Adult Site Reviews

Advanced Search

Top Company Sites

1. Fame Digital 88.0
2. Burning Angel 87.5
3. Mile High Media 86.5
4. Fantasy Massage 86.0
5. Devils Film 86.0
6. Evil Angel 85.0
7. Doghouse Digita... 84.0
8. Butt Man 84.0
9. Rocco Siffredi 84.0
10. Massage Parlor 84.0
11. Peter North 84.0
12. All Girl Massag... 83.5
13. Silvia Saint 83.5
14. Daring Sex 83.5
15. Joanna Angel 83.5

View All : Company Sites

Top Tranny Sites

1. Shemax Network 89.0
2. TS Seduction 87.0
3. Grooby Archives 86.5
4. Brazilian Trans... 86.0
5. Shemale Yum 85.5
6. Shemale.asia 85.0
7. TGirl Network 85.0
8. Shemales From H... 84.5
9. Ladyboy Ladyboy 84.5
10. Shemale Club 84.0
11. Ladyboy Gold 84.0
12. Black TGirls 84.0
13. Ass Toyed Shema... 84.0
14. Tranny Pack 83.5
15. Ladyboy Player 83.0

View All : Tranny Sites
Related Niches

1. Fetish - 2298 Sites
2. Gay - 1610 Sites
3. Reality - 572 Sites
4. Bizarre - 292 Sites

View All : Niches
The Best Porn » Top Porn Sites » I Love Black Shemales Review
Last Update: 04-21-13
Jump To: Site Facts - Review

I Love Black Shemales

Pay Site

This site features those really hot and definitely lovely ebony shemales along with hard tranny action.


Primary Niche: Transexuals

Site Facts All the glorious stats and details about iloveblackshemales.com.

Cost & Billing

Trial: $2.95 Limited Access (3 days, recurs $29.95/mo.)

Details: Trial access allows users to view and/or download nine (9) videos only. For more content, downloads, and photos, users must upgrade to a full membership.

Verified 04-14-14 with Fame Digital (same company).
Monthly: $29.95  Our Price $14.95 (recurring  recurs at $29.95/mo.)

Simply enter the site (this link or any on this page) and look for the lower price on the credit card billing page.
Multi-Mo: $68.95 (3 months, recurring)
CC Processor: No Independent Merchant
Notes: BEWARE: Trial cost option on join page states that trial is limited.
Screen Caps: USA Join Pages - Euro Join Pages (taken on 03-26-2013)

Videos

Quantity: 80+ Scenes (approx. 15 min. each)
Format #1: WMV (.wmv), 2000k, 720x480 (downloadable)
Format #2: Flash (in-browser), bit unknown, 800x600 (streaming)
Format #3: MP4 (.mp4, .m4v), 1500k, 720x480 (downloadable)
Notes: Mobile sized MP4 formats also available. The latest 25 HD videos are Flash (960x540), WMV (720x400) and MP4 (1280x720, 5000k+).

Images

Quantity: 51+ Galleries (avg. 40 pics each)
Zip Files: No

Misc

Exclusivity: All content is exclusive (original Evil Angel content, some is exclusive to the site).
Download Limit: There is no download limit!
Models: 50 Pornstars
Dates

Site Launched: Sep 2011
Facts Updated: 04-21-13
Listed Date: Oct '11

Content Updates

Update Log: No
Content Dated: Yes
Last Content Update:
02-02-13 (as of 04-21-13)
Details: Updates are random. Last dated is in Feb.

Company Info

netFameSolutions
99 Sites Listed
Partner: Fame Dollars

Bonus Sites
  • 24 sites are included with membership.


Important
  • Unlimited refers to full members only. BEWARE: Bonus sites included with this site may change from time to time; included bonus sites are current as of 5-25-14.


Report Errors


To understand all the info above, check out our Site Facts Glossary.


Review Our most detailed review format ever!

77.0
pretty good



Downloads:
Streaming:
Interface:
Pic Count:
Pic Quality:
Vid Count:
Vid Quality:
Content:

Grades have no direct impact on the overall score.

Grade Criteria


Review Log
Spencer
04-21-2013
77.0

  Visit Site


Disclaimer: TBP does make a commission from sales to this web-site. It's also how we keep our site 100% banner free. This does not affect the integrity of the review. If you found our site or this review helpful, we hope you'll support TBP by visiting this site from our link above. Thank you.
I Love Black Shemales Review by Spencer I Love Black Shemales

Review by Spencer

Released Apr 21, '13 , Written Apr 15, '13
Intro

I Love Black Shemales is up for review today, and this site features, as you could probably guess, black shemales doing their thing with guys and other shemales. The combination of niches makes the site rather unique in the long run, so hopefully it fits the bill for you. $15 a month gets you in the door thanks to a special discount, which is a great price here, and also access to 19 other sites in their network.


The Pros

  Videos look awesome.

The newer videos here are looking very nice these days, even compared to some other similar sites that offer HD. These come in full 1080p action, and are a step above the rest. I can't say they're the best I've seen ever, but I'm sure you won't be disappointed.

  Network access included.

You get access to 19 other sites included with your membership here. All of them focus on content from the same production company, but most aren't in the tranny genre unfortunately. Still, you at least get some bonus scenes if you find straight porn interesting.

  Fun black shemale scenes.

Shemale sites are niche enough a lot of the time, but here they add in the fact that they're black as well, which makes it all the more unique. From there, they offer mostly hardcore action with shemales and guys, or with other shemales as well. Check it out in the tour!

Other Good Stuff:

  • Updates don't quite come in on a regular schedule, but they do come. This past week brought three new scenes which is pretty typical.
  • At $15 a month thanks to the discount they've setup for us, it's one of the cheaper sites you'll come across out there.
  • The download speeds came in very quick here. They maxed out my connection speed using both a download manager, and a standard browser download, which is impressive.

The Cons

  Needs some growth still.

There's not a ton of content here for now unfortunately, so you might get bored a little on the quick side. There are around 80 videos up, which isn't the smallest I've seen, but it won't take you long to power through it all here, probably before your first month is up.

Minor Negatives:

  • There are a few ads in the member's area which definitely make the site feel a little more cluttered than it needs to be.
  • There are no zip files available here for the photo galleries, which may be annoying for some.
  • The navigation isn't the worst I've seen, but they could do more. With a site this large, I think they need more options. Some kind of advanced search setup would be next in order I think.
  • The updates were going along nicely, but seem to have stopped about two months ago at this point. I think it's too early to say this one is dead, but it's not looking good for consistent new material.

Bottom Line

An okay collection for now with unique content that looks good, but a lack of growth currently.

I Love Black Shemales has some good basics to build off of, but it's going to take some consistency in terms of updates for them to really take off. For now, with nothing new in two months, things aren't looking great in that department. If they stay as they are, it's not a bad join at all for the $15 price of entry, but I don't think I'd stick around all that long unless you really like the other network sites to help round things out.

Site Details

About the Content: 
Downloadable original scenes featuring black trannies in mostly hardcore action with men or other trannies.

Download Managers: 
Yes, should work.
Channel Max: 10
Able to pause/resume.
Test Software: Speed Download

Download Speed: 
Download Mgr: 1.9MB/sec.
Browser: 1.3MB/sec.
(2.3GB video, 20Mbps cable internet)

Exclusive Info: 
Advertised: No info found.
My Opinion: I think they shoot all their own material, but may also put it out on DVDs of theirs.

File Sizes (HQ): 
JPG = ~1MB
WMV = ~450MB
MP4 = ~1GB
(average size, HQ)

HD Video: 
Yes, most videos.
File Type: MP4 (h.264)
Bit-Rate: 7000k
Dimensions: 1920x1080
Quality: Very nice overall!

Live Cams: 
No free live cam shows.

Logging In: 
Only user/pw required.
Saved after closing browser.
Videos don't require pw.
Very easy!

Model Appearance: 
All black shemales.
Generally semi-pro looking.
Body types from average to thick.

Model Info: 
50+ models total.
Ages 18-35.

Other Content: 
No notable extras.

Other Details: 
Some condoms seen.
Soft music in some videos.

Other Languages: 
English, German, Spanish, French, Italian, Dutch.

Pic Details: 
Semi-pro level photography.
Little to no airbrushing.
Good lighting, bright colors.

Pic Dimensions (HQ): 
Most = 1280x853 (or 1280x1933)
Sizes vary a little.

Streaming Player: 
Large flash player.
Can jump ahead immediately.
3-4 second buffer.
Smooth playback.
Great quality.
Thumbnail preview if you hover over timeline.

Updates in Last 7 Days: 
Nothing in over two months.


Re-Review Status
No Plans Yet

Nominate this site (see the nominate box) if you'd like to see a new review.
We have an active member pass required to do a new review.

Nominate!

User Feedback Most recent user reviews and comments, up to 10 each displayed.

N/A

Register to submit your reviews and comments.
Recent Reviews (0)

None so far.


Submit : Add ReviewAdd Comment


Comments (0)

None so far.

View All: User Reviews & Comments (0)


Outside Reviews
Scores from other online adult review sites.

Date Site Name Score
08-18-14 Mr. Porn 73.8 of 100
02-19-13 Honest Porn Reviews 8.7 of 10
08-01-12 Porn Castle 86.2 of 100
01-02-14 Rabbit's Reviews 70 of 100
12-11-12 Porn Adept 81 of 100
Average Score: 79.6

Outside Review dates and scores are submitted to us directly by the approved review site periodically. We have limited control over the scores displayed.


Contact Us - FAQ's - Glossary - Announcements - Privacy Policy - Porn Reviews - Webmasters

DISCLAIMER: ALL MODELS APPEARING ON THIS WEBSITE ARE 18 YEARS OR OLDER.

Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP!  We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction?  We recommend this helpful resource.

Copyright © 2003-2007 Ranks.com, Inc. and its licensors. All Rights Reserved.


Last Update: 04-21-13