Adult Site Reviews

Advanced Search

Top Company Sites

1. Babes Cartel 83.0
2. Jizz Bomb 81.5
3. Papa Loads 81.0
4. New Sensations ... 80.0
5. Stunners 80.0
6. Pornstar Legend... 80.0
7. Fresh Outta Hig... 79.5
8. Stretched Out S... 79.5
9. Busty Cafe 79.5
10. Euro Pornstars 79.5
11. Hungarian Honey... 79.0
12. Unlimited MILFs 79.0
13. Butt Divers 79.0
14. Heavy Handfuls 78.5
15. Parody Pass 78.5

View All : Company Sites

Top Amateur Sites

1. abbywinters 95.5
2. Girls Out West 88.5
3. I Feel Myself 88.0
4. ChickPass Netwo... 88.0
5. ChickPass Amate... 88.0
6. Simon Scans 88.0
7. Homegrown Video 87.5
8. ATK Natural & H... 87.5
9. Teen Dreams 87.5
10. Nubiles Porn 87.0
11. Yanks.com 87.0
12. Cosmid.net 87.0
13. Nubiles.net Mob... 87.0
14. Little Mutt 87.0
15. Suicide Girls 87.0

View All : Amateur Sites
Related Niches

1. Solo Models - 2803 Sites
2. Young Adults - 1387 Sites
3. Webcams - 509 Sites
4. Non-Nude - 130 Sites
5. Swingers - 119 Sites

View All : Niches
The Best Porn » Top Porn Sites » I Film Myself Review
Last Update: 12-18-13
Jump To: Site Facts - Review

I Film Myself

Pay Site

This site has sexy amateur gals who hold the camera and let you watch while they play.


Primary Niche: Amateur Girls
Secondary Niches: Soft ContentReality Porn

Site Facts All the glorious stats and details about ifilmmyself.com.

Cost & Billing

Trial: $4.95 Full Access (3 days, recurs $29.95/mo.)

Verified 03-11-13 with Raylene Richards (same company).
Monthly: $29.95 (recurring)
Multi-Mo: $39.95 (2 months, recurring)
Multi-Mo: $54.95 (3 months, recurring)
Multi-Mo: $74.95 (6 months, recurring)
Payment: 1-900 Number, Cell/SMS, Mastercard, Online Check, VISA
CC Processor: Secondary: CCBill
Cross-Sells: Beware of Pre-Checked Cross-Sells! Be sure to uncheck additional offers (if undesired) to other sites when inputting your credit card info.
Screen Caps: USA Join Pages - Euro Join Pages (taken on 01-29-2013)

Videos

Quantity: 39+ Scenes (approx. 20 min. each)
Format #1: Flash (in-browser), bit unknown, 640x480 (dl or stream)
Format #2: WMV (.wmv), 2200k, 640x480 (dl or stream)
Notes: Formats are for latest movies and mobile/mp4 formats also available; older movies may have smaller specs.

Images

Quantity: 38+ Photo Shoots (avg. 250 pics each)
Zip Files: Yes

Misc

Exclusivity: Most content is exclusive (major content advertised as 100% exclusive).
Download Limit: There is no download limit!
3rd Party: Yes, DVDs, store.
Dates

Site Launched: Jun 2006
Facts Updated: 12-18-13
Listed Date: Jun '07

Content Updates

Update Log: No
Content Dated: Yes
Last Content Update:
10-03-12 (as of 12-18-13)
Details: Last updates were in 2012.

Company Info

New Sensations, Inc.
81 Sites Listed
Partner: NS Cash

Bonus Sites


Report Errors


To understand all the info above, check out our Site Facts Glossary.



Review 2.0 Status Latest review status with our new review format (2.0).

Review Status

Important: This site is currently marked as no longer updating. These sites are of a lower priority for a new review than other sites, especially if we do not have an active member pass. If you feel like this site deserves another look please nominate it for review.
Status: Low Priority

This review is low on our priority list for a new review assignment.
Notes: We have an active member pass required to do a new review.

Nominate!

User Feedback Most recent user reviews and comments, up to 10 each displayed.

N/A

Register to submit your reviews and comments.
Recent Reviews (0)

None so far.


Submit : Add ReviewAdd Comment


Comments (0)

None so far.

View All: User Reviews & Comments (0)


Outside Reviews
Scores from other online adult review sites.

Date Site Name Score
03-27-12 Porn Paysites .net 52 of 100
03-25-14 Rabbit's Reviews 64 of 100
04-25-10 Tylers Porn Reviews 81 of 100
Average Score: 65.7

Outside Review dates and scores are submitted to us directly by the approved review site periodically. We have limited control over the scores displayed.


Contact Us - FAQ's - Glossary - Announcements - Privacy Policy - Porn Reviews - Webmasters

DISCLAIMER: ALL MODELS APPEARING ON THIS WEBSITE ARE 18 YEARS OR OLDER.

Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP!  We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction?  We recommend this helpful resource.

Copyright © 2003-2007 Ranks.com, Inc. and its licensors. All Rights Reserved.


Last Update: 12-18-13