Adult Site Reviews

Advanced Search

Top Company Sites

1. Naughty America 91.0
2. Naughty America... 85.5
3. My Friend's Hot... 84.5
4. My Sister's Hot... 84.0
5. Naughty Office 84.0
6. My First Sex Te... 83.5
7. Naughty Bookwor... 83.5
8. Housewife 1 On ... 83.0
9. I Have A Wife 82.5
10. Neighbor Affair 82.5
11. My Wife's Hot F... 82.0
12. Latin Adultery 81.5
13. My Dad's Hot Gi... 81.0
14. Seduced By A Co... 81.0
15. 2 Chicks Same T... 80.5

View All : Company Sites

Top Hardcore Sites

1. VideoBox 95.5
2. DDF Network 94.0
3. Nubiles.net 93.0
4. Reality Kings 93.0
5. VideosZ 92.5
6. Brazzers 91.0
7. Dog Fart Networ... 90.5
8. 21 Sextreme 90.0
9. X-Art 90.0
10. Only Cuties 90.0
11. In Focus Girls 90.0
12. Bangbros Networ... 90.0
13. Pix and Video 90.0
14. Wow Girls 90.0
15. Team Skeet 89.5

View All : Hardcore Sites
Related Niches

1. Cum Shots - 392 Sites
2. Anal - 299 Sites
3. Group Sex - 172 Sites
4. Extreme - 150 Sites
5. Gangbangs - 71 Sites

View All : Niches
The Best Porn » Top Porn Sites » I Have A Wife Review
Last Update: 11-11-13
Jump To: Site Facts - Review

I Have A Wife

Pay Site

This site, as part of the Naughty America group of sites, presents hot babes who enjoy hitting on those sexy married guys.


Primary Niche: Hardcore Sex
Secondary Niches: Porn StarsMILF Porn

Site Facts All the glorious stats and details about ihaveawife.com.

Cost & Billing

Trial: $1.95 Limited Access (3 days, recurs $24.95/mo.)

Details: Trial access allows user to view and/or download fifteen(15) videos. In order to view more content you must upgrade to a full membership! You also do not get access to the mobile version of their site.

Verified 05-15-14 with Latin Adultery (same company).
Trial: $4.95 Limited Access (7 days, recurs $24.95/mo.)

Details: Trial access allows user to view and/or download fifteen(15) videos. In order to view more content you must upgrade to a full membership! You also do not get access to the mobile version of their site.

Verified 05-15-14 with Latin Adultery (same company).
Monthly: $24.95  Our Price $9.95 (recurring  recurs at $24.95/mo.)

Simply enter the site (this link or any on this page) and look for the lower price on the credit card billing page. Added 06-30-11.
1 Year: $95.40 (recurs at $24.95/mo.)
Payment: 1-900 Number, Diner, Discover, JCB, Mastercard, Online Check, VISA
CC Processor: Primary: Epoch
Cross-Sells: Beware of Pre-Checked Cross-Sells! Be sure to uncheck additional offers (if undesired) to other sites when inputting your credit card info.
Screen Caps: USA Join Pages - Euro Join Pages (taken on 09-19-2012)

Videos

Quantity: 307+ Scenes (approx. 25 min. each)
Format #1: Flash (in-browser), bit unknown, 1280x720 (in-browser)
Format #2: WMV (.wmv), 2000k, 1920x1080 (downloadable)
Format #3: MP4 (.mp4, .m4v), 5000k+, 1920x1080 (downloadable)
Notes: 4K Ultra movies are also now available for download at 4096X2160 2900k! Formats are for latest movies and multiple bandwidths/mobile formats are available; older movies may have smaller and varied specs.

Images

Quantity: 307+ Galleries (avg. 150 pics each)
Zip Files: Yes

Misc

Exclusivity: All content is exclusive (advertised as exclusive).
Download Limit: No information found in the terms and conditions.
3rd Party: Yes, live feeds, personals, forums
Other: Bonus videos
Dates

Site Launched: Mar 2008
Facts Updated: 10-21-13
Listed Date: Mar '08

Content Updates

Update Log: No
Content Dated: Yes
Last Content Update:
10-21-13 (as of 10-21-13)
Details: about 1 photoset/video update every 3-4 days currently.

Company Info

Naughty America
43 Sites Listed
Partner: Naughty Revenue

Bonus Sites


Important
  • Caution on using download managers.


Report Errors


To understand all the info above, check out our Site Facts Glossary.


Review Our most detailed review format ever!

82.5
great



Downloads:
Streaming:
Interface:
Pic Count:
Pic Quality:
Vid Count:
Vid Quality:
Content:

Grades have no direct impact on the overall score.

Grade Criteria


Review Log
Duke
11-11-2013
82.5
Vanessa
10-10-2012
81.0
Spencer
09-14-2011
80.0
Maggie
12-26-2010
81.0
Duke
05-19-2010
80.0

  Visit Site


Disclaimer: TBP does make a commission from sales to this web-site. It's also how we keep our site 100% banner free. This does not affect the integrity of the review. If you found our site or this review helpful, we hope you'll support TBP by visiting this site from our link above. Thank you.
I Have A Wife Review by Duke I Have A Wife

Review by Duke

Released Nov 11, '13 , Written Nov 5, '13
Intro

I Have A Wife is a site in the Naughty America network with exclusive video/photo episodes of cheating sex. The reality theme here is that hot horny chicks seduce married guys. The site has been around for a number of years and it is still actively updating. The total number of episodes is more than three hundred so it's pretty substantial plus the rest of the network sites are included with membership.


The Pros

  Exclusive Hardcore 'Cheating Sex' Episodes, Pornstar Babes.

This network refers to their shoots as 'fantasies' and I think that's an accurate description. They have hot porn babes and very studio style glamorous shoots for reality hardcore videos like this. The theme here is married guys get seduced into banging the hot neighbor or other situations like a girl calling a locksmith, salesman, having revenge sex for a friend, etc. Pro porn babes found here include Mika Tan, Holly Morgan, Abbey Brooks, Alexis Ford, Lexi Belle, and lots of others. They're fully developed episodes at around 25-35 minute each.

  HD Videos for Majority of Videos, Good Options Overall.

About 80% of the episodes have the high-def quality level in place. The specs top out at an excellent 1920x1080 level with 1280x720 as another option along with standard-def levels. They have full-scene and clip segments for download along with an excellent in-browser Flash player. Photos can be viewed online or saved in zips.

  100's of Episodes, Nice Update Pace & Details.

Episodes date back to 2008 and things have stayed active all along the way with updates now being usually two or three times per week. They date-stamp all the scenes and have built up an archive that's over three hundred episodes which is a very respectable amount for this type of network site.

Other Good Stuff:

  • Full access to the Naughty America network is included with membership. They have a ton of sites and exclusive content similar to what's found at I Have A Wife.
  • Members can post feedback and comments on the episodes. Other useful info is also posted on the episodes including written summaries, niches, pornstars, etc.
  • These guys have set up a special discount initial month price for TBP users which makes the cost lower than their standard rate.

The Cons

  Numerous Ads & Upsells, Lots to Pay Attention to on Pricing.

When logging in there is a big splash page ad that you have to click by to get to the member's hub. Overall there are just a lot of ads going on from banners, live cams, dating, etc. While they have a discount TBP first month price the other pricing like trials are limited access and that discount rate does recur at a higher amount. The bottom line is that the site and network are filled with lots of upsells all over the place.

  Many HD Downloads in FLV Format, Some SD Older Scenes.

When this company initially began putting their episode in HD they went with FLV format for the full-scene downloadable files. They have since upgraded on the newest additions to MP4 however there are still some portion here that has the FLV only for the high-def download. Also, when you get back to the very oldest episodes there are some without HD altogether.

Minor Negatives:

  • No file size information is posted for the video downloads. The HD can be quite large and they have numerous options so this info would have been useful to have.

The other
  • The company network has Twitter, facebook, and a forum. There are also account settings that users can adjust.

Bottom Line

This Naughty America network site has fun hardcore with the 'cheating sex' theme.

I Have A Wife fits in nicely with this company's larger network. The pornstar models are hot and the sex along with the cheating sex reality theme make for fun content. I like the update activity and track record so this site does well on its own. Even so surfers should look at it as one part of the larger network since that is the package available to members.

Site Details

About the Content: 
Exclusive downloadable hardcore video & photo episodes of 'cheating sex' action with sexy babes seducing married guys into banging.

Download Managers: 
Yes, should work.
Channel Max: 8+
Able to pause/resume.
Test Software: IDM

Download Speed: 
Download Mgr: 2.5MB/sec.
Browser: 1.5-2.0MB/sec.
(1.4GB video, 20Mbps cable internet)

Exclusive Info: 
Advertised: 100% exclusive.
My Opinion: Yes, original content.

File Sizes (HQ): 
MP4 = ~500MB-1.5GB
FLV = ~500MB-1.5GB
WMV = ~100-500MB
MOV = ~100-300MB
JPG = ~100-200KB
ZIP = ~15-20MB
(average size, HQ)

HD Video: 
Yes, most videos (~80%).
File Type: MP4 or FLV
Bit-Rate: 5000k
Dimensions: 1920x1080
Quality: Very high. Newer episodes are MP4, older are in FLV format.

Live Cams: 
No free live cam shows.

Logging In: 
User/pwd/text verify.
Saved after closing browser.
Videos don't require pwd.

Model Appearance: 
Many white & some ethnic.
Mostly pornstar babes.

Model Info: 
100's of models total.
Ages 18-35.
Mostly U.S. based.

Other Content: 
Naughty America network.
Member feedback & comments.

Other Details: 
Many member's area ads.

Pic Details: 
Semi-pro level photography.
Average quality/size images.
Pics are supporting material.
Zip files available.

Pic Dimensions (HQ): 
Recent = ~1000 x 671
Archives = ~700 x 500

Streaming Player: 
Large Flash player.
Can jump ahead immediately.
Files load very fast.
1-3 second buffer.
Smooth playback.
HD & addt'l quality levels.

Updates in Last 7 Days: 
3 full episodes.
(averages 1-3 updates per week.)


Re-Review Status
No Plans Yet

Nominate this site (see the nominate box) if you'd like to see a new review.
We have an active member pass required to do a new review.

Nominate!

User Feedback Most recent user reviews and comments, up to 10 each displayed.

90.0

Breakdown
Reviews: 1
Comments: 1
Ratings: 0

Register to submit your reviews and comments.
Recent Reviews (1)

Score User Replies Date
90 marcdc1 (165) 0 10-31-12

Submit : Add ReviewAdd Comment


Comments (1)

Comment Title / Date
"Fun Site"
11-19-12 (0 Replies)

View All: User Reviews & Comments (2)


Outside Reviews
Scores from other online adult review sites.

Date Site Name Score
07-09-14 Mr. Porn 78.5 of 100
05-31-13 Porn Castle 86.2 of 100
12-11-12 Porn Adept 83 of 100
12-05-12 Reality Porn Search 81.1 of 100
12-03-12 Honest Porn Reviews 8.9 of 10
04-17-12 Milf Fox Reviews 5.9 of 10
09-24-11 Porn Inspector 4.1 of 5
04-14-14 Porn Reviews 79 of 100
03-12-14 Rabbit's Reviews 78 of 100
06-29-13 Tylers Porn Reviews 87 of 100
Average Score: 80.3

Outside Review dates and scores are submitted to us directly by the approved review site periodically. We have limited control over the scores displayed.


Contact Us - FAQ's - Glossary - Announcements - Privacy Policy - Porn Reviews - Webmasters

DISCLAIMER: ALL MODELS APPEARING ON THIS WEBSITE ARE 18 YEARS OR OLDER.

Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP!  We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction?  We recommend this helpful resource.

Copyright © 2003-2007 Ranks.com, Inc. and its licensors. All Rights Reserved.


Last Update: 11-11-13