Adult Site Reviews

Advanced Search

Top Company Sites

1. Dripping Cream ... 76.5
2. Interracial.com 76.5
3. Young Models 76.5
4. Cute Couples 75.0
5. Lesbian Trainin... 73.0
6. Butt Bunnies 72.0

View All : Company Sites

Top Interracial Sites

1. Dog Fart Networ... 90.5
2. Blacks on Blond... 86.0
3. WCP Club 85.5
4. Round and Brown 85.0
5. Mobile Blacks O... 83.0
6. Gloryhole.com 83.0
7. White Ghetto 82.5
8. Glory Hole Init... 82.5
9. Dog Fart Behind... 81.5
10. MILFs Like It B... 81.5
11. Lex Steele 81.0
12. Cuckold Session... 80.0
13. Black On White ... 80.0
14. XXX Mandingo 80.0
15. Watching My Dau... 79.5

View All : Interracial Sites
Related Niches

1. Hardcore - 4566 Sites
2. Asian - 437 Sites
3. Ebony - 328 Sites
4. Anal - 295 Sites
5. Latina - 189 Sites

View All : Niches
The Best Porn » Top Porn Sites » Interracial.com Review
Last Update: 11-14-10
Jump To: Site Facts - Review

Interracial.com

Pay Site

This site offers a good selection of interracial hardcore porn videos and other content for your viewing pleasure.


Primary Niche: Interracial Sex
Secondary Niches: Hardcore SexPorn Videos

Site Facts All the glorious stats and details about interracial.com.

Cost & Billing

Monthly: $29.95  Our Price $19.95 (recurring)

Simply enter the site (this link or any on this page) and look for the lower price on the credit card billing page. Added 04-09-07.
Multi-Mo: $59.95 (3 months, recurring)
Payment: 1-900 Number, Online Check, Postal Mail
CC Processor: Primary: CCBill
Cross-Sells: Beware of Pre-Checked Cross-Sells! Be sure to uncheck additional offers (if undesired) to other sites when inputting your credit card info.

Videos

Quantity: 66+ Scenes (approx. 25 min. each)
Format #1: MPEG (.mpg), 1900k, 480x360 (downloadable)
Format #2: WMV (.wmv), 1000k, 640x480 (downloadable)

Images

Quantity: 66+ Galleries (avg. 80 pics each)
Zip Files: Yes

Misc

Exclusivity: All content is exclusive (advertised as exclusive).
Download Limit: No information found in the terms and conditions.
3rd Party: Yes, cams.
Other: 8 bonus vids.
Dates

Site Launched: Dec 2005
Facts Updated: 11-14-10
Listed Date: Jan '06

Content Updates

Update Log: No
Content Dated: Yes
Last Content Update:
08-09-10 (as of 11-14-10)
Details: No updates in a few months.

Company Info

Slick Cash Co.
41 Sites Listed
Partner: Slick Cash

Bonus Sites


Important
  • Download manager use recommended.


Report Errors


To understand all the info above, check out our Site Facts Glossary.


Review Our most detailed review format ever!

76.5
pretty good



Downloads:
Streaming:
Interface:
Pic Count:
Pic Quality:
Vid Count:
Vid Quality:
Content:

Grades have no direct impact on the overall score.

Grade Criteria


Review Log
Maggie
04-18-2010
76.5

  Visit Site


Disclaimer: TBP does make a commission from sales to this web-site. It's also how we keep our site 100% banner free. This does not affect the integrity of the review. If you found our site or this review helpful, we hope you'll support TBP by visiting this site from our link above. Thank you.
Interracial.com Review by Maggie Interracial.com

Review by Maggie

Released Apr 18, '10 , Written Apr 13, '10
Intro

Interracial.com, besides having a sweet domain, offers up exclusive content of hot white girls fucking big black cocks. The tour features some prime examples of how naughty and nasty the action is. The scenes are just as kinky and hardcore as you'd hope them to be. They cover it all, with blowjobs, cumshots, anal, threesomes, and more. Plus, the models are really hot. Some seem to be amateurs while others are experienced pornstars. The scenes are wild and nothing is held back.


The Pros

  Exclusive content.

All of the content on Interracial.com is exclusive. They shoot all their own scenes and really recruit some hot models. Most of the action features one on one sex, with beautiful white models taking some seriously big black cock. You won't find these scenes anywhere else so it's worth it to check them out here.

  Good-quality scenes.

I was really impressed with how sharp these videos looked. I saw that they were 1000k and 640x480, which isn't all that great, but when I actually watched the scenes I thought they looked really good. The photos are also well-lit and sharp. Though the models look more amateur, the content itself has a bit of a semi-pro feel to it.

  Multiple viewing options.

There are plenty of options for viewing the scenes. Each movie is offered as both clips and full-length scenes. The clips can be streamed and downloaded as mpegs in 3 quality settings. The full-length scenes can be streamed and downloaded as a wmv or mpeg. They've got the bases covered with these choices.

Other Good Stuff:

  • Readers of The Best Porn can join Interracial.com at a special discount price of $20 a month. The regular price is $30, so that's a nice savings.
  • Members of Interracial.com get access to 13 bonus sites. You'll find plenty more hardcore content on these entertaining extra sites.
  • Photos can be downloaded in zip files.

The Cons

  Small collection.

There are only 58 scenes online. Though each scene does include both photo and video content, it still won't take long to see everything on the site.

  Appears to rotate content.

Interracial.com has been around since 2005 but they only have content dating back to 2009. The site hasn't grown at all despite weekly updates. It looks to me like old scenes are being rotated off the site and back in as "new" updates.

  No browse tools.

The site was a little difficult to get around. There are no browse tools to speak of, like a model index or categories. You just get a chronological listing of scenes. Also, my back-button wouldn't respond on the site. That was annoying. Getting around could be much easier.

Minor Negatives:

  • There were lots of ads in the member's area. They were on every page and really made the site look cluttered.
  • Watch out for that trial! After your first 2 days, you're rebilled at $40 a month! That's double the price if you just joined for the whole month to begin with.

Bottom Line

The site is small but the videos are hot.

Interracial.com has the videos; they're original, entertaining, and good-looking. Now they just need to add more of them. The site needs growth, but I'm unsure if even updates would help if they're rotating content. The discount price and network access definitely help, though, so take it all into consideration. There are some really hot movies here, but the site still has some pretty big weaknesses.

Site Details

About the Content: 
Downloadable exclusive hardcore scenes featuring black men and white women.

Download Managers: 
Yes, should work.
Channel Max: 8
Able to pause/resume.
Test Software: IDM

Download Speed: 
Download Mgr: 6.2MB/sec.
Browser: 700KB/sec.
(195MB video, 50Mbps cable internet)

Exclusive Info: 
Advertised: 100% exclusive.
My Opinion: Yes, these are all original scenes that were new to me.

File Sizes (HQ): 
JPG = ~190KB
ZIP = ~16MB
MPG = ~190MB
WMV = ~230MB
(average size, HQ)

HD Video: 
No HD quality videos.

Live Cams: 
No free live cam shows.

Logging In: 
User, pw, and text verify.
Only user/pw saved after closing.
Videos don't require pw re-entry.

Model Appearance: 
Mostly white models.
Mostly amateur-looking.
Body types from thin to average.

Model Info: 
Ages 18-30.
Mostly U.S. based.

Other Content: 
Multi-site access.

Other Details: 
Little to no condoms.
No music in videos.
User scene ratings.
Lots of member's area ads.

Pic Details: 
Amateur-semi-pro level photography.
No airbrushing.
No lighting issues.
Indoor and outdoor scenes.

Pic Dimensions (HQ): 
All = 1024 x 685
Sizes vary a little.

Streaming Player: 
Large WMV player.
Can jump ahead immediately.
5-10 second buffer.
Smooth playback.
Good quality.
Clips and full scenes.

Updates in Last 7 Days: 
1 image gallery.
1 full video episode.
(on par with previous updates)


Re-Review Status
Medium

This review is not a top priority for a new review assignment.
We do not have an active member pass required to do a new review.

Nominate!

User Feedback Most recent user reviews and comments, up to 10 each displayed.

N/A

Register to submit your reviews and comments.
Recent Reviews (0)

None so far.


Submit : Add ReviewAdd Comment


Comments (0)

None so far.

View All: User Reviews & Comments (0)


Outside Reviews
Scores from other online adult review sites.

Date Site Name Score
01-23-14 Porn Inspector 3.4 of 5
Average Score: 68.0

Outside Review dates and scores are submitted to us directly by the approved review site periodically. We have limited control over the scores displayed.


Contact Us - FAQ's - Glossary - Announcements - Privacy Policy - Porn Reviews - Webmasters

DISCLAIMER: ALL MODELS APPEARING ON THIS WEBSITE ARE 18 YEARS OR OLDER.

Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP!  We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction?  We recommend this helpful resource.

Copyright © 2003-2007 Ranks.com, Inc. and its licensors. All Rights Reserved.


Last Update: 11-14-10