Adult Site Reviews

Advanced Search

Top Company Sites

1. Naughty America 91.0
2. Naughty America... 85.5
3. My First Sex Te... 85.0
4. My Friend's Hot... 84.5
5. My Sister's Hot... 84.0
6. Naughty Office 84.0
7. Naughty Bookwor... 83.5
8. Housewife 1 On ... 83.0
9. Neighbor Affair 82.5
10. I Have A Wife 82.5
11. Latin Adultery 82.0
12. My Wife's Hot F... 82.0
13. My Dad's Hot Gi... 81.0
14. Seduced By A Co... 81.0
15. 2 Chicks Same T... 80.5

View All : Company Sites

Top Mature Sites

1. Anilos 89.5
2. All Over 30 89.0
3. Mature Mega Pas... 87.5
4. Kelly Madison 86.0
5. Mature.nl 85.5
6. Real Wife Stori... 85.0
7. MILF Hunter 85.0
8. Mommy Got Boobs 85.0
9. Lusty Grandmas 85.0
10. Aunt Judy's 84.5
11. Karup's Older W... 83.5
12. Housewife 1 On ... 83.0
13. Old Pussy Exam 83.0
14. Claudia Marie 81.5
15. Cougars In Heat 81.5

View All : Mature Sites
Related Niches

1. Fetish - 2297 Sites
2. MILF - 456 Sites
3. BBW - 239 Sites
4. Pregnant - 51 Sites

View All : Niches
The Best Porn » Top Porn Sites » Housewife 1 On 1 Review
Last Update: 03-19-14
Jump To: Site Facts - Review

Housewife 1 On 1

Pay Site

This site helps fulfill those fantasies about really sexy housewives and how much they love getting into hard and fast sex.


Primary Niche: Mature Women
Secondary Niches: Amateur GirlsMILF Porn

Site Facts All the glorious stats and details about housewife1on1.com.

Cost & Billing

Trial: $1.95 Limited Access (3 days, recurs $24.95/mo.)

Details: Trial access allows user to view and/or download fifteen(15) videos. In order to view more content you must upgrade to a full membership! You also do not get access to the mobile version of their site.

Verified 05-15-14 with Latin Adultery (same company).
Monthly: $24.95  Our Price $9.95 (recurring  recurs at $24.95/mo.)

Simply enter the site (this link or any on this page) and look for the lower price on the credit card billing page. Added 06-30-11.
1 Year: $95.40 (recurs at $24.95/mo.)
Payment: 1-900 Number, Diner, Discover, JCB, Mastercard, Online Check, VISA
CC Processor: Primary: Epoch
Cross-Sells: Beware of Pre-Checked Cross-Sells! Be sure to uncheck additional offers (if undesired) to other sites when inputting your credit card info.

Videos

Quantity: 321+ Scenes (approx. 25 min. each)
Format #1: Flash (in-browser), bit unknown, 1920x1080 (streaming)
Format #2: WMV (.wmv), 2000k, 852x480 (downloadable)
Format #3: MP4 (.mp4, .m4v), 3100k, 768x432 (downloadable)
Notes: 4K Ultra movies are also now available for download at 4096X2160 2900k! Formats are for latest movies and multiple bandwidths/mobile formats are available; older movies may have smaller and varied specs.

Images

Quantity: 321+ Galleries (avg. 75 pics each)
Zip Files: Yes

Misc

Exclusivity: All content is exclusive (advertised as exclusive).
Download Limit: No information found in the terms and conditions.
Other: Archived Naughty America live shows, forum.
Other: Live feeds.
Dates

Site Launched: Oct 2005
Facts Updated: 03-13-14
Listed Date: Oct '05

Content Updates

Update Log: No
Content Dated: Yes
Last Content Update:
02-10-14 (as of 03-13-14)
Details: about 1 photoset/video update per week currently.

Company Info

Naughty America
43 Sites Listed
Partner: Naughty Revenue

Bonus Sites


Important
  • Caution on using download managers.


Report Errors


To understand all the info above, check out our Site Facts Glossary.


Review Our most detailed review format ever!

83.0
great



Downloads:
Streaming:
Interface:
Pic Count:
Pic Quality:
Vid Count:
Vid Quality:
Content:

Grades have no direct impact on the overall score.

Grade Criteria


Review Log
Maggie
03-19-2014
83.0
Vanessa
03-09-2013
82.0
Duke
02-16-2012
82.0
Spencer
07-08-2011
81.5
Maggie
06-14-2010
83.0

  Visit Site


Disclaimer: TBP does make a commission from sales to this web-site. It's also how we keep our site 100% banner free. This does not affect the integrity of the review. If you found our site or this review helpful, we hope you'll support TBP by visiting this site from our link above. Thank you.
Housewife 1 On 1 Review by Maggie Housewife 1 On 1

Review by Maggie

Released Mar 19, '14 , Written Mar 13, '14
Intro

Housewife 1 On 1 is a Naughty America site featuring POV porn with America's hottest milfs and housewives. They fuck their husbands, and if he's not around, they'll fuck the next closest cock they can find. I last visited Housewife 1 On 1 a few years ago, but I have had the opportunity to review a few other Naughty America sites since then, so I'm looking forward to seeing if they've made some of their upgrades here, as well.


The Pros

  Exclusive collection of hot hardcore scenes.

These are all sexy, original scenes featuring hot housewives in action. Just because they are married, doesn't mean their sex lives have slowed down one bit. You'll see them seducing their husbands in naughty lingerie, in the shower, in the bedroom, and in the kitchen. What struck me about these scenes was that the hot wives were actually fucking their husbands, not the typical wife storylines that have them fucking the gardener or hubby's bff. You'll see blowjobs, titty fucks, anal, and plenty more hardcore in this sexy, exclusive collection.

  High quality content.

All of the scenes here look great, particularly the newer scenes which are high definition downloadable mp4s. They play at 1920 x 1080 (there's also a 1280 x 720 option) and up to 8000k. These scenes are super sharp and really gorgeous. The older scenes drop off a bit but overall content quality is solid.

You'll also notice the very latest 6 or so scenes have a 4K option. I had to download one of these movies and was blown away by the specs. 26,000k and 4096 x 2160! These are incredibly huge, sharp scenes that are truly groundbreaking. There are only a few online at this point, but I'm really looking forward to watching that number increase!

  Very large collection.

Housewife 1 on ! has been online since 2005 and they've built a solid collection during that time. There are currently over 311 scenes online! They're typically around 30 minutes long, offering plenty for members to enjoy.

  Easy to navigate.

Everything on the site is correctly tagged and categorized so it's easy to get around. If you're enjoying a particular star, location, partner, or sex act, all you have to do is click the tag with the scene to see more just like it. It's a very well-organized and user-friendly site.

Other Good Stuff:

  • Photos can be downloaded in zip files and viewed in a slideshow.
  • There are plenty of options for viewing the videos. You've got Flash in 3 quality settings, wmv in 2 quality settings (clips and full-length) and mov in clips and full-length, and 3-5 full-length mp4 options. They've got the bases covered.
  • They've got a really active, entertaining forum. There are thousands of threads and more being added every day. I was really impressed with the actual community on this network.
  • Members also get access to the entire Naughty America network, a collection of 26 other reality sites. Their sites are packed with entertaining original hardcore that members are sure to love.
  • Readers of The Best Porn can join Housewife 1 on 1 at a special discount price of $10 for the first month, a huge savings off the regular price of $25.

The Cons

  Older scenes are not HD.

As you go back in the collection, you'll notice that the quality drops off some. The older movies don't include the high definition option. Those scenes max out at the DVD quality WMV setting. They're not bad, but they're a far cry from the 4K, 1920 x 1080 or even 1280 x 720 scenes that they've added since then.

  Slow updates.

Updates are coming, but it can be weeks in between new material. As of right now, it's been over a month since anything new has been posted! They seem to average one new scene per month, but there's really no telling when new material might come to Housewife 1 on 1.

Minor Negatives:

  • The trial provides access to only part of the collection.
  • There are some ads in the member's area. They lead to a somewhat cluttered design.

Bottom Line

A large, hot collection with some gorgeous new videos on a user-friendly site.

Housewife 1 on 1 has been around for a while, but they really got my attention with those phenomenally huge new movies. That's exactly the refresher that this site needed! The rest of the collection here is solid, with a great number of scenes, good user features, a discount price, and network access. Updates do need some work, however. All in all, it's an entertaining hardcore site with some cutting-edge video quality that definitely deserves a visit from milf fans!

Site Details

About the Content: 
Downloadable exclusive hardcore videos and galleries of hot housewives having sex.

Download Managers: 
Yes, should work.
Channel Max: 10
Able to pause/resume.
Test Software: Speed Download

Download Speed: 
Download Mgr: 5.6MB/sec.
Browser: 1.1MB/sec.
(3.5GB video, 40Mbps cable internet)

Exclusive Info: 
Advertised: 100% exclusive.
My Opinion: Yes, these are all original scenes that you won't find anywhere else.

File Sizes (HQ): 
JPG = ~150KB
ZIP = ~20MB
MP4 = ~1.2GB - 3.5GB
WMV = ~600MB
MOV = ~200MB
F4V = ~1.5GB
(average size, HQ)

HD Video: 
Yes, latest videos.
File Type: Flash (f4v) and mp4
Bit-Rate: 8000k (latest are 26,000k)
Dimensions: 1280 x 720 and 1920x1088 (latest are 4100 x 2100).
Quality: Sharp, high quality.

Live Cams: 
Daily live shows with network models.

Logging In: 
User, pw, and text verify.
Only user/pw saved after closing.
Videos don't require pw re-entry.

Model Appearance: 
Mix of white and ethnic models.
Mostly semi-pro looking.
Body types thin to athletic.

Model Info: 
Ages 25-45.
Mostly U.S. based.

Other Content: 
Active forum.
Interviews.
Network access.

Other Details: 
Little to no condoms.
No music in videos.

Pic Details: 
Semi-pro level photography.
Little to no airbrushing.
No lighting issues.

Pic Dimensions (HQ): 
Recent = ~1000 x 670
Archives = ~600 x 450
Sizes vary a little.

Streaming Player: 
Large flash player.
Near instant buffer.
Great quality.
Smooth playback.
3 quality options.
Filmstrip navigation.

Updates in Last 7 Days: 
None in last seven days.


Re-Review Status
No Plans Yet

Nominate this site (see the nominate box) if you'd like to see a new review.
We have an active member pass required to do a new review.

Nominate!

User Feedback Most recent user reviews and comments, up to 10 each displayed.

85.0

Breakdown
Reviews: 1
Comments: 1
Ratings: 0

Register to submit your reviews and comments.
Recent Reviews (1)

Score User Replies Date
85 marcdc1 (165) 0 12-05-12
78 Gazette Risque (55) 0 06-07-07
93 mediafan (8) 0 04-22-07

Submit : Add ReviewAdd Comment


Comments (1)

Comment Title / Date
"Split scenes available too."
06-08-07 (1 Reply)

View All: User Reviews & Comments (2)


Outside Reviews
Scores from other online adult review sites.

Date Site Name Score
09-11-14 Mr. Porn 78 of 100
03-28-13 Porn Castle 81.2 of 100
12-11-12 Porn Adept 86 of 100
10-22-12 Honest Porn Reviews 8.9 of 10
10-22-12 Reality Porn Search 80.9 of 100
05-06-12 Milf Fox Reviews 7.2 of 10
10-24-11 Porn Inspector 4.3 of 5
03-13-14 Rabbit's Reviews 81 of 100
08-05-13 Tylers Porn Reviews 90 of 100
03-21-13 Porn Reviews 70 of 100
Average Score: 81.4

Outside Review dates and scores are submitted to us directly by the approved review site periodically. We have limited control over the scores displayed.


Contact Us - FAQ's - Glossary - Announcements - Privacy Policy - Porn Reviews - Webmasters

DISCLAIMER: ALL MODELS APPEARING ON THIS WEBSITE ARE 18 YEARS OR OLDER.

Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP!  We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction?  We recommend this helpful resource.

Copyright © 2003-2007 Ranks.com, Inc. and its licensors. All Rights Reserved.


Last Update: 03-19-14