Adult Site Reviews

Advanced Search

Top Company Sites

1. Club Red Light 83.0
2. Teenage Fuck Ho... 79.5
3. I've Been Sodom... 79.0
4. I Just Fucked M... 78.0
5. Cum Stained Cas... 76.5
6. Ass Crazed 76.0
7. In It Goes Out ... 76.0
8. Addicted To Boo... 74.5
9. So You Think Yo... 74.0
10. I Just Fucked T... 73.5
11. Sluts Fucking S... 73.5
12. Throat Gaggers 73.0
13. World of Bi 71.5
14. Young Tight Lat... 70.0
15. Toe Service 70.0

View All : Company Sites

Top MILF Sites

1. All Over 30 89.0
2. Mature Mega Pas... 87.5
3. VNA Girls 87.0
4. Mature.nl 85.5
5. MILF Hunter 85.0
6. Mommy Got Boobs 85.0
7. My Friend's Hot... 84.5
8. MILFs Like It B... 84.0
9. My First Sex Te... 83.5
10. Karup's Older W... 83.5
11. Housewife 1 On ... 83.0
12. World Wide Wive... 83.0
13. Wife Crazy 83.0
14. I Have A Wife 82.5
15. My Wife's Hot F... 82.0

View All : MILF Sites
Related Niches

1. Fetish - 2292 Sites
2. Mature - 697 Sites
3. Pregnant - 50 Sites

View All : Niches
The Best Porn » Top Porn Sites » I Just Fucked My Best Friend's Mom Review
Last Update: 04-26-13
Jump To: Site Facts - Review

I Just Fucked My Best Friend's Mom

Pay Site

This site features truly hot moms that guys would give a left nut to do nasty things with.


Primary Niche: MILF Porn
Secondary Niches: Mature WomenReality Porn

Site Facts All the glorious stats and details about ijustfuckedmybestfriendsmom.com.

Cost & Billing

Monthly: $9.95 (recurs at $19.95/mo.)
Multi-Mo: $44.95 (3 months, recurring)
1 Year: $99.95 (recurs at $19.95/mo.)
CC Processor: No Independent Merchant
Screen Caps: USA Join Pages - Euro Join Pages (taken on 03-25-2013)

Videos

Quantity: 72+ Scenes (approx. 28 min. each)
Format #1: WMV (.wmv), 4100k, 1280x720 (downloadable)
Format #2: Flash (in-browser), bit unknown, 852x480 (streaming)
Format #3: M4V (.m4v), 1300k, 640x360 (downloadable)
Notes: The specs vary. Older videos are around 640x480, 1300k. The latest videos are posted in MP4 (1920x1080, 5000k+).

Images

Quantity: 72+ Galleries (avg. 125 pics each)
Zip Files: Yes

Misc

Exclusivity: All content is exclusive (original Red Light content, most may be found on other DVD sites).
Download Limit: There is no download limit!
3rd Party: Yes, live feeds.
Dates

Site Launched: Feb 2009
Facts Updated: 04-26-13
Listed Date: Feb '09

Content Updates

Update Log: No
Content Dated: Yes
Last Content Update:
04-19-13 (as of 04-26-13)
Details: 2-3 photo gallery/video updates per month.

Company Info

Red Light District
20 Sites Listed
Partner: Red Light Revenue

Bonus Sites


Report Errors


To understand all the info above, check out our Site Facts Glossary.


Review Our most detailed review format ever!

78.0
pretty good



Downloads:
Streaming:
Interface:
Pic Count:
Pic Quality:
Vid Count:
Vid Quality:
Content:

Grades have no direct impact on the overall score.

Grade Criteria


Review Log
Spencer
04-13-2013
78.0
Duke
06-14-2012
75.0
Maggie
01-26-2010
76.5

  Visit Site


Disclaimer: TBP does make a commission from sales to this web-site. It's also how we keep our site 100% banner free. This does not affect the integrity of the review. If you found our site or this review helpful, we hope you'll support TBP by visiting this site from our link above. Thank you.
I Just Fucked My Best Friend's Mom Review by Spencer I Just Fucked My Best Friend's Mom

Review by Spencer

Released Apr 13, '13 , Written Apr 6, '13
Intro

I Just Fucked My Best Friends Mom is up for review today, and I think this site wins for longest site title I've seen this year. Maybe winning begets winning, though, so this could be a good thing! They offer up hardcore action between MILFs and somewhat younger guys to kinda fit the storyline. Most if it is simple one-on-one hardcore sex, just as expected. $10 gets you in for the first month, but that jumps to $20 if you decide to stick around. This also gets you in to the full Club Red Light network of sites as well.


The Pros

  Network access included.

Since this site probably falls below average in terms of numbers and all, I think the network access will come in quite handy here in the big picture. You get access to 14 other sites with your membership, all shot by the same company, so the content should feel familiar and be enjoyable if you like what you see here.

  Most quality is pretty good.

A solid majority of the videos here come in high definition, and it's full 1080p HD at that. The picture quality is up and down more, but I don't think that's as important to people for this site. They're definitely ahead of the curve here at least for video quality.

Other Good Stuff:

  • The initial $10 price tag is fuckin sweet here, though it does jump to $20 a month if you stick around beyond that.
  • Their navigation has a few search options to help you narrow things down pretty nicely. I'm not a huge fan of the layout/setup they have, but the functionality is there.

The Cons

  Doesn't seem to be exclusive.

They do shoot all their own content here, and they do keep it more exclusive than other DVD studios, but the fact is still that you can find this content elsewhere. Take a good look at the scenes in the tour to see if you think that might be the case for you.

  Needs some growth.

Though updates are (mostly) coming in regularly, the site still isn't that large yet at this point. There are under 70 scenes currently, and for this type of content, that's really small in the big picture unfortunately. If this was full-on exclusive niche material, even then it'd be a little below average. I'd look for more content ASAP.

Minor Negatives:

  • The photo quality bounces around quite a bit with some scenes looking quite nice, and others looking very dated.
  • Most of the navigation and search features are geared towards the network as a whole, and not so much for this site individually.

Bottom Line

This might be okay as part of their network, but it doesn't stand that well on its own yet.

I Just Fucked My Best Friends Mom is definitely more of a network site than a standalone site with where it stands currently. They need some definite growth before I'd stick around terribly long for this site alone. Otherwise, the basics aren't bad with mostly HD videos, some original scenes, and some okay options. The size is the real deal breaker here, so hopefully that can be fixed in time, though they better keep those updates more consistent if they want to get anywhere in terms of size.

Site Details

About the Content: 
Downloadable hardcore scenes featuring MILF-aged women getting fucked by younger guys.

Download Managers: 
No, not compatible.
Test Software: Speed Download

Download Speed: 
Download Mgr: N/A
Browser: 5.1MB/sec.
(833MB video, 100Mbps cable internet)

Exclusive Info: 
Advertised: 100% exclusive.
My Opinion: They do shoot their own material, but it looks like the content comes from DVD sources, and is probably not exclusive.

File Sizes (HQ): 
JPG = 100KB-1MB
ZIP = 1MB-150MB
WMV = ~650MB
MP4 = ~1GB
(average size, HQ)

HD Video: 
Yes, most videos.
File Type: MP4 (h.264) and WMV
Bit-Rate: 5000k
Dimensions: 1920x1080
Quality: Decent overall.

Live Cams: 
No free live cam shows.

Logging In: 
Basic browser login box.
Videos don't require pw.
Logs you into network first.

Model Appearance: 
Mostly white models.
Generally amateur to semi-pro.
Body types from thin to average.

Model Info: 
60+ models total.
Ages 28-40.

Other Content: 
No notable extras.

Other Details: 
Little to no condoms.
Soft music in some videos.
A few banner ads.

Pic Details: 
Semi-pro photography.
Little to no airbrushing.
Good lighting, bright colors.

Pic Dimensions (HQ): 
Large end = 1800 x 1205
Low end = 900 x 600
Sizes vary a lot, even on newer sets.

Streaming Player: 
Large flash player.
Can jump ahead immediately.
2-4 second buffer.
Smooth playback.
Good quality.

Updates in Last 7 Days: 
1 image gallery.
1 full video episode.
(on par with previous updates, though they sometimes come slower than weekly at random times)


Re-Review Status
No Plans Yet

Nominate this site (see the nominate box) if you'd like to see a new review.
We have an active member pass required to do a new review.

Nominate!

User Feedback Most recent user reviews and comments, up to 10 each displayed.

N/A

Breakdown
Reviews: 0
Comments: 1
Ratings: 0

Register to submit your reviews and comments.
Recent Reviews (0)

Score User Replies Date
69 ace of aces (179) 0 03-09-09

Submit : Add ReviewAdd Comment


Comments (1)

Comment Title / Date
"question"
03-08-09 (1 Reply)

View All: User Reviews & Comments (1)


Outside Reviews
Scores from other online adult review sites.

Date Site Name Score
10-27-09 Tylers Porn Reviews 80 of 100
Average Score: 80.0

Outside Review dates and scores are submitted to us directly by the approved review site periodically. We have limited control over the scores displayed.


Contact Us - FAQ's - Glossary - Announcements - Privacy Policy - Porn Reviews - Webmasters

DISCLAIMER: ALL MODELS APPEARING ON THIS WEBSITE ARE 18 YEARS OR OLDER.

Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP!  We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction?  We recommend this helpful resource.

Copyright © 2003-2007 Ranks.com, Inc. and its licensors. All Rights Reserved.


Last Update: 04-26-13