Adult Site Reviews

Advanced Search

Top Company Sites

1. I Love The Beac... 84.0

View All : Company Sites

Top Public Nudity Sites

1. Bikini Pleasure 85.0
2. Beach Hunters 84.5
3. I Love The Beac... 84.0
4. Public Disgrace 84.0
5. NIP Activity 83.5
6. Street Blowjobs 83.5
7. Sun Erotica 83.5
8. Hidden Zone 83.0
9. Ero Berlin 83.0
10. Nebraska Coeds 82.0
11. U Got It Flaunt... 82.0
12. Nudist Video 81.0
13. Wet In Public 81.0
14. Mad Sex Party 81.0
15. Public Nude Slu... 80.5

View All : Public Nudity Sites
Related Niches

1. Amateur - 3592 Sites
2. Reality - 567 Sites
3. Voyeur - 193 Sites
4. Parties - 132 Sites
5. Swingers - 119 Sites

View All : Niches
The Best Porn » Top Porn Sites » I Love The Beach Review
Last Update: 09-14-13
Jump To: Site Facts - Review

I Love The Beach

Pay Site

This site features lovely topless gals who show up on the world's nude beaches.


Primary Niche: Public Nudity
Secondary Niches: Voyeur

Site Facts All the glorious stats and details about ilovethebeach.com.

Cost & Billing

Monthly: $29.95 (recurs at $19.95/mo.)
Multi-Mo: $49.95 (3 months, non-recurring)
Multi-Mo: $74.95 (6 months, non-recurring)
Payment: Discover, JCB, Mastercard, VISA
CC Processor: Primary: CCBill
Screen Caps: USA Join Pages - Euro Join Pages (taken on 03-28-2013)

Videos

Quantity: 1,393+ Videos (approx. 3 min. each)
Format #1: WMV (.wmv), 5000k+, 1280x720 (downloadable)
Format #2: DivX (.avi), 1500k, 512x384 (downloadable)
Notes: Formats are for latest movies and multiple bandwidths are available; older movies may have smaller specs.

Images

Quantity: 11224+ Total Pics
Zip Files: Yes

Misc

Exclusivity: All content is exclusive (advertised as 100% exclusive).
Download Limit: No information found in the terms and conditions.
3rd Party: Yes, store.
Dates

Site Launched: Mar 2005
Facts Updated: 08-21-13
Listed Date: Jan '06

Content Updates

Update Log: Yes
Content Dated: No
Last Content Update:
08-21-13 (as of 08-21-13)
Details: Updated four times a week, mostly with photo content.

Company Info

EBV Ltd.
1 Site Listed

Report Errors


To understand all the info above, check out our Site Facts Glossary.


Review Our most detailed review format ever!

84.0
great



Downloads:
Streaming:
Interface:
Pic Count:
Pic Quality:
Vid Count:
Vid Quality:
Content:

Grades have no direct impact on the overall score.

Grade Criteria


Review Log
Duke
09-14-2013
84.0
Vanessa
10-18-2011
84.5
Maggie
09-09-2010
85.0
Duke
11-02-2009
83.5

  Visit Site


Disclaimer: TBP does make a commission from sales to this web-site. It's also how we keep our site 100% banner free. This does not affect the integrity of the review. If you found our site or this review helpful, we hope you'll support TBP by visiting this site from our link above. Thank you.
I Love The Beach Review by Duke I Love The Beach

Review by Duke

Released Sep 14, '13 , Written Sep 4, '13
Intro

I Love The Beach is a sizable archive of topless and nude beach content with downloadable video clips and photo galleries. The site incorporates content from different locations across the world like Europe, Miami Beach, Balearic Islands, and some other places. The site has been around for quite a number of years and thru steady updates they've compiled lots of content. Membership options are straightforward thru CCBill with various currency options and the price drops on the monthly recurring beginning with the second month.


The Pros

  Nude Beach Content; Euro, France, Miami, Balearics, more.

I Love The Beach is focused solely on nude and topless beach content so they do stay on that one specific area of voyeur and public nudity action. They don't wander or chuck in other non-beach scenes. There is a lot of topless and fully nude content with everyday type women. The locations cover both Europe, Miami, and some Islands along with a section of member contributions.

  Big Collection, Lots of Both Video Clips & Picture Galleries.

Amount of content is a strength of the site. The number of video clips is well over thirteen hundred with more than eleven thousand photos. Each content section has videos and nearly all have sections of photos too so they don't skimp on videos. The site has been around for quite a number of years so it has a noteworthy track record.

  Nice Amount of HD Videos, Photo Gallery Zips.

Several content sections have HD videos which is something that isn't totally expected from a public nudity or voyeur site of this kind. A nice sized portion of the videos are HD with specs at 1280x720 8000k which look quite nice. There are also standard-def along with in-browser Flash streaming. Photos have online images with zip files too.

Other Good Stuff:

  • I like the content categorization which has things broken down by location. Sections include EuroBeach, South France, Miami Beach, Balearics, Contributions, and a few others. They have photos and pictures broken down into sub-sections within each area.
  • There is a log of recent updates and they have some little written info like a site info, navigation, and some other bits of items about the site.
  • The sections that do have HD videos have those housed in their own section. You don't have to go hunting and pecking for them.

The Cons

  Heavy on Photo Updates, Content Not Date-Stamped.

Individual content items across the content sections don't have date-stamps on them so you can't really track what areas of the site are more active than others. The member's home page has a content log and that seems to be heavy on photos with videos being noticeably rarer. There's a news archive site for announcements, etc but that one has been in-active without posts for a few years now.

  No Content/Shoot Information, Just General Location.

There is no background info on any of the videos or content items. Perhaps they don't know the exact day or time of the shoots but just stuff like weather it is topless or fully nude would help. Also some info like if it is one girls or multiple girls would have been useful. Basically they don't give anything other than the main location of the content categories.

Minor Negatives:

  • Some galleries have video screen stills instead of images. The quality of pictures can vary. Some videos aren't in HD.
  • There is no video file size information posted for the downloads. There can be some larger HD scenes so it would have been useful to have this info.

Bottom Line

A nice-sized archive of topless & nude beach content with a good amount of HD videos.

The two things I Love The Beach has that stand out on the positive side are the amount of content and HD videos. Sometimes public beach or voyeur sites of this kind can struggle with both those areas. Even though they could improve things like having some info or date info on the content items overall this is a strong collection of nude beach content that sticks solely to that one theme.

Site Details

About the Content: 
Downloadable videos & photos of topless & fully nude beach content with everyday girls on beaches from all over the world.

Download Managers: 
Yes, should work.
Channel Max: 8+
Able to pause/resume.
Test Software: IDM

Download Speed: 
Download Mgr: 2.5MB/sec.
Browser: 1.0MB/sec.
(200MB video, 20Mbps cable internet)

Exclusive Info: 
Advertised: Exclusive.
My Opinion: Seems like mostly or all original content.

File Sizes (HQ): 
WMV = ~50-250MB (HD)
WMV = ~10-50MB (SD)
DivX = ~10-50MB
JPG = ~100-400KB
ZIP = ~5-20MB
(average size, HQ)

HD Video: 
Yes, many videos.
File Type: WMV
Bit-Rate: up to 8000k
Dimensions: 1280x720
Quality: Nice HD level.

Live Cams: 
No cam show content.

Logging In: 
Only user/pwd required.
Videos don't require pwd.

Model Appearance: 
White & some ethnic.
Amateur-looking.
Thin to average body types.

Model Info: 
100's of models total.
Ages 18-35.
U.S. & European.

Other Content: 
In-active news/announcements.

Pic Details: 
Mixed photography level.
Some high-res photos.
Some vid cap galleries.
Outdoor beach settings.
Zip files available.

Pic Dimensions (HQ): 
Larger = ~1800 x 1200
Mid-range = ~1000 x 750
Smaller = ~768 x 576
Sizes vary a little.

Streaming Player: 
Medium Flash player.
File loads while playing.
3-5 second buffer.
Smooth playback.
Average quality.

Updates in Last 7 Days: 
4 photo galleries.
2 video scenes.
(on par with previous updates)


Re-Review Status
No Plans Yet

Nominate this site (see the nominate box) if you'd like to see a new review.
We do not have an active member pass required to do a new review.

Nominate!

User Feedback Most recent user reviews and comments, up to 10 each displayed.

N/A

Register to submit your reviews and comments.
Recent Reviews (0)

Score User Replies Date
95 David19 (3) 1 03-17-13
85 brucelee (8) 2 03-15-10
92 polacrilex (13) 4 07-12-09
93 LORKIN (3) 0 01-17-09
60 pete777 (0) 2 12-24-08

Submit : Add ReviewAdd Comment


Comments (0)

None so far.

View All: User Reviews & Comments (0)


Outside Reviews
Scores from other online adult review sites.

Date Site Name Score
08-24-11 Porn Inspector 4.5 of 5
05-11-12 Rabbit's Reviews 78 of 100
Average Score: 84.0

Outside Review dates and scores are submitted to us directly by the approved review site periodically. We have limited control over the scores displayed.


Contact Us - FAQ's - Glossary - Announcements - Privacy Policy - Porn Reviews - Webmasters

DISCLAIMER: ALL MODELS APPEARING ON THIS WEBSITE ARE 18 YEARS OR OLDER.

Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP!  We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction?  We recommend this helpful resource.

Copyright © 2003-2007 Ranks.com, Inc. and its licensors. All Rights Reserved.


Last Update: 09-14-13