Adult Site Reviews

Advanced Search

Top Company Sites

1. All Porn Sites ... 80.0
2. Sex Movies Netw... 79.5
3. Shemale Movie W... 79.5
4. Shemale Sex HD 79.5
5. BBW Hunter 78.0
6. Porn Star House 78.0
7. Just Ebony Sex 77.0
8. Sinful Interrac... 76.5
9. Stocking Sex Vi... 76.5
10. Bisexuals Hardc... 76.0
11. Asian Sex Queen... 76.0
12. Old N Fat 76.0
13. MILFs Ultra 76.0
14. Mobile Amateur ... 75.0
15. Amateur Bangers 75.0

View All : Company Sites

Top Gay Sites

1. VideoBox Men 90.0
2. Blake Mason 89.0
3. Next Door World 88.5
4. Randy Blue 87.5
5. English Lads 87.0
6. BF Collection 87.0
7. William Higgins 86.5
8. Staxus 86.0
9. Gay Room 85.5
10. Sean Cody 85.5
11. Str8 Hell 85.0
12. Broke Straight ... 85.0
13. Men.com 85.0
14. Chaos Men 85.0
15. Cocky Boys 84.5

View All : Gay Sites
Related Niches

1. Tranny - 512 Sites
2. Lesbian - 398 Sites
3. Anal - 303 Sites
4. Bi-Sexual - 50 Sites
5. For Women - 22 Sites

View All : Niches
The Best Porn » Top Porn Sites » Interracial Gay Sex Videos Review
Last Update: 03-15-12
Jump To: Site Facts - Review

Interracial Gay Sex Videos

Pay Site

This gay site offers a good selection of just what it says...interracial gay sex movies.


Primary Niche: Gay Porn

Site Facts All the glorious stats and details about interracialgaysexvideos.com.

Cost & Billing

Trial: $1.95 Limited Access (3 days, recurs $39.95/mo.)

Details: As a trial member you may view and/or download the first part or the smallest version of the full video of the most recent updates only!

Verified 05-02-14 with All Porn Sites Pass (same company).
Monthly: $29.95 (recurring)
1 Year: $89.95 (recurring)
Payment: 1-900 Number, JCB, Mastercard, Online Check, VISA
CC Processor: Primary: Epoch
Cross-Sells: Beware of Pre-Checked Cross-Sells! Be sure to uncheck additional offers (if undesired) to other sites when inputting your credit card info.
Screen Caps: USA Join Pages - Euro Join Pages (taken on 01-28-2013)

Videos

Quantity: 125+ Scenes (approx. 18 min. each)
Format #1: Flash (in-browser), bit unknown, 640x480 (streaming)
Format #2: WMV (.wmv), 1500k, 640x480 (downloadable)
Format #3: MP4 (.mp4, .m4v), 1500k, 640x480 (downloadable)
Notes: Older WMV videos are as low as 320x240, 700 and MP4 as 320x240, 800k.

Images

Quantity: 62+ Galleries (avg. 50 pics each)
Zip Files: Yes

Misc

Exclusivity: The content is not exclusive.
Download Limit: There is no download limit!
Other: bonus galleries and bonus videos, live feeds, personals.
Dates

Site Launched: Jul 2007
Facts Updated: 03-15-12
Listed Date: Aug '07

Content Updates

Update Log: No
Content Dated: Yes
Last Content Update:
07-21-11 (as of 03-15-12)
Details: The content counts haven't changed since July.

Company Info

FetishHits Co.
178 Sites Listed
Partner: Fetish Hits

Bonus Sites


Report Errors


To understand all the info above, check out our Site Facts Glossary.


Review Our most detailed review format ever!

68.5
worth a look



Downloads:
Streaming:
Interface:
Pic Count:
Pic Quality:
Vid Count:
Vid Quality:
Content:

Grades have no direct impact on the overall score.

Grade Criteria


Review Log
Spencer
12-17-2011
68.5

  Visit Site


Disclaimer: TBP does make a commission from sales to this web-site. It's also how we keep our site 100% banner free. This does not affect the integrity of the review. If you found our site or this review helpful, we hope you'll support TBP by visiting this site from our link above. Thank you.
Interracial Gay Sex Videos Review by Spencer Interracial Gay Sex Videos

Review by Spencer

Released Dec 17, '11 , Written Dec 12, '11
Intro

Interracial Gay Sex is up for review today, and this site features scenes mostly of two guys hooking up from different races. However, every once in a while they'll sneak in a scene with maybe two black dudes, which doesn't quite fit the theme if you ask me. The content doesn't seem to be exclusive, unfortunately. $30 a month gets you in the door, which seems a bit high, but that does get you access to the All Gay Sites Pass network of sites.


The Pros

  Network access included.

One of the best things going for this site is just the fact that you get access to other sites included with your membership. They're pretty similar overall, so I don't know how exciting they'll be, but they're there. Expect around 25 other sites total, all in the gay niche well, which should definitely help your bang for buck here.

Other Good Stuff:

  • Video options are decent here. Though they only stick with two file types (WMV and MP4), they do well with multiple full scene versions, multiple quality options, as well as shorter clips, plus a streaming option. Photos come with zip files as well.

The Cons

  Non-exclusive content.

The scenes just felt really generic to me overall. Not only do they seem to be non-exclusive, but they just seem a little older an unexciting. They never really caught my interest from an entertainment aspect, though that might be different for you I guess (hopefully).

  Quality isn't great.

Overall, the content just doesn't look that good, either. Pictures aren't huge, and feel a little faded and dated. Videos don't look great, either, and are more akin to videos we may have seen a couple years ago. Everything here just seems below average to me.

  Not always within the interracial niche.

To me, interracial is two guys of a different race hooking up. Granted, most of the guys here are ethnic somehow, but I swear at times it looks like maybe two hispanic dudes hooking up, or two black dudes. There are definitely quite a few interracial scenes here, but it's not 100% of the time if you ask me.

  Navigation needs work.

The whole layout of the site is just very simple and plain. Don't expect anything in the way of navigation features or options, such as a search or anything. You just kinda browse around and hope you find some stuff you like.

Minor Negatives:

  • Though they do have some photo galleries, a lot of them are just vidcaps here. You don't really know which are which until you click through and check it out.
  • There have been no updates since July, 2011 at this point, which has been about five months. I wouldn't expect any new content going forward at this point.

Bottom Line

Just okay overall, even as a part of the network, as it never really grabbed my attention.

Interracial Gay Sex just never really got off the ground for me to get too excited about. Granted, they have some okay numbers, and network access, but that's about it really. I think the generic, non-exclusive content turned me off first. Then, the scenes that didn't even fit the niche were another problem. Quality isn't great, the site is plain, and they're not even updating. There's just not much of a reason to stick around this site very long at all I'm afraid.

Site Details

About the Content: 
Downloadable scenes featuring pretty standard hardcore gay action, usually with interracial hookups, but not always.

Download Managers: 
Yes, should work.
Channel Max: 9
Able to pause/resume.
Test Software: Speed Download

Download Speed: 
Download Mgr: 4.5MB/sec.
Browser: 1.5MB/sec.
(200MB video, 40Mbps cable internet)

Exclusive Info: 
Advertised: No info found.
My Opinion: It doesn't seem to be exclusive to me.

File Sizes (HQ): 
JPG = ~100KB
ZIP = ~5MB
WMV = ~200MB
MP4 = ~200MB
(average size, HQ)

HD Video: 
No HD quality videos.

Live Cams: 
No free live cam shows.

Logging In: 
Basic browser login box.
Videos don't require pw.

Model Appearance: 
Large mix of model types.
Generally amateur to semi-pro.
Body types average to muscular.

Model Info: 
50+ models total.
Ages 20-35.

Other Content: 
3rd party feeds.

Other Details: 
Condoms usually seen.
No music in most videos.
A few banner ads.

Pic Details: 
Amateur to semi-pro photography.
Little to no airbrushing.
Many sets offer vidcaps only.

Pic Dimensions (HQ): 
Average = 1024 x 680
Sizes vary a little.

Streaming Player: 
Medium flash player.
Can jump ahead immediately.
3-5 second buffer.
Smooth playback.
Okay quality.

Updates in Last 7 Days: 
No updates since July, 2011.


Re-Review Status
No Plans Yet

Nominate this site (see the nominate box) if you'd like to see a new review.
We have an active member pass required to do a new review.

Nominate!

User Feedback Most recent user reviews and comments, up to 10 each displayed.

N/A

Register to submit your reviews and comments.
Recent Reviews (0)

None so far.


Submit : Add ReviewAdd Comment


Comments (0)

None so far.

View All: User Reviews & Comments (0)


Outside Reviews
Scores from other online adult review sites.

Date Site Name Score
12-08-10 Porn DB 3.5 of 5
Average Score: 70.0

Outside Review dates and scores are submitted to us directly by the approved review site periodically. We have limited control over the scores displayed.


Contact Us - FAQ's - Glossary - Announcements - Privacy Policy - Porn Reviews - Webmasters

DISCLAIMER: ALL MODELS APPEARING ON THIS WEBSITE ARE 18 YEARS OR OLDER.

Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP!  We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction?  We recommend this helpful resource.

Copyright © 2003-2007 Ranks.com, Inc. and its licensors. All Rights Reserved.


Last Update: 03-15-12