Adult Site Reviews

Advanced Search

Top Company Sites

1. 18 Passport 83.0
2. Russian Teens C... 80.0
3. Hentai Passport 80.0
4. Erotic Cinema 79.5
5. Teen 18 Exposed 79.5
6. Ex Girlfriend S... 79.0
7. Anal Tryouts 79.0
8. EU Teens Club 79.0
9. Adult Movies On... 79.0
10. Erotic Japan 79.0
11. Totally Teen 78.5
12. UK Nude Girls 78.5
13. Super Sex Stars 78.0
14. Amateur Porn Hu... 78.0
15. Totally Redhead 77.5

View All : Company Sites

Top Big Cocks Sites

1. Teens Like It B... 85.0
2. Pornstars Like ... 85.0
3. MILFs Like It B... 84.5
4. Monsters of Coc... 84.0
5. Big Butts Like ... 81.5
6. Tiny 4K 80.5
7. Scary Big Dicks 79.5
8. Mobile MILFs Li... 79.0
9. Teens Love Huge... 78.5
10. Freaks Of Cock 78.0
11. Shane Diesel's ... 77.5
12. Her First Big C... 76.0
13. Tight Holes Big... 76.0
14. Impossible Cock... 75.5
15. Monster Cock Ju... 75.0

View All : Big Cocks Sites
Related Niches

1. Hardcore - 3194 Sites
2. Interracial - 174 Sites
3. Bizarre - 166 Sites

View All : Niches

Impossible Cocks

Pay Site

They seem too big to be true, but there you have it-huge cocks that women drool over.

Primary Niche: Big Cocks
Secondary Niches: Hardcore Sex

Site Facts All the glorious stats and details about

Cost & Billing

Trial: $1.00 Limited Access (3 days, recurs $39.95/mo.)

Details: Trial access user accounts can browse the contents of the site, but can only view 10 full size photosets, stream 1 full size movie and -if available for the site- 1 game download, 1 flash episode and no zip download for image sets.

Verified 11-24-14 with Toys in Chicks (same company).
Monthly: $29.95 (recurring)
Multi-Mo: $59.95 (3 months, recurring)
Payment: Mastercard, VISA
CC Processor: Secondary: Epoch


Quantity: 591+ Scenes (approx. 20 min. each)
Format #1: MP4 (.mp4, .m4v), 4000k, 1920x1080 (dl or stream)
Notes: Movies can be resized in browser. Formats are for latest movies and multiple bandwidths/mobile formats also available; older movies have smaller/different specs.


Quantity: 585+ Galleries (avg. 125 pics each)
Zip Files: Yes


Exclusivity: The content is not exclusive.
Download Limit: There is no download limit!
Other: video feeds, live feeds, extra content.

Site Launched: 2003
Facts Updated: 08-27-15
Listed Date: Sep '04

Content Updates

Update Log: No
Content Dated: Yes
Last Content Update:
08-26-15 (as of 08-27-15)
Details: About 1 new photoset/video update every couple days.

Company Info

PowerNetX Services Limited
153 Sites Listed
Partner: Sextronix Partners

Bonus Sites
  • 9 sites are included with membership.

  • Note: Bonus sites only available to active subscribers.

Report Errors

To understand all the info above, check out our Site Facts Glossary.

Review Our most detailed review format ever!

pretty good

Pic Count:
Pic Quality:
Vid Count:
Vid Quality:

Grades have no direct impact on the overall score.

Grade Criteria

Review Log

  Visit Site

Disclaimer: TBP does make a commission from sales to this web-site. It's also how we keep our site 100% banner free. This does not affect the integrity of the review. If you found our site or this review helpful, we hope you'll support TBP by visiting this site from our link above. Thank you.
Impossible Cocks Review by A.K. Impossible Cocks

Review by A.K.

Released Sep 13, '15 , Written Aug 27, '15

Although the site is called Impossible Cocks and the theme is big dicks, that aspect of the niche is not always dealt with in the scenes as it is with other sites in the same category. I think the main reason for that is the fact that the collection is all nonexclusive so, while the guys generally o have above-average sized dicks, many of the scenes are just regular hardcore fare and don't have the girls taking much notice of the larger-than-average cocks.

The Pros

  Hundreds of HD and High-Res scenes

There are almost 600 videos available and about the same number of photo sets. Those are good numbers and I was happy to see that almost all of the photo sets were offering high-res images. And as for the videos - over half of the collection is providing HD files for download.

Other Good Stuff:

  • You also get 10 bonus sites.

The Cons

  Non-exclusive Content and Big Cock Theme is an Afterthought

Yes, there are lots of big dicks on this site. But as we all know, many dudes in porn generally have cocks that are at least above average in size. So, what makes this stand out as a big dick site? Nothing really. The collection is all nonexclusive, so while I did watch one scene in which the girl commented on the guy's big dick (it was huge), the 5 next scenes I checked out were general hardcore porn scenes. Yes, in a couple the guy was really well hung, but in the others he was just above average and the girls took no time to notice his size or talk about it even while he was fucking them.

  Rotating Content

Don%u2019t be fooled by the videos and photo sets having recent dates on them. At first glance that would indicate that the site is updating with new scenes multiple times per week. But we know better. What we know is that the amount of content has been going up and down over the years and that is because they are rotating the collection and changing dates.

  Plenty of Average-Quality Videos

Although over half the videos are HD, that still leaves about 40% of the movies offered up in average-quality files - with some looking worse than that. Also, the HD ones look good, but not as super sharp as one might expect when one sees the letters "H" and "D" next to each other.

Bottom Line

Pretty good content and quality stats, but otherwise this is a pretty run-of-the-mill site.

So, starting with the good news, there are hundreds of videos and photo sets and while pretty much all the photos are high-res, over 50% of the movies offer some kind of HD file for download (most are 720p, but there are some 1080p as well). And yes, most of the guys in the scenes do have bigger-than-average size cocks. However, the collection is all exclusive so the "big dick" thing is only sometimes discussed in the scenes and instead of adding new content, they are actually just rotating the collection around and changing dates which causes the amount available to fluctuate over time.

Site Details

About the Content: 
Non-exclusive, hardcore porn scenes with the general theme of girls fucking guys with above-average-size cocks.

Download Managers: 
Yes, should work.
Channel Max: 10
Able to pause/resume.
Test Software: Speed Download

Download Speed: 
Browser: 100MB/sec.
(1.6MB video, Fiber Optic internet)

Exclusive Info: 
Advertised: No info found.
My Opinion: Nope, this stuff isn't exclusive.

File Sizes (HQ): 
JPG = ~400KB
ZIP = ~15MB
MP4 = ~1-2GB
(average size, HQ)

HD Video: 
Yes, a little over 50%.
File Type: MP4 (h.264)
Bit-Rate: 2000-4000k
Dimensions: 1280x720, 1920x1080
Quality: Some compression artifacts, but they look good.

Live Cams: 
No free live cam shows.

Logging In: 
Only user/pw required.
Videos don't require pw.
Very easy!

Model Appearance: 
Mostly white, but mix of black, Asian, Latina as well.
Mostly amateur to semi-pro.
Body types from thin to average.

Model Info: 
Ages 18-30+.

Other Content: 
Bonus sites.

Other Details: 
Little to no condoms.
Can rate scenes, leave comments and save favorites.

Pic Details: 
Amateur and semi-pro level photography.
Little to no airbrushing.
Good lighting, bright colors.

Pic Dimensions (HQ): 
1024 x 768
Sizes vary quite a bit.

Streaming Player: 
Large flash player.
Can jump ahead immediately.
1-3 second buffer.
Smooth playback.
The HD ones look better obviously.
Film strip navigation.

Updates in Last 7 Days: 
2 image galleries.
4 full video episodes.
(pretty much on par with previous updates)

Re-Review Status
Just Released!

New review published recently. Eligible for new review after Mar 13, 2016.
We have an active member pass required to do a new review.

  • Eligible for new review after 03-13-16.
  • Submit Nomination to improve its chance for review.

User Feedback Most recent user reviews and comments, up to 10 each displayed.


Register to submit your reviews and comments.
Recent Reviews (0)

None so far.

Submit : Add ReviewAdd Comment

Comments (0)

None so far.

View All: User Reviews & Comments (0)

Outside Reviews
Scores from other online adult review sites.

Date Site Name Score
07-26-15 Mr. Porn 75.5 of 100
05-12-15 The PaySites 75.4 of 100
04-22-14 Rabbit's Reviews 58 of 100
Average Score: 69.6

Outside Review dates and scores are submitted to us directly by the approved review site periodically. We have limited control over the scores displayed.

Contact Us - FAQ's - Glossary - Announcements - Terms Of Service - Privacy Policy - DMCA - 2257 - Porn Reviews - Webmasters


  Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP! We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction? We recommend this helpful resource.

All Rights Reserved © 2003-2015 Design and Reviews are copyrighted.

Last Update: 09-13-15