Adult Site Reviews

Advanced Search

Top Company Sites

1. Smoking Fetish ... 79.0

View All : Company Sites

Top Solo Models Sites

1. VNA Girls 88.5
2. Club Sandy 88.0
3. 86.0
4. Rachel Aziani 86.0
5. Jessica Jaymes ... 85.5
6. Naughty Alysha 85.0
7. Dawn's Place 85.0
8. Leony Aprill 85.0
9. Cathy's Craving 85.0
10. Peter North 84.5
11. Chica's Place 84.5
12. Rocco Siffredi 84.0
13. Jonni Darkko XX... 84.0
14. Janessa Brazil 84.0
15. LeLu Love 84.0

View All : Solo Models Sites
Related Niches

1. Amateur - 2283 Sites
2. Porn Stars - 754 Sites
3. Non-Nude - 93 Sites
4. Webcams - 44 Sites

View All : Niches

In Bed With Faith

Pay Site

In Bed With Faith is the website of hot 19 year old British amateur Faith. Here she shares her sexy collection with fans.

Primary Niche: Individual Models
Secondary Niches: Amateur Girls

Site Facts All the glorious stats and details about

Cost & Billing

Monthly: $34.99  Our Price $29.99 (recurring)

Simply enter the site (this link or any on this page) and look for the lower price on the credit card billing page. Added 04-21-14.
CC Processor: Primary: CCBill, Secondary: Epoch


Quantity: 197+ Scenes (approx. 6 min. each)
Format #1: WMV (.wmv), 1600k, 640x360 (downloadable)
Format #2: WMV (.wmv), 1900k, 720x400 (downloadable)
Format #3: WMV (.wmv), 700k, 352x288 (downloadable)
Notes: Videos are posted in only one of the sizes listed. Looks like most are posted in the higher sizes.


Quantity: 253+ Galleries (avg. 60 pics each)
Zip Files: Yes


Exclusivity: All content is exclusive (exclusive amateur content).
Download Limit: No information found in the terms and conditions.
3rd Party: Yes, live cams, personals.
Other: friend galleries and videos.

Site Launched: 2004
Facts Updated: 09-07-11
Listed Date: Feb '05

Content Updates

Update Log: No
Content Dated: No
Last Content Update:
09-05-11 (as of 09-07-11)
Details: Latest updates section shows recent dates. One photo gallery and video added each week.

Company Info

Sterling Media UK Ltd
13 Sites Listed
Partner: Sterling Cash

Report Errors

To understand all the info above, check out our Site Facts Glossary.

Review 2.0 Status Latest review status with our new review format (2.0).

Review Status

Status: No Plans Yet

Nominate this site (see the nominate box) if you'd like to see a new review.
Notes: We do not have an active member pass required to do a new review.


User Feedback Most recent user reviews and comments, up to 10 each displayed.


Reviews: 0
Comments: 1
Ratings: 0

Register to submit your reviews and comments.
Recent Reviews (0)

Score User Replies Date
65 Hornmaster (0) 1 01-17-07

Submit : Add ReviewAdd Comment

Comments (1)

Comment Title / Date
"Faith looks great!"
02-03-07 (0 Replies)

View All: User Reviews & Comments (1)

Outside Reviews
Scores from other online adult review sites.

Date Site Name Score
04-22-12 Porn Inspector 3.8 of 5
Average Score: 76.0

Outside Review dates and scores are submitted to us directly by the approved review site periodically. We have limited control over the scores displayed.

Contact Us - FAQ's - Glossary - Announcements - Terms Of Service - Privacy Policy - DMCA - 2257 - Porn Reviews - Webmasters


  Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP! We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction? We recommend this helpful resource.

All Rights Reserved © 2003-2015 Design and Reviews are copyrighted.

Last Update: 09-07-11