Adult Site Reviews

Advanced Search

Top Company Sites

1. Platinum Indian 78.0
2. Indian Pleasure 78.0
3. Indian Sex Club 77.0
4. 10 Dollar India... 77.0
5. Indian Homemade... 75.0
6. Indian Sex Loun... 73.0
7. Private Indian ... 70.5

View All : Company Sites

Top Indian Sites

1. Indian Hidden C... 80.0
2. Platinum Indian 78.0
3. Indian Pleasure 78.0
4. Fuck My Indian ... 77.5
5. Indian Sex Club 77.0
6. 10 Dollar India... 77.0
7. Fuck My Pakista... 77.0
8. My Sexy Savita 76.5
9. Kavya Sharma 76.0
10. Indian Love God... 76.0
11. Priya Anjali Ra... 75.0
12. Indian Homemade... 75.0
13. Tawaif 75.0
14. Curry Creampie 74.5
15. Indian Sex Land 74.0

View All : Indian Sites
Related Niches

1. Asian - 437 Sites
2. European - 387 Sites
3. Latina - 189 Sites
4. Middle East - 15 Sites

View All : Niches
The Best Porn » Top Porn Sites » Indian Sex Club Review
Last Update: 06-01-13
Jump To: Site Facts - Review

Indian Sex Club

Pay Site

Indian Sex Club features really beautiful Indian women and hardcore action their way...enjoy!


Primary Niche: Indian Porn
Secondary Niches: Hardcore Sex

Site Facts All the glorious stats and details about indian-sex-club.com.

Cost & Billing

Trial: $2.95 Limited Access (2 days, recurs $29.95/mo.)

Details: Trial access allows user to view photos, but we were unable to view and or download any movies that were available.

Verified 06-03-14 with Indian Pleasure (same company).
Monthly: $24.95  Our Price $14.95 (recurring)

Simply enter the site (this link or any on this page) and look for the lower price on the credit card billing page. Added 10-23-11.
1 Year: $89.95 (non-recurring)
CC Processor: Primary: Epoch, Secondary: CCBill

Videos

Quantity: 531+ Scenes (min. per video varies)
Format #1: WMV (.wmv), 1500k, 640x480 (downloadable)
Format #2: Flash DL (flv), 1500k, 640x480 (dl or stream)
Notes: Some videos are 720x480.

Images

Quantity: 401+ Galleries (avg. 45 pics each)
Zip Files: Yes

Misc

Exclusivity: Most content is exclusive (major content advertised as 100% exclusive).
Download Limit: No information found in the terms and conditions.
Dates

Site Launched: Aug 2004
Facts Updated: 06-01-13
Listed Date: Jun '05

Content Updates

Update Log: Yes
Content Dated: Yes
Last Content Update:
12-05-12 (as of 06-01-13)
Details: Calendar log. No updates since 2012. The video count has gone down between checks in the past.

Company Info

Media Zone 21
8 Sites Listed
Partner: Cash 4 Webmasters

Bonus Sites
  • 6 sites are included with membership.


Important
  • Some content is shared among other company sites.


Report Errors


To understand all the info above, check out our Site Facts Glossary.


Review Our most detailed review format ever!

77.0
pretty good



Downloads:
Streaming:
Interface:
Pic Count:
Pic Quality:
Vid Count:
Vid Quality:
Content:

Grades have no direct impact on the overall score.

Grade Criteria


Review Log
Spencer
03-03-2013
77.0
Maggie
11-20-2011
78.5
Duke
04-06-2011
75.0

  Visit Site


Disclaimer: TBP does make a commission from sales to this web-site. It's also how we keep our site 100% banner free. This does not affect the integrity of the review. If you found our site or this review helpful, we hope you'll support TBP by visiting this site from our link above. Thank you.
Indian Sex Club Review by Spencer Indian Sex Club

Review by Spencer

Released Mar 3, '13 , Written Feb 25, '13
Intro

Indian Sex Club is up for review today, and this site features girls from India in fun hardcore scenes. Because of the laws over there, and the religious/moral upbringing they've had, it makes getting porn from the area pretty rare, which is what makes the site unique. It seems to be mostly generic content, possibly pulled from DVD sources, but it's hard to tell. Just $15 a month gets you in the door thanks to a special discount they've setup for us, and that also gets you access to five other similar Indian porn sites.


The Pros

  Great Indian action.

The Indian niche here is unique from the get go as it's hard to get women from the area to do porn for a variety of reasons. They have a good mix of action here, including a lot of hardcore, so hopefully you like what you see in the tour.

  Network access included.

There are five other sites included with your membership here. They're all Indian related, as well, so they should be pretty interesting to you, even though they're just bonus sites. It helps expand the content counts that much more.

  Decent-sized site.

With over 500 photo galleries and over 500 videos, there's a lot more to see here than I thought there would be. They no longer seem to be updating at this point, which is a pretty big problem, but there's enough here to keep you busy for a little while as it is at least.

Other Good Stuff:

  • $15 a month is a great price tag they've hooked you up with here. It brings them well below the norm in terms of pricing.
  • Download options are good with several photo sizes and zip galleries, plus videos come in four file types and a couple quality levels as well.

The Cons

  Quality needs work.

Nothing looks all that great here, unfortunately. It all starts back at production as many scenes are pretty amateur in nature and have really poor lighting. Some look better in that department, at least, but even those suffer from poor quality due to lower encoding standards. Pictures are all over the place.

  Navigation is pretty plain.

More could be done here in terms of navigation in my opinion, especially with the size of the site. There are no categories or anything, and no search feature to speak of (that's very useful at least). I'd love to see more done in terms of navigation options.

  No longer updating.

They were adding content pretty regularly until December, 2012, when things pretty much just stopped. I have a feeling they're done with new content at this point, though stranger things have happened. Even before that, we noticed some weird anomalies such as video counts decreasing for some reason.

Minor Negatives:

  • There's definitely quite a bit of non-exclusive content here that may have been pulled from DVD's or similar.
  • The downloads came in on the slow side here for me unfortunately. At best, using a download manager, things were around 1/2 my usual speed. Browser downloads were much slower.

Bottom Line

The site itself is pretty generic and behind the times, but the Indian aspect helps it in terms of being unique.

If this wasn't Indian porn that they offered, it'd make Indian Sex Club an easy site to check out and write off as pretty far behind the times. The quality is low, the updates have stopped, the navigation isn't great, and the porn seems a bit generic. The only real thing they have going for it is the niche content. I'd say it's worth a look to see what they do have, especially since there's also network access, but I wouldn't stick around too long unless they started updating again, preferably with some even more unique/exclusive Indian content.

Site Details

About the Content: 
Downloadable scenes featuring Indian girls in mostly hardcore action.

Download Managers: 
Yes, should work.
Channel Max: 10
Able to pause/resume.
Test Software: Speed Download

Download Speed: 
Download Mgr: 900KB/sec.
Browser: 600KB/sec.
(344MB video, 20Mbps cable internet)

Exclusive Info: 
Advertised: 100% exclusive.
My Opinion: Unsure. I think there is a mix of exclusive and non-exclusive here, though it's all mixed together.

File Sizes (HQ): 
JPG = ~150KB
ZIP = ~10MB
WMV = ~300MB
FLV = ~275MB
(average size, HQ)

HD Video: 
No HD quality videos.

Live Cams: 
No free live cam shows.

Logging In: 
User, pw, verification image.
Saved after closing browser.
Videos don't require pw.
Very easy!

Model Appearance: 
All Indian models.
Generally amateur-looking.
Body types from thin to thick.

Model Info: 
300+ models total.
Ages 18-40.

Other Content: 
No notable extras.

Other Details: 
Little to no condoms.
Soft music in some videos.
A few banner ads.

Pic Details: 
Amateur to semi-pro photography.
Little to no airbrushing.

Pic Dimensions (HQ): 
Large end = 1600 x 1200
Small end = 750 x 500
Sizes vary a ton, even within a single set for some reason.

Streaming Player: 
Medium flash player.
Can jump ahead immediately.
3-5 second buffer.
Smooth playback.
Decent quality.

Updates in Last 7 Days: 
No updates since December, 2012.


Re-Review Status
No Plans Yet

Nominate this site (see the nominate box) if you'd like to see a new review.
We have an active member pass required to do a new review.

Nominate!

User Feedback Most recent user reviews and comments, up to 10 each displayed.

N/A

Breakdown
Reviews: 0
Comments: 1
Ratings: 0

Register to submit your reviews and comments.
Recent Reviews (0)

None so far.


Submit : Add ReviewAdd Comment


Comments (1)

Comment Title / Date
"CLONE WEBSITE"
02-22-07 (1 Reply)

View All: User Reviews & Comments (1)


Outside Reviews
Scores from other online adult review sites.

Date Site Name Score
08-07-14 Porn Inspector 3.7 of 5
04-26-12 Porn Paysites .net 62 of 100
01-06-12 Honest Porn Reviews 8.4 of 10
03-11-14 Rabbit's Reviews 75 of 100
Average Score: 73.8

Outside Review dates and scores are submitted to us directly by the approved review site periodically. We have limited control over the scores displayed.


Contact Us - FAQ's - Glossary - Announcements - Privacy Policy - Porn Reviews - Webmasters

DISCLAIMER: ALL MODELS APPEARING ON THIS WEBSITE ARE 18 YEARS OR OLDER.

Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP!  We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction?  We recommend this helpful resource.

Copyright © 2003-2007 Ranks.com, Inc. and its licensors. All Rights Reserved.


Last Update: 06-01-13