Adult Site Reviews

Advanced Search

Top Company Sites

1. Oral Girlfriend... 79.5
2. Girlfriend Orga... 77.0
3. The GF Network 76.0
4. Jizz On My GF 76.0
5. Chat Revenge 73.5
6. Me And My Asian 73.5
7. Amateur BF Vide... 73.0
8. Oriental Celebs 71.0
9. My Lesbo GF 71.0
10. Obsessed With M... 71.0
11. Dirty Teen Cele... 70.0
12. 429 Videos 70.0
13. My Alternative ... 69.5
14. Anal 69.0
15. Homemade Celebr... 69.0

View All : Company Sites

Top Amateur Sites

1. abbywinters 93.5
2. Nubiles Porn 90.0
3. AT Kingdom Netw... 89.0
4. Girls Out West 88.5
5. I Feel Myself 88.0
6. Simon Scans 88.0
7. ATK Natural & H... 87.5
8. Mob... 87.5
9. ATK Petites 87.0
10. ATK Premium 87.0
11. 87.0
12. 87.0
13. Suicide Girls 87.0
14. Teen Dreams 86.5
15. ATK Exotics 86.5

View All : Amateur Sites
Related Niches

1. Solo Models - 1880 Sites
2. Young Adults - 908 Sites
3. Swingers - 102 Sites
4. Non-Nude - 93 Sites
5. Webcams - 44 Sites

View All : Niches

Interracial GF Videos

Pay Site

This site features hot amateur babes getting down and dirty in interracial action.

Primary Niche: Amateur Girls
Secondary Niches: Interracial SexPorn Videos

Site Facts All the glorious stats and details about

Cost & Billing

Trial: $1.00 Limited Access (1 day, recurs $39.95/mo.)

Details: Videos restricted to three seconds of playtime and you get one full-sized photo per gallery. For more content or downloads, users must upgrade to a full membership.

Verified 11-24-14 with Oral Girlfriends (same company).
Monthly: $27.95 (recurring)
Multi-Mo: $59.95 (3 months, recurring)
1 Year: $95.95 (recurring)
Payment: Discover, JCB, Mastercard, Online Check, VISA
CC Processor: Primary: SegPay, Secondary: Vendo
Cross-Sells: Beware of Pre-Checked Cross-Sells! Be sure to uncheck additional offers (if undesired) to other sites when inputting your credit card info.


Quantity: 669+ Scenes (min. per video varies)
Format #1: MP4 (.mp4, .m4v), 700k, 420x236 (downloadable)
Format #2: Flash (in-browser), bit unknown, 640x360 (streaming)
Notes: Movies can be resized in browser. Formats are for latest movies; older movies may have smaller/different specs.


Quantity: 84+ Galleries (avg. 20 pics each)


Exclusivity: Most content is exclusive (major content advertised as 100% exclusive).
Download Limit: There is no download limit!
Other: DVD feeds, extra pics and videos, live feeds, personals.

Site Launched: Jul 2013
Facts Updated: 07-24-15
Listed Date: Aug '13

Content Updates

Update Log: No
Content Dated: Yes
Last Content Update:
07-22-15 (as of 07-24-15)
Details: Updates are done in batches of several videos every few days, and occasional photosets

Company Info

60 Sites Listed
Partner: AMA Kings

Bonus Sites

Report Errors

To understand all the info above, check out our Site Facts Glossary.

Review Our most detailed review format ever!

worth a look

Pic Count:
Pic Quality:
Vid Count:
Vid Quality:

Grades have no direct impact on the overall score.

Grade Criteria

Review Log

  Visit Site

Disclaimer: TBP does make a commission from sales to this web-site. It's also how we keep our site 100% banner free. This does not affect the integrity of the review. If you found our site or this review helpful, we hope you'll support TBP by visiting this site from our link above. Thank you.
Interracial GF Videos Review by Vanessa Interracial GF Videos

Review by Vanessa

Released Aug 6, '15 , Written Jul 30, '15

Interracial GF Videos promises hot girlfriends being fucked by large black cocks in amateur pics and videos and delivers more than 669 videos and 84 photo galleries of random amateurs, girls, teens, women, etc. with black men, Asians, etc as long as its interracially themed in a mish-mash of non-exclusive scenes ranging from clips from live cam shows, homemade videos, and who knows where else they source their material. With that being said, Network access gives a lot more to see for about $28 bucks per month.

The Pros

  Decent Size Archive of Interracial Themed Amateur Content.

Who knows where they source this stuff from, but if you like to see a large variety of amateur chicks of different ethnicity in homemade looking photos and videos, recordings of webcam shows then Interracial GF videos has got you covered. I can't say I was impressed in terms of quality, but some of the entertainment value here is decent. We're talking amateur sex with toys, posing, spreading, stripping, and everything else amateurishly great.

  Network Access.

Your monthly membership here also gives access to the rest of The GF Network sites (currently at 20 or so) including sites like: My POV GF, Boyfriend Nudes, Dirty Wives Exposed and other similarly themed amateur sites. All sites are easily accessible from the main member's area pages.

Other Good Stuff:

  • Videos offer Flash streaming or MP4 downloads. ZIPs are offered for image sets.
  • Lots of bonus DVD content offered.

The Cons

  Content Quality is Not Great.

The pics and videos here don't offer much consistency in terms of quality, and in general, the quality here is not great. Video bitrates are far below average for paysites these days, offering washed out picture quality, overall poor lighting and fuzziness (we're talking 800k bitrate speeds slow!). Image sizing is rather small at times and they are extremely inconsistent. This is often the case with multi-sourced amateur material, and some people might be okay with it.

  Questions About Exclusivity.

It's hard to say where they get all this amateur content, but I can tell you that at least some of it is cross-posted to the member's areas of some of the other company sites and sourced from who knows where. Likely you can find content like this, or even this same stuff online for free.

Minor Negatives:

  • Expensive! This site alone is expensive! I can't imagine paying almost $30 bucks per low quality content no matter how much bonus material is being offered along with it.
  • The site setup here is your basic standard script, and while there are some nice tools to get around (scene tags, etc), it's all still very basic.
  • Videos are MP4 only without alternate download options/file types.
  • Banner ads and up-sells clutter the member's area pages. There's even an ad the comes up if you pause a video while streaming sometimes.

Bottom Line

Quality just doesn't cut it for this non-exclusive interracial site.

Unfortunately what is shown and promised in the tour is not 100% delivered in the member's area. I would not pay for this content, even though there is a lot of it, the quality just isn't there. Sure there's a lot to see, but there's also a big bad internet full of searches, free stuff, and much, much better paysite quality offerings for your hard earned bucks. I wouldn't say all the content featured black men with white woman either because there was also a lot of white boys with Asian chicks. Technically that's still interracial, but its borderline.

Site Details

About the Content: 
Downloadable non-exclusive photos and videos of amateurs having sex with Ebony men, Asian chicks and other interracial themes.

Download Managers: 
Yes, should work.
Channel Max: 8
Able to pause/resume.
Test Software: IDM

Download Speed: 
Download Mgr: 950KB/sec.
Browser: 450KB/sec.
(14MB video, 20Mbps cable internet)

Exclusive Info: 
Advertised: 100% exclusive.
My Opinion: Tough to say whether or not this is actually exclusive content.

File Sizes (HQ): 
JPG = ~150KB
ZIP = ~500KB
MP4 = ~35MB
(average size, HQ)

HD Video: 
No HD quality videos.

Logging In: 
Only user/pw required.
Saved after closing browser.
Videos don't require pw.
Bonus sites don't require pw.

Model Appearance: 
Variety of model types.
Body types from thin to curvy.

Model Info: 
Hundreds of young amateurs total.
Large range of ages and locations.

Other Content: 
3rd party feeds.
Bonus site access.
Bonus DVD content.

Other Details: 
Music in some videos.
Members can rate scenes.
Members area ads.

Pic Details: 
Amateur level photography.
No airbrushing.
Some lighting issues.

Pic Dimensions (HQ): 
Sizes vary and are all over the place.

Streaming Player: 
Small-medium Flash player.
Must load to jump ahead.
Near instant buffer.
Smooth playback.
Quality ranges.

Updates in Last 7 Days: 
Updates are done in batches.

Re-Review Status
Just Released!

New review published recently. Eligible for new review after Feb 6, 2016.
We have an active member pass required to do a new review.

  • Eligible for new review after 02-06-16.
  • Submit Nomination to improve its chance for review.

User Feedback Most recent user reviews and comments, up to 10 each displayed.


Register to submit your reviews and comments.
Recent Reviews (0)

None so far.

Submit : Add ReviewAdd Comment

Comments (0)

None so far.

View All: User Reviews & Comments (0)

Outside Reviews
Scores from other online adult review sites.

Date Site Name Score
06-02-15 The PaySites 71.2 of 100
11-13-14 FreeOnes 8.4 of 10
01-07-14 Porn For $1 65 of 100
Average Score: 73.4

Outside Review dates and scores are submitted to us directly by the approved review site periodically. We have limited control over the scores displayed.

Contact Us - FAQ's - Glossary - Announcements - Terms Of Service - Privacy Policy - DMCA - 2257 - Porn Reviews - Webmasters


  Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP! We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction? We recommend this helpful resource.

All Rights Reserved © 2003-2015 Design and Reviews are copyrighted.

Last Update: 08-06-15