Adult Site Reviews

Advanced Search

Top Company Sites

1. All Japanese Pa... 86.5
2. Idols 69 84.0
3. Big Tits Tokyo 80.5
4. Japanese MILFS 80.5
5. Japanese School... 80.0
6. Japanese Cospla... 80.0
7. Office Sex JP 80.0
8. Japanese Mature... 79.5
9. Japanese Slurp 79.5
10. 18 Tokyo 79.5
11. Outdoor JP 79.0
12. Tokyo Bang 79.0
13. Japanese Nurse 78.5
14. Bukkake Now 78.5
15. Japanese Teache... 78.0

View All : Company Sites

Top Asian Sites

1. All Japanese Pa... 86.5
2. JAV HD 85.0
3. Idols 69 84.0
4. Asia Movie Pass 83.5
5. Nuru Massage 83.0
6. Maiko XXX 83.0
7. J Sex Network 83.0
8. 88 Square 82.5
9. I Am Trouble 82.5
10. JAV Model 82.0
11. Soapy Massage 82.0
12. Piss Japan TV 80.5
13. Big Tits Tokyo 80.5
14. Tokyo Face Fuck 80.5
15. Japanese MILFS 80.5

View All : Asian Sites
Related Niches

View All : Niches

Idols 69

Pay Site

This site offers a good selection of JAV porn movies for your viewing pleasure. Because it's authentic Japanese porn, though, be prepared to see pixilated genitals.

Primary Niche: Asian Girls
Secondary Niches: Hardcore SexDVD Porn

Site Facts All the glorious stats and details about

Cost & Billing

Trial: $1.00 Limited Access (3 days, recurs $39.95/mo.)

Details: Trial membership allows users to view the first three (3) minutes of any video as well as all photos. No downloading of ZIP files or videos without upgrade to membership.

Verified 11-13-14 with All Japanese Pass (same company).
Monthly: $29.95  Our Price $19.95 (recurs at $29.95/mo.)

Simply enter the site (this link or any on this page) and look for the lower price on the credit card billing page. Added 06-01-10.
Multi-Mo: $59.95 (3 months, recurring)
1 Year: $89.95 (non-recurring)
Payment: Diner, Discover, JCB, Mastercard, VISA
CC Processor: Primary: Epoch, Secondary: CCBill
Cross-Sells: Beware of Pre-Checked Cross-Sells! Be sure to uncheck additional offers (if undesired) to other sites when inputting your credit card info.

Details: 1 pre-checked


Quantity: 3,354+ DVDs (approx. 100 min. each)
Format #1: MP4 (.mp4, .m4v), 3000k, 1920x1080 (downloadable)
Format #2: Flash (in-browser), bit unknown, 576x432 (streaming)
Notes: Formats are for latest movies; older movies may have smaller/different specs.


Quantity: 430+ Galleries (avg. 100 pics each)
Zip Files: Yes


Exclusivity: There is some exclusive content.
Download Limit: There is no download limit!
Models: 1,513 models.
Other: 13,014 total scenes, vidcap galleries, live feeds.

Site Launched: Jun 2008
Facts Updated: 09-24-15
Listed Date: Jun '08

Content Updates

Update Log: No
Content Dated: Yes
Last Content Update:
09-21-15 (as of 09-24-15)
Details: 6-8 DVDs per week; no recent pictures.

Company Info

Karat Media LLC
23 Sites Listed
Partner: Idol Bucks

Bonus Sites

Billing Certified
This site's billing has been certified by
Certificate: Q27X6ME

Report Errors

To understand all the info above, check out our Site Facts Glossary.

Review Our most detailed review format ever!


Pic Count:
Pic Quality:
Vid Count:
Vid Quality:

Grades have no direct impact on the overall score.

Grade Criteria

Review Log

  Visit Site

Disclaimer: TBP does make a commission from sales to this web-site. It's also how we keep our site 100% banner free. This does not affect the integrity of the review. If you found our site or this review helpful, we hope you'll support TBP by visiting this site from our link above. Thank you.
Idols 69 Review by A.K. Idols 69

Review by A.K.

Released Oct 9, '15 , Written Sep 24, '15

What Idols 69 is offering is a large collection of videos and photo sets featuring native Japanese babes in all kinds of hardcore porn. From sex scenes to bukkake orgies, you get it all as well as access to the entire All Japanese Pass network, which brings you over 20 more sites. You also get it all for a discount, which is never a bad thing, am I right?

The Pros

  Loads of Content

With over 13,000 videos and more than 400 photo sets Idols69 will surely keep most of you busy for quite a while. And, yes, many of the scenes are taken from DVDs and are not exclusive, but they're still hot.

  Some Exclusive Content

According to the site, they do actually film some of the content themselves and that means you'll find exclusive scenes among the thousands available.

Other Good Stuff:

  • There are some nice site features, including a long list of category filters and the ability to sort the collection via a few criteria.
  • TBP users can take advantage of a nice discount on the monthly membership.

The Cons

  Unclear Update Schedule

Given that there are about 2,500 more videos available now than when we were last here I can say that the site is updating. However, since I can't find any dates on anything, I can't tell you how frequently it's happening these days.

  Censored Genitalia

Now, I'm sure many of you expect the pixilated penises and pussies when you watch native Japanese porn, but that doesn't mean it still isn't a negative!

Minor Negatives:

  • There are lots of pages of content, which is good, but only being able to skip a few at a time or just jump to the last one means you'll be doing a lot of clicking just to get to the middle and this can get frustrating.
  • Don't forget that should you decide to go with the trial membership, it renews at $40/month.

Bottom Line

A huge collection of authentic Japanese porn.

There are some issues with the navigation and most of the collection is taken from DVDs rather than being exclusive. However, having this many scenes featuring native Japanese girls in authentic Japanese porn is definitely going to appeal to many people. The fact that much of it looks great is also a plus - as is the TBP price discount.

Site Details

About the Content: 
Downloadable, authentic Japanese videos and photo sets with native Japanese girls in a variety of hardcore scenes.

Download Managers: 
Yes, should work.
Channel Max: 10
Able to pause/resume.
Test Software: Speed Download

Download Speed: 
Browser: 5-10MB/sec.
(650MB video, Fiber Optic internet)

Exclusive Info: 
Advertised: No info found.
My Opinion: Much of the content is taken from DVDs, but the site does claim to produce some of the porn.

File Sizes (HQ): 
JPG = ~150KB
ZIP = ~17MB
MP4 = ~300-800MB
(average size, HQ)

HD Video: 
Yes, some of them (25%).
File Type: MP4 (h.264)
Bit-Rate: 3000k
Dimensions: 1920x1080
Quality: They look good.

Live Cams: 
No free live cam shows.

Logging In: 
Only user/pw required.
Videos don't require pw.
Very easy!

Model Appearance: 
Japanese models.
Mostly amateur to semi-pro looking.
Body types from thin to average.

Model Info: 
Ages 18-30.
Japan based.

Other Content: 
Network access.

Other Details: 
Some condoms.
No subtitles.
Pixelated genitals.

Pic Details: 
Amateur to semi-pro photography.
No lighting issues.

Pic Dimensions (HQ): 
All = 1000x600
Size vary a little.

Streaming Player: 
Medium Flash player.
Can jump ahead immediately.
1-3 second buffer.
Smooth playback.
Average to great.

Updates in Last 7 Days: 
(no dates available)

Re-Review Status
Just Released!

New review published recently. Eligible for new review after Apr 9, 2016.
We have an active member pass required to do a new review.

  • Eligible for new review after 04-09-16.
  • Submit Nomination to improve its chance for review.

User Feedback Most recent user reviews and comments, up to 10 each displayed.


Reviews: 0
Comments: 10
Ratings: 0

Register to submit your reviews and comments.
Recent Reviews (0)

Score User Replies Date
80 bughunt (0) 0 01-09-11
85 slutty (111) 0 02-03-10
90 WeeWillyWinky (90) 0 10-22-09
86 alexmedia (22) 2 09-18-09

Submit : Add ReviewAdd Comment

Comments (10)

Comment Title / Date
"Addition to "Some facts""
12-09-10 (0 Replies)
"Some facts"
11-04-10 (0 Replies)
"Keep Considering"
09-14-10 (4 Replies)
"First Impressions"
06-18-10 (4 Replies)
"Another Site Delivering Nothing Of Value"
06-17-10 (3 Replies)
"Gorgeous models"
11-01-09 (0 Replies)
"Anyone Tried ?"
10-23-09 (1 Reply)
"Comment update"
09-30-09 (1 Reply)
"Extremely pissed off."
09-24-09 (3 Replies)
"Looks promising"
07-31-09 (2 Replies)

View All: User Reviews & Comments (10)

Outside Reviews
Scores from other online adult review sites.

Date Site Name Score
09-19-15 Porn Inspector 4.7 of 5
09-15-15 Mr. Porn 80.5 of 100
03-24-15 The PaySites 82.5 of 100
10-03-14 Rabbit's Reviews 84 of 100
10-09-13 Honest Porn Reviews 8.5 of 10
04-19-13 FreeOnes 8.5 of 10
03-22-13 Porn Adept 81 of 100
Average Score: 84.6

Outside Review dates and scores are submitted to us directly by the approved review site periodically. We have limited control over the scores displayed.

Contact Us - FAQ's - Glossary - Announcements - Privacy Policy - Porn Reviews - Webmasters


  Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP! We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction? We recommend this helpful resource.

Copyright © 2003-2015, Inc. and its licensors. All Rights Reserved.

Last Update: 10-09-15