Adult Site Reviews

Advanced Search

Top Company Sites

1. All Twinks Here 78.0
2. In Femdom 75.5
3. Bizarre Adult C... 75.5
4. Femdom Time 75.0
5. Bondage Here 74.5
6. Studs Fun 73.0
7. Fisting Newbies 73.0
8. Crazy DP 71.5
9. Lust Comics 69.0

View All : Company Sites

Top Femdom Sites

1. MistressT.net 86.0
2. Men In Pain 84.0
3. Ball Busting Po... 83.5
4. Lady Sonia 83.5
5. Divine Bitches 83.5
6. The English Man... 83.5
7. Feet And Shoes.... 83.0
8. Humiliatrix 83.0
9. Femdom Empire 83.0
10. Humiliation POV 82.0
11. Pantyhose Supre... 82.0
12. Girls Abuse Guy... 81.0
13. Russian Mistres... 81.0
14. Femme Fatale Fi... 81.0
15. Club Dom 80.0

View All : Femdom Sites
Related Niches

1. Fetish - 2313 Sites
2. BDSM - 388 Sites
3. Spanking - 140 Sites

View All : Niches
The Best Porn » Top Porn Sites » In Femdom Review
Last Update: 04-12-10
Jump To: Site Facts - Review

In Femdom

Pay Site

This site features a wide variety of femdom activities..trampling, whipping and more.


Primary Niche: Female Domination
Secondary Niches: All FetishesBizarre Fetishes

Site Facts All the glorious stats and details about infemdom.com.

Cost & Billing

Monthly: $29.95 (recurring)
Multi-Mo: $59.95 (3 months, non-recurring)
Payment: 1-900 Number, Online Check
CC Processor: Primary: CCBill, Secondary: SegPay
Screen Caps: USA Join Pages - Euro Join Pages (taken on 04-08-2013)

Videos

Quantity: 258+ Videos (approx. 16 min. each)
Format #1: WMV (.wmv), 900k, 384x288 (downloadable)
Notes: Format is for latest videos.

Images

Quantity: 418+ Galleries (avg. 90 pics each)
Zip Files: Yes

Misc

Exclusivity: All content is exclusive (advertised as exclusive.).
Download Limit: No information found in the terms and conditions.
Other: Member pictures.
Dates

Site Launched: Apr 2004
Facts Updated: 04-12-10
Listed Date: May '05

Content Updates

Update Log: No
Content Dated: Yes
Last Content Update:
09-01-09 (as of 04-12-10)
Details: content count hasn't changed in several months

Company Info

Real-Bucks.com Co.
50 Sites Listed
Partner: Real Bucks

Bonus Sites
  • 12 sites are included with membership.


Important
  • Caution on excessive log-ins.


Report Errors


To understand all the info above, check out our Site Facts Glossary.


Review Our most detailed review format ever!

75.5
pretty good



Downloads:
Streaming:
Interface:
Pic Count:
Pic Quality:
Vid Count:
Vid Quality:
Content:

Grades have no direct impact on the overall score.

Grade Criteria


Review Log
Vanessa
12-31-2009
75.5

  Visit Site


Disclaimer: TBP does make a commission from sales to this web-site. It's also how we keep our site 100% banner free. This does not affect the integrity of the review. If you found our site or this review helpful, we hope you'll support TBP by visiting this site from our link above. Thank you.
In Femdom Review by Vanessa In Femdom

Review by Vanessa

Released Dec 31, '09 , Written Dec 27, '09
Intro

In Femdom calls itself "the place where high quality admirers, extreme and exclusivity fans hang out!" Fans of female domination, punishment, bondage, dildos and pain, that is. A new photoset and video was being added each week, but it seems as though the member's area has been abandoned as of Sept. 2009 (at the time of this review). And it comes as no surprise that this site looks and feels very similar to its sister site, Bizarre Adult Club (BAC), considering that the image content is clearly stamped with the BAC logo. I didn't find the content between the two to be the same overall, however. The price of admission will run you roughly $30 bucks per month and that gives you access to over 418 image galleries and 258 lengthy videos as well as plenty of additional fetish content and bonus site access.


The Pros

  Exclusive Content & Additional Site Access.

Multi-site access is always a plus, and with a membership at In Femdom, the additional number of sites rounds out to about 3 currently. Updates for this site alone don't appear to be taking place at the moment, but the current archive showcases some kinky female domination withlots of extreme & "painful" lesbianism & bondage, solo & other fetish content.

  Site Design Works Well.

Although it might take some time to get used to, I actually like the site design here. If you browse by model not only do you get their bio information, but you also get linked access to all of their content and the accessories used, things like: a torture stand, gags, cupping sets, strapons, leather crops, collars, tit cuffs, wrist restraints, butt plugs, floggers, clothespins and many more. Images are offered in both large and small sizes, zip files, ratings and links to the models/accessories involved. Content can also be browsed by category: Extreme Lezdom, Solo Fetish, Other Fetish, Lezdom Bondage, Lezdom Domination.

Other Good Stuff:

  • A model index gives an alternate way to browse content.

The Cons

  Download Options Are Minimal.

Even though they offer smaller parts and different quality downloads, there is simply a lack of user options all around. There also isn't any option for in-browser viewing/streams. Even worse, the zipfiles for the images sets all came up invalid for me after download.

  Recent Lack Of Updates.

Nothing new has been added for almost 4 months at the time of this review. Additional site access helps soften the blow, but no signs of life is never a good thing.

  Quality Needs Work.

At 900k and just 384x288 in size, these videos have a lot of room to improve. The scenes are grainy and not nearly sharp enough. This is an issue for even the most recent scenes, that play at just 800k! It's really time for an upgrade.

Minor Negatives:

  • The full-movie files take a long time to save to your computer. That'll be the case even for those on fast internet connections. Even with the DL manager I wasn't able to get speeds above 400KB.

Bottom Line

Hot girl-on-girl femdom, but no recent updates and so-so quality videos.

As with all of the RB Communication sites that we've reviewed so far, in terms of content theme, I like what I see. I think it has to do with the extremeness of the content, but where the site falls flat nowadays is in terms of quality and updates. I really enjoyed my time here at first review over 3 years ago now, but it doesn't look like In Femdom has done much work in advancing the site, it's user features or quality. Even with additional site access, I'm not sure I'd suggest a join to this site at almost $29.95 per month unless it starts updating again with better quality videos.

Site Details

About the Content: 
Downloadable exclusive videos and galleries of women dominating other women.

Download Managers: 
Yes, should work.
Channel Max: 1
Not able to pause/resume.
Test Software: IDM

Download Speed: 
Download Mgr: 390KB/sec.
Browser: 300KB/sec.
(82MB video, 20Mbps cable internet)

Exclusive Info: 
Advertised: 100% exclusive.
My Opinion: Yes, never seen this content anywhere else, however, a few of the same models may be seen on other company sites.

File Sizes (HQ): 
JPG = ~200KB
ZIP = ~40MB
WMV = ~85MB
(average size, full-length HQ)

HD Video: 
No HD quality videos.

Logging In: 
Only user/pw required.
Saved after closing browser.
Bonus sites don't require pw re-entry.

Model Appearance: 
Variety of model types.
Mostly amateur-looking.
Body types from thin to curvy.

Model Info: 
86 models total.
Ages 20s to late 30s.

Other Content: 
Bonus site access.
Stories.
Behind the scenes shots.

Other Details: 
Music in the background of videos.
Favorites folder.
Model comments.
User ratings and comments.

Pic Details: 
Professional level photography.
Some noticeable airbrushing.
Good lighting, bright colors.
All indoors.

Pic Dimensions (HQ): 
All = 1300 x 866

Streaming Player: 
No in-browser playback available.

Updates in Last 7 Days: 
No new updates (since Sept. 1, 2009) at the time of this review.


Re-Review Status
Medium

This review is not a top priority for a new review assignment.
We have an active member pass required to do a new review.

Nominate!

User Feedback Most recent user reviews and comments, up to 10 each displayed.

N/A

Register to submit your reviews and comments.
Recent Reviews (0)

None so far.


Submit : Add ReviewAdd Comment


Comments (0)

None so far.

View All: User Reviews & Comments (0)


Outside Reviews
Scores from other online adult review sites.

Date Site Name Score
05-17-12 Porn Inspector 3.6 of 5
11-10-13 Rabbit's Reviews 63 of 100
Average Score: 67.5

Outside Review dates and scores are submitted to us directly by the approved review site periodically. We have limited control over the scores displayed.


Contact Us - FAQ's - Glossary - Announcements - Privacy Policy - Porn Reviews - Webmasters

DISCLAIMER: ALL MODELS APPEARING ON THIS WEBSITE ARE 18 YEARS OR OLDER.

Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP!  We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction?  We recommend this helpful resource.

Copyright © 2003-2007 Ranks.com, Inc. and its licensors. All Rights Reserved.


Last Update: 04-12-10