Adult Site Reviews

Advanced Search

Top Company Sites

1. AEBN Video On D... 85.0
2. Naked Sword 81.0
3. Jason Sparks Li... 80.0
4. Tyler's Room 80.0
5. Cazzo Club 78.5
6. Bang Bang Boys 78.0
7. Thug Orgy 76.0
8. Hot Barebacking 75.0
9. Teens And Twink... 74.5
10. Stag Homme Stud... 74.0
11. Fresh SX 74.0
12. Dark Thunder 73.5
13. Ultimate TGirl 73.5
14. Bad Boy Bondage 72.5
15. Bareback She Ba... 72.5

View All : Company Sites

Top Gay Sites

1. Next Door World... 89.0
2. Blake Mason 89.0
3. William Higgins 88.0
4. VideoBox Men 88.0
5. Randy Blue 87.5
6. English Lads 87.0
7. BF Collection 87.0
8. Pride Studios 86.0
9. Men.com 86.0
10. Staxus 86.0
11. Gay Room 85.5
12. Sean Cody 85.5
13. Str8 Hell 85.0
14. Broke Straight ... 85.0
15. Chaos Men 85.0

View All : Gay Sites
Related Niches

1. Tranny - 509 Sites
2. Lesbian - 388 Sites
3. Anal - 286 Sites
4. Bi-Sexual - 46 Sites
5. For Women - 22 Sites

View All : Niches

Hot Barebacking

Pay Site

This site presents really handsome gay guys who get into lots of hardcore bareback action.


Primary Niche: Gay Porn

Site Facts All the glorious stats and details about hotbarebacking.com.

Cost & Billing

Monthly: $24.95 (recurring)
Multi-Mo: $59.95 (3 months, recurring)
Multi-Mo: $99.95 (6 months, non-recurring)
Payment: Diner, Discover, JCB, Mastercard, Online Check, VISA
CC Processor: Secondary: Epoch
Cross-Sells: Beware of Pre-Checked Cross-Sells! Be sure to uncheck additional offers (if undesired) to other sites when inputting your credit card info.

Videos

Quantity: 462+ Scenes (approx. 20 min. each)
Format #1: Flash (in-browser), 1500k, 960x576 (streaming)
Format #2: WMV (.wmv), 4500k, 852x480 (downloadable)

Images

Images: No
Zip Files: No

Misc

Exclusivity: Could not locate exclusive content information.
Download Limit: No information found in the terms and conditions.
Models: 308 Models
Other: Video feeds, Men Live camshows, archived Men Live shows
Dates

Site Launched: Dec 2006
Facts Updated: 04-07-15
Listed Date: Dec '06

Content Updates

Update Log: No
Content Dated: Yes
Last Content Update:
04-03-15 (as of 04-07-15)
Details: Dates show about 1 raw video scene added per week but content counts don't change. Scenes are likely on rotation.

Company Info

AEBN
89 Sites Listed
Partner: Gunz Blazing

Important
  • Some Models have pics.


Report Errors


To understand all the info above, check out our Site Facts Glossary.


Review Our most detailed review format ever!

75.0
pretty good



Downloads:
Streaming:
Interface:
Vid Count:
Vid Quality:
Content:

Grades have no direct impact on the overall score.

Grade Criteria


Review Log
Vanessa
04-15-2015
75.0
Spencer
10-03-2014
76.0
Vanessa
02-19-2014
76.0
Maggie
07-24-2013
77.0
Duke
11-06-2012
77.0
Spencer
03-22-2012
76.5
Vanessa
07-08-2011
76.5
Maggie
11-17-2010
77.5
Duke
01-20-2010
77.5

  Visit Site


Disclaimer: TBP does make a commission from sales to this web-site. It's also how we keep our site 100% banner free. This does not affect the integrity of the review. If you found our site or this review helpful, we hope you'll support TBP by visiting this site from our link above. Thank you.
Hot Barebacking Review by Vanessa Hot Barebacking

Review by Vanessa

Released Apr 15, '15 , Written Apr 13, '15
Intro

Especially now, It's not easy to find gay sites that offer barebacking content these days, but here at Hot Barebacking that's all you'll find - more than 308 models going rubberless for the ultimate in pleasure - both theirs and yours. And it's not just 1-on-1 bareback sex being featured here, but hot gangbang video scenes as well. Brought to you by SX Video, there are currently now more than 460 videos in the archive with your membership maintaining its price of $24.95 per month.


The Pros

  Original Hardcore Bareback Content.

I don't know if any of the content here is 100% exclusive but the scenes appear to be produced and shot exclusively by SX Videos. The 307 models featured are mostly well-built, very sexy men with muscles, some with chest hair and tattoos, but there are some twinks to find inside too. The content features some of the most hardcore barebacking I've ever seen; asshole stretching, gaping holes, gangbangs, and even some fisting, it's all here and it's all very hardcore.

  WMV/Flash Streams Available. HD Downaloads.

All videos can be viewed online in Flash or WMV format. 4-5 different quality options are also offered, some with bitrates up to 1800k. When they do offer it, the 1800k streams actually look nice (the lower quality ones just slightly better than average) and buffering times were very short for me.

HD downloads are offered in WMV format with bitrates around 2100k. Overall they look decent.

Other Good Stuff:

  • Model index and content that offers scene info/description information. Additional content includes XXX Cinema.
  • Although the site design is somewhat simple here, there are cross-linked tags for categorical viewing and the model index is useful as well.

The Cons

  Quality Could be Better.

I mentioned some of this above, and while the quality is nice overall, it's important to point out that in terms of bitrate speeds and actual picture quality, Hot Barebacking falls below average compared to other sites, especially ones with the HD (5000k) videos we've been seeing these days.

  Basic Site Design.

While cross-linked tags and a model index help give users different ways to get around the material, the overall design aesthetics here leave something to be desired. There are lots of tables and the overall scheme is dark and somewhat amateur, but I suppose it does fit the sites theme.

  Not Enough Download Options.

Your only download here is a WMV file with no options in terms of quality or anything else. Alternate formats would be helpful as would labeling the HD videos as such.

  Content is Likely Rotated.

Considering Maggie counted more than 485 videos during her review here in 2013 and the current count is somewhat less than that, I think its safe to bet that Hot Barebacking is no longer adding new scenes, but rather rotating content through. And the fact that the HD scenes are intermixed throughout the archive further verifies this notion.

Minor Negatives:

  • No model bio information. I think most of these models are well-known pornstars that can be found on other sites in similar content.
  • Older scenes look even less sharp than the newer ones.

Bottom Line

Quality could be better but the variety of barebacking scenes is good.

If you're looking for a variety of twinks, hot gay men, well-built men, and even some men that don't even come across as being gay, and want to see them in hardcore bareback action, then you're going to enjoy the numerous video streams offered here. Truth be told, there are some inconsistencies when it comes to quality, especially since it seems content is now just rotated through, but the hardcore bareback & gangbang content remains enjoyable. The lack of download quality/format options, and lack of updates are the biggest drawbacks to this site, but otherwise I still enjoyed the hot models in SX video's Hot Barebacking action.

Site Details

About the Content: 
Mostly DRM protected videos by SX Video. Content features gay hardcore sex scenes and gangbangs with bareback action as a focus.

Download Managers: 
Yes, should work.
Channel Max: 8
Able to pause/resume.
Test Software: IDM

Download Speed: 
Download Mgr: 1.7MB/sec.
Browser: 450KB/sec.
(385MB video, 20Mbps cable internet)

Exclusive Info: 
My Opinion: Unsure. Content appears to be produced by the site, but it's unclear whether you may be able to find it elsewhere.

File Sizes (HQ): 
WMV = ~100MB-400MB
JPG = ~100KB
(average size, HQ)

HD Video: 
Yes, latest videos.
File Type: WMV
Bit-Rate: 2100k
Dimensions: 1280x720
Quality: Pretty good but compression artifacts are noticeable on the lower end.

Logging In: 
Only user/pw required.
Saved after closing browser.
Videos don't require pw.

Model Appearance: 
Mixi of models.
Mostly pro-looking.
Body types all manly, sexy & built.

Model Info: 
308 models total.
Ages ~18-35.

Other Content: 
Bonus content & feeds.

Other Details: 
No Condoms used.
Favorites folder.
Member ratings/comments.

Pic Details: 
No pictures available.

Streaming Player: 
Medium-large Flash player.
Can jump ahead immediately.
3-5 second buffer.
Smooth playback.
Okay to nice quality.
Couple of different quality options.

Updates in Last 7 Days: 
1 new video set.
(seemingly on par with previous updates but site growth suggests its actually much fewer than that)


Re-Review Status
Just Released!

New review published recently. Eligible for new review after Oct 15, 2015.
We have an active member pass required to do a new review.

Nominate!
  • Eligible for new review after 10-15-15.
  • Submit Nomination to improve its chance for review.

User Feedback Most recent user reviews and comments, up to 10 each displayed.

N/A

Register to submit your reviews and comments.
Recent Reviews (0)

None so far.


Submit : Add ReviewAdd Comment


Comments (0)

None so far.

View All: User Reviews & Comments (0)


Outside Reviews
Scores from other online adult review sites.

Date Site Name Score
01-30-15 Gay Demon 72 of 100
05-18-14 Porn Inspector 4.2 of 5
10-23-14 Rabbit's Reviews 64 of 100
Average Score: 73.3

Outside Review dates and scores are submitted to us directly by the approved review site periodically. We have limited control over the scores displayed.


Contact Us - FAQ's - Glossary - Announcements - Privacy Policy - Porn Reviews - Webmasters

DISCLAIMER: ALL MODELS APPEARING ON THIS WEBSITE ARE 18 YEARS OR OLDER.

Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP!  We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction?  We recommend this helpful resource.

Copyright © 2003-2007 Ranks.com, Inc. and its licensors. All Rights Reserved.


Last Update: 04-15-15