Adult Site Reviews

Advanced Search

Top Company Sites

1. Extreme Movie P... 82.0
2. Spandex Porn 79.5
3. Crazy Mobile Po... 78.5
4. Amateur 18 77.0
5. Hot Rubber Babe... 77.0
6. Crazy Pee Girls 77.0
7. Nylon Worlds 77.0
8. Slippery Massag... 76.5
9. Crazy Spandex G... 76.5
10. Flexi Fetish Gi... 76.0
11. Flexi Angels 76.0
12. Voyeur Papy 75.5
13. Glamour In Feti... 75.5
14. Ex GF Sexxx 75.0
15. Crazy Old Moms 75.0

View All : Company Sites

Top Latex Sites

1. Rubber Eva 83.0
2. The Rubber Clin... 82.0
3. Saffron Taylor 80.0
4. Plastic Lovers 79.5
5. Spandex Porn 79.5
6. Leather Fixatio... 79.0
7. Latex Angel 79.0
8. Image Latex 79.0
9. Latex Girls HD 78.5
10. Fem Latex 78.0
11. Video Eva 78.0
12. Rubber Doll 77.5
13. Hot Rubber Babe... 77.0
14. Captive Culture 77.0
15. Shiny Angels 77.0

View All : Latex Sites
Related Niches

1. Fetish - 2285 Sites
2. BDSM - 386 Sites
3. Legs N Nylons - 288 Sites
4. Femdom - 278 Sites

View All : Niches
The Best Porn » Top Porn Sites » Hot Rubber Babes Review
Last Update: 07-16-14
Jump To: Site Facts - Review

Hot Rubber Babes

Pay Site

This site presents really hot models decked out in those shiny rubber and vinyl outfits, and sometimes out of them.


Primary Niche: Latex Sex
Secondary Niches: All FetishesBDSM

Site Facts All the glorious stats and details about hotrubberbabes.com.

Cost & Billing

Monthly: $29.95 (recurring)
Multi-Mo: $59.95 (3 months, recurring)
Payment: 1-900 Number, Diner, Discover, JCB, Mastercard, Online Check, VISA
CC Processor: Primary: Epoch, Secondary: CCBill

Videos

Quantity: 209+ Scenes (approx. 5 min. each)
Format #1: WMV (.wmv), 2000k, 640x480 (in-browser)
Format #2: WMV (.wmv), 1900k, 640x480 (downloadable)
Notes: Formats are for latest movies; older movies may have smaller specs.

Images

Quantity: 10618+ Total Pics
Zip Files: No

Misc

Exclusivity: Could not locate exclusive content information.
Download Limit: There is no download limit!
Models: 36 Models
Other: 1,675 bonus galleries.
Dates

Site Launched: Dec 2007
Facts Updated: 07-07-14
Listed Date: Dec '07

Content Updates

Update Log: No
Content Dated: Yes
Last Content Update:
07-07-14 (as of 07-07-14)
Details: Around 4 updates per month of site or guest content.

Company Info

GLOBAL CONTENT SERVICES LTD
71 Sites Listed
Partner: Money 4 Fetish

Bonus Sites


Report Errors


To understand all the info above, check out our Site Facts Glossary.


Review Our most detailed review format ever!

77.0
pretty good



Downloads:
Interface:
Pic Count:
Pic Quality:
Vid Count:
Vid Quality:
Content:

Grades have no direct impact on the overall score.

Grade Criteria


Review Log
Spencer
07-16-2014
77.0
Vanessa
06-17-2012
77.0
Maggie
06-03-2010
77.5

  Visit Site


Disclaimer: TBP does make a commission from sales to this web-site. It's also how we keep our site 100% banner free. This does not affect the integrity of the review. If you found our site or this review helpful, we hope you'll support TBP by visiting this site from our link above. Thank you.
Hot Rubber Babes Review by Spencer Hot Rubber Babes

Review by Spencer

Released Jul 16, '14 , Written Jul 9, '14
Intro

Hot Rubber Babes is our site up for review today, and this site features a wide variety of action featuring women in rubber suits. They could be solo, just showing off the goods. Or, they could have friends around, and those could be guys, girls, or groups depending. I don't know that they shoot all their own material (they could, I just can't quite tell), so scenes can vary a bit in their overall feel from one to the next. It's part of a few different networks with more than 70 bonus sites total, and you can get full access for $30 a month, which is about what I was expecting.


The Pros

  Unique rubber scenes.

The rubber aspect of the site here definitely makes everything feel pretty unique. The content varies enough that you should probably find some scenes you like if you're into the niche, though the variety may mean that some scenes don't fit the bill for you. As a whole, the content is different from the norm at least.

  Network access included.

You get full access to over 50 other sites included with your membership in quite a few different niche categories. They definitely help expand the content numbers if you aren't too picky, plus you'll probably notice that there are a few more flexible girl sites listed in there as well.

Other Good Stuff:

  • Updates do come in here weekly at least, which is good to see. It's pretty standard in terms of update schedules, but at least the site is active, and they're pretty consistent.

The Cons

  Quality could be better.

Everything here is just a little behind the times in terms of quality. Nothing is so bad that it's unwatchable or anything, but they're well behind the times at this point. Everything comes in SD, while many sites offer HD exclusively, and some have even bumped up to 4K now; that makes these feel well behind the times.

  Navigation is a bit plain.

The site is just pretty plain overall in terms of navigation. It's a simple list of videos without any real categorization options. I'd love maybe some kind of category breakdown or search feature to help narrow things down a bit, especially as the site continues to grow.

  The whole site was extremely slow to use.

This one affected both browsing the site as well as actually downloading content. Pages would take forever to load, especially if they had a lot of thumbnails on them. Downloads came in slow as well; speeds varied, but were generally 25% of my max speed or less. I'm not sure what's causing the issues, but it made things rather unenjoyable for sure.

Minor Negatives:

  • Videos only come in a single WMV option. I'd love to see more video types added, or just more options in general.
  • There are no zip files available here for the photo galleries, so you're stuck downloading the photos one at a time.

Bottom Line

It can feel a bit dated at times, but it gets the job done okay at least.

Hot Rubber Babes has a few positives and a few negatives going for it. On the downside, the content feels dated at times, especially in terms of the quality and everything. Plus, the variety makes it so that someone who likes one scene may not find the next as appealing. The content is unique at least, and the site is still alive and updating here. I wouldn't mind a slightly more narrow focus on the scenes to have a real direction (rather than anything that involves a girl in a rubber suit), and I definitely wouldn't mind a much larger focus on quality. The site could use an update as well, both in terms of navigation and design, but I think that's secondary to getting the content up to par.

Site Details

About the Content: 
Downloadable scenes featuring girls wearing rubber suits in anything from solo to group scenes.

Download Managers: 
Yes, should work.
Channel Max: 7
Able to pause/resume.
Test Software: Folx

Download Speed: 
Download Mgr: 1.4MB/sec.
Browser: 250KB/sec.
(69MB video, 50Mbps cable internet)

Exclusive Info: 
Advertised: No info found.
My Opinion: Unsure. I don't recall seeing this content anywhere else, but I couldn't find any information on the site.

File Sizes (HQ): 
JPG = ~200MB
WMV = ~50MB
(average size, HQ)

HD Video: 
No HD quality videos.

Live Cams: 
No free live cam shows.

Logging In: 
User, pw, verification image.
Saved after closing browser.
Videos don't require pw.

Model Appearance: 
Mostly white models.
Generally amateur-looking.
Body types from thin to average.

Model Info: 
100+ models total.
Ages 18-40.

Other Content: 
No notable extras.

Other Details: 
No music in most videos.

Pic Details: 
Amateur to semi-pro photography.
Little to no airbrushing.

Pic Dimensions (HQ): 
Average = 1024 x 680
Sizes vary a bit.

Updates in Last 7 Days: 
1 image gallery.
1 full video episode.
(on par with previous updates)


Re-Review Status
Just Released!

New review published recently. Eligible for new review after Jan 16, 2015.
We have an active member pass required to do a new review.

Nominate!
  • Eligible for new review after 01-16-15.
  • Submit Nomination to improve its chance for review.

User Feedback Most recent user reviews and comments, up to 10 each displayed.

N/A

Breakdown
Reviews: 0
Comments: 1
Ratings: 0

Register to submit your reviews and comments.
Recent Reviews (0)

Score User Replies Date
69 Ergo Proxy (21) 0 12-22-07

Submit : Add ReviewAdd Comment


Comments (1)

Comment Title / Date
"somebody heard of the word "update" here?"
01-10-10 (0 Replies)

View All: User Reviews & Comments (1)


Outside Reviews
Scores from other online adult review sites.

Date Site Name Score
09-02-14 Mr. Porn 71.5 of 100
04-24-13 Porn Adept 76 of 100
01-07-11 Honest Porn Reviews 8 of 10
09-30-13 Rabbit's Reviews 66 of 100
Average Score: 73.4

Outside Review dates and scores are submitted to us directly by the approved review site periodically. We have limited control over the scores displayed.


Contact Us - FAQ's - Glossary - Announcements - Privacy Policy - Porn Reviews - Webmasters

DISCLAIMER: ALL MODELS APPEARING ON THIS WEBSITE ARE 18 YEARS OR OLDER.

Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP!  We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction?  We recommend this helpful resource.

Copyright © 2003-2007 Ranks.com, Inc. and its licensors. All Rights Reserved.


Last Update: 07-16-14