Adult Site Reviews

Advanced Search

Top Company Sites

1. Superior Pass 81.0
2. Flat Fee Cams 78.5
3. Sex For Breakfa... 77.0
4. Hunting For Pus... 77.0
5. Date Site Liars 76.0
6. Share My Backse... 76.0
7. Banged In Publi... 76.0
8. Squirt Coach 75.5
9. Your Dick Fucks 74.5
10. My First Butt S... 74.0
11. Tittylicious 73.5

View All : Company Sites

Top Reality Sites

1. Reality Kings 93.0
2. Brazzers 91.0
3. Naughty America 91.0
4. Bangbros Networ... 90.0
5. Mofos Network 89.5
6. Reality Kings M... 87.0
7. Big Tits At Wor... 85.5
8. We Live Togethe... 85.0
9. Cum Fiesta 85.0
10. My First Sex Te... 85.0
11. Real Wife Stori... 85.0
12. Mike's Apartmen... 85.0
13. Big Naturals 85.0
14. Baby Got Boobs 85.0
15. BangBus 85.0

View All : Reality Sites
Related Niches

1. Hardcore - 4640 Sites
2. Videos - 2256 Sites
3. General - 409 Sites
4. Parties - 129 Sites

View All : Niches
The Best Porn » Top Porn Sites » Hunting For Pussy Review
Last Update: 04-23-12
Jump To: Site Facts - Review

Hunting For Pussy

Pay Site

This site features sexy babes Marcus finds and convinces that they should do nasty things with him.


Primary Niche: Reality Porn
Secondary Niches: Hardcore SexHD Porn

Site Facts All the glorious stats and details about huntingforpussy.com.

Cost & Billing

Monthly: $24.95 (recurring)
Multi-Mo: $77.70 (6 months, recurs $12.95/mo.)
1 Year: $95.40 (recurs at $7.95/mo.)
Payment: Online Check
CC Processor: Primary: CCBill

Videos

Quantity: 132+ Scenes (approx. 25 min. each)
Format #1: Flash (in-browser), 1500k, 1280x720 (streaming)

Images

Quantity: 132+ Galleries (avg. 100 pics each)
Zip Files: No

Misc

Exclusivity: All content is exclusive (advertised as exclusive).
Download Limit: No information found in the terms and conditions.
Dates

Site Launched: 2009
Facts Updated: 04-23-12
Listed Date: Jun '09

Content Updates

Update Log: No
Content Dated: Yes
Last Content Update:
04-16-12 (as of 04-23-12)
Details: Almost regular weekly updates. Around three photoset/video updates per month.

Company Info

Cashdorado Media S.L.
12 Sites Listed
Partner: Cash Dorado

Bonus Sites


Report Errors


To understand all the info above, check out our Site Facts Glossary.


Review Our most detailed review format ever!

77.0
pretty good



Downloads:
Streaming:
Interface:
Pic Count:
Vid Count:
Vid Quality:
Content:

Grades have no direct impact on the overall score.

Grade Criteria


Review Log
Duke
05-06-2010
77.0

  Visit Site


Disclaimer: TBP does make a commission from sales to this web-site. It's also how we keep our site 100% banner free. This does not affect the integrity of the review. If you found our site or this review helpful, we hope you'll support TBP by visiting this site from our link above. Thank you.
Hunting For Pussy Review by Duke Hunting For Pussy

Review by Duke

Released May 6, '10 , Written May 3, '10
Intro

Hunting for Pussy has a title that just sounds like a reality porn site and indeed that is the style of content they have. The site is part of the Superior Pass network and this review is my first time checking out any one of this company's sites. Nowadays this is pretty rare since I'm well versed on most of the companies but it's always nice to take a look at something new. The guest tour is pretty straightforward with some preview trailers and episode samples that do give an accurate sampling of the content. They also have a link to 'Our Sites' which will show you the others included in the network.


The Pros

  Exclusive Hardcore Reality Episodes, European Performers.

The content features a collection of reality/video episodes of Markus picking up and banging chicks in one-on-one sex. The reality plots vary but these are full developed shoots with the pick up and hardcore both incorporated into each scene. The chicks are sexy Europeans and in fact the entire site is very European with no English speaking at all. This is one characteristic that makes the content have a different feel than the American reality networks that I'm used to.

  High Quality Flash Streaming, Movies Buffer Quickly.

Flash streaming is the single movie format choice for viewing the content. Given that they have done well in terms of having a large player with high quality videos that load almost instantly. It's also possible to immediately jump to any part of the scene with fast buffering. A lower quality Flash option is also available.

Other Good Stuff:

  • Photo galleries are available for the episodes with high-res and standard res images.
  • The included network features additional content with site that have similar design in a variety of niches.
  • Inexpensive monthly price which is noticably less expensive than most other similar networks.

The Cons

  No Downloads Available, Only Streaming Videos.

This is one thing that really stands out as a negative. The fact is nowadays it's incredibly rare to find a site that doesn't allow for movie downloads and only has streaming videos. Furthermore my experience is that reality/video networks are moving in the other direction by ramping up their download options by adding more formats and HD quality content. Hunting for Pussy and this network in general definitely hurts the value of its collection by going just with streaming videos.

  Shoots are Not in English, All Foreign Performers.

While I mentioned the European performers in my Pro section there are two sides to this coin. I happen to like Euro porn and the foreign languages/accents however some surfers might not like that the action is not in English nor are there subtitles. This is more impactful because it's reality porn with chatting and interaction before the actual banging. The site itself has text and written summaries in English but the actual movies aren't.

Minor Negatives:

  • Update details are shown on the photo gallery page only which is an odd location.
  • Navigation is fairly basic and you must reenter your login for each of the included network sites.
  • There are no zip downloads for the photo galleries.

The other
  • While I noted that this is European content and not in English I should be more specific and say that the language here is German. They actually do advertise that fact on the guest tour so do take note of it.

Bottom Line

Exclusive German reality episodes with network access but the movies are streaming only.

A few characteristics really stand out at Hunting for Pussy that surfers will want to pay attention to. The all in German episodes stand out as does the lack of movie downloads. The network access is also a key part of what's offered here. The low monthly price and network do help offset the lack of downloads however I think surfers are likely to find that to be a key negative.

Site Details

About the Content: 
Exclusive streaming German reality video episodes of Markus in one-on-one hardcore with European models.

Download Managers: 
N/A. No donwloads available.

Download Speed: 
N/A. No donwloads available.

Exclusive Info: 
Advertised: 100% exclusive.
My Opinion: Yes, original German hardcore.

File Sizes (HQ): 
JPG = ~250KB
(average size, HQ)

Logging In: 
Only user/pwd required.
Saved after closing browser.
Videos don't require pwd.
Login entry req'd on network sites.

Model Appearance: 
Mostly white models.
Pro & amateur looking.
Thin, sexy, average body types.

Model Info: 
~61 models total.
Ages 18-30.
European.

Other Content: 
Network bonus sites.

Other Details: 
German language.
Reality pick-up plots.
Little to no condoms.

Other Languages: 
English, German.

Pic Details: 
Professional level photography.
High & medium sized images.
Pics are supporting content.

Pic Dimensions (HQ): 
Large = 1500 x 1000
Small = 900 x 600
Consistent sizes.

Streaming Player: 
Large Flash player.
Can jump ahead immediately.
1-3 second buffer.
Smooth playback.
Excellent quality.
Low quality option available.

Updates in Last 7 Days: 
1 full new episode.
(on par with previous updates)


Re-Review Status
High Priority

This review is fairly high on our priority list for a new review assignment.
We do not have an active member pass required to do a new review.

Nominate!

User Feedback Most recent user reviews and comments, up to 10 each displayed.

N/A

Register to submit your reviews and comments.
Recent Reviews (0)

None so far.


Submit : Add ReviewAdd Comment


Comments (0)

None so far.

View All: User Reviews & Comments (0)


Outside Reviews
Scores from other online adult review sites.

Date Site Name Score
09-11-14 Mr. Porn 71 of 100
04-13-14 Porn Inspector 4 of 5
06-04-12 Honest Porn Reviews 8 of 10
10-13-10 Nude Reviews 75.5 of 100
06-24-13 Rabbit's Reviews 66 of 100
Average Score: 74.5

Outside Review dates and scores are submitted to us directly by the approved review site periodically. We have limited control over the scores displayed.


Contact Us - FAQ's - Glossary - Announcements - Privacy Policy - Porn Reviews - Webmasters

DISCLAIMER: ALL MODELS APPEARING ON THIS WEBSITE ARE 18 YEARS OR OLDER.

Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP!  We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction?  We recommend this helpful resource.

Copyright © 2003-2007 Ranks.com, Inc. and its licensors. All Rights Reserved.


Last Update: 04-23-12