Adult Site Reviews

Advanced Search

Top Company Sites

1. AEBN Video On D... 84.0
2. Naked Sword 81.0
3. Jason Sparks Li... 79.5
4. Cazzo Club 78.5
5. Bang Bang Boys 77.0
6. Club Jason Spar... 77.0
7. Jalif Studio 76.5
8. Hot Barebacking 76.0
9. Thug Orgy 76.0
10. Tranny Poppers 75.0
11. Shemale Candy 75.0
12. Teens And Twink... 74.5
13. Dark Thunder 74.0
14. Fresh SX 74.0
15. Stag Homme Stud... 74.0

View All : Company Sites

Top Gay Sites

1. VideoBox Men 90.0
2. Blake Mason 89.0
3. Next Door World... 88.5
4. Randy Blue 87.5
5. English Lads 87.0
6. BF Collection 87.0
7. William Higgins 86.5
8. Staxus 86.0
9. Gay Room 85.5
10. Sean Cody 85.5
11. Str8 Hell 85.0
12. Broke Straight ... 85.0
13. Men.com 85.0
14. Chaos Men 85.0
15. Cocky Boys 84.5

View All : Gay Sites
Related Niches

1. Tranny - 503 Sites
2. Lesbian - 394 Sites
3. Anal - 294 Sites
4. Bi-Sexual - 46 Sites
5. For Women - 22 Sites

View All : Niches
The Best Porn » Top Porn Sites » Hot Barebacking Review
Last Update: 10-03-14
Jump To: Site Facts - Review

Hot Barebacking

Pay Site

This site presents really handsome gay guys who get into lots of hardcore bareback action.


Primary Niche: Gay Porn

Site Facts All the glorious stats and details about hotbarebacking.com.

Cost & Billing

Monthly: $24.95 (recurring)
Multi-Mo: $59.95 (3 months, recurring)
Multi-Mo: $99.95 (6 months, non-recurring)
Payment: Diner, Discover, JCB, Mastercard, Online Check, VISA
CC Processor: Secondary: Epoch
Cross-Sells: Beware of Pre-Checked Cross-Sells! Be sure to uncheck additional offers (if undesired) to other sites when inputting your credit card info.

Videos

Quantity: 448+ Scenes (approx. 20 min. each)
Format #1: Flash (in-browser), bit unknown, 750x576 (streaming)
Format #2: WMV (.wmv), 2200k, 1280x720 (downloadable)
Notes: DRM appears to be on .wmv videos downloads. Movies can be resized in browser. Formats are for latest movies and multiple streaming bandwidths in both Flash and WMV are available; DRM is on wmv downloadable files. Older movies may have smaller specs.

Images

Images: No
Zip Files: No

Misc

Exclusivity: Could not locate exclusive content information.
Download Limit: No information found in the terms and conditions.
Models: 307 Models
Other: Video feeds, Men Live camshows, archived Men Live shows
Dates

Site Launched: Dec 2006
Facts Updated: 09-22-14
Listed Date: Dec '06

Content Updates

Update Log: No
Content Dated: Yes
Last Content Update:
09-19-14 (as of 09-22-14)
Details: Dates show about 1 raw video scene added per week currently; gangbang video scene updates are random.

Company Info

AEBN
86 Sites Listed
Partner: Gunz Blazing

Important
  • Some Models have pics.


Report Errors


To understand all the info above, check out our Site Facts Glossary.


Review Our most detailed review format ever!

76.0
pretty good



Downloads:
Streaming:
Interface:
Vid Count:
Vid Quality:
Content:

Grades have no direct impact on the overall score.

Grade Criteria


Review Log
Spencer
10-03-2014
76.0
Vanessa
02-19-2014
76.0
Maggie
07-24-2013
77.0
Duke
11-06-2012
77.0
Spencer
03-22-2012
76.5
Vanessa
07-08-2011
76.5
Maggie
11-17-2010
77.5
Duke
01-20-2010
77.5

  Visit Site


Disclaimer: TBP does make a commission from sales to this web-site. It's also how we keep our site 100% banner free. This does not affect the integrity of the review. If you found our site or this review helpful, we hope you'll support TBP by visiting this site from our link above. Thank you.
Hot Barebacking Review by Spencer Hot Barebacking

Review by Spencer

Released Oct 3, '14 , Written Sep 29, '14
Intro

Hot Barebacking is our site up for review today, and this site features pretty typical hardcore gay content all without condoms. It's not the most unique niche in the world, but for those of you condom haters, it's something at least. This is a video heavy site as most scenes don't have photos, though some of the models will have them if you poke around a bit. Beyond the lack of condoms, the gay action doesn't really head in a single direction, so scenes can vary a little here and there. $25 gets you in the door here, which is pretty middle of the road in terms of pricing.


The Pros

  Decent gay content without condoms.

There's not a huge them here or anything, but they do offer hardcore gay action all without condoms. You can see one on one, threesomes, and more, plus anything you'd expect. I can't really see any direction beyond the lack of condoms though, so the content is pretty standard in the end.

  Okay-sized site.

At just around 450 scenes up, the site isn't too small here at least. I wouldn't call it a huge site either, especially with content that's pretty middle of the road, but I was glad to see they weren't stuck in double digits or anything.


The Cons

  Quality needs work still.

The content here looks several years old all across the board, and it's showing its age for sure. I'd look for a bump in both video and photo quality going forward as soon as possible. They do seem to offer some HD videos, though I could only see them in the streaming option and couldn't get specs. They seem to be on the lower end of HD from what I can tell.

  Navigation could be better.

There's enough content here that they could use a much better set of navigation tools in my opinion. They break things down a little bit into categories, but it's not enough at all. I'd look for some kind of advanced search setup to help narrow things down that much quicker. Plus, it's a little confusing to click the video preview and only be presented with streaming options; the download link is on the main gallery page.

  Some downloads have DRM, don't work on Macs.

It didn't happen all the time, so you can't really tell which are which, but a lot of the videos here have DRM on their video downloads. This is a bit of a pain for Windows users, and it means downloads simply won't work on Mac computers. This is a very antiquated way of protecting videos that most sites have moved away from.

Minor Negatives:

  • Updates come in regularly, but only come every other week. I'd look for this to be bumped up to weekly at minimum.
  • They only offer a single WMV option here for video downloads. I'd love to see more video types and quality levels added.

Bottom Line

An okay collection in the end that needs a few changes to really grab attention.

Hot Barebacking was just okay for me in the end. The content itself is okay, but nothing great. The quality could definitely be better, even on the newer HD videos that I saw. Updates are a little on the slow side, but they do come regularly at least. The biggest problem was the DRM, which didn't allow me to view any of the video downloads on my mac. Upgrading a few of these features would go a long way to making the site feel more current. As it stands now, I'd look for a ton more content, or something a little more unique if they want to stand out from the crowd.

Site Details

About the Content: 
Downloadable scenes featuring hardcore gay action all done without condoms.

Download Managers: 
Yes, should work.
Channel Max: 9
Able to pause/resume.
Test Software: Speed Download

Download Speed: 
Download Mgr: 6.2MB/sec.
Browser: 1.1MB/sec.
(183MB video, 50Mbps cable internet)

Exclusive Info: 
Advertised: No info found.
My Opinion: Unsure. I don't recall seeing this content anywhere else, but I couldn't find any information on the site. I think they may pull content in from other sites of theirs.

File Sizes (HQ): 
JPG = ~150KB
ZIP = ~5MB
WMV = ~250MB
(average size, HQ)

HD Video: 
Many newer videos seem to be HD but I can't get specs. I'd guess around 1280x720 and 2,000kbps.

Live Cams: 
Shows offered through MenLive.com

Logging In: 
Basic browser login box.
Videos don't require pw.

Model Appearance: 
Mix of models.
Amateur to semi-pro.
Body types usually thin to fit.

Model Info: 
300+ models total.
Ages 18-40.

Other Content: 
No notable extras.

Other Details: 
No condoms.
No music in most videos.
A few banner ads.

Pic Details: 
No pictures available.

Streaming Player: 
Medium flash and WMV player.
Can jump ahead immediately.
4-5 second buffer.
Smooth playback.
Good quality.

Updates in Last 7 Days: 
New video added every other week. Nothing in last seven days.


Re-Review Status
Just Released!

New review published recently. Eligible for new review after Apr 3, 2015.
We have an active member pass required to do a new review.

Nominate!
  • Eligible for new review after 04-03-15.
  • Submit Nomination to improve its chance for review.

User Feedback Most recent user reviews and comments, up to 10 each displayed.

N/A

Register to submit your reviews and comments.
Recent Reviews (0)

None so far.


Submit : Add ReviewAdd Comment


Comments (0)

None so far.

View All: User Reviews & Comments (0)


Outside Reviews
Scores from other online adult review sites.

Date Site Name Score
05-18-14 Porn Inspector 4.2 of 5
02-19-14 BananaGuide 69 of 100
11-27-12 Gay Demon 74 of 100
04-07-14 Rabbit's Reviews 64 of 100
Average Score: 72.8

Outside Review dates and scores are submitted to us directly by the approved review site periodically. We have limited control over the scores displayed.


Contact Us - FAQ's - Glossary - Announcements - Privacy Policy - Porn Reviews - Webmasters

DISCLAIMER: ALL MODELS APPEARING ON THIS WEBSITE ARE 18 YEARS OR OLDER.

Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP!  We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction?  We recommend this helpful resource.

Copyright © 2003-2007 Ranks.com, Inc. and its licensors. All Rights Reserved.


Last Update: 10-03-14