Adult Site Reviews

Advanced Search

Top Company Sites

1. Teens Analyzed 79.0
2. Porn Films 3D 78.5
3. Teeny Lovers 78.0
4. Casual Teen Sex 77.5
5. Fucking Glasses 77.0
6. Tricky Agent 77.0
7. Young Courtesan... 76.0
8. Make Him Cuckol... 76.0
9. Young Sex Parti... 76.0
10. Disgrace That B... 74.0
11. 18 Flesh 74.0
12. Young Libertine... 74.0
13. Hidden Camera T... 73.0
14. Girls Next Door... 69.5
15. They Caught On ... 63.0

View All : Company Sites

Top Reality Sites

1. Reality Kings 94.0
2. Brazzers 91.5
3. Naughty America 91.5
4. Bangbros Networ... 90.0
5. Mofos Network 89.5
6. Reality Kings M... 87.0
7. Big Naturals 86.0
8. Baby Got Boobs 85.5
9. Big Tits At Wor... 85.0
10. Mike's Apartmen... 85.0
11. MILF Hunter 85.0
12. My Friend's Hot... 85.0
13. We Live Togethe... 85.0
14. Cum Fiesta 85.0
15. My First Sex Te... 85.0

View All : Reality Sites
Related Niches

1. Hardcore - 4505 Sites
2. Videos - 2230 Sites
3. General - 376 Sites
4. Parties - 124 Sites

View All : Niches

I Shoot My Girl

Pay Site

This site features a good collection of real homemade movies and shoots from members who love having sex and filming it...check it out!


Primary Niche: Reality Porn
Secondary Niches: Amateur GirlsHardcore Sex

Site Facts All the glorious stats and details about ishootmygirl.com.

Cost & Billing

Monthly: $29.95 (37 days, recurs $29.95/mo.)
Multi-Mo: $39.95 (2 months, recurs $19.95/mo.)
Multi-Mo: $49.95 (3 months, non-recurring)
Payment: Online Check
CC Processor: Primary: Epoch, Secondary: SegPay
Cross-Sells: Beware of Pre-Checked Cross-Sells! Be sure to uncheck additional offers (if undesired) to other sites when inputting your credit card info.

Videos

Quantity: 60+ Scenes (approx. 12 min. each)
Format #1: WMV (.wmv), 1500k, 720x576 (downloadable)

Images

Quantity: 49+ Galleries (avg. 30 pics each)
Zip Files: Yes

Misc

Exclusivity: All content is exclusive (advertised as 100% exclusive).
Download Limit: No information found in the terms and conditions.
Dates

Site Launched: Mar 2007
Facts Updated: 02-03-13
Listed Date: Mar '07

Content Updates

Update Log: No
Content Dated: Yes
Last Content Update:
02-02-13 (as of 02-03-13)
Details: The dates show a photo gallery or video added every day and all dates are 2012 but the counts don't support that many updates since the last check in 2009.

Company Info

Meniss Limited
29 Sites Listed
Partner: Serious Cash

Important
  • As of 11-12-12, owners had some tech issues setting up includes, but now owners verify that "Now everything is working as advertised on tours. (Full) members get access to the list of sites as stated on tour" if any includes are offered. Most sites no longer offer includes.


Report Errors


To understand all the info above, check out our Site Facts Glossary.



Review 2.0 Status Latest review status with our new review format (2.0).

Review Status

Status: Low Priority

This review is low on our priority list for a new review assignment.
Notes: We do not have an active member pass required to do a new review.

Nominate!

User Feedback Most recent user reviews and comments, up to 10 each displayed.

N/A

Breakdown
Reviews: 0
Comments: 1
Ratings: 0

Register to submit your reviews and comments.
Recent Reviews (0)

None so far.


Submit : Add ReviewAdd Comment


Comments (1)

Comment Title / Date
"UPDATES"
09-24-10 (0 Replies)

View All: User Reviews & Comments (1)


Outside Reviews
Scores from other online adult review sites.

Date Site Name Score
08-21-14 Porn Adept 70 of 100
03-25-14 Porn Inspector 3 of 5
02-10-14 Mr. Porn 67.5 of 100
04-30-13 Honest Porn Reviews 7.6 of 10
Average Score: 68.4

Outside Review dates and scores are submitted to us directly by the approved review site periodically. We have limited control over the scores displayed.


Contact Us - FAQ's - Glossary - Announcements - Privacy Policy - Porn Reviews - Webmasters

DISCLAIMER: ALL MODELS APPEARING ON THIS WEBSITE ARE 18 YEARS OR OLDER.

Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP!  We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction?  We recommend this helpful resource.

Copyright © 2003-2007 Ranks.com, Inc. and its licensors. All Rights Reserved.


Last Update: 02-03-13