Adult Site Reviews

Advanced Search

Top Company Sites

1. Oral Girlfriend... 79.5
2. Girlfriend Orga... 77.0
3. The GF Network 76.0
4. Jizz On My GF 76.0
5. Chat Revenge 73.5
6. Me And My Asian 73.5
7. Amateur BF Vide... 73.0
8. My Lesbo GF 71.0
9. Obsessed With M... 71.0
10. 429 Videos 70.0
11. Dirty Teen Cele... 70.0
12. My Alternative ... 69.5
13. Bear BF Videos 69.0
14. Anal Debut.dk 69.0
15. Homemade Celebr... 69.0

View All : Company Sites

Top Indian Sites

1. Indian Hidden C... 80.0
2. Fuck My Indian ... 77.5
3. Velamma Bhabhi 77.0
4. DesiPapa 77.0
5. Fuck My Pakista... 77.0
6. My Sexy Lily 76.5
7. My Sexy Savita 76.5
8. Priya Anjali Ra... 76.0
9. Kavya Sharma 76.0
10. Indian Love God... 76.0
11. Indian Babess 75.0
12. Curry Creampie 74.5
13. My Sexy Couple 73.0
14. The Indian Porn 73.0
15. India Uncovered 73.0

View All : Indian Sites
Related Niches

1. Asian - 305 Sites
2. European - 286 Sites
3. Latina - 111 Sites
4. Middle East - 11 Sites

View All : Niches

Indian GF Videos

Pay Site

This site offers a good selection of hardcore Indian amateur porn starring hot Indian babes masturbating, sucking cock and getting fucked.


Primary Niche: Indian Porn
Secondary Niches: Amateur GirlsHardcore Sex

Site Facts All the glorious stats and details about indiangfvideos.com.

Cost & Billing

Trial: $1.00 Limited Access (1 day, recurs $39.95/mo.)

Details: No info found in terms.

Verified 02-11-16
Monthly: $27.95 (recurring)
Multi-Mo: $59.97 (3 months, recurring)
Payment: Diner, Discover, JCB, Mastercard, VISA
CC Processor: Primary: Epoch
Cross-Sells: Beware of Pre-Checked Cross-Sells! Be sure to uncheck additional offers (if undesired) to other sites when inputting your credit card info.

Details: 1 pre-checked

Videos

Quantity: 470+ Scenes (approx. 20 min. each)
Format #1: MP4 (.mp4, .m4v), 700k, 480x360 (downloadable)
Format #2: Flash (in-browser), bit unknown, 640x480 (streaming)
Notes: Movies can be re-sized in browser. Formats are for most movies.

Images

Quantity: 63+ Galleries (avg. 20 pics each)
Zip Files: Yes

Misc

Exclusivity: Could not locate exclusive content information.
Download Limit: There is no download limit!
Other: DVDs, live feeds, personals.
Dates

Site Launched: Jun 2014
Facts Updated: 12-24-15
Listed Date: Jun '14

Content Updates

Update Log: No
Content Dated: Yes
Last Content Update:
12-23-15 (as of 12-24-15)
Details: 3-4 video and photo set updates per week.

Company Info

SJGP
56 Sites Listed
Partner: AMA Kings

Bonus Sites


Report Errors


To understand all the info above, check out our Site Facts Glossary.


Review Our most detailed review format ever!

68.0
worth a look



Downloads:
Streaming:
Interface:
Pic Count:
Pic Quality:
Vid Count:
Vid Quality:
Content:

Grades have no direct impact on the overall score.

Grade Criteria


Review Log
Lola
12-25-2015
68.0
Vanessa
03-21-2015
68.0

  Visit Site


Disclaimer: TBP does make a commission from sales to this web-site. It's also how we keep our site 100% banner free. This does not affect the integrity of the review. If you found our site or this review helpful, we hope you'll support TBP by visiting this site from our link above. Thank you.
Indian GF Videos Review by Lola Indian GF Videos

Review by Lola

Released Dec 25, '15 , Written Dec 15, '15
Intro

Are you looking for "real amateur Indian girlfriends in homemade sex videos"? Then you've come to the right place. There are all sorts of glorious Indian beauties featured on this site. Watch couples fucking, masturbation scenes, sex toy play, anal and more. You also get access to a network of bonus sites mostly in the amateur girlfriend niche.


The Pros

  Lots to See

Not only do you get network access with your membership (enjoy 30 bonus sites that are predominately amateur girlfriend sites), but you also get to enjoy 457 videos and 63 photo sets. There's all sorts of content with couples fucking, solo scenes, toy play, public sex, anal sex and more. And the updates are pretty frequent too, so there's always more Indian goodness on the way.

Other Good Stuff:

  • Zip files available.
  • Can like and dislike videos, post comments and save your favorites.
  • You can view all the pages within each section, which makes jumping anywhere in the collection easy as pie.

The Cons

  Quality is Low

The video quality is sorely lacking with bit rates of 300k and specs at 375p. The quality does differ from video to video, but they're consistently low. And the photos don't look great, either, with dimensions of 640x640.

  Questionable Exclusivity

It's hard to know whether or not you can find this content elsewhere. I stumbled upon a couple videos I've seen before on other amateur sites and you can definitely find some of the content cross-posted in the members' areas of other sites.

Minor Negatives:

  • Only one format for downloads.
  • Distracting banner ads and upsells.
  • For nonexclusive content that's this low in quality, it's not worth the almost $30/month.

Bottom Line

Sexy Indian amateur site, but low-quality scenes and too expensive.

This site has got a lot going for it. You get a lot of great Indian content and there's a plethora of amateur bonus sites with your subscription. However, most of the content seems to be nonexclusive and it's sorely lacking in quality. However, if you don't mind then a membership does get you access to a ton of great amateur porn. Dive on in and indulge in your very own Indian girlfriend.

Site Details

About the Content: 
Downloadable, nonexclusive photos and videos of Indian amateurs having sex.

Download Managers: 
Yes, should work.
Channel Max: 8
Able to pause/resume.
Test Software: IDM

Download Speed: 
Browser: 1000-2000KB/sec.
(233MB video, Fiber Optic Internet)

Exclusive Info: 
Advertised: No info found.
My Opinion: I don't think this is exclusive content.

File Sizes (HQ): 
JPG = ~50KB
ZIP = ~300MB
MP4 = ~250MB
(average size, HQ)

HD Video: 
No HD quality videos.

Live Cams: 
No free live cam shows.

Logging In: 
Only user/pw required.
Videos don't require pw.

Model Appearance: 
Mostly amateur Indians.
Body types from thin to curvy.

Model Info: 
Ages 18-30.

Other Content: 
Bonus sites access.
DVDs.

Other Details: 
Music in some videos.
Can like and dislike scenes.
Comments.
Favorites.

Pic Details: 
Amateur photography.
No airbrushing, nice!
Slightly blurry at full size.
Zip files available.

Pic Dimensions (HQ): 
Recent = 640x640
Archives = 480x360
Sizes vary.

Streaming Player: 
Small-medium Flash player.
Can jump ahead immediately.
1-2 second buffer.
Smooth playback.
Okay quality.

Updates in Last 7 Days: 
6 galleries.
13 videos.


Re-Review Status
Just Released!

New review published recently. Eligible for new review after Jun 25, 2016.
We have an active member pass required to do a new review.

Nominate!
  • Eligible for new review after 06-25-16.
  • Submit Nomination to improve its chance for review.

User Feedback Most recent user reviews and comments, up to 10 each displayed.

N/A

Register to submit your reviews and comments.
 
Recent Reviews (0)

None so far.


Submit : Add ReviewAdd Comment


Comments (0)

None so far.

View All: User Reviews & Comments (0)


Outside Reviews
Scores from other online adult review sites.

Date Site Name Score
05-27-15 Honest Porn Reviews 8 of 10
04-09-15 Dino Reviews 62 of 100
01-06-15 FreeOnes 7.1 of 10
Average Score: 71.0

Outside Review dates and scores are submitted to us directly by the approved review site periodically. We have limited control over the scores displayed.


Contact Us - FAQ's - Glossary - Announcements - Terms Of Service - Privacy Policy - DMCA - 2257 - Porn Reviews - Webmasters

DISCLAIMER: ALL MODELS APPEARING ON THIS WEBSITE ARE 18 YEARS OR OLDER.

  Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP! We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction? We recommend this helpful resource.

All Rights Reserved © 2003-2016 TheBestPorn.com Design and Reviews are copyrighted.


Last Update: 12-25-15