Adult Site Reviews

Advanced Search

Top Company Sites

1. Gay Hot Movies 84.0
2. Hot Movies 84.0

View All : Company Sites

Top VOD Sites

1. Kink On Demand 90.0
2. Adult 86.0
3. AEBN Video On D... 85.0
4. Gay Hot Movies 84.0
5. Hot Movies 84.0
6. Adult DVD Empir... 83.5
7. Sugar VOD 81.5
8. Celebrity Movie... 81.0
9. Strictly Broadb... 78.0
10. Maleflixxx 78.0
11. Wizard Clips 77.0
12. TeaseUm 77.0
13. Dorcel Vision N/A
15. Napali VOD N/A

View All : VOD Sites
Related Niches

1. Videos - 1636 Sites
2. DVDs - 351 Sites
3. Mobile - 340 Sites
4. High Def - 226 Sites

View All : Niches

Hot Movies For Her

Pay Per View

Hot Movies For Her presents the hottest adult movies available in a pay-per-minute setup, and arranged just for women. With no monthly fees to worry about you ladies can enjoy porn just as much.

Primary Niche: Video On Demand
Secondary Niches: For WomenDVD Porn

Site Facts All the glorious stats and details about

Cost & Billing

Per Min: $0.15 (pay as you go)
Credits: $2.45 (10 minutes)
Credits: $19.95 (200 minutes)
Credits: $86.95 (1000 minutes)
CC Processor: No Independent Merchant
Notes: 7 day and lifetime streaming rental, WMV download and WMV download to own options available.


Quantity: 29,600+ DVDs (approx. 120 min. each)
Format #1: WMV (.wmv), 2000k, 640x480 (streaming)
Format #2: Silverlight (in-browser), bit unknown, dim vary (streaming)
Notes: Streaming Flash format also available. Newer WMV videos may be as large as 854x480. Older DVDs may have lower specs. The Silverlight format is resizable in your browser.


Exclusivity: There is some exclusive content (exclusive content section).
Other: Women chosen videos, women's blog.

Site Launched: Jan 2007
Facts Updated: 04-04-13
Listed Date: Jan '07

Content Updates

Update Log: No
Content Dated: No
Last Content Update:
04-04-13 (as of 04-04-13)
Details: Looks like at least one DVD added per day.

Company Info

LaHoma Management, Ltd.
213 Sites Listed
Partner: Movie Dollars

Clone Notice
  • Although it's presented differently, MOST of the content in the members area for this site is the same as Hot Movies (84.0). If a review is done, we'll most likely only evaluate the source site. This site will still be listed in our directory.

Report Errors

To understand all the info above, check out our Site Facts Glossary.

Review 2.0 Status Latest review status with our new review format (2.0).

Review Status
Status: Does Not Qualify
This site is classified as a clone of another site. See note in site facts for more info.

User Feedback Most recent user reviews and comments, up to 10 each displayed.


Reviews: 0
Comments: 1
Ratings: 0

Register to submit your reviews and comments.
Recent Reviews (0)

None so far.

Submit : Add ReviewAdd Comment

Comments (1)

Comment Title / Date
"Lots of good movies here"
02-24-07 (0 Replies)

View All: User Reviews & Comments (1)

Outside Reviews
Scores from other online adult review sites.

Date Site Name Score
08-28-15 Porn Inspector 4.3 of 5
04-10-15 The PaySites 83.1 of 100
Average Score: 84.6

Outside Review dates and scores are submitted to us directly by the approved review site periodically. We have limited control over the scores displayed.

Contact Us - FAQ's - Glossary - Announcements - Terms Of Service - Privacy Policy - DMCA - 2257 - Porn Reviews - Webmasters


  Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP! We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction? We recommend this helpful resource.

All Rights Reserved © 2003-2015 Design and Reviews are copyrighted.

Last Update: 04-04-13