Adult Site Reviews

Advanced Search

Top Company Sites

1. X Movie Zone 82.0
2. Totally Teen 81.0
3. Slovak Teens Cl... 80.5
4. Anal Tryouts 80.0
5. Ex Girlfriends ... 80.0
6. Teen 18 Exposed 79.5
7. Totally Redhead 79.5
8. Massive Big Tit... 79.5
9. Erotic Cinema 79.5
10. EU Teens Club 79.0
11. Adult Movies On... 79.0
12. Erotic Japan 79.0
13. Russian Teens C... 79.0
14. Super Sex Stars 79.0
15. Totally Blondes 78.5

View All : Company Sites

Top Big Cocks Sites

1. Teens Like It B... 84.5
2. Monsters of Coc... 84.0
3. Pornstars Like ... 84.0
4. MILFs Like It B... 84.0
5. Big Butts Like ... 81.5
6. Tiny 4K 80.5
7. Scary Big Dicks 79.5
8. Mobile MILFs Li... 79.0
9. Teens Love Huge... 78.5
10. Freaks Of Cock 78.0
11. Shane Diesel's ... 77.5
12. Mr. Biggz 76.0
13. Her First Big C... 76.0
14. Tight Holes Big... 76.0
15. Impossible Cock... 75.5

View All : Big Cocks Sites
Related Niches

1. Hardcore - 4538 Sites
2. Bizarre - 282 Sites
3. Interracial - 255 Sites

View All : Niches

Impossible Cocks

Pay Site

They seem to big to be true, but there you have it..huge cocks that women just drool over. You'll find them at this site.


Primary Niche: Big Cocks
Secondary Niches: Hardcore Sex

Site Facts All the glorious stats and details about impossiblecocks.com.

Cost & Billing

Trial: $1.00 Full Access (3 days, recurs $34.95/mo.)

Verified 05-23-14 with Super Sex Stars (same company).
Monthly: $34.95 (recurring)
Multi-Mo: $59.95 (3 months, recurring)
Payment: Mastercard, VISA
CC Processor: Secondary: Epoch

Videos

Quantity: 481+ Scenes (approx. 20 min. each)
Format #1: WMV (.wmv), 1400k, 640x480 (dl or stream)
Format #2: H.264 (.mp4,.mov), 1700k, 640x480 (downloadable)
Format #3: Flash (in-browser), bit unknown, 640x480 (streaming)
Notes: 10-2014: All Sextronix sites now offer MP4 movies. 142 videos are HD: WMV (1280x720, 4200k), H.264 (1280x720, 2100k) and Flash 720x400. Specs may vary.

Images

Quantity: 310+ Galleries (avg. 125 pics each)
Zip Files: Yes

Misc

Exclusivity: The content is not exclusive.
Download Limit: There is no download limit!
3rd Party: Yes, video feeds, live feeds.
Dates

Site Launched: 2003
Facts Updated: 04-17-13
Listed Date: Sep '04

Content Updates

Update Log: No
Content Dated: Yes
Last Content Update:
04-16-13 (as of 04-17-13)
Details: The dates show a photo gallery added every three days and a video every two. The content counts often fall, don't change or don't change much between checks. The content appears to be rotated.

Company Info

PowerNetX Services Limited
151 Sites Listed
Partner: Sextronix Partners

Bonus Sites
  • 10 sites are included with membership.


Important
  • 10-2014: User reports trials are limited. Please see TOS 5.4. Note: Bonus sites only available to active subscribers.


Report Errors


To understand all the info above, check out our Site Facts Glossary.


Review Our most detailed review format ever!

75.5
pretty good



Downloads:
Streaming:
Interface:
Pic Count:
Pic Quality:
Vid Count:
Vid Quality:
Content:

Grades have no direct impact on the overall score.

Grade Criteria


Review Log
Spencer
04-06-2013
75.5

  Visit Site


Disclaimer: TBP does make a commission from sales to this web-site. It's also how we keep our site 100% banner free. This does not affect the integrity of the review. If you found our site or this review helpful, we hope you'll support TBP by visiting this site from our link above. Thank you.
Impossible Cocks Review by Spencer Impossible Cocks

Review by Spencer

Released Apr 6, '13 , Written Mar 28, '13
Intro

Impossible Cocks is up for review today, and this site features hardcore action and guys with big dicks, mostly. They don't really get as much into the big dick stuff as some other similar sites do, but I guess you don't see much in the way of small dick at least. They focus on numbers, and not so much on quality or originality. $35 a month gets you in the door, which is pretty expensive, but that also gets you access to their entire network at least.


The Pros

  Decent-sized site.

The size of their collection is the one real thing they have going for them here. There are over 480 videos and over 300 photo galleries, and the numbers pretty much always hover right around there. Considering the content seems pretty generic, it's not as large as some sites, but it's larger than most exclusive-content sites we see at least.

Other Good Stuff:

  • They provide two WMV streaming options, plus a flash option, which is more than most sites do for streaming choices.

The Cons

  Doesn't seem to be exclusive.

The content just feels pretty generic overall. They don't really mention anything about exclusivity, and I take that to mean that it's pretty much non-exclusive material all around. You can tell just by looking at it even. The theme is pretty standard as well, with anything from solo posing/masturbation to normal guy/girl hardcore scenes.

  Quality isn't great overall.

They do offer HD videos for some of their collection, but even with that, I'd call the quality here average at best, and below average at other times. Even their HD isn't the best, and the majority of the collection doesn't even come in at that good of a quality.

  Navigation is too plain.

For how large the site is, the navigation is way too simple in my opinion. They have a photos and videos section, with a few different sorting features, but that's about it. I'd really look for a much more robust search setup for a site of this size to help you narrow things down easier and quicker.

Minor Negatives:

  • All of the dates are current on the content, but the site never really seems to grow that much. It's not a huge deal, I guess, since the site is large already, but it sucks that something fishy is going on.
  • $35 a month is just a lot of cash to get you in to a single paysite, even if it was one of the better sites out there (which it's not).

Bottom Line

Some okay numbers here, but the content just wasn't that exciting overall.

Impossible Cocks offers some decent numbers and network access, but I don't think that stuff matters if the content isn't good. Everything just feels a bit generic here, even down to the cocks which are fine enough, but not THAT large at times. Quality and navigation could both be better. Plus, while the update dates are current, the site never really grows, leading us to believe that the content is rotated. In the end, for the price, I just don't know that it's that worth it, though it's not the worst join in the world.

Site Details

About the Content: 
Downloadable scenes featuring anything hardcore action with guys that have bigger than usual dicks.

Download Managers: 
Yes, should work.
Channel Max: 10
Able to pause/resume.
Test Software: Speed Download

Download Speed: 
Download Mgr: 1.8MB/sec.
Browser: 240KB/sec.
(854MB video, 20Mbps cable internet)

Exclusive Info: 
Advertised: No info found.
My Opinion: I wouldn't guess that this is exclusive unfortunately.

File Sizes (HQ): 
JPG = ~125KB
ZIP = ~10MB
WMV = 100MB-900MB
MP4 = 50MB-400MB
(average size, HQ)

HD Video: 
Yes, some videos.
File Type: WMV and MP4
Bit-Rate: 4000k
Dimensions: 1280x720
Quality: Okay but not perfect.

Live Cams: 
No free live cam shows.

Logging In: 
User, pw, verification image.
Saved after closing browser.
Videos don't require pw.

Model Appearance: 
Large mix of models.
Generally amateur to semi-pro.
Body types from thin to average.

Model Info: 
400+ models total.
Ages 18-35.

Other Content: 
No notable extras.

Other Details: 
Little to no condoms.
Background music in some videos.
A few banner ads.

Pic Details: 
Amateur to semi-pro photography.
Little to no airbrushing.

Pic Dimensions (HQ): 
Recent = 1600 x 1067
Archives = 800 x 600
Sizes vary a little.

Streaming Player: 
Large flash and WMV player.
Can jump ahead immediately.
3-6 second buffer.
Smooth playback.
Good quality.
Two quality levels for WMV.

Updates in Last 7 Days: 
Dates are all current, but site does not seem to be growing.


Re-Review Status
No Plans Yet

Nominate this site (see the nominate box) if you'd like to see a new review.
We have an active member pass required to do a new review.

Nominate!

User Feedback Most recent user reviews and comments, up to 10 each displayed.

N/A

Register to submit your reviews and comments.
Recent Reviews (0)

None so far.


Submit : Add ReviewAdd Comment


Comments (0)

None so far.

View All: User Reviews & Comments (0)


Outside Reviews
Scores from other online adult review sites.

Date Site Name Score
11-19-14 Mr. Porn 75.5 of 100
04-29-11 Porn DB 4 of 5
04-21-14 Rabbit's Reviews 58 of 100
Average Score: 71.2

Outside Review dates and scores are submitted to us directly by the approved review site periodically. We have limited control over the scores displayed.


Contact Us - FAQ's - Glossary - Announcements - Privacy Policy - Porn Reviews - Webmasters

DISCLAIMER: ALL MODELS APPEARING ON THIS WEBSITE ARE 18 YEARS OR OLDER.

Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP!  We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction?  We recommend this helpful resource.

Copyright © 2003-2007 Ranks.com, Inc. and its licensors. All Rights Reserved.


Last Update: 04-17-13