Adult Site Reviews

Advanced Search

Top Company Sites

1. I Love Female M... 80.0
2. Hard Body Video 78.0
3. TeaseUm 77.0

View All : Company Sites

Top Sports Sites

1. Ultimate Surren... 85.5
2. Big Tits In Spo... 83.0
3. Naked Kombat 83.0
4. Nude Fight Club 82.0
5. Naughty Athleti... 80.5
6. I Love Female M... 80.0
7. The Real Workou... 78.5
8. She Muscle 78.0
9. Shemuscle Gym 78.0
10. Hard Body Video 78.0
11. Dirty Muscle 77.5
12. Josh Girls 77.5
13. Lesbian Army 77.0
14. CL Studio 77.0
15. Lesbian Sport V... 76.0

View All : Sports Sites
Related Niches

1. Uniforms - 81 Sites
2. Cheerleaders - 13 Sites

View All : Niches
The Best Porn » Top Porn Sites » I Love Female Muscle Review
Last Update: 01-31-13
Jump To: Site Facts - Review

I Love Female Muscle

Pay Per View

This site features hot women who are into bodybuilding and have incredible well-muscled bodies, all shown off in both pics and videos.


Primary Niche: Naked Sports
Secondary Niches: SpecialtySoft Content

Site Facts All the glorious stats and details about ilovefemalemuscle.com.

Cost & Billing

Credits: $19.99 (40 credits)
Credits: $29.99 (80 credits)
Credits: $34.99 (100 credits)
Credits: $49.99 (200 credits)
CC Processor: Primary: CCBill
Notes: Videos and photosets are 2-6 credits each.
Screen Caps: USA Join Pages - Euro Join Pages (taken on 06-06-2012)

Videos

Quantity: 240+ Videos (approx. 4 min. each)
Format #1: Flash (in-browser), bit unknown, 768x432 (streaming)

Images

Quantity: 288+ Galleries (avg. 24 pics each)

Misc

Exclusivity: All content is exclusive (advertised as exclusive).
Models: 75+ Models
3rd Party: Yes, live cams.
Dates

Site Launched: Apr 2012
Facts Updated: 01-31-13
Listed Date: Jun '12

Content Updates

Update Log: No
Content Dated: Yes
Last Content Update:
01-28-13 (as of 01-31-13)
Details: At least ten total updates per month, sometimes up to thirty.

Company Info

HardBodyCash Co.
8 Sites Listed
Partner: Hard Body Cash

Report Errors


To understand all the info above, check out our Site Facts Glossary.


Review Our most detailed review format ever!

80.0
great



Downloads:
Streaming:
Interface:
Pic Count:
Pic Quality:
Vid Count:
Vid Quality:
Content:

Grades have no direct impact on the overall score.

Grade Criteria


Review Log
Maggie
10-27-2012
80.0

  Visit Site


Disclaimer: TBP does make a commission from sales to this web-site. It's also how we keep our site 100% banner free. This does not affect the integrity of the review. If you found our site or this review helpful, we hope you'll support TBP by visiting this site from our link above. Thank you.
I Love Female Muscle Review by Maggie I Love Female Muscle

Review by Maggie

Released Oct 27, '12 , Written Oct 21, '12
Intro

I Love Female Muscle is an unusual site for a few reasons. First off, the niche itself stands out. These women are built with huge muscles under their tiny bikini strings. Second, it's actually a pay per view site with streaming content. The site offers both photos and videos in a pay-as-you-go format. We were off to an intriguing start!


The Pros

  Unique, exclusive collection.

These are all original scenes featuring sexy female muscle babes in action. Watch them as they work out, flex, strip down, and pose for the camera. The site is softcore, but you will find full nudity here. The models have some amazing bodies, ranging from fitness models to full on body builders.

  Good quality material.

Both the photos and videos are nicely done. The images are sharp and look professional, as do the videos. There is some music in the background of many scenes, but I felt it only contributed to the movies.

  Large collection of scenes.

This is a large site, with 244 galleries and 202 videos currently online. It's especially impressive for a niche site with exclusive content, such as this.

Other Good Stuff:

  • Updates come often. You can expect a few new videos and galleries to be added to the site each week.
  • There are a few helpful browse tools including a model index, basic categories, and some sort options. Getting around the site was easy enough.

The Cons

  Can't save the content.

They explain that they use a Cloud system, so all of your content can be accessed on any device without having to clutter up your hard drive. While that is true and certainly a perk, I know there are plenty of surfers who just want a good old fashioned download. How about a nice wmv or zip to hang onto? Unfortunately, that won't happen here, with the streaming-only videos and script-protected images.

  PPV set-up can get expensive.

Let's take a look at the numbers. If you buy the most expensive credit package, at $50, you get 200 credits. Galleries are ultimately $1 each and videos are typically $1.50 each. So it'll cost you around $600 to see everything here. That's the equivalent of nearly 2 years of membership on a standard paysite. That's not even factoring in the cost of new material that is added weekly. I will say it's a good value if you're only coming to pick and choose a few select sets, but you'll end up shelling out a lot if you intend to make it through the entire site.


Bottom Line

A sexy, entertaining fitness site so long as you don't mind the PPV set-up.

I Love Female Muscle does a nice job with it's sexy niche and exclusive, good-quality material. The scenes are hot and I know fitness and bodybuilder fans will enjoy these scenes. The streaming set-up and PPV format are my main issues and ultimately those come down to your feelings on the matter. If you don't mind storing your purchased sets on a cloud and being selective about what you buy, then you may find this works for you. If you're looking to assemble a huge personal archive of material, it may not work. Overall, I loved their beautiful model collection and would recommend at least sneaking a peek at their babes.

Site Details

About the Content: 
Streaming exclusive videos and photos of sexy, muscular women working out and stripping seductively.

Download Managers: 
No downloads available.

Exclusive Info: 
Advertised: 100% exclusive.
My Opinion: Yes, these are original scenes you won't find anywhere else.

HD Video: 
No HD quality videos.

Live Cams: 
No free live cam shows.

Logging In: 
Only user/pw required.
Videos don't require pw.

Model Appearance: 
Mix of white and black models.
Mostly amateur-looking.
Body types from athletic to buff.

Model Info: 
68 models total.
Ages 18-30.
Mostly U.S. based.

Other Content: 
No notable extras.

Other Details: 
Music in some videos.
Some member's area ads.

Pic Details: 
Professional level photography.
Little to no airbrushing.
Good lighting, bright colors.

Pic Dimensions (HQ): 
All = 1024 x 800
Sizes vary a little.

Streaming Player: 
Large flash player.
Must download to jump ahead in scene.
5-10 second buffer.
Smooth playback.
Good quality.

Updates in Last 7 Days: 
5 image galleries.
1 full video episode.
(on par with previous updates)


Re-Review Status
Medium

This review is not a top priority for a new review assignment.
We do not have an active member pass required to do a new review.

Nominate!

User Feedback Most recent user reviews and comments, up to 10 each displayed.

N/A

Breakdown
Reviews: 0
Comments: 1
Ratings: 0

Register to submit your reviews and comments.
Recent Reviews (0)

None so far.


Submit : Add ReviewAdd Comment


Comments (1)

Comment Title / Date
"Site look"
11-26-12 (3 Replies)

View All: User Reviews & Comments (1)


Outside Reviews
Scores from other online adult review sites.

Date Site Name Score
03-27-13 FreeOnes 8.3 of 10
Average Score: 83.0

Outside Review dates and scores are submitted to us directly by the approved review site periodically. We have limited control over the scores displayed.


Contact Us - FAQ's - Glossary - Announcements - Privacy Policy - Porn Reviews - Webmasters

DISCLAIMER: ALL MODELS APPEARING ON THIS WEBSITE ARE 18 YEARS OR OLDER.

Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP!  We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction?  We recommend this helpful resource.

Copyright © 2003-2007 Ranks.com, Inc. and its licensors. All Rights Reserved.


Last Update: 01-31-13