Adult Site Reviews

Advanced Search

Top Company Sites

1. DDF Network 94.0
2. 1 By Day 92.0
3. Hands on Hardco... 91.0
4. Hot Legs and Fe... 90.5
5. Only Blowjob 90.5
6. DDF Busty 90.0
7. House Of Taboo 88.0
8. Fuck In HD 86.0
9. Euro Girls On G... 86.0
10. Euro Teen Eroti... 85.0
11. Sex Video Casti... 83.0
12. Eve Angel Offic... 83.0
13. Hairy Twatter 81.0
14. Cherry Jul 80.0
15. Sandy's Fantasi... 75.0

View All : Company Sites

Top BDSM Sites

1. 21 Sextreme 91.5
2. The Upper Floor 90.0
3. Hog Tied 88.5
4. Kink.com 88.0
5. House Of Taboo 88.0
6. Whipped Ass 88.0
7. Device Bondage 88.0
8. Wired Pussy 88.0
9. Sex And Submiss... 87.0
10. Infernal Restra... 86.0
11. Assylum.com 85.0
12. Sensual Pain 85.0
13. Ella Kross 85.0
14. Wasteland 84.5
15. The Training Of... 84.5

View All : BDSM Sites
Related Niches

1. Fetish - 1275 Sites
2. Spanking - 85 Sites
3. Extreme - 79 Sites
4. Uniforms - 56 Sites
5. Latex - 40 Sites
6. Smother - 21 Sites
7. Fisting - 20 Sites
8. Trample - 7 Sites

View All : Niches

House Of Taboo

Pay Site

This site presents great BDSM scenes with both dominant men and women. Watch subs get gagged and bound, made to have multiple orgasms, get plugged with sex toys, and please and serve their demanding Masters and Mistresses.


Primary Niche: BDSM
Secondary Niches: Female DominationAll Fetishes

Site Facts All the glorious stats and details about houseoftaboo.com.

Cost & Billing

Trial: $0.99 Limited Access (3 days, recurs $24.99/mo.)

Verified 04-29-17
Monthly: $24.95 (recurring)
Multi-Mo: $59.95 (3 months, recurring)
1 Year: $149.95 (recurring)
Payment: Mastercard, VISA
CC Processor: Primary: Vendo
Cross-Sells: Beware of Pre-Checked Cross-Sells! Be sure to uncheck additional offers (if undesired) to other sites when inputting your credit card info.

Details: 2 pre-checked

Videos

Quantity: 1,156+ Scenes (approx. 20 min. each)
Format #1: MP4 (.mp4), 8000k+, 1920x1080 (dl or stream)
Notes: Multiple bandwidths are available.

Images

Quantity: 1,156+ Galleries (avg. 90 pics each)
Zip Files: Yes

Misc

Exclusivity: All content is exclusive.
Download Limit: There is no download limit!
Models: 526 models
Other: Live feeds, VOD, discounts, personals.
Dates

Site Launched: Apr 2006
Facts Updated: 05-19-17
Listed Date: Apr '06

Content Updates

Update Log: No
Content Dated: Yes
Last Content Update:
05-18-17 (as of 05-19-17)
Details: Approx. 1 photo set/video update per week.

Company Info

DDF Productions Ltd.
16 Sites Listed
Partner: DDF Cash

Bonus Sites
  • Also accessible with membership to DDF Network (94.0).


Billing Certified
This site's billing has been certified by WebSiteSecure.org.
Certificate: HTAMZ9Z


Report Errors


To understand all the info above, check out our Site Facts Glossary.


Review Our most detailed review format ever!

88.0
excellent



Downloads:
Streaming:
Interface:
Pic Count:
Pic Quality:
Vid Count:
Vid Quality:
Content:

Grades have no direct impact on the overall score.

Grade Criteria


Review Log
A.K.
06-02-2017
88.0
Lola
12-14-2015
88.0
Vanessa
11-21-2014
87.5
Maggie
10-28-2013
87.0
Duke
10-14-2012
87.0
Spencer
09-14-2011
87.0
Vanessa
08-13-2010
85.0
Maggie
11-11-2009
85.0

  Visit Site


Disclaimer: TBP does make a commission from sales to this web-site. It's also how we keep our site 100% banner free. This does not affect the integrity of the review. If you found our site or this review helpful, we hope you'll support TBP by visiting this site from our link above. Thank you.
House Of Taboo Review by A.K. House Of Taboo

Review by A.K.

Released Jun 2, '17 , Written May 19, '17
Intro

The House Of Taboo tagline reads, "sinister edge of erotica." Sounds tantalizing, doesn't it? Well, let's find out. I can already see that there's a lot of content, but let me spend some time checking it out and I'll give you all the details below.


The Pros

  Lots of Exclusive Taboo Content

The entire collection is exclusive and as I write this there are 1,155 and the variety of fetishes is pretty nice. Now, some of the acts will be considered more taboo than others to different people, but let me just tell you what I saw in my initial look through the collection: D/s with men and women as Doms and subs, anal sex, bondage, humiliation, spanking, diapers, pissing and even some pony play.

  Lots of HD Videos & a Few 4K

The vast majority of videos give you HD quality. The older scenes are 720p at best, but for a few years now they've also been producing 1080p films and a few movies are also available in 4K. Some even have virtual reality files and offer downloads for various VR devices.

  Good User Interface

The site looks good with a dark design that matches the theme and plenty of user features, including sorting options, tags, ratings, favorites, comments and an advanced search. Many of the videos also have a "skip to action" feature that lets you jump to specific parts in the scene (fingering, spanking, pussy licking, doggy style, etc.).

Other Good Stuff:

  • The model index links to scenes for each babe as well as provides some basic stats about them and lets you rate them and leave comments.

The Cons

  Limited Pagination When Browsing the Entire Collection

There are currently 49 pages of scenes, but navigating through them only allows you to jump back or forth a couple pages as a time. And even though you can skip right to the first or last page that's still a lot of clicking to check out any of the middle pages. And it will only get more tedious as the site continues to grow. However, you can browse by month and year and doing so will reduce the number of pages you need to look through.

Minor Negatives:

  • You don't get any bonuses. Should you want to access the rest of the DDF Network you'll need to join it.
  • While most of the movies offer up an HD download or two, the oldest scenes do not and the few I tried to watch looked pretty crappy. Thankfully, they are very much in the minority.

Bottom Line

A great place for taboo-themed porn.

There's a nice variety of BDSM and fetish porn covered here and although the oldest scenes looks pretty poor, most of them are in HD and look amazing. If you desire a variety of kinks and fetishes, then there will be a lot to enjoy here and it's all exclusive. Plus, the site is growing with a new scene every week.

Site Details

About the Content: 
A "taboo" site covering a wide range of fetish and BDSM themes.

Download Managers: 
Yes, should work.
Channel Max: 8
Able to pause/resume.
Test Software: IDM

Download Speed: 
Browser: 1-5MB/sec.
(4.13GB video, Fiber Optic internet)

Exclusive Info: 
Advertised: No info found.
My Opinion: Yes, it is.

File Sizes (HQ): 
JPG = ~1MB
ZIP = ~65MB
MP4 = ~1-5GB
(average size, HQ)

HD Video: 
Yes, most of them.
File Type: MP4
Bit-Rate: 4000k-15600k
Dimensions: 1280x720-3840x2160
Quality: Sharp HD.

Live Cams: 
No free live cam shows.

Logging In: 
Only user/pw required.
Videos don't require pw.
Very easy!

Model Appearance: 
Mostly white, some ethnic models.
Amateurs to pros.
Body types from thin to average.

Model Info: 
Hundreds of models.
Ages 18-30.
US & Europe based.

Other Content: 
Model index.

Other Details: 
No condoms.
A few banner ads.
User ratings & comments.
Tags.
Favorites.
Advanced search.
Sorting options.
Mobile-friendly.

Pic Details: 
Semi-pro photography.
Little to no airbrushing.
Good lighting, bright colors.
Zip downloads.

Pic Dimensions (HQ): 
Recent = 4000x2670
Older = 1600x1050
Sizes vary a little.

Streaming Player: 
Large Flash player.
Can jump ahead immediately.
1-3 second buffer.
Smooth playback.
Mostly excellent quality.
Filmstrip navigation!

Updates in Last 7 Days: 
1 video.
1 photo set.
(on par with previous updates)


Re-Review Status
Just Released!

New review published recently. Eligible for new review after Oct 2, 2017.
We have an active member pass required to do a new review.

Nominate!
  • Eligible for new review after 10-02-17.
  • Submit Nomination to improve its chance for review.

User Feedback Most recent user reviews and comments, up to 10 each displayed.

89.0

Breakdown
Reviews: 1
Comments: 7
Ratings: 0

Register to submit your reviews and comments.
 
Recent Reviews (1)

Score User Replies Date
89 exotics4me (589) 0 09-04-16
91 pat362 (413) 6 03-27-13
95 RustyJ (145) 2 01-02-12
83 apoctom (145) 0 01-28-08
82 mr smut (42) 1 12-30-07

Submit : Add ReviewAdd Comment


Comments (7)

Comment Title / Date
"What is going on at HouseOfTaboo.com?"
09-28-15 (4 Replies)
"Pissing on HouseOfTaboo"
06-20-15 (0 Replies)
"The main site for Latex Lucy HC scenes?"
01-13-13 (0 Replies)
"Regarding file formats"
01-07-12 (0 Replies)
"Is this site 1080p yet?"
02-03-11 (0 Replies)
"Special offer"
12-01-08 (0 Replies)
"Updates / Reply on my Request"
01-06-08 (2 Replies)

View All: User Reviews & Comments (8)


Outside Reviews
Scores from other online adult review sites.

Date Site Name Score
06-08-17 Rabbit's Reviews 87 of 100
02-27-17 FreeOnes 9.5 of 10
01-10-17 Porn Inspector 4.8 of 5
08-05-16 Honest Porn Reviews 9 of 10
06-10-16 x3guide 95 of 100
06-16-15 Porn Paysites .net 90 of 100
03-13-15 The PaySites 85.4 of 100
12-10-13 Porn For $1 87 of 100
08-05-17 Porn Castle 70 of 100
05-25-17 Mr. Porn 86.5 of 100
Average Score: 88.2

Outside Review dates and scores are submitted to us directly by the approved review site periodically. We have limited control over the scores displayed.


Contact Us - FAQ's - Glossary - Announcements - Terms Of Service - Privacy Policy - DMCA - 2257 - Porn Reviews - Webmasters

DISCLAIMER: ALL MODELS APPEARING ON THIS WEBSITE ARE 18 YEARS OR OLDER.

  Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP! We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction? We recommend this helpful resource.

All Rights Reserved © 2003-2017 TheBestPorn.com Design and Reviews are copyrighted.


Last Update: 06-02-17