Adult Site Reviews

Advanced Search

Top Company Sites

1. I'm Live 82.5

View All : Company Sites

Top Webcams Sites

1. My Free Cams 86.0
2. 85.0
3. 83.0
4. I'm Live 82.5
5. Live Jasmin 82.0
6. XCams 81.5
7. 81.0
8. 80.0
9. X Love Cam 80.0
10. Cam With Her 80.0
11. Cam Contacts 80.0
12. Flirt 4 Free 79.5
13. Visit-X 79.0
14. Seventeen Live 78.5
15. Matures Cam 77.0

View All : Webcams Sites
Related Niches

1. Amateur - 2283 Sites
2. Voyeur - 138 Sites
3. Communities - 101 Sites

View All : Niches

I'm Live

Private Cams is a community of hundreds of live broadcasters available for pay-per-minute webcam shows 24 hours a day, 7 days a week.

Primary Niche: Live Webcams
Secondary Niches: Porn VideosAmateur Girls

Site Facts All the glorious stats and details about

Cost & Billing

Credits: $25.00 (25 credits)
Credits: $50.00 (50 credits)
Credits: $75.00 (75 + 25 Bonus Credits. credits)
Credits: $100.00 (100 + 25 Bonus Credits credits)
Payment: Discover, JCB, Mastercard, Online Check, VISA
CC Processor: Primary: CCBill, Secondary: Epoch
Notes: Shows cost 0.98 up to 5.80 ImLive credits per minute. Most shows are 2.00+ credits per minute.

Show Info

Model Info: 80,000+ Models (about 560+ models live at a time)

Notes: 08-01-15 10:30 AM EDT
Frame Rate: About 10 frames per second (max: 15 fps).

Notes: pretty smooth
Privacy: A premium cam show can be private or open to others (price varies). You have the option.
Cam Features: Audio: Y, Broadcast Cam: Y, Cam Control: N, Multi-Cam Angles: N
Free Features: Cam Preview: Y, Model Images: Y, Model Videos: Y, Text Chat: Y

Site Launched: Aug 2002
Facts Updated: 07-01-15
Listed Date: Feb '04

Company Info

Sobonito Investments
5 Sites Listed
Partner: Pussy Cash

  • 2,000,000+ snapshots and 300,000+ clips available for purchase. Additional features also available on a PPV basis.

Report Errors

To understand all the info above, check out our Site Facts Glossary.

Review Our most detailed review format ever!


Cam Quality:
Cam Features:
Frame Rate:

Grades have no direct impact on the overall score.

Grade Criteria

Review Log

  Visit Site

Disclaimer: TBP does make a commission from sales to this web-site. It's also how we keep our site 100% banner free. This does not affect the integrity of the review. If you found our site or this review helpful, we hope you'll support TBP by visiting this site from our link above. Thank you.
I'm Live Review by Maggie I'm Live

Review by Maggie

Released Aug 4, '15 , Written Jul 29, '15

I'm Live is a live cam site that has been keeping fans entertained the world over since 2002. With thousands of participating performers and "experts", users are treated to a vast array of real amateur cuties available for private shows right in the privacy of your own home for a pay-per-minute rate. Feeling naughty? Turn on your cam and be a performer, too! The options are all there for I'm Live members.

The Pros

  Lots of online girls.

This is issue numero uno on a cam site - How many girls do they have online. Thankfully, that's not a problem on I'm Live, where there are currently 900 from which to choose. We've noted up to 2,000 online at any given time, which means there will be plenty of options. No matter what age, body type, or sexual fantasy turns you on, I'm Live has you covered.

  Easy to navigate.

Getting around the large site really isn't a problem. The design is clean and everything is labeled. You can browse the models by category which includes everything from body type to sexual interests. There are also several options for viewing the ladies, including a standard table view, tiles, a gallery view, and favorites.

  Good user features.

They offer some unique tools here that make the site stand out. A few options include Happy Hour, a discount club, group shows where you can have a virtual threesome with two performers, and of course the more common options of HD cams and cam 2 cam broadcasting. These are some fun features that fans are sure to enjoy.

The Cons

  Cam quality varies.

This is always a concern on a live cam site, and I'm Live is no exception. The video quality can range quite a bit, depending on the speed and connection of the performer. These folks seemed more likely to be regular amateurs than some cam sites, so quality might suffer a bit because of that, but it ranges overall.

Minor Negatives:

  • Costs vary quite a bit. You'll pay between $1 and $6 per minute, based largely on the performer's popularity. It's easy to see how you could spend a lot of money here in no time at all.

Bottom Line

An entertaining live cam collection with lots of models and user features.

I'm Live remains a solid join for cam fans. There are a few issues, but nothing that isn't inherent to the genre. The strengths here are far more apparent, with such a great number of performers and fun user features. If you're looking for real women to chat with and be naughty with, I'm Live delivers a great overall experience that is definitely worth a look.

Site Details

About the Content: 
Streaming videos from performers around the world in solo and group, hardcore, softcore, and even non-nude shows.

Logging In: 
Only user/pw required.
Saved after closing browser.
Videos don't require pw.

Model Appearance: 
Mix of white and black models.
Mostly amateur-looking.
Body types from thin to bbw.

Model Info: 
100,000+ models.
1,000+ online.
Based worldwide.

Other Details: 
Happy hour pricing.
Cam 2 cam.
Can save recordings and screen shots.

Other Languages: 
Languages vary by performer.

Streaming Player: 
Medium flash player (can go fullscreen too).
Live show.
2-3 second buffer.
Varied playback.
Mostly good quality.
Music can be heard.

Re-Review Status
Just Released!

New review published recently. Eligible for new review after Feb 4, 2016.
We have an active member pass required to do a new review.

  • Eligible for new review after 02-04-16.
  • Submit Nomination to improve its chance for review.

User Feedback Most recent user reviews and comments, up to 10 each displayed.


Reviews: 0
Comments: 3
Ratings: 0

Register to submit your reviews and comments.
Recent Reviews (0)

Score User Replies Date
90 jeffb (0) 0 07-20-10
75 turismo (55) 0 09-02-07

Submit : Add ReviewAdd Comment

Comments (3)

Comment Title / Date
"Celebrity Porn Stars section"
02-16-09 (1 Reply)
"Themed weekends"
11-07-08 (0 Replies)
"A great site if you can afford it!"
04-03-08 (1 Reply)

View All: User Reviews & Comments (3)

Outside Reviews
Scores from other online adult review sites.

Date Site Name Score
09-15-15 Rabbit's Reviews 79 of 100
05-25-15 Gay Demon 77 of 100
01-14-15 FreeOnes 8.2 of 10
Average Score: 79.3

Outside Review dates and scores are submitted to us directly by the approved review site periodically. We have limited control over the scores displayed.

Contact Us - FAQ's - Glossary - Announcements - Terms Of Service - Privacy Policy - DMCA - 2257 - Porn Reviews - Webmasters


  Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP! We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction? We recommend this helpful resource.

All Rights Reserved © 2003-2015 Design and Reviews are copyrighted.

Last Update: 08-04-15