Adult Site Reviews

Advanced Search

Top Company Sites

1. Lethal Hardcore 84.0
2. Teen Girls 84.0
3. Massive Access 83.5
4. Gay Ultra 82.0
5. Download Pass 80.0
6. MILF X 79.5
7. Lethal Interrac... 79.5
8. Black Amateur B... 79.0
9. Lesbian Porn Pa... 79.0
10. Exploited Ex GF 78.0
11. Real Tranny Tee... 77.5
12. Gloryhole Admis... 77.5
13. Exploited 18 77.5
14. Seduced By A Re... 77.0
15. XXX Rewind 77.0

View All : Company Sites

Top Young Adults Sites

1. Met Art 95.0
2. FTV Girls 93.5
3. Nubiles.net 93.0
4. Sapphic Erotica 92.0
5. Only Tease 91.5
6. Only Cuties 90.0
7. In Focus Girls 90.0
8. Team Skeet 89.5
9. ALS Scan 89.5
10. Mofos Network 89.5
11. Teen Mega World 88.0
12. Nubile Films 88.0
13. Teen Models 87.5
14. ATK Petites 87.0
15. Nubiles Porn 87.0

View All : Young Adults Sites
Related Niches

1. Panties - 77 Sites
2. Petite - 41 Sites
3. Cheerleaders - 12 Sites
4. Shaved - 12 Sites

View All : Niches
The Best Porn » Top Porn Sites » I Am Eighteen Review
Last Update: 03-29-13
Jump To: Site Facts - Review

I Am Eighteen

Pay Site

This site features very sexy and fully legal teen gals who love showing that they're old enough to get down and nasty for the camera now.


Primary Niche: Young Adults
Secondary Niches: Amateur GirlsHardcore Sex

Site Facts All the glorious stats and details about iameighteen.com.

Cost & Billing

Monthly: $24.95  Our Price $9.99 (recurring)

Simply enter the site (this link or any on this page) and look for the lower price on the credit card billing page.
1 Year: $89.99 (non-recurring)
Payment: 1-900 Number, BitCoins, Mastercard, VISA
CC Processor: Primary: SafeBilling, Secondary: Epoch

Videos

Quantity: 62+ Scenes (approx. 35 min. each)
Format #1: Flash (in-browser), bit unknown, 960x576 (streaming)
Format #2: WMV (.wmv), 2000k, 640x480 (downloadable)
Format #3: MP4 (.mp4, .m4v), 2000k, 640x480 (downloadable)
Notes: HD videos are posted in MP4 (1280x720, 4000k), Flash (1024x576) and WMV (640x360, 2000k).

Images

Quantity: 61+ Galleries (avg. 250 pics each)
Zip Files: Yes

Misc

Exclusivity: All content is exclusive (advertised as 100% exclusive).
Download Limit: No information found in the terms and conditions.
3rd Party: Yes, live cams.
Other: Additional photo galleries and videos.
Dates

Site Launched: Nov 2007
Facts Updated: 03-29-13
Listed Date: Nov '07

Content Updates

Update Log: No
Content Dated: Yes
Last Content Update:
02-02-13 (as of 03-29-13)
Details: Only the videos are dated. The dates are recent but the counts haven't changed in at least 9 months.

Company Info

HOH Limited
278 Sites Listed
Partner: PimpRoll

Bonus Sites


Important


Report Errors


To understand all the info above, check out our Site Facts Glossary.


Review Our most detailed review format ever!

72.5
not bad



Downloads:
Streaming:
Interface:
Pic Count:
Pic Quality:
Vid Count:
Vid Quality:
Content:

Grades have no direct impact on the overall score.

Grade Criteria


Review Log
Spencer
07-31-2012
72.5
Vanessa
06-20-2011
73.0

  Visit Site


Disclaimer: TBP does make a commission from sales to this web-site. It's also how we keep our site 100% banner free. This does not affect the integrity of the review. If you found our site or this review helpful, we hope you'll support TBP by visiting this site from our link above. Thank you.
I Am Eighteen Review by Spencer I Am Eighteen

Review by Spencer

Released Jul 31, '12 , Written Jul 25, '12
Intro

I Am Eighteen is up for review today, and the idea here is to find girls who are verifiably 18 years old and get them to do a porn scene. It has to be one of the classic porn themes, but it works well for a reason. You end up with pretty standard hardcore action in the end, so the site feels a little more generic than some newer niche sites might. It's part of the Massive Access network of sites, and you can join for just $10 a month thanks to a special discount they've setup for our users - nice!


The Pros

  Network access included.

One of the best things going here is the huge number of bonus sites you get through the Massive Access network. There are over 100 of them! So even if things are a little generic, or small, if you're open to some other sites, you can find a ton of bonus material throughout the whole collection.

Other Good Stuff:

  • Their streaming video setup is pretty nice. It starts and buffers quickly, and also offers a preview as you jump around in the video.
  • $10 a month is hard to beat here. Not too many sites are cheaper than that, so you're getting a good bargain.

The Cons

  Pretty small site; hasn't updated in months.

They are right around the 60 scene mark currently, which just isn't a ton of material. We've seen smaller sites before, but it won't take you long to check out all they have to offer. Plus, from what I can tell, the last update was over two months ago at this point, so I wouldn't hold my breath for too much new material being added anytime soon.

  Overall quality couuld be better.

About 1/4 of their videos come in HD, which is good to see, but even this HD could be better in terms of quality. The rest of the collection is even lower in terms of video quality, and it's obviously in the majority. More content in HD in proportion would certainly help.

Minor Negatives:

  • The site is pretty plain overall, both in terms of design, and for navigation. There are no options or features to speak of.
  • All of their pictures here follow a very specific pattern to their file names. They're all just renamed to be numbers, which means if you want to save pics from different sets, you will run into files of the same name.

Bottom Line

I wouldn't call this one of their better sites, though it could be worth a look if you're a member of their network.

I Am Eighteen just never totally gained any steam on my end. The theme is a bit too generic, the site is small, they don't seem to be updating, the quality could be better for the most part, and the list goes on. You do get a few scenes for a pretty cheap price, plus a ton of network access, but that's about the only reason I'd join. Check out the network sites and see if any of them work for you as I think you'll end up spending a lot of time on those other sites. This one just doesn't quite stand on its own very well.

Site Details

About the Content: 
Downloadable exclusive scenes featuring verified 18 year olds in standard hardcore action.

Download Managers: 
Yes, should work.
Channel Max: 10
Able to pause/resume.
Test Software: Speed Download

Download Speed: 
Download Mgr: 2.4MB/sec.
Browser: 800KB/sec.
(1.1GB video, 20Mbps cable internet)

Exclusive Info: 
Advertised: 100% exclusive.
My Opinion: Yes, it looks like they shoot all their own content here.

File Sizes (HQ): 
JPG = ~400KB
ZIP = ~175MB
MP4 = ~1GB
WMV = ~500MB
MP4 (iphone) = ~150MB
(average size, HQ)

HD Video: 
Yes, latest 16 videos.
File Type: MP4 (H.264)
Bit-Rate: 4000k
Dimensions: 1280x720
Quality: Compression artifacts seen.

Live Cams: 
No free live cam shows.

Logging In: 
User, pw, pin code.
Videos don't require pw.

Model Appearance: 
Mix of models.
Generally semi-pro looking.
Body types from thin to average.

Model Info: 
30+ models total.
Ages supposedly all exactly 18.

Other Content: 
3rd party feeds.

Other Details: 
Little to no condoms.
No music in most videos.
A few banner ads.

Pic Details: 
Semi-pro photography.
Little to no airbrushing.
Good lighting, bright colors.

Pic Dimensions (HQ): 
All = 1600 x 1067
Sizes vary a little.

Streaming Player: 
Large flash player.
Can jump ahead immediately.
2-4 second buffer.
Smooth playback.
Good quality.
Thumb preview as you hover over timeline.

Updates in Last 7 Days: 
No updates in several months.


Re-Review Status
No Plans Yet

Nominate this site (see the nominate box) if you'd like to see a new review.
We have an active member pass required to do a new review.

Nominate!

User Feedback Most recent user reviews and comments, up to 10 each displayed.

N/A

Breakdown
Reviews: 0
Comments: 1
Ratings: 0

Register to submit your reviews and comments.
Recent Reviews (0)

Score User Replies Date
85 hardog (3) 0 07-07-09

Submit : Add ReviewAdd Comment


Comments (1)

Comment Title / Date
"rubbish"
12-03-07 (1 Reply)

View All: User Reviews & Comments (1)


Outside Reviews
Scores from other online adult review sites.

Date Site Name Score
08-20-14 Mr. Porn 74.5 of 100
10-18-13 Porn Castle 73.7 of 100
04-18-11 Reality Porn Search 82.4 of 100
03-13-13 Rabbit's Reviews 70 of 100
Average Score: 75.2

Outside Review dates and scores are submitted to us directly by the approved review site periodically. We have limited control over the scores displayed.


Contact Us - FAQ's - Glossary - Announcements - Privacy Policy - Porn Reviews - Webmasters

DISCLAIMER: ALL MODELS APPEARING ON THIS WEBSITE ARE 18 YEARS OR OLDER.

Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP!  We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction?  We recommend this helpful resource.

Copyright © 2003-2007 Ranks.com, Inc. and its licensors. All Rights Reserved.


Last Update: 03-29-13