Adult Site Reviews

Advanced Search

Top Company Sites

1. Platinum Indian 78.0
2. Indian Pleasure 78.0
3. Indian Sex Club 77.0
4. 10 Dollar India... 77.0
5. Indian Homemade... 75.0
6. Indian Sex Loun... 73.0
7. Private Indian ... 70.5

View All : Company Sites

Top Indian Sites

1. Indian Hidden C... 80.0
2. DesiPapa 80.0
3. Platinum Indian 78.0
4. Indian Pleasure 78.0
5. Fuck My Indian ... 77.5
6. Indian Sex Club 77.0
7. 10 Dollar India... 77.0
8. Fuck My Pakista... 77.0
9. Indian Love God... 76.0
10. Priya Anjali Ra... 75.0
11. Kavya Sharma 75.0
12. Indian Homemade... 75.0
13. Tawaif 75.0
14. Curry Creampie 74.5
15. Indian Sex Land 74.0

View All : Indian Sites
Related Niches

1. Asian - 450 Sites
2. European - 385 Sites
3. Latina - 189 Sites
4. Middle East - 14 Sites

View All : Niches
The Best Porn » Top Porn Sites » Indian Sex Lounge Review
Last Update: 04-09-14
Jump To: Site Facts - Review

Indian Sex Lounge

Pay Site

Indian Sex Lounge features really beautiful Indian women and hardcore action their way...enjoy!


Primary Niche: Indian Porn
Secondary Niches: Hardcore SexPorn Videos

Site Facts All the glorious stats and details about indiansexlounge.com.

Cost & Billing

Monthly: $24.95  Our Price $14.95 (recurring)

Simply enter the site (this link or any on this page) and look for the lower price on the credit card billing page. Added 10-23-11.
1 Year: $89.95 (non-recurring)
Payment: Diner, Discover, JCB, Mastercard, VISA
CC Processor: Primary: Epoch, Secondary: CCBill
Screen Caps: USA Join Pages - Euro Join Pages (taken on 08-22-2012)

Videos

Quantity: 875+ Scenes (min. per video varies)
Format #1: Flash DL (flv), bit unknown, 720x480 (streaming)
Notes: Formats are for latest/highest found movies and streaming only is currently available on this site; older movies may have smaller specs.

Images

Quantity: 408+ Galleries (avg. 40 pics each)
Zip Files: Yes

Misc

Exclusivity: Most content is exclusive (major content advertised as 100% original).
Download Limit: No information found in the terms and conditions.
Dates

Site Launched: Jan 2009
Facts Updated: 04-04-14
Listed Date: Jan '09

Content Updates

Update Log: Yes
Content Dated: Yes
Last Content Update:
04-04-14 (as of 04-04-14)
Details: Calendar log. The dates show daily updates of at least one gallery or video but overall counts decreased since Jan. and only streaming movies are available now.

Company Info

Media Zone 21
8 Sites Listed
Partner: Cash 4 Webmasters

Bonus Sites
  • 6 sites are included with membership.


Important
  • Some galleries are in small/large sizes and hi-res. Some content is shared among other company sites.


Report Errors


To understand all the info above, check out our Site Facts Glossary.


Review Our most detailed review format ever!

73.0
not bad



Downloads:
Streaming:
Interface:
Pic Count:
Pic Quality:
Vid Count:
Vid Quality:
Content:

Grades have no direct impact on the overall score.

Grade Criteria


Review Log
Vanessa
04-09-2014
73.0
Maggie
01-03-2012
79.0
Spencer
11-01-2010
70.0

  Visit Site


Disclaimer: TBP does make a commission from sales to this web-site. It's also how we keep our site 100% banner free. This does not affect the integrity of the review. If you found our site or this review helpful, we hope you'll support TBP by visiting this site from our link above. Thank you.
Indian Sex Lounge Review by Vanessa Indian Sex Lounge

Review by Vanessa

Released Apr 9, '14 , Written Apr 3, '14
Intro

It's not often I review Indian babe sites. Indian Sex Lounge boasts to have some of the best Indian porn movies and offers an additional handful of sites with it's specially reduced (for TBP users) $14.95 monthly membership. Indeed if you like Indian women enjoying sex there is a decent archive of photo & video content to see here with new updates added daily it seems. This is essentially a main hub for your Indian sex-filled needs ranging from amateurs to lesbian, sex scandals, Desi sex, Masala movies, hidden cams, and more.


The Pros

  Unique Indian Sex Content.

Who knows where this stuff comes from! While you won't get any info about the girls, the content or where it's sourced from, what you will find are true, mostly amateur Indian girls in a variety of solo, softcore, lesbian and hardcore content. I especially enjoyed the amateur couples having sex, hidden cams and sex scandal movies.

  Good User & Browse Options.

Private Indian Porno uses a basic script for its site set-up and design, but it's one that allows users to browse the content by categories which are cross-linked to similar content. There is also an advanced search feature and videos offer multiple streaming formats along with downloads in MP4, WMV and MP4 (lower quality).

Other Good Stuff:

  • Updates appear to come often to this already sizable archive of close to 500 image galleries and 1,100 videos. This week alone 1 image gallery and 6 new videos were added. Let's hope they keep them coming.
  • Network access. Your membership here also gives access to another handful of sites with varying Indian themes.
  • Reduced pricing for TBP users. $14.95 per month is a steal considering.

The Cons

  Lack of Model & Scene Info.

For original scenes featuring Indian women, men & amateurs this site surely misses the mark in terms of personality. The obscurity of the content somewhat adds to the originality, but even short descriptions for the scene or the girl would be a nice touch and make the site feel more exclusive.

  Quality is Below Average.

This is true amateur content & not the sharp, bold colored produced looking porno many users are used to seeing these days. But even with the amateur theme intact the quality here just isn't anywhere up to par to where it could or should be. Even with 1600k bitrate speeds (640x480) the overall picture quality is dark & often times pixilated. There are even some videos that don't offer video sizing above 320x140 (700k).

Minor Negatives:

  • Flash streaming automatically starts when you click on content pages, which can be annoying.
  • While the content here is advertised as exclusive, I'd venture an educated guess to say this is non-exclusive material.

Bottom Line

Hot, truly original Indian scenes but quality could use a major boost.

If you're looking for true Indian scenes without all the showy produced-looking content and don't care one bit about scene or model info then Indian Sex Lounge really does fit the bill. The basic site set-up is easy to browse and offers some good user features. New content is added often at this point and bonus site access along with reduced pricing for TBP users just sweetens the deal. I really enjoyed the unique content here and just wish they could bring it in in better quality as that's going to be a big sticking point with this Network as it stands now.

Site Details

About the Content: 
Downloadable amateur pics & videos featuring Indian babes in various acts of solo, lesbian and boy-girl sex.

Download Managers: 
Yes, should work.
Channel Max: 8
Able to pause/resume.
Test Software: IDM

Download Speed: 
Download Mgr: 1.9MB/sec.
Browser: 750KB/sec.
(374MB video, 20Mbps cable internet)

Exclusive Info: 
Advertised: Exclusive.
My Opinion: I don't think I've ever seen this content anywhere else, but it's hard to tell for sure. I doubt it is exclusive though.

File Sizes (HQ): 
JPG = ~200KB
ZIP = ~3MB
MP4 = ~75MB
WMV = ~400MB
3GP = ~75MB
(average size, HQ)

HD Video: 
No HD quality videos.

Logging In: 
User, pw, and text verify.
Only user/pw saved after closing.
Videos don't require pw re-entry.
Bonus sites don't require pw re-entry.

Model Appearance: 
All Indian models.
Mostly amateur-looking.
Body types from thin to curvy.

Model Info: 
Unknown models total.
Ages & locations unknown.

Other Content: 
Bonus site access.

Other Details: 
Little to no condoms seen.
User ratings/comments.

Pic Details: 
Amateur level photography.
Little to no airbrushing, nice!
Okay lighting, good colors.
Mostly indoor.

Pic Dimensions (HQ): 
Some = 1600 x 1200 - 1024 x 768
Others = 700 x 500
Sizes vary a lot.

Streaming Player: 
Medium Flash player.
Can jump ahead immediately.
3-5 second buffer.
Smooth playback.
Average quality.

Updates in Last 7 Days: 
1 image gallery.
6 new videos.
(on par with previous updates)


Re-Review Status
Just Released!

New review published recently. Eligible for new review after Oct 9, 2014.
We have an active member pass required to do a new review.

Nominate!
  • Eligible for new review after 10-09-14.
  • Submit Nomination to improve its chance for review.

User Feedback Most recent user reviews and comments, up to 10 each displayed.

N/A

Register to submit your reviews and comments.
Recent Reviews (0)

None so far.


Submit : Add ReviewAdd Comment


Comments (0)

None so far.

View All: User Reviews & Comments (0)


Outside Reviews
Scores from other online adult review sites.

Date Site Name Score
04-09-14 Mr. Porn 78 of 100
04-20-12 Porn Paysites .net 69 of 100
03-28-12 Honest Porn Reviews 8.1 of 10
08-14-13 Rabbit's Reviews 78 of 100
09-04-12 Adult Reviews 8 of 10
08-08-12 Porn Reviews 70 of 100
03-15-12 Tylers Porn Reviews 79 of 100
Average Score: 76.4

Outside Review dates and scores are submitted to us directly by the approved review site periodically. We have limited control over the scores displayed.


Contact Us - FAQ's - Glossary - Announcements - Privacy Policy - Porn Reviews - Webmasters

DISCLAIMER: ALL MODELS APPEARING ON THIS WEBSITE ARE 18 YEARS OR OLDER.

Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP!  We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction?  We recommend this helpful resource.

Copyright © 2003-2007 Ranks.com, Inc. and its licensors. All Rights Reserved.


Last Update: 04-09-14