Adult Site Reviews

Advanced Search

Top Company Sites

1. Naughty America 91.5
2. Naughty America... 85.5
3. My Friend's Hot... 85.0
4. My First Sex Te... 85.0
5. Naughty Office 84.0
6. My Sister's Hot... 84.0
7. Naughty Bookwor... 83.5
8. I Have A Wife 83.0
9. Housewife 1 On ... 83.0
10. Neighbor Affair 82.5
11. Naughty Athleti... 82.0
12. Latin Adultery 82.0
13. My Wife's Hot F... 82.0
14. My Dad's Hot Gi... 81.0
15. Seduced By A Co... 81.0

View All : Company Sites

Top Hardcore Sites

1. Reality Kings 94.0
2. DDF Network 94.0
3. VideoBox 93.5
4. Nubiles.net 93.0
5. VideosZ 92.5
6. Perfect Gonzo 91.5
7. Brazzers 91.5
8. X-Art 90.5
9. Sex Art 90.0
10. Dog Fart Networ... 90.0
11. Porn Pros Netwo... 90.0
12. 21 Sextreme 90.0
13. Only Cuties 90.0
14. Bangbros Networ... 90.0
15. Wow Girls 90.0

View All : Hardcore Sites
Related Niches

1. Cum Shots - 381 Sites
2. Anal - 289 Sites
3. Group Sex - 166 Sites
4. Extreme - 149 Sites
5. Gangbangs - 70 Sites

View All : Niches

I Have A Wife

Pay Site

This site, as part of the Naughty America group of sites, presents hot babes who enjoy hitting on those sexy married guys.


Primary Niche: Hardcore Sex
Secondary Niches: Porn StarsMILF Porn

Site Facts All the glorious stats and details about ihaveawife.com.

Cost & Billing

Trial: $1.95 Limited Access (3 days, recurs $24.95/mo.)

Details: Trial access allows user to view and/or download fifteen (15) videos. In order to view more content you must upgrade to a full membership! You also do not get access to the mobile version of their site.

Verified 11-13-14 with Naughty America (same company).
Trial: $4.95 Limited Access (7 days, recurs $24.95/mo.)

Details: Trial access allows user to view and/or download fifteen (15) videos. In order to view more content you must upgrade to a full membership! You also do not get access to the mobile version of their site.

Verified 11-13-14 with Naughty America (same company).
Monthly: $24.95  Our Price $9.95 (recurring  recurs at $24.95/mo.)

Simply enter the site (this link or any on this page) and look for the lower price on the credit card billing page. Added 06-30-11.
1 Year: $95.40 (recurs at $24.95/mo.)
Payment: 1-900 Number, Diner, Discover, JCB, Mastercard, Online Check, VISA
CC Processor: Primary: Epoch
Cross-Sells: Beware of Pre-Checked Cross-Sells! Be sure to uncheck additional offers (if undesired) to other sites when inputting your credit card info.
Notes: Special $9.95 option includes Unlimited downloads & FREE Mobile & Roku Access.

Videos

Quantity: 370+ Scenes (approx. 25 min. each)
Format #1: Flash (in-browser), bit unknown, 1280x720 (in-browser)
Format #2: WMV (.wmv), 2000k, 1920x1080 (downloadable)
Format #3: MP4 (.mp4, .m4v), 8000k+, 4096x2160 (downloadable)
Notes: 4K Ultra movies are also now available for download at 4096X2160 2900k! Movies can be resized in browser. Formats are for latest movies and multiple bandwidths/mobile formats are available; older movies may have smaller and varied specs.

Images

Quantity: 370+ Galleries (avg. 150 pics each)
Zip Files: Yes

Misc

Exclusivity: All content is exclusive (advertised as exclusive).
Download Limit: No information found in the terms and conditions.
Other: Archived shows, bonus videos, Roku specials, live feeds.
Dates

Site Launched: Mar 2008
Facts Updated: 11-18-14
Listed Date: Mar '08

Content Updates

Update Log: No
Content Dated: Yes
Last Content Update:
11-13-14 (as of 11-18-14)
Details: About 1-2 photoset/video updates per month currently.

Company Info

Naughty America
44 Sites Listed
Partner: Naughty Revenue

Bonus Sites


Important
  • Caution on using download managers.


Report Errors


To understand all the info above, check out our Site Facts Glossary.


Review Our most detailed review format ever!

83.0
great



Downloads:
Streaming:
Interface:
Pic Count:
Pic Quality:
Vid Count:
Vid Quality:
Content:

Grades have no direct impact on the overall score.

Grade Criteria


Review Log
Maggie
11-19-2014
83.0
Duke
11-11-2013
82.5
Vanessa
10-10-2012
81.0
Spencer
09-14-2011
80.0
Maggie
12-26-2010
81.0
Duke
05-19-2010
80.0

  Visit Site


Disclaimer: TBP does make a commission from sales to this web-site. It's also how we keep our site 100% banner free. This does not affect the integrity of the review. If you found our site or this review helpful, we hope you'll support TBP by visiting this site from our link above. Thank you.
I Have A Wife Review by Maggie I Have A Wife

Review by Maggie

Released Nov 19, '14 , Written Nov 18, '14
Intro

These men may have wives, but that's not stopping them from diving into some seriously hot fucking with other women. I Have A Wife is a Naughty America site featuring high quality, exclusive video and photos of married men having sex with other women. The long-running collection explores infidelity in a large collection with some stunning new 4K video at a low discount price.


The Pros

  Exclusive collection of hot hardcore scenes.

These are all sexy, original scenes featuring married men getting it on with other women. The ladies come to the house with the most innocent of intentions, but before long they have stripped to nothing and are fucking the married men. You'll see blow jobs, sex, anal, facials, and other naughty pleasures in this exclusive collection of infidelity.

  High quality content.

All of the scenes here look great, particularly the newer scenes which are high definition downloadable mp4s. They play at 1920 x 1080 (there's also a 1280 x 720 option) and up to 8000k. These scenes are super sharp and really gorgeous. The older scenes drop off a bit but overall content quality is solid.

You'll also notice the very latest 53 or so scenes have a 4K option. I had to download one of these movies and was blown away by the specs. 26,000k and 4096 x 2160! These are incredibly huge, sharp scenes that are truly groundbreaking. They only make up a small number to scenes at this point, but I'm really looking forward to watching that number increase!

  Very large collection.

I Have a Wife has been online since 2008 and they've built a solid collection during that time. There are currently over 307 scenes online! They're typically around 30 minutes long and include over a hundred photos, offering plenty for members to enjoy.

  Easy to navigate.

Everything on the site is correctly tagged and categorized so it's easy to get around. If you're enjoying a particular star, location, partner, or sex act, all you have to do is click the tag with the scene to see more just like it. It's a very well-organized and user-friendly site.

Other Good Stuff:

  • Photos can be downloaded in zip files and viewed in a slideshow.
  • There are plenty of options for viewing the videos. You've got Flash in 3 quality settings, wmv in 2 quality settings (clips and full-length) and mov in clips and full-length, and 3-5 full-length mp4 options. They've got the bases covered.
  • They've got a really active, entertaining forum. There are thousands of threads and more being added every day. I was really impressed with the actual community on this network.
  • Members also get access to the entire Naughty America network, a collection of 28 other reality sites. Their sites are packed with entertaining original hardcore that members are sure to love.

The Cons

  Older scenes are not HD.

As you go back in the collection, you'll notice that the quality drops off some. The older movies don't include the high definition option. Those scenes max out at the DVD quality WMV setting. They're not bad, but they're a far cry from the 4K, 1920 x 1080 or even 1280 x 720 scenes that they've added since then.

  Slow updates.

Updates are coming, but it can be weeks in between new material. As of right now, it's been two weeks since anything was added. They seem to average one every other week, but it's a bit unpredictable.

Minor Negatives:

  • The trial provides access to only part of the collection.
  • There are some ads in the member's area. They lead to a somewhat cluttered design.

Bottom Line

An entertaining, high quality hardcore site with all the great Naughty America features.

I Have a Wife offers a hot, entertaining collection of hardcore scenes. The quality is great, as you'd expect from a Naughty America site, but the new 4K videos have really raised the bar on video quality. The site is user-friendly, as well, and the network access and low introductory price makes it an excellent value. I'd love to see updates pick up the pace, but otherwise this is a great site that hardcore fans will definitely enjoy!

Site Details

About the Content: 
Downloadable exclusive hardcore videos and galleries of married men having sex with other women.

Download Managers: 
Yes, should work.
Channel Max: 10
Able to pause/resume.
Test Software: Speed Download

Download Speed: 
Download Mgr: 5.6MB/sec.
Browser: 1.1MB/sec.
(3.5GB video, 40Mbps cable internet)

Exclusive Info: 
Advertised: 100% exclusive.
My Opinion: Yes, these are all original scenes that you won't find anywhere else.

File Sizes (HQ): 
JPG = ~150KB
ZIP = ~20MB
MP4 = ~1.2GB - 3.5GB
WMV = ~600MB
MOV = ~200MB
F4V = ~1.5GB
(average size, HQ)

HD Video: 
Yes, latest videos.
File Type: Flash (f4v) and mp4
Bit-Rate: 8000k (latest are 26,000k)
Dimensions: 1280 x 720 and 1920x1088 (latest are 4100 x 2100).
Quality: Sharp, high quality.

Live Cams: 
Daily live shows with network models.

Logging In: 
User, pw, and text verify.
Only user/pw saved after closing.
Videos don't require pw re-entry.

Model Appearance: 
Mix of white and ethnic models.
Mostly semi-pro looking.
Body types thin to athletic.

Model Info: 
Ages 25-45.
Mostly U.S. based.

Other Content: 
Active forum.
Interviews.
Network access.

Other Details: 
Little to no condoms.
No music in videos.

Pic Details: 
Semi-pro level photography.
Little to no airbrushing.
No lighting issues.

Pic Dimensions (HQ): 
Recent = 1333 x 870
Archives = 720 x 480
Sizes vary a little.

Streaming Player: 
Large flash player.
Near instant buffer.
Great quality.
Smooth playback.
3 quality options.
Filmstrip navigation.

Updates in Last 7 Days: 
1 image gallery.
1 video episode.
(on par with previous updates)


Re-Review Status
Just Released!

New review published recently. Eligible for new review after May 19, 2015.
We have an active member pass required to do a new review.

Nominate!
  • Eligible for new review after 05-19-15.
  • Submit Nomination to improve its chance for review.

User Feedback Most recent user reviews and comments, up to 10 each displayed.

N/A

Breakdown
Reviews: 0
Comments: 1
Ratings: 0

Register to submit your reviews and comments.
Recent Reviews (0)

Score User Replies Date
90 marcdc1 (165) 0 10-31-12

Submit : Add ReviewAdd Comment


Comments (1)

Comment Title / Date
"Fun Site"
11-19-12 (0 Replies)

View All: User Reviews & Comments (1)


Outside Reviews
Scores from other online adult review sites.

Date Site Name Score
11-20-14 Mr. Porn 78.5 of 100
09-24-14 Porn Inspector 4.4 of 5
05-31-13 Porn Castle 86.2 of 100
12-11-12 Porn Adept 83 of 100
12-05-12 Reality Porn Search 81.1 of 100
12-03-12 Honest Porn Reviews 8.9 of 10
04-17-12 Milf Fox Reviews 5.9 of 10
10-08-14 Rabbit's Reviews 78 of 100
04-14-14 Porn Reviews 79 of 100
06-29-13 Tylers Porn Reviews 87 of 100
Average Score: 80.9

Outside Review dates and scores are submitted to us directly by the approved review site periodically. We have limited control over the scores displayed.


Contact Us - FAQ's - Glossary - Announcements - Privacy Policy - Porn Reviews - Webmasters

DISCLAIMER: ALL MODELS APPEARING ON THIS WEBSITE ARE 18 YEARS OR OLDER.

Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP!  We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction?  We recommend this helpful resource.

Copyright © 2003-2007 Ranks.com, Inc. and its licensors. All Rights Reserved.


Last Update: 11-19-14