Adult Site Reviews

Advanced Search

Top Company Sites

1. Smoking Fetish ... 79.0
2. In Bed With Fai... 78.5
3. Pure Kelley 77.0
4. Toni Summers 74.5
5. Boob Stash 74.5

View All : Company Sites

Top Solo Models Sites

1. VNA Girls 88.0
2. Kelly Madison 86.0
3. MistressT.net 86.0
4. Rachel Aziani 86.0
5. Club Sandy 85.5
6. Dawn's Place 85.0
7. Jessica Jaymes ... 85.0
8. Leony Aprill 85.0
9. Cathy's Craving 85.0
10. Naughty Alysha 84.5
11. Chica's Place 84.5
12. The Art Of Blow... 84.5
13. Rocco Siffredi 84.0
14. Peter North 84.0
15. Janessa Brazil 84.0

View All : Solo Models Sites
Related Niches

1. Amateur - 3583 Sites
2. Porn Stars - 1051 Sites
3. Webcams - 509 Sites
4. Non-Nude - 130 Sites

View All : Niches
The Best Porn » Top Porn Sites » In Bed With Faith Review
Last Update: 09-07-11
Jump To: Site Facts - Review

In Bed With Faith

Pay Site

In Bed With Faith is the website of hot 19 year old British amateur Faith. Here she shares her sexy collection with fans.


Primary Niche: Individual Models
Secondary Niches: Amateur Girls

Site Facts All the glorious stats and details about inbedwithfaith.com.

Cost & Billing

Monthly: $34.99  Our Price $29.99 (recurring)

Simply enter the site (this link or any on this page) and look for the lower price on the credit card billing page. Added 04-21-14.
CC Processor: Primary: CCBill, Secondary: Epoch

Videos

Quantity: 197+ Scenes (approx. 6 min. each)
Format #1: WMV (.wmv), 1600k, 640x360 (downloadable)
Format #2: WMV (.wmv), 1900k, 720x400 (downloadable)
Format #3: WMV (.wmv), 700k, 352x288 (downloadable)
Notes: Videos are posted in only one of the sizes listed. Looks like most are posted in the higher sizes.

Images

Quantity: 253+ Galleries (avg. 60 pics each)
Zip Files: Yes

Misc

Exclusivity: All content is exclusive (exclusive amateur content).
Download Limit: No information found in the terms and conditions.
3rd Party: Yes, live cams, personals.
Other: friend galleries and videos.
Dates

Site Launched: 2004
Facts Updated: 09-07-11
Listed Date: Feb '05

Content Updates

Update Log: No
Content Dated: No
Last Content Update:
09-05-11 (as of 09-07-11)
Details: Latest updates section shows recent dates. One photo gallery and video added each week.

Company Info

Sterling Media UK Ltd
16 Sites Listed
Partner: Sterling Cash

Bonus Sites
  • Also accessible with membership to Boob Stash (74.5).


Report Errors


To understand all the info above, check out our Site Facts Glossary.


Review Our most detailed review format ever!

78.5
pretty good



Downloads:
Streaming:
Interface:
Pic Count:
Pic Quality:
Vid Count:
Vid Quality:
Content:

Grades have no direct impact on the overall score.

Grade Criteria


Review Log
Spencer
03-25-2010
78.5

  Visit Site


Disclaimer: TBP does make a commission from sales to this web-site. It's also how we keep our site 100% banner free. This does not affect the integrity of the review. If you found our site or this review helpful, we hope you'll support TBP by visiting this site from our link above. Thank you.
In Bed With Faith Review by Spencer In Bed With Faith

Review by Spencer

Released Mar 25, '10 , Written Mar 17, '10
Intro

In Bed With Faith is up for review today, and she looks like a British solo amateur that has had her own site for a few years now. She offers mostly solo posing scenes with her huge tits, but also threw in a single blowjob scene, and some posing with other girls as well. She's pretty hot, has huge natural boobs as I mentioned, and speaks with a great accent that makes her all the more sexy. The bad news I have here is the price, which is at $35 a month. That's well above what I like to see for any site, and especially for a solo site like this.


The Pros

  Pretty large for a solo site.

It's not huge in terms of pornsites in general, but for a solo site, she has a decent amount of content up. There are over 210 photo galleries, and over 160 videos currently. Updates come pretty often as well, so I wouldn't be surprised to see those numbers go up nicely next time we're around.

  Updates come often.

Right now she's adding two photosets and two videos per week, which is a great update schedule for this type of site. Her numbers aren't too bad, but I definitely hope the updates continue like this to really get her numbers up.

Other Good Stuff:

  • I like the semi-niche content here. She offers up definite busty material, plus the British thing is unique as well. I love the accent, and the boobs.
  • She's been shooting content long enough that you can see a marked improvement in quality over the years. What's up now isn't the best I've seen, but it's fun to watch the progression from when she was 18.

The Cons

  No interaction.

Her tour claims 4 camshows a week, but those are not from her unfortunately. The link to live shows is just an upsell to other models you can pay. There are no actual camshows, no journal, no diary, no blog, and not even a biography that I found. For a solo site, I really like to see some personal aspects infused into the site to let people get to know her a little better.

  Site is a bit plain.

It's not horrible, and it does the job well enough, but I think both the design and navigation could be better. The pink and white looks good, but the design is a bit simple beyond that. Navigation offers no options or features for finding specific types of content, and even the layout is a bit generic with how they present the galleries. At least some categories would be a nice addition.

Minor Negatives:

  • She calls the newer videos "high definition," but they're definitely not. They look better than the archive material, but aren't anywhere near actual HD specs.
  • I think more (or actually longer) descriptions on the galleries and videos would help in the personality department as well, so you can get a better idea of what's going on in the set.
  • $35 is a lot to pay for any site these days, and solo sites are usually on the lower end of average anyway.

Bottom Line

Pretty good overall, though I'd love some interaction with Faith.

Okay, who wouldn't want to interact with Faith? If she doesn't want to meet me and hook up, I'd at least love for her to offer a blog/journal, some cam shows of her own, and at least a bio or something. Interaction is the one main thing missing here. Otherwise, she has a decent amount of content up, updates regularly, and looks good whilst doing it (see what I did there?). The site is a little plain, and could use a refresher to look better and offer more options, but it gets the job done well enough. If you can stomach the price and love Faith, I'd say it's worth a look, though I wish she infused a little more personality and personal aspects to the site.

Site Details

About the Content: 
Downloadable exclusive scenes usually featuring Faith nude and posing. One blowjob scene is available, as are a few girl/girl posing sets.

Download Managers: 
Yes, should work.
Channel Max: 9
Able to pause/resume.
Test Software: IDM

Download Speed: 
Download Mgr: 6.2MB/sec.
Browser: 900KB/sec.
(96MB video, 50Mbps cable internet)

Exclusive Info: 
Advertised: 100% exclusive.
My Opinion: Yes, it looks like they shoot all their own content here.

File Sizes (HQ): 
JPG = ~250KB
ZIP = ~20MB
WMV = ~80MB
(average size, HQ)

HD Video: 
No HD quality videos.

Live Cams: 
No free live cam shows.

Logging In: 
Basic browser login box.
Videos don't require pw.

Model Appearance: 
18-25 yr old female.
Very busty.
Blonde.

Model Info: 
Solo girl site.
Other girls sometimes involved.

Other Content: 
3rd party cams/feeds.

Other Details: 
No music in most videos.
A few banner ads.

Pic Details: 
Amateur to semi-pro photography.
Little to no airbrushing.

Pic Dimensions (HQ): 
Recent = 1500 x 1000
Archives = 1024 x 768
Sizes vary a little.

Streaming Player: 
Meduim WMV player.
Must download to jump around.
2-4 second buffer.
Smooth playback.
Good quality.

Updates in Last 7 Days: 
2 image galleries.
2 full video episodes.
(on par with previous updates)


Re-Review Status
High Priority

This review is fairly high on our priority list for a new review assignment.
We do not have an active member pass required to do a new review.

Nominate!

User Feedback Most recent user reviews and comments, up to 10 each displayed.

N/A

Breakdown
Reviews: 0
Comments: 1
Ratings: 0

Register to submit your reviews and comments.
Recent Reviews (0)

Score User Replies Date
65 Hornmaster (0) 1 01-17-07

Submit : Add ReviewAdd Comment


Comments (1)

Comment Title / Date
"Faith looks great!"
02-03-07 (0 Replies)

View All: User Reviews & Comments (1)


Outside Reviews
Scores from other online adult review sites.

Date Site Name Score
04-22-12 Porn Inspector 3.8 of 5
Average Score: 76.0

Outside Review dates and scores are submitted to us directly by the approved review site periodically. We have limited control over the scores displayed.


Contact Us - FAQ's - Glossary - Announcements - Privacy Policy - Porn Reviews - Webmasters

DISCLAIMER: ALL MODELS APPEARING ON THIS WEBSITE ARE 18 YEARS OR OLDER.

Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP!  We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction?  We recommend this helpful resource.

Copyright © 2003-2007 Ranks.com, Inc. and its licensors. All Rights Reserved.


Last Update: 09-07-11