Adult Site Reviews

Advanced Search

Top Company Sites

1. Unlimited Acces... 81.0
2. My 78.0
3. I Love Black Gi... 74.0
4. My Boobs Uncens... 74.0
5. Behind The Porn 70.0
6. We Doki 70.0

View All : Company Sites

Top Ebony Sites

1. Round and Brown 86.0
2. Glory Hole Init... 83.0
3. Black Ice Pass 83.0
4. Ghetto Doorway 82.0
5. Bootylicious Ma... 80.0
6. Kristi Maxx 79.5
7. Hustlaz 79.5
8. Ebony Cum Dumps 79.5
9. Black Men Digit... 79.0
10. Black Amateur B... 79.0
11. The Habib Show 79.0
12. Black Mama 77.5
13. Teeny Black 77.0
14. Dark Thrills 77.0
15. Ebony Tugs 77.0

View All : Ebony Sites
Related Niches

1. Asian - 309 Sites
2. Interracial - 169 Sites
3. Latina - 113 Sites
4. Indian - 56 Sites

View All : Niches

I Love Black Girls

Pay Site

This site features hot ebony babes who enjoy hard and fast interracial action. Watch as these sexy models give head and ride rock-hard white cocks.

Primary Niche: Ebony Girls
Secondary Niches: Amateur GirlsInterracial Sex

Site Facts All the glorious stats and details about

Cost & Billing

Trial: $4.95 Full Access (3 days, recurs $39.73/mo.)

Verified 02-17-15 with Unlimited Access Pass (same company).
Monthly: $29.73 (recurs at $39.73/mo.)
Multi-Mo: $59.95 (3 months, recurring)
1 Year: $89.95 (non-recurring)
Payment: Discover, JCB, Mastercard, PayPal, VISA
CC Processor: Primary: Epoch, Secondary: SegPay
Cross-Sells: Beware of Pre-Checked Cross-Sells! Be sure to uncheck additional offers (if undesired) to other sites when inputting your credit card info.

Details: 1 pre-checked


Quantity: 153+ Scenes (approx. 8 min. each)
Format #1: WMV (.wmv), 2400k, 640x480 (downloadable)
Format #2: MP4 (.mp4, .m4v), 800k, 640x480 (dl or stream)
Notes: Movies can be resized in browser. Formats are for latest movies. Mobile formats are available.


Quantity: 341+ Galleries (avg. 90 pics each)
Zip Files: Yes


Exclusivity: All content is exclusive (advertised as 100% exclusive).
Download Limit: There is no download limit!
Models: 20 models
Other: Live feeds.

Site Launched: Aug 2005
Facts Updated: 09-14-15
Listed Date: Sep '05

Content Updates

Update Log: No
Content Dated: No
Last Content Update:
11-14-14 (as of 09-14-15)
Details: Network shows latest updates, but none for this site.

Company Info

Radical Entertainment Inc
20 Sites Listed
Partner: Radical Cash

Bonus Sites

  • Download managers are not allowed. No more than 10 logins a day from 12:00 AM EST to 12:00 PM EST or account gets temporarily blocked.

Report Errors

To understand all the info above, check out our Site Facts Glossary.

Review Our most detailed review format ever!

not bad

Pic Count:
Pic Quality:
Vid Count:
Vid Quality:

Grades have no direct impact on the overall score.

Grade Criteria

Review Log

  Visit Site

Disclaimer: TBP does make a commission from sales to this web-site. It's also how we keep our site 100% banner free. This does not affect the integrity of the review. If you found our site or this review helpful, we hope you'll support TBP by visiting this site from our link above. Thank you.
I Love Black Girls Review by A.K. I Love Black Girls

Review by A.K.

Released Sep 29, '15 , Written Sep 11, '15

On I Love Black Girls every scene features at least one - yup, you guessed it - black chick (when they have sex it's mostly with white guys). The girls are all amateur and they perform in solo and hardcore scenes. Your membership also gets you access to the Unlimited Access Pass network. But is the site worth it on its own? Let us find out, shall we?

The Pros

  Amateur Black Chicks

I'm a big fan of amateur girls in general, so for me the fact that these black girls are amateurs is a definite pro. From their shy interviews on a couch to their genuine efforts to please to their wide-eyed looks as they have a cock stuck in their ass for the first time, these ebony babes are the stars of this show.

  Some Good-Looking Videos

Many of the movies look good and, as far as I know, they're re-encoding them so that they all reach the higher quality (not HD though), but I still came across a number of them that were average, if not below average.

Other Good Stuff:

  • There are almost 20 bonus sites. Among them I saw amateur big-boob sites, handjob sites, teens, coeds, lesbians and plenty of individual model sites as well.
  • Everything is exclusive.

The Cons

  Design and Navigation Issues

Not only does the site look a little dated, but the presentation is a little off as well. The thumbnails for each photo set and video are aligned at the top of the sections, but as you scroll down they start to not be as aligned, which makes it a little annoying to look at. Also, when you get to the bottom of the page sometimes it takes a few seconds for the next batch of thumbnails to load and if you didn't know, you might just scroll back up and miss them. Overall, the site needs to be cleaned up.

  Stopped Updating

You might not know it, because nothing is dated, but that's why I'm here. I know that the site isn't updating. Instead they're re-encoding their content and re-uploading anything that was removed when they went through a redesign a while back.

Minor Negatives:

  • They haven't re-encoded everything yet, so you'll still come across videos that look average at best. And even though the re-encoded ones look pretty good, they sure ain't HD.
  • None of the bonus sites focus on black chicks.
  • The monthly rebill is $10 more expensive than the first month.

Bottom Line

There are some issues, but the amateur ebony chicks aren't one of them.

Some of these black babes seem very new to the business, but they definitely seem eager to masturbate or suck or fuck on that same couch or bed that so many other chicks before them have done it on. The whole production is amateur and while that works well for the girls, it does disappoint when it comes to the site design, the quality of some of the videos and the fact that they're no longer updating.

Site Details

About the Content: 
Downloadable and exclusive scenes of amateur black girls masturbating and/or having sex with (mostly) white guys.

Download Managers: 
No, not compatible.

Download Speed: 
Browser: 50-100MB/sec.
(77MB video, Fiber Optic internet)

Exclusive Info: 
Advertised: 100% exclusive.
My Opinion: Yes, never seen this content anywhere else. I also didn't recognize any of the models.

File Sizes (HQ): 
JPG = ~175KB
ZIP = ~15MB
MP4 = ~50MB
WMV = ~50MB
(average size, HQ)

HD Video: 
No HD quality videos.

Live Cams: 
No free live cam shows.

Logging In: 
Only user/pw required.
Videos don't require pw.
Very easy!

Model Appearance: 
Black models.
Body types from thin to average.

Model Info: 
Ages 18-25.
U.S. based.

Other Content: 
Network bonus sites.

Other Details: 
No condoms.
No music.
User ratings.

Pic Details: 
Amateur-level photography.
No airbrushing.
No lighting issues.

Pic Dimensions (HQ): 
Most = 1400x930
Sizes vary a little.

Streaming Player: 
Large Flash player.
Can jump ahead immediately.
1-3 second buffer.
Smooth playback.
Average to good quality.

Updates in Last 7 Days: 
(They aren't updating anymore.)

Re-Review Status
Just Released!

New review published recently. Eligible for new review after Mar 29, 2016.
We have an active member pass required to do a new review.

  • Eligible for new review after 03-29-16.
  • Submit Nomination to improve its chance for review.

User Feedback Most recent user reviews and comments, up to 10 each displayed.


Register to submit your reviews and comments.
Recent Reviews (0)

None so far.

Submit : Add ReviewAdd Comment

Comments (0)

None so far.

View All: User Reviews & Comments (0)

Outside Reviews
Scores from other online adult review sites.

Date Site Name Score
10-25-15 Mr. Porn 72.5 of 100
03-05-15 Dino Reviews 65 of 100
10-03-14 Rabbit's Reviews 71 of 100
Average Score: 69.5

Outside Review dates and scores are submitted to us directly by the approved review site periodically. We have limited control over the scores displayed.

Contact Us - FAQ's - Glossary - Announcements - Terms Of Service - Privacy Policy - DMCA - 2257 - Porn Reviews - Webmasters


  Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP! We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction? We recommend this helpful resource.

All Rights Reserved © 2003-2015 Design and Reviews are copyrighted.

Last Update: 09-29-15