Adult Site Reviews

Advanced Search

Top Company Sites

1. Private Porn Pa... 77.5
2. Vixen X 75.0
3. Leash Sex 74.0
4. AV33 73.5
5. Asian Chicks Wh... 73.0
6. Horny Tokyo 73.0
7. Secretary Hoes 72.5
8. Almond Tease 72.0
9. Like Legs 71.0
10. Sloppy Gaggers 69.5

View All : Company Sites

Top Asian Sites

1. All Japanese Pa... 86.5
2. Idols 69 85.0
3. Action JAV 84.0
4. Asia Movie Pass 83.5
5. Maiko XXX 83.0
6. Nuru Massage 83.0
7. J Sex Network 83.0
8. The Black Alley 82.5
9. I Am Trouble 82.5
10. 88 Square 82.5
11. Soapy Massage 82.0
12. JAV Model 82.0
13. Long Mint 82.0
14. Shemale Japan 82.0
15. O Creampies 81.5

View All : Asian Sites
Related Niches

1. European - 391 Sites
2. Latina - 190 Sites
3. Indian - 69 Sites

View All : Niches
The Best Porn » Top Porn Sites » Horny Tokyo Review
Last Update: 07-06-14
Jump To: Site Facts - Review

Horny Tokyo

Pay Site

This site features lovely Japanese gals who have a true lust for that hard and fast action.


Primary Niche: Asian Girls
Secondary Niches: Hardcore Sex

Site Facts All the glorious stats and details about hornytokyo.com.

Cost & Billing

Trial: $1.83 Full Access (3 days, recurs $18.83/mo.)

Verified 05-20-14 with Secretary Hoes (same company).
Monthly: $18.83 (recurring)
1 Year: $88.83 (non-recurring)
Payment: 1-900 Number, Diner, Discover, JCB, Mastercard, Online Check, VISA
CC Processor: Primary: Epoch, Secondary: CCBill
Cross-Sells: Beware of Pre-Checked Cross-Sells! Be sure to uncheck additional offers (if undesired) to other sites when inputting your credit card info.

Videos

Quantity: 142+ Scenes (approx. 20 min. each)
Format #1: WMV (.wmv), 1300k, 640x480 (downloadable)
Format #2: MPEG (.mpg), 1200k, 480x360 (downloadable)
Notes: Formats are for latest movies; older movies may have smaller/different specs.

Images

Quantity: 73+ Galleries (avg. 90 pics each)
Zip Files: No

Misc

Exclusivity: Could not locate exclusive content information.
Download Limit: No information found in the terms and conditions.
Other: Bonus network pics and videos.
Dates

Site Launched: Mar 2007
Facts Updated: 07-06-14
Listed Date: Jul '07

Content Updates

Update Log: No
Content Dated: No
Last Content Update:
No Data Available (as of 07-06-14)
Details: Counts unchanged since 2011.

Company Info

Blue Fox Media, Ltd.
15 Sites Listed
Partner: Cash Core

Bonus Sites


Report Errors


To understand all the info above, check out our Site Facts Glossary.


Review Our most detailed review format ever!

73.0
not bad



Downloads:
Streaming:
Interface:
Pic Count:
Pic Quality:
Vid Count:
Vid Quality:
Content:

Grades have no direct impact on the overall score.

Grade Criteria


Review Log
Maggie
12-17-2009
73.0

  Visit Site


Disclaimer: TBP does make a commission from sales to this web-site. It's also how we keep our site 100% banner free. This does not affect the integrity of the review. If you found our site or this review helpful, we hope you'll support TBP by visiting this site from our link above. Thank you.
Horny Tokyo Review by Maggie Horny Tokyo

Review by Maggie

Released Dec 17, '09 , Written Dec 11, '09
Intro

Horny Tokyo features hardcore uncensored Japanese movies with beautiful young Asian models. Look through the tour and you'll see just how hot their girls are. They're not afraid to get dirty either, with all hardcore action that includes kinky themes like threesomes and cum drinking!


The Pros

  Good quality pictures.

I thought the photos in this collection looked quite nice. They're well-lit, nice-sized, and very sharp. The photographers take some nice detailed close-ups that really make for some hot pictures.

  Entertaining hardcore Japanese action.

They mean it when they advertise 100% hardcore videos! They've got a wild collection of beautiful young Japanese models who love to fuck, suck, and play with toys. The models all look authentically Japanese and they moan with soft accents. It's all uncensored, as well, so you can enjoy every bit of the action.

Other Good Stuff:

  • Members of Horny Tokyo also get access to all of the sites in the Private Porn Pass network. 14 sites are included, and updates come often across the collection.
  • Photos can be viewed in a slideshow.

The Cons

  No recent updates.

The last time anything new was added to Horny Tokyo was October 29th. There's no indication of when (if?) the next update might be coming. Prior to that, updates were averaging 4 a month, so I'm not sure what the issue is.

  Very basic design.

There are no search or browse tools here whatsoever. The galleries and videos are all mixed together on one big page on the member's homepage. There's no way to view just the videos or just the galleries, there's no model index, no categories, nothing at all.

  Video quality needs work.

The movies play at 1300k and are 640x480 in size. They're pretty grainy. I was surprised with how pixilated the action looked. They're well-lit, at least, but the actual video quality could be much better.

Minor Negatives:

  • No scene or model info provided. You get the girl's name, but that's it. There are no biographies or scene descriptions. The scenes aren't even dated!
  • Not enough video viewing options. Each scene has clips and full-length scenes, but you're limited to wmvs and you only get one quality setting.
  • No zip downloads for photos.

Bottom Line

Some hot videos but otherwise the site needs work.

I can't say I was all that impressed with Horny Tokyo. There's not a ton to see here yet and with updates so uncertain, it's a tough call. Video quality was average and the site certainly isn't very user-friendly. You do get network access at a very fair price of $20 a month, so if the rest of the sites appeal to you, it might be worth a shot. Overall, though, the site needs quite a bit of work.

Site Details

About the Content: 
Downloadable hardcore videos and galleries of sexy young Japanese babes.

Download Managers: 
Yes, should work.
Channel Max: 8
Able to pause/resume.
Test Software: IDM

Download Speed: 
Download Mgr: 5.2MB/sec.
Browser: 3.0MB/sec.
(65MB video, 50Mbps cable internet)

Exclusive Info: 
Advertised: No info found.
My Opinion: Unsure. I don't recall seeing this content anywhere else, but I couldn't find any information on the site.

File Sizes (HQ): 
JPG = ~125KB
WMV = ~65MB
(average size, HQ)

HD Video: 
No HD quality videos.

Live Cams: 
No free live cam shows.

Logging In: 
Only user/pw required.
Videos don't require pw.

Model Appearance: 
All Asian models.
Mostly amateur-looking.
Body types from thin to athletic.

Model Info: 
Unknown model count.
Ages 18-30.
Possibly Japanese-based.

Other Content: 
Network access.

Other Details: 
Little to no condoms.
No music in videos.

Pic Details: 
Amateur to pro level.
Little to no airbrushing.
Good lighting, bright colors.

Pic Dimensions (HQ): 
All = 1152 x 768
Sizes vary a little.

Streaming Player: 
No in-browser playback available.

Updates in Last 7 Days: 
No recent updates.


Re-Review Status
Low Priority

This review is low on our priority list for a new review assignment.
We do not have an active member pass required to do a new review.

Nominate!

User Feedback Most recent user reviews and comments, up to 10 each displayed.

N/A

Breakdown
Reviews: 0
Comments: 1
Ratings: 0

Register to submit your reviews and comments.
Recent Reviews (0)

None so far.


Submit : Add ReviewAdd Comment


Comments (1)

Comment Title / Date
"Question"
11-15-08 (1 Reply)

View All: User Reviews & Comments (1)


Outside Reviews
Scores from other online adult review sites.

Date Site Name Score
01-05-11 Honest Porn Reviews 8.2 of 10
Average Score: 82.0

Outside Review dates and scores are submitted to us directly by the approved review site periodically. We have limited control over the scores displayed.


Contact Us - FAQ's - Glossary - Announcements - Privacy Policy - Porn Reviews - Webmasters

DISCLAIMER: ALL MODELS APPEARING ON THIS WEBSITE ARE 18 YEARS OR OLDER.

Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP!  We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction?  We recommend this helpful resource.

Copyright © 2003-2007 Ranks.com, Inc. and its licensors. All Rights Reserved.


Last Update: 07-06-14