Adult Site Reviews

Advanced Search

Top Company Sites

1. Idols 69 84.0
2. Big Tits Tokyo 80.5
3. Japanese MILFS 80.5
4. Office Sex JP 80.0
5. All Japanese Pa... 80.0
6. Japanese School... 80.0
7. Japanese Mature... 79.5
8. Japanese Slurp 79.5
9. 18 Tokyo 79.5
10. Outdoor JP 79.0
11. Japanese Nurse 78.5
12. Bukkake Now 78.5
13. Tokyo Bang 78.0
14. Japanese Teache... 78.0
15. JP Shavers 77.0

View All : Company Sites

Top Asian Sites

1. JAV HD 85.5
2. Asia Movie Pass 84.0
3. Idols 69 84.0
4. Maiko XXX 83.0
5. J Sex Network 83.0
6. 88 Square 82.5
7. Erito AV Stars 82.0
8. JAV Model 82.0
9. Legs Japan 81.5
10. Tokyo Face Fuck 81.5
11. Japan Hardcore ... 81.0
12. Piss Japan TV 80.5
13. Big Tits Tokyo 80.5
14. Japanese MILFS 80.5
15. Ura Bukkake 80.0

View All : Asian Sites
Related Niches


View All : Niches

Idols 69

Pay Site

This site offers a good selection of JAV porn movies for your viewing pleasure. Because it's authentic Japanese porn, though, be prepared to see pixilated genitals.


Primary Niche: Asian Girls
Secondary Niches: Hardcore SexDVD Porn

Site Facts All the glorious stats and details about idols69.com.

Cost & Billing

Trial: $1.00 Limited Access (3 days, recurs $39.95/mo.)

Details: No info found in terms.

Verified 01-05-16
Monthly: $29.95  Our Price $19.95 (recurs at $29.95/mo.)

Simply enter the site (this link or any on this page) and look for the lower price on the credit card billing page.
Multi-Mo: $59.95 (3 months, recurring)
1 Year: $89.95 (non-recurring)
Payment: Diner, Discover, JCB, Mastercard, VISA
CC Processor: Primary: Epoch, Secondary: CCBill
Cross-Sells: Beware of Pre-Checked Cross-Sells! Be sure to uncheck additional offers (if undesired) to other sites when inputting your credit card info.

Details: 1 pre-checked

Videos

Quantity: 3,354+ DVDs (approx. 100 min. each)
Format #1: MP4 (.mp4, .m4v), 3000k, 1920x1080 (downloadable)
Format #2: Flash (in-browser), bit unknown, 576x432 (streaming)
Notes: Formats are for latest movies; older movies may have smaller/different specs.

Images

Quantity: 430+ Galleries (avg. 100 pics each)
Zip Files: Yes

Misc

Exclusivity: There is some exclusive content.
Download Limit: There is no download limit!
Models: 1,513 models.
Other: 13,014 total scenes, vidcap galleries, live feeds.
Dates

Site Launched: Jun 2008
Facts Updated: 09-24-15
Listed Date: Jun '08

Content Updates

Update Log: No
Content Dated: Yes
Last Content Update:
09-21-15 (as of 09-24-15)
Details: 6-8 DVDs per week; no recent pictures.

Company Info

Karat Media LLC
22 Sites Listed
Partner: Idol Bucks

Bonus Sites


Billing Certified
This site's billing has been certified by WebSiteSecure.org.
Certificate: Q27X6ME


Report Errors


To understand all the info above, check out our Site Facts Glossary.


Review Our most detailed review format ever!

84.0
great



Downloads:
Streaming:
Interface:
Pic Count:
Pic Quality:
Vid Count:
Vid Quality:
Content:

Grades have no direct impact on the overall score.

Grade Criteria


Review Log
A.K.
10-09-2015
84.0
Spencer
12-15-2014
82.0
Duke
09-29-2013
85.0
Maggie
08-31-2012
85.5
Vanessa
08-10-2011
85.5
Spencer
07-06-2010
85.5
Duke
10-30-2009
88.0

  Visit Site


Disclaimer: TBP does make a commission from sales to this web-site. It's also how we keep our site 100% banner free. This does not affect the integrity of the review. If you found our site or this review helpful, we hope you'll support TBP by visiting this site from our link above. Thank you.
Idols 69 Review by A.K. Idols 69

Review by A.K.

Released Oct 9, '15 , Written Sep 24, '15
Intro

What Idols 69 is offering is a large collection of videos and photo sets featuring native Japanese babes in all kinds of hardcore porn. From sex scenes to bukkake orgies, you get it all as well as access to the entire All Japanese Pass network, which brings you over 20 more sites. You also get it all for a discount, which is never a bad thing, am I right?


The Pros

  Loads of Content

With over 13,000 videos and more than 400 photo sets Idols69 will surely keep most of you busy for quite a while. And, yes, many of the scenes are taken from DVDs and are not exclusive, but they're still hot.

  Some Exclusive Content

According to the site, they do actually film some of the content themselves and that means you'll find exclusive scenes among the thousands available.

Other Good Stuff:

  • There are some nice site features, including a long list of category filters and the ability to sort the collection via a few criteria.
  • TBP users can take advantage of a nice discount on the monthly membership.

The Cons

  Unclear Update Schedule

Given that there are about 2,500 more videos available now than when we were last here I can say that the site is updating. However, since I can't find any dates on anything, I can't tell you how frequently it's happening these days.

  Censored Genitalia

Now, I'm sure many of you expect the pixilated penises and pussies when you watch native Japanese porn, but that doesn't mean it still isn't a negative!

Minor Negatives:

  • There are lots of pages of content, which is good, but only being able to skip a few at a time or just jump to the last one means you'll be doing a lot of clicking just to get to the middle and this can get frustrating.
  • Don't forget that should you decide to go with the trial membership, it renews at $40/month.

Bottom Line

A huge collection of authentic Japanese porn.

There are some issues with the navigation and most of the collection is taken from DVDs rather than being exclusive. However, having this many scenes featuring native Japanese girls in authentic Japanese porn is definitely going to appeal to many people. The fact that much of it looks great is also a plus - as is the TBP price discount.

Site Details

About the Content: 
Downloadable, authentic Japanese videos and photo sets with native Japanese girls in a variety of hardcore scenes.

Download Managers: 
Yes, should work.
Channel Max: 10
Able to pause/resume.
Test Software: Speed Download

Download Speed: 
Browser: 5-10MB/sec.
(650MB video, Fiber Optic internet)

Exclusive Info: 
Advertised: No info found.
My Opinion: Much of the content is taken from DVDs, but the site does claim to produce some of the porn.

File Sizes (HQ): 
JPG = ~150KB
ZIP = ~17MB
MP4 = ~300-800MB
(average size, HQ)

HD Video: 
Yes, some of them (25%).
File Type: MP4 (h.264)
Bit-Rate: 3000k
Dimensions: 1920x1080
Quality: They look good.

Live Cams: 
No free live cam shows.

Logging In: 
Only user/pw required.
Videos don't require pw.
Very easy!

Model Appearance: 
Japanese models.
Mostly amateur to semi-pro looking.
Body types from thin to average.

Model Info: 
Ages 18-30.
Japan based.

Other Content: 
Network access.

Other Details: 
Some condoms.
No subtitles.
Pixelated genitals.

Pic Details: 
Amateur to semi-pro photography.
No lighting issues.

Pic Dimensions (HQ): 
All = 1000x600
Size vary a little.

Streaming Player: 
Medium Flash player.
Can jump ahead immediately.
1-3 second buffer.
Smooth playback.
Average to great.

Updates in Last 7 Days: 
Unknown.
(no dates available)


Re-Review Status
No Plans Yet

Nominate this site (see the nominate box) if you'd like to see a new review.
We have an active member pass required to do a new review.

Nominate!

User Feedback Most recent user reviews and comments, up to 10 each displayed.

N/A

Breakdown
Reviews: 0
Comments: 10
Ratings: 0

Register to submit your reviews and comments.
 
Recent Reviews (0)

Score User Replies Date
65 Doc Clarke (0) 0 11-25-15
80 bughunt (0) 0 01-09-11
85 slutty (111) 0 02-03-10
90 WeeWillyWinky (90) 0 10-22-09
86 alexmedia (22) 2 09-18-09

Submit : Add ReviewAdd Comment


Comments (10)

Comment Title / Date
"Addition to "Some facts""
12-09-10 (0 Replies)
"Some facts"
11-04-10 (0 Replies)
"Keep Considering"
09-14-10 (4 Replies)
"First Impressions"
06-18-10 (4 Replies)
"Another Site Delivering Nothing Of Value"
06-17-10 (3 Replies)
"Gorgeous models"
11-01-09 (0 Replies)
"Anyone Tried 1Pondo.tv ?"
10-23-09 (1 Reply)
"Comment update"
09-30-09 (1 Reply)
"Extremely pissed off."
09-24-09 (3 Replies)
"Looks promising"
07-31-09 (2 Replies)

View All: User Reviews & Comments (10)


Outside Reviews
Scores from other online adult review sites.

Date Site Name Score
04-12-16 Rabbit's Reviews 81 of 100
04-12-16 Mr. Porn 80.5 of 100
09-19-15 Porn Inspector 4.7 of 5
03-24-15 The PaySites 82.5 of 100
10-09-13 Honest Porn Reviews 8.5 of 10
04-19-13 FreeOnes 8.5 of 10
03-22-13 Porn Adept 81 of 100
Average Score: 84.1

Outside Review dates and scores are submitted to us directly by the approved review site periodically. We have limited control over the scores displayed.


Contact Us - FAQ's - Glossary - Announcements - Terms Of Service - Privacy Policy - DMCA - 2257 - Porn Reviews - Webmasters

DISCLAIMER: ALL MODELS APPEARING ON THIS WEBSITE ARE 18 YEARS OR OLDER.

  Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP! We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction? We recommend this helpful resource.

All Rights Reserved © 2003-2016 TheBestPorn.com Design and Reviews are copyrighted.


Last Update: 10-09-15