Adult Site Reviews

Advanced Search

Top Company Sites

1. Pink Visual Pad 84.0
2. Male Spectrum P... 82.5
3. Pink Visual Pas... 82.0
4. iMale Spectrum ... 80.0
5. Burning Angel M... 79.5
6. Her First Lesbi... 79.0
7. Male Spectrum P... 79.0
8. Shemale Yum Mob... 79.0
9. iPink Visual Pa... 78.5
10. His First Gay S... 78.0
11. Men 4 Pad 78.0
12. Her First Anal ... 77.5
13. Milf Seeker 77.0
14. Her First DP 77.0
15. Shemale Japan M... 77.0

View All : Company Sites

Top Big Cocks Sites

1. Teens Like It B... 84.5
2. Monsters of Coc... 84.0
3. Pornstars Like ... 84.0
4. MILFs Like It B... 84.0
5. Blacks on Blond... 83.0
6. Big Butts Like ... 81.5
7. XXX Mandingo 80.0
8. Scary Big Dicks 79.5
9. Mr. Biggz 79.5
10. Mobile MILFs Li... 79.0
11. Teens Love Huge... 78.5
12. Freaks Of Cock 78.0
13. Shocking Cocks 77.0
14. Shane Diesel's ... 76.5
15. Her First Big C... 76.0

View All : Big Cocks Sites
Related Niches

1. Hardcore - 4676 Sites
2. Bizarre - 292 Sites
3. Interracial - 267 Sites

View All : Niches
The Best Porn » Top Porn Sites » Insane Cock Brothas Review
Last Update: 07-12-12
Jump To: Site Facts - Review

Insane Cock Brothas

Pay Site

This site has gals who love sucking and playing with those huge black cocks!


Primary Niche: Big Cocks
Secondary Niches: Interracial SexHardcore Sex

Site Facts All the glorious stats and details about insanecockbrothas.com.

Cost & Billing

Trial: $1.95 Limited Access (3 days, recurs $29.95/mo.)

Details: Trial members have access to view one full episode, limited archive access and can view and/or download photo galleries but may not download videos or access other features of the site.

Verified 11-11-13 with Pink Visual Pass (same company).
Monthly: $39.95  Our Price $29.95 (recurring)

Simply enter the site (this link or any on this page) and look for the lower price on the credit card billing page. Added 02-06-08.
Multi-Mo: $69.95 (3 months, non-recurring)
1 Year: $94.00 (non-recurring)
Payment: 1-900 Number, Diner, Discover, JCB, Mastercard, Online Check, VISA
CC Processor: Primary: Epoch, Secondary: Netbilling
Cross-Sells: Beware of Pre-Checked Cross-Sells! Be sure to uncheck additional offers (if undesired) to other sites when inputting your credit card info.
Notes: Geo-targeted pricing may apply. Content offered in limited trials and 1-2 month memberships varies.
Screen Caps: USA Join Pages - Euro Join Pages (taken on 09-17-2012)

Videos

Quantity: 79+ Episodes (approx. 25 min. each)
Format #1: MP4 (.mp4, .m4v), 3200k, 1280x720 (downloadable)
Format #2: Flash (in-browser), bit unknown, 720x400 (streaming)

Images

Quantity: 79+ Photo Shoots (avg. 175 pics each)
Zip Files: Yes

Misc

Exclusivity: The content is semi-exclusive to this site. (content is all original but may be sold as plugin content to other sites).
Download Limit: There is a monthly download limit (15 videos).
3rd Party: Yes, pics, videos.
Other: forum, stories
Dates

Site Launched: Apr 2006
Facts Updated: 07-12-12
Listed Date: Apr '06

Content Updates

Update Log: No
Content Dated: No
Last Content Update:
10-28-11 (as of 07-12-12)
Details: The last update was in 2011.

Company Info

Topbucks
175 Sites Listed
Partner: Top Bucks

Bonus Sites


Billing Certified
This site's billing has been certified by WebSiteSecure.org.
Certificate: C8V6R2Y


Report Errors


To understand all the info above, check out our Site Facts Glossary.


Review Our most detailed review format ever!

76.0
pretty good



Downloads:
Streaming:
Interface:
Pic Count:
Pic Quality:
Vid Count:
Vid Quality:
Content:

Grades have no direct impact on the overall score.

Grade Criteria


Review Log
Spencer
03-04-2012
76.0
Duke
09-16-2010
74.5

  Visit Site


Disclaimer: TBP does make a commission from sales to this web-site. It's also how we keep our site 100% banner free. This does not affect the integrity of the review. If you found our site or this review helpful, we hope you'll support TBP by visiting this site from our link above. Thank you.
Insane Cock Brothas Review by Spencer Insane Cock Brothas

Review by Spencer

Released Mar 4, '12 , Written Feb 28, '12
Intro

Insane Cock Brothas is up for review today, and this site features a combination of niches for your entertainment. Take two black guys, give them larger than life cocks, and give them a white bitch to fuck in threesome action; that's Insane Cock Brothas for you in a nutshell. It's part of several networks, including Pink Visual Pass. You get full access to those, and membership here is $30 a month thanks to a special discount they've setup for our users.


The Pros

  Nice interracial/big cock content.

The few things I know are good here in the scenes are the interracial action, and the threesome action, which make up most of the scenes. The big cock thing is a little questionable (see below), so definitely take a look around their tour and see what you think. Either way, the scenes are unique for sure.

  Network access included.

This site is a part of several networks, each one with a slightly different number of sites included. However you look at it, expect around 30 sites total with your membership, which should add some nice bonus material to check out once you're done here.


The Cons

  Number (and types) of downloads severely limited.

I've never seen anything so restrictive like this before. First, full members are only allowed to download 15 videos per month - that's a crazy download limit for sure. In addition, your first month here, you can only download the most recent 24 scenes, and the next month, that goes to the most recent 48. You're just so limited here in your options.

  Updates aren'te dated, seem slow at best.

Nothing is dated here, so it's tough to get a solid count on when they add new scenes unfortunately. We've kept an eye out for the last few weeks and have not seen any growth, which isn't good news. If you decide to stick around, definitely watch the member's area to see if they're still updating at all.

  Video quality could be better all around.

The newest videos come in HD, which seems good, but even those look not that good at times. They are pixelated, and probably a bit below par. Once you get past the HD videos, it gets much worse with some pretty small videos that are extremely over-compressed.

Minor Negatives:

  • As for video downloads, there's only a single MP4 option unfortunately. I'd love to see another video type added, plus maybe some other options (clips, different quality levels).
  • Their pictures are on the small side, even for the newer scenes. Some of them look like they were maybe shot with a video camera, though I can't be sure.
  • Downloads came in pretty slow for me, varying from 1/6th of my max speed to 1/12th or so. It'd help if they would allow download managers to do their thing.
  • They could definitely still use some growth here. They are currently under 80 scenes, which isn't enough for a member's area in my opinion.

The other
  • Check out some of their previews to see the type of content they offer. I have no idea if these huge cocks are real or fake, but the content definitely seems different from the norm in how they handle their weiners.

Bottom Line

Some interesting scenes, but there are a few very difficult policies to get past.

Insane Cock Brothers does well in terms of unique content, network access, and those basics. The scenes are very different from the norm, so hopefully you're in the mood for something like that. Where they really fall apart are in the site policies. New members can only download the newest scenes. All members can only download 15 videos per month max. The quality isn't great, even on the HD videos. Updates are slow at best, if they come at all. These all add up to some pretty big issues here that are very difficult to look past.

Site Details

About the Content: 
Downloadable exclusive hardcore scenes featuring two black guys (with huge, huge cocks) usually fucking a white girl.

Download Managers: 
No, not compatible.
Test Software: Speed Download

Download Speed: 
Download Mgr: N/A
Browser: 1.0MB/sec.
(607MB video, 20Mbps cable internet)

Exclusive Info: 
Advertised: 100% exclusive.
My Opinion: Yes, they do shoot their own content. However, they also sell it as a plugin to other sites, so you could have seen them before.

File Sizes (HQ): 
JPG = ~100KB
ZIP = ~15MB
MP4 = ~350MB
(average size, HQ)

HD Video: 
Yes, latest videos.
File Type: MP4 (h.264)
Bit-Rate: 3100k
Dimensions: 1280x720
Quality: Compression artifacts are definitely noticeable.

Live Cams: 
No free live cam shows.

Logging In: 
Basic browser login box.
Videos don't require pw.

Model Appearance: 
Mostly white girls.
Mostly black guys.
Generally amateur to semi-pro.
Body types from thin to muscular.

Model Info: 
50+ models total.
Ages 18-30.

Other Content: 
No notable extras.

Other Details: 
Little to no condoms.
Background music in some videos.

Pic Details: 
Amateur to semi-pro photography.
Little to no airbrushing.
Good lighting, bright colors.

Pic Dimensions (HQ): 
Most = 800 x 600 (or 535)
Sizes vary a little.
Most images in portrait.

Streaming Player: 
Medium flash player.
Can jump ahead immediately.
3-4 second buffer.
Smooth playback.
Poor quality.
Several quality options.

Updates in Last 7 Days: 
No update log or dated content.


Re-Review Status
Medium

This review is not a top priority for a new review assignment.
We have an active member pass required to do a new review.

Nominate!

User Feedback Most recent user reviews and comments, up to 10 each displayed.

N/A

Register to submit your reviews and comments.
Recent Reviews (0)

None so far.


Submit : Add ReviewAdd Comment


Comments (0)

None so far.

View All: User Reviews & Comments (0)


Outside Reviews
Scores from other online adult review sites.

Date Site Name Score
12-26-12 Reality Porn Search 81.6 of 100
02-26-14 Rabbit's Reviews 64 of 100
Average Score: 72.8

Outside Review dates and scores are submitted to us directly by the approved review site periodically. We have limited control over the scores displayed.


Contact Us - FAQ's - Glossary - Announcements - Privacy Policy - Porn Reviews - Webmasters

DISCLAIMER: ALL MODELS APPEARING ON THIS WEBSITE ARE 18 YEARS OR OLDER.

Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP!  We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction?  We recommend this helpful resource.

Copyright © 2003-2007 Ranks.com, Inc. and its licensors. All Rights Reserved.


Last Update: 07-12-12