Adult Site Reviews

Advanced Search

Top Company Sites

1. Jessica Jaymes ... 85.5
2. Spizoo 84.0
3. Intimate Lesbia... 82.0
4. Pornstar Tease 80.5
5. First Class POV 80.0
6. Porn Goes Pro 78.5
7. The Stripper Ex... 78.5
8. Pervert College 77.5
9. Johnny Castle U... 76.5
10. Glamour Pornsta... 75.0

View All : Company Sites

Top Lesbian Sites

1. Sapphic Erotica 94.0
2. abbywinters 93.5
3. In The Crack 92.0
4. 21Sextury.com 92.0
5. MC Nudes 90.0
6. In Focus Girls 89.0
7. Girls Out West 89.0
8. Viv Thomas 88.0
9. Whipped Ass 88.0
10. GFF Members 88.0
11. Mile High Media 87.5
12. Lesbea 87.0
13. PJ Girls 87.0
14. Fantasy Massage 87.0
15. Ultimate Surren... 87.0

View All : Lesbian Sites
Related Niches

1. Young Adults - 843 Sites
2. Toys - 140 Sites
3. Panties - 49 Sites
4. Cheerleaders - 9 Sites

View All : Niches

Intimate Lesbians

Pay Site

This site features lovely lesbian women who enjoy sharing their sexual pleasures with each other and you. You'll see your favorite porn stars licking some serious pussy while exploring each other's tight asses as these ladies get intimate with their beautiful pink petals.


Primary Niche: Lesbian Sex
Secondary Niches: Hardcore SexPorn Videos

Site Facts All the glorious stats and details about intimatelesbians.com.

Cost & Billing

Monthly: $29.95 (recurring)
Multi-Mo: $69.95 (3 months, recurring)
1 Year: $119.88 (recurring)
Payment: Discover, Gift Card, Mastercard, Online Check, VISA
CC Processor: Primary: Netbilling, Secondary: Epoch

Videos

Quantity: 148+ Scenes (approx. 15 min. each)
Format #1: WMV (.wmv), 3000k, 852x480 (downloadable)
Format #2: MP4 (.mp4, .m4v), 8000k+, 1920x1080 (downloadable)
Format #3: Flash (in-browser), bit unknown, 1280x720 (streaming)

Images

Quantity: 147+ Galleries (avg. 150 pics each)
Zip Files: Yes (Multiple size zips available.)

Misc

Exclusivity: The content is not exclusive (Network exclusive content, not site exclusive. ).
Download Limit: There is no download limit!
Models: 96 models.
Other: Vid cap galleries, video feeds, live feeds, discounts to other sites, DVD store.
Dates

Site Launched: 2014
Facts Updated: 03-02-16
Listed Date: Aug '14

Content Updates

Update Log: No
Content Dated: Yes
Last Content Update:
03-01-16 (as of 03-02-16)
Details: 4 photo set/video update per week.

Company Info

Spizoo, Inc.
12 Sites Listed
Partner: Spiz Cash

Bonus Sites
  • 12 sites are included with membership.
  • Also accessible with membership to Spizoo (84.0).


Report Errors


To understand all the info above, check out our Site Facts Glossary.


Review Our most detailed review format ever!

82.0
great



Downloads:
Streaming:
Interface:
Pic Count:
Pic Quality:
Vid Count:
Vid Quality:
Content:

Grades have no direct impact on the overall score.

Grade Criteria


Review Log
A.K.
02-23-2016
82.0
Maggie
10-24-2014
80.0

  Visit Site


Disclaimer: TBP does make a commission from sales to this web-site. It's also how we keep our site 100% banner free. This does not affect the integrity of the review. If you found our site or this review helpful, we hope you'll support TBP by visiting this site from our link above. Thank you.
Intimate Lesbians Review by A.K. Intimate Lesbians

Review by A.K.

Released Feb 23, '16 , Written Feb 12, '16
Intro

When it comes to porn and "lesbians" I think the "intimate" is implied, but putting it right there in the sitename sure doesn't hurt. Hot pornstar babes go at it in over 140 scenes with almost all of them being offered up in HD files. You also get access to the entire Spizoo network.


The Pros

  Exclusive Pornstar Lesbian Action

You love pornstars and you love girl-on-girl action? Well, combine those two loves and you get Intimate Lesbians. Don't let the word "intimate" fool you into thinking these girls are only soft and sensual. These porn hotties can be soft and sweet, but they can also go to town on their partner's pussy with fingers and toys and their mouth. Watch Jessica Jaymes, Puma Swede, Capri and other big name babes in these hot lesbo scenes.

  Almost Everything Is In HD

There are a few scenes from 2008 that don't offer HD, but starting in 2009 they went to high-definition - first 720 and then, a couple years later, to 1080p.

  Network Access

The site is part of the Spizoo Network and as such your membership gets you access to the 10 other network sites, including Drain My Balls, Jessica Jaymes XXX and First Class POV.

Other Good Stuff:

  • The videos offer multiple quality options for their downloads and for the streams as well. The same is true for the photos also. You get multiple image quality options for the pic set Zip files.
  • Enjoy all the standard features, including category tags, advanced search, scene ratings and the ability to save favorites and leave comments.

The Cons

  Not the Best Update Schedule

When I saw that the most recent scene was added five days ago and the one before that was only seven days prior, I figures they were on an acceptable weekly update schedule. Well, that is what I figured until I checked out the rest of the updates and saw that in general they are going 2-3 weeks between updates.

Minor Negatives:

  • There are a few ads in the members area.

Bottom Line

High-quality pornstar lesbian action.

Lets get the slow update schedule out of the way right off the bat here. So, that is the one issue with the site. However, there is enough high-quality and exclusive content already available to make it worth checking out and access to the Spizoo Network sure doesn't hurt either.

Site Details

About the Content: 
Downloadable, exclusive and great-looking lesbian porn videos with hot pornstars.

Download Managers: 
Yes, should work.
Channel Max: 8
Able to pause/resume.
Test Software: IDM

Download Speed: 
Browser: 50-100MB/sec.
(984MB video, Fiber Optic internet)

Exclusive Info: 
Advertised: 100% exclusive.
My Opinion: Yes, it is.

File Sizes (HQ): 
JPG = ~800KB
ZIP = ~80MB
MP4 = ~300MB-900MB
(average size, HQ)

HD Video: 
Yes, almost all of them.
File Type: MP4
Bit-Rate: 5000k-8000k
Dimensions: 1280x720/1920x1080
Quality: They look great, sharp, HD.

Live Cams: 
No free live cam shows.

Logging In: 
Only user/pw required.
Videos don't require pw.
Very easy!

Model Appearance: 
Mostly white, some ethnic models.
Pornstars.
Body types from thin to average.

Model Info: 
140+ models total.
Ages 18-30+.
Mostly U.S. based.

Other Content: 
Network access.

Other Details: 
A few banner ads.
User ratings/comments.
Advanced search.
Category tags.

Pic Details: 
Professional level photography.
Little to no airbrushing.
Good lighting, bright colors.

Pic Dimensions (HQ): 
Recent = 2000x1335
Older = 1280x850

Streaming Player: 
Large flash player.
Can jump ahead immediately.
1-3 second buffer.
Smooth playback.
Excellent quality.

Updates in Last 7 Days: 
1 Video.
1 Accompanying photo set.
(on par with previous updates)


Re-Review Status
No Plans Yet

Nominate this site (see the nominate box) if you'd like to see a new review.
We have an active member pass required to do a new review.

Nominate!

User Feedback Most recent user reviews and comments, up to 10 each displayed.

N/A

Register to submit your reviews and comments.
 
Recent Reviews (0)

None so far.


Submit : Add ReviewAdd Comment


Comments (0)

None so far.

View All: User Reviews & Comments (0)


Outside Reviews
Scores from other online adult review sites.

Date Site Name Score
01-03-16 Rabbit's Reviews 77 of 100
01-03-16 Porn Inspector 4.3 of 5
09-22-14 Honest Porn Reviews 8.8 of 10
06-13-14 FreeOnes 8.2 of 10
05-18-14 Dino Reviews 72 of 100
Average Score: 81.0

Outside Review dates and scores are submitted to us directly by the approved review site periodically. We have limited control over the scores displayed.


Contact Us - FAQ's - Glossary - Announcements - Terms Of Service - Privacy Policy - DMCA - 2257 - Porn Reviews - Webmasters

DISCLAIMER: ALL MODELS APPEARING ON THIS WEBSITE ARE 18 YEARS OR OLDER.

  Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP! We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction? We recommend this helpful resource.

All Rights Reserved © 2003-2016 TheBestPorn.com Design and Reviews are copyrighted.


Last Update: 03-02-16