Adult Site Reviews

Advanced Search

Top Company Sites

1. My Porn Adventu... 75.0
2. I Love Hot Wome... 73.5

View All : Company Sites

Top Photography Sites

1. abbywinters 95.5
2. Met Art 95.0
3. Hegre Art 94.0
4. FTV Girls 93.5
5. 1 By Day 91.5
6. MC Nudes 91.0
7. Twistys 90.5
8. X-Art 90.0
9. Joy Mii 90.0
10. Digital Desire 90.0
11. Wow Girls 90.0
12. The Life Erotic 89.0
13. Explicite Art 89.0
14. Erotic Beauty 89.0
15. MPL Studios 89.0

View All : Photography Sites
Related Niches

1. Softcore - 865 Sites
2. Glamour - 512 Sites

View All : Niches
The Best Porn » Top Porn Sites » I Love Hot Women Review
Last Update: 01-21-13
Jump To: Site Facts - Review

I Love Hot Women

Pay Site

This site is the result of one guy who love photographing those sweet young gals who equally love posing for him.


Primary Niche: Nude Photography
Secondary Niches: Amateur GirlsSoft Content

Site Facts All the glorious stats and details about ilovehotwomen.com.

Cost & Billing

Monthly: $15.95 (recurs at $9.95/mo.)
Monthly: $20.00 (non-recurring)
CC Processor: Primary: CCBill
Screen Caps: USA Join Pages - Euro Join Pages (taken on 08-20-2012)

Images

Quantity: 112+ Photo Shoots (avg. 70 pics each)
Zip Files: Yes

Misc

Exclusivity: All content is exclusive (advertised as 100% exclusive).
Other: Old blog, 5 bonus galleries.
Dates

Site Launched: Jan 2007
Facts Updated: 01-21-13
Listed Date: Jun '07

Content Updates

Update Log: No
Content Dated: No
Last Content Update:
12-09-12 (as of 01-21-13)
Details: Two site update list found on the home page of the other company site. It shows around one gallery added per month.

Company Info

Aegean Enterprises, Inc.
2 Sites Listed

Bonus Sites
  • 1 sites are included with membership.


Important
  • The oldest 1/3 of the galleries are not available in small/large sizes.


Report Errors


To understand all the info above, check out our Site Facts Glossary.


Review Our most detailed review format ever!

73.5
not bad



Downloads:
Interface:
Pic Count:
Pic Quality:
Content:

Grades have no direct impact on the overall score.

Grade Criteria


Review Log
Maggie
02-20-2011
73.5

  Visit Site
I Love Hot Women Review by Maggie I Love Hot Women

Review by Maggie

Released Feb 20, '11 , Written Feb 14, '11
Intro

I Love Hot Women features the photography of a man living the good life. He writes "Damn, it's good to be a photographer." Who wouldn't want to spend his day surrounded by hot amateur models taking their clothes off and masturbating for you?


The Pros

  All exclusive content.

Everything on the site is exclusive. The photos are all shot just for the site and won't be found anywhere else. This is the work of one man having a good time, not a big corporate production of overused content.

  Good-looking pictures.

The pictures look nice and sharp. They're well-lit and they look like they were shot by someone who knows what they're doing, even with the overall amateur style to the shoots. They're nice-sized, as well.

Other Good Stuff:

  • The price is really great! Membership is just $16, recurring at $10 a month. That's a great value; sites don't get much cheaper than that!
  • Most galleries are offered in two image sizes and both sizes can be downloaded in zip files.

The Cons

  Very small collection.

This is a very small site. There are just 79 galleries online for a total of about 5,500 pictures. There are no videos, no bonus sites, no feeds, just 5 galleries of licensed content as their "extras". This site needs some major growth.

  Infrequent updates.

There's no update log and none of the galleries are dated so it's hard to say for sure, but it looks like they're adding just one new gallery per month. That's much too slowly for a site that already needs growth.

  Basic set-up.

The design is quite plain and the navigation very simple. The site basically consists of a table with thumbnails. There are no graphics and hardly any color, even. There are no browse features, such as a model index or categories. That's ok right now since the site is so small, but as it grows more tools will be needed.

Minor Negatives:

  • The older galleries are only offered in the smaller image size, 1200 x 800. They're also not quite as sharp.

Bottom Line

The site needs a lot of growth but the price is right.

I Love Hot Women is a good join for someone looking to spend just a couple bucks for a quick fix of nice quality amateur photos. It's nothing more or less than that. There's a lot of room to expand, but for now, at least it's priced appropriately as a simple site but good value.

Site Details

About the Content: 
Downloadable exclusive photos of hot young models posing in solo scenes.

Download Managers: 
Yes, should work.
Channel Max: 8
Able to pause/resume.
Test Software: IDM

Download Speed: 
Download Mgr: 6.2MB/sec.
Browser: 950KB/sec.
(30MB video, 50Mbps cable internet)

Exclusive Info: 
Advertised: 100% exclusive.
My Opinion: Yes, these are all original galleries that you won't find anywhere else.

File Sizes (HQ): 
JPG = ~200KB
ZIP = ~30MB
(average size, HQ)

Live Cams: 
No free live cam shows.

Logging In: 
Only user/pw required.

Model Appearance: 
Mostly white models.
Mostly amateur-looking.
Body types from thin to average.

Model Info: 
79 models total.
Ages 18-30.
Mostly U.S. based.

Other Content: 
Inactive blog.

Pic Details: 
Semi-pro level photography.
No airbrushing.
No lighting issues.

Pic Dimensions (HQ): 
Recent = 1800 x 1200
Archives = 1200 x 800
Sizes vary a little.

Updates in Last 7 Days: 
No update log or dated content.


Re-Review Status
Low Priority

This review is low on our priority list for a new review assignment.
We do not have an active member pass required to do a new review.

Nominate!

User Feedback Most recent user reviews and comments, up to 10 each displayed.

N/A

Register to submit your reviews and comments.
Recent Reviews (0)

None so far.


Submit : Add ReviewAdd Comment


Comments (0)

None so far.

View All: User Reviews & Comments (0)


Outside Reviews
Scores from other online adult review sites.

Date Site Name Score
02-23-10 Tylers Porn Reviews 77 of 100
Average Score: 77.0

Outside Review dates and scores are submitted to us directly by the approved review site periodically. We have limited control over the scores displayed.


Contact Us - FAQ's - Glossary - Announcements - Privacy Policy - Porn Reviews - Webmasters

DISCLAIMER: ALL MODELS APPEARING ON THIS WEBSITE ARE 18 YEARS OR OLDER.

Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP!  We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction?  We recommend this helpful resource.

Copyright © 2003-2007 Ranks.com, Inc. and its licensors. All Rights Reserved.


Last Update: 01-21-13