Adult Site Reviews

Advanced Search

Top Company Sites

1. Platinum Indian 78.0
2. Indian Pleasure 78.0
3. Indian Sex Club 77.0
4. 10 Dollar India... 77.0
5. Indian Homemade... 75.0
6. Indian Sex Loun... 73.0
7. Private Indian ... 70.5

View All : Company Sites

Top Indian Sites

1. Indian Hidden C... 80.0
2. Platinum Indian 78.0
3. Indian Pleasure 78.0
4. Fuck My Indian ... 77.5
5. Indian Sex Club 77.0
6. 10 Dollar India... 77.0
7. Fuck My Pakista... 77.0
8. My Sexy Savita 76.5
9. Kavya Sharma 76.0
10. Indian Love God... 76.0
11. Priya Anjali Ra... 75.0
12. Indian Homemade... 75.0
13. Tawaif 75.0
14. Curry Creampie 74.5
15. Indian Sex Land 74.0

View All : Indian Sites
Related Niches

1. Asian - 437 Sites
2. European - 389 Sites
3. Latina - 189 Sites
4. Middle East - 15 Sites

View All : Niches
The Best Porn » Top Porn Sites » Indian Pleasure Review
Last Update: 06-01-13
Jump To: Site Facts - Review

Indian Pleasure

Pay Site

Indian Pleasure promises a wide selection of hot Indian women in pics, videos and other tasty content.


Primary Niche: Indian Porn
Secondary Niches: Hardcore Sex

Site Facts All the glorious stats and details about indianpleasure.com.

Cost & Billing

Trial: $2.95 Limited Access (2 days, recurs $29.95/mo.)

Details: Trial access allows user to view photos, but we were unable to view and or download any movies that were available.

Verified 06-03-14 with Indian Pleasure.
Monthly: $29.95  Our Price $14.95 (recurring)

Simply enter the site (this link or any on this page) and look for the lower price on the credit card billing page. Added 10-23-11.
1 Year: $89.95 (non-recurring)
CC Processor: Primary: Epoch, Secondary: CCBill

Videos

Quantity: 850+ Scenes (min. per video varies)
Format #1: WMV (.wmv), 1500k, 640x480 (downloadable)
Format #2: Flash DL (flv), 1500k, 640x480 (dl or stream)
Notes: Some videos are 720x480. Bit-rates can vary too.

Images

Quantity: 401+ Galleries (avg. 30 pics each)
Zip Files: Yes

Misc

Exclusivity: The content is not exclusive.
Download Limit: No information found in the terms and conditions.
Dates

Site Launched: Aug 1999
Facts Updated: 06-01-13
Listed Date: Jun '05

Content Updates

Update Log: Yes
Content Dated: Yes
Last Content Update:
12-05-12 (as of 06-01-13)
Details: Calendar log. The content counts haven't changed since 2012.

Company Info

Media Zone 21
8 Sites Listed
Partner: Cash 4 Webmasters

Bonus Sites
  • 6 sites are included with membership.


Important
  • Some content is shared among other company sites.


Report Errors


To understand all the info above, check out our Site Facts Glossary.


Review Our most detailed review format ever!

78.0
pretty good



Downloads:
Streaming:
Interface:
Pic Count:
Pic Quality:
Vid Count:
Vid Quality:
Content:

Grades have no direct impact on the overall score.

Grade Criteria


Review Log
Duke
02-28-2013
78.0
Spencer
07-08-2012
80.0

  Visit Site


Disclaimer: TBP does make a commission from sales to this web-site. It's also how we keep our site 100% banner free. This does not affect the integrity of the review. If you found our site or this review helpful, we hope you'll support TBP by visiting this site from our link above. Thank you.
Indian Pleasure Review by Duke Indian Pleasure

Review by Duke

Released Feb 28, '13 , Written Feb 21, '13
Intro

Indian Pleasure is an Indian niche site with a collection of downloadable video scenes and photo galleries. The content includes quite a mixture of American and foreign content from a mix of sources and you can find everything from solo girl action to hardcore girl/guy sex. This company has a group of Indian sites so members do get access the those bonus sites as well.


The Pros

  Large Collection of Indian Videos/Photos, Hardcore & Solo.

Indian niche sites can often have a smaller collection of content so Indian Pleasure does well with over eight hundred video scene and more than four hundred photo galleries. There is all sorts of action to be found with solo girl, hardcore, lesbian, toys, etc. They include American porn and foreign Desi material.

  Full-Scene Video Downloads, Flash Streaming, Gallery Zips.

Download and viewing options are consistent and they have the fundamentals covered. Videos have full-scene WMV files for downloading along with in-browser Flash streaming. The photo sets have online images and then also zip files. There are a few different quality options for each.

Other Good Stuff:

  • Company bonus sites are included with membership which are also Indian themed. They are linked to from the Indian Pleasure member's area.
  • All content items are date-stamped with update information showing when they were added to the site.

The Cons

  Mixed Bag of Non-Exclusive Content, Newer & Older Stuff.

The emphasis here is on quantity so you do have non-exclusive content here from a wide range of sources. There is U.S. and foreign content along with newer and older material. There is some leeway taken with the Indian theme as a small number of the models included are stars like Katsuni and other asians or latinas passing as Indians.

  Quality Varies Quite a Lot, Just One Video DL Format.

Downloading is limited to just one level of WMV on each scene. The quality is up-and-down throughout the collection with some sharper looking videos and others that are very grainy. Specs vary from around 640x480 to 320x240. One little item that annoyed me was that the Flash stream always starts playing immediately upon opening a viedeo page. This can get a little annoying if you're just looking for the downloads. Photos also cover all sorts of different sizes and quality levels.

Minor Negatives:

  • The bonus sites have some of the same content repeated on them. Also, I found some scene listed more than once here at Indian Pleasure.
  • At the time of this review updates have slowed or stopped. There have been no content items added in a few months and our TBP content fact managers have noted the content totals haven't changed recently
  • The video downloads don't have any file size information posted.

Bottom Line

A good sized collection of Indian porn although it's a mixed bag of content.

Indian Pleasure does have a nice amount of content with more videos than photos plus you have bonus access included. On the flip side the content is sort of a jumble of content with some stuff that is better than others. Entertainment value and quality varies throughout the collection.

Site Details

About the Content: 
Downloadable non-exclusive indian videos & photos with a mix of solo & hardcore action from U.S. & foreign sources.

Download Managers: 
Yes, should work.
Channel Max: 8
Able to pause/resume.
Test Software: IDM

Download Speed: 
Download Mgr: 2.5MB/sec.
Browser: 750-950KB/sec.
(111MB video, 20Mbps cable internet)

Exclusive Info: 
Advertised: Not exclusive.
My Opinion: Non-original content.

File Sizes (HQ): 
WMV = ~50-150MB
JPG = ~75-150KB
ZIP = ~5-20MB
(average size, HQ)

HD Video: 
No HD quality videos.

Live Cams: 
No free live cam shows.

Logging In: 
User/pwd/text verify.
Videos don't require pwd.

Model Appearance: 
Indian models.
Pros & amateurs.
All sorts of body types.

Model Info: 
100's of models total.
Ages 18-35.
U.S. & foreign.

Other Content: 
Company bonus sites.

Pic Details: 
Mix of photography levels.
Multiple image sizes.
Zip files available.

Pic Dimensions (HQ): 
Larger = ~1600 x 1200
Mid-range = ~1000 x 667
Smaller = ~750 x 500
Sizes vary.

Streaming Player: 
Medium Flash player.
Can jump ahead immediately.
3-5 second buffer.
Smooth playback.
Average quality.

Updates in Last 7 Days: 
None.
(no recent updates)


Re-Review Status
No Plans Yet

Nominate this site (see the nominate box) if you'd like to see a new review.
We have an active member pass required to do a new review.

Nominate!

User Feedback Most recent user reviews and comments, up to 10 each displayed.

N/A

Register to submit your reviews and comments.
Recent Reviews (0)

None so far.


Submit : Add ReviewAdd Comment


Comments (0)

None so far.

View All: User Reviews & Comments (0)


Outside Reviews
Scores from other online adult review sites.

Date Site Name Score
04-25-12 Porn Paysites .net 68 of 100
Average Score: 68.0

Outside Review dates and scores are submitted to us directly by the approved review site periodically. We have limited control over the scores displayed.


Contact Us - FAQ's - Glossary - Announcements - Privacy Policy - Porn Reviews - Webmasters

DISCLAIMER: ALL MODELS APPEARING ON THIS WEBSITE ARE 18 YEARS OR OLDER.

Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP!  We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction?  We recommend this helpful resource.

Copyright © 2003-2007 Ranks.com, Inc. and its licensors. All Rights Reserved.


Last Update: 06-01-13