Adult Site Reviews

Advanced Search

Top Company Sites

1. New Sensations ... 85.0
2. Jizz Bomb 82.5
3. Babes Cartel 81.0
4. Papa Loads 81.0
5. NS Romance 80.0
6. Fresh Outta Hig... 80.0
7. Stunners 80.0
8. Pornstar Legend... 79.5
9. Euro Pornstars 79.5
10. Stretched Out S... 79.0
11. Hungarian Honey... 79.0
12. Butt Divers 79.0
13. Heavy Handfuls 78.5
14. Parody Pass 78.5
15. Monster Loads 78.5

View All : Company Sites

Top Asian Sites

1. All Japanese Pa... 86.5
2. Idols 69 85.0
3. Action JAV 84.0
4. Asia Movie Pass 83.5
5. Maiko XXX 83.0
6. Nuru Massage 83.0
7. J Sex Network 83.0
8. The Black Alley 82.5
9. I Am Trouble 82.5
10. 88 Square 82.5
11. Soapy Massage 82.0
12. JAV Model 82.0
13. Long Mint 82.0
14. Shemale Japan 82.0
15. O Creampies 81.5

View All : Asian Sites
Related Niches

1. European - 391 Sites
2. Latina - 191 Sites
3. Indian - 69 Sites

View All : Niches
The Best Porn » Top Porn Sites » Horiental Review
Last Update: 07-17-14
Jump To: Site Facts - Review

Horiental

Pay Site

This site features sexy Asian babes and lots of hardcore action.


Primary Niche: Asian Girls
Secondary Niches: Hardcore SexPorn Videos

Site Facts All the glorious stats and details about horiental.com.

Cost & Billing

Multi-Mo: $54.95 (3 months, recurring)
Payment: 1-900 Number, Mastercard, Online Check, VISA
CC Processor: Secondary: CCBill
Cross-Sells: Beware of Pre-Checked Cross-Sells! Be sure to uncheck additional offers (if undesired) to other sites when inputting your credit card info.

Videos

Quantity: 121+ Scenes (approx. 28 min. each)
Format #1: WMV (.wmv), 1000k, 640x480 (dl or stream)
Notes: Formats are for latest movies and multiple bandwidths are available; older movies may have smaller specs.

Images

Quantity: 47+ Galleries (avg. 100 pics each)
Zip Files: Yes

Misc

Exclusivity: Most content is exclusive (major content advertised as 100% exclusive).
Download Limit: There is no download limit!
Other: Vidcaps, misc. DVDs, store, personals.
Dates

Site Launched: Jul 2007
Facts Updated: 07-07-14
Listed Date: Jul '07

Content Updates

Update Log: No
Content Dated: Yes
Last Content Update:
08-09-10 (as of 07-07-14)
Details: Last updates were in 2010.

Company Info

New Sensations, Inc.
82 Sites Listed
Partner: NS Cash

Bonus Sites
  • Also accessible with membership to Reel Pass (78.0).


Report Errors


To understand all the info above, check out our Site Facts Glossary.


Review Our most detailed review format ever!

62.5
its ok



Downloads:
Streaming:
Interface:
Pic Count:
Pic Quality:
Vid Count:
Vid Quality:
Content:

Grades have no direct impact on the overall score.

Grade Criteria


Review Log
Spencer
07-17-2014
62.5
Maggie
11-06-2010
74.5

  Visit Site


Disclaimer: TBP does make a commission from sales to this web-site. It's also how we keep our site 100% banner free. This does not affect the integrity of the review. If you found our site or this review helpful, we hope you'll support TBP by visiting this site from our link above. Thank you.
Horiental Review by Spencer Horiental

Review by Spencer

Released Jul 17, '14 , Written Jul 10, '14
Intro

Ho'riental is our site up for review today, and this one is a blast from the past. They don't make site names like they used to - I love this one! This is a very old site, with the content ranging from 2007-2010. For whatever reason, they stopped updating in 2010, and that was it. They feature amateur hardcore Asian material, which isn't the worst thing in the world! It's part of the Reel Pass network of sites, which you get full access to. The pricing is weird, and I haven't seen anything like this in a long time: you can only join a 3-month recurring membership for $55. Yikes - I don't like that at all!


The Pros

  Network access included.

Well, I guess if you like what you see here, you wouldn't mind other similar sites that are a bit dated. Since this site isn't huge, and isn't updating, the bonus network access could come in handy.


The Cons

  No updates in years.

The last update here was in 2010. Doing a little extreme math here, I can tell you that that's around four years ago at this point. It's safe to say this site is dead as a doorknob and won't be coming back to life anytime soon.

  Pretty plain site overall.

I guess it goes with the time from when this site was active, but the site itself is definitely quite plain overall. This goes from the design to the navigation, which is very limited in terms of options. Again, this is one more item I don't expect to be fixed.

  Content is just okay, pretty dated.

Four years ago, the needs of the porn consumer were quite a bit different than they are today. They could just throw up some amateur Asian porn, and people might be happy with it. It's a bit on the generic side now, even if it is exclusive (which I can't necessarily tell either way), and definitely feels its age.

  Quality isn't great.

Everything from the photos to the videos here looks just as you'd expect it to, and that's not good news. There are no HD videos; in fact, even the SD videos aren't the best I've seen for that category. Photos are on the small side as well, and the amateur nature of everything doesn't help this effect.

Minor Negatives:

  • The downloads come in a bit slow here. They don't allow download managers, and my browser pulled in around 1/6th of my max speed at best.
  • You can ONLY join for three months here at $55. There's no site out there that costs $55 to join right now. I think the three month membership is an excuse to charge more since all of their sites seem to be dead at this point.

Bottom Line

An old site, with old content that is well behind the times and charges way too much.

Granted, at least they have some content here to check out, so it's not like you're actually getting ripped off or anything, but there are a lot of things wrong with the site. All of the content is 4-7 years old. They haven't updated in four years. The quality is bad. They charge $55 to get access, even if it is for three months. I don't see any real reason to join this site unfortunately, especially with so many good Asian sites out there these days.

Site Details

About the Content: 
Downloadable scenes featuring Asians in hardcore amateur action.

Download Managers: 
No, not compatible.
Test Software: Speed Download

Download Speed: 
Download Mgr: N/A
Browser: 1.3MB/sec.
(217MB video, 50Mbps cable internet)

Exclusive Info: 
Advertised: 100% exclusive.
My Opinion: Tough to tell for sure with the older content.

File Sizes (HQ): 
JPG = ~150KB
ZIP = ~50MB
WMV = ~200MB
FLV = ~200MB
(average size, HQ)

HD Video: 
No HD quality videos.

Live Cams: 
No free live cam shows.

Logging In: 
Basic browser login box.
Videos don't require pw.
Logs you into network first.

Model Appearance: 
All Asian models.
Generally amateur to semi-pro.
Body types from thin to thick.

Model Info: 
100+ models total.
Ages 18-35.

Other Content: 
No notable extras.

Other Details: 
Little to no condoms.
No music in most videos.
A few banner ads.

Pic Details: 
Amateur-level photography.
Little to no airbrushing.
Good lighting, bright colors.

Pic Dimensions (HQ): 
Average = 1024 x 768
Sizes vary a little.

Streaming Player: 
Medium Flash and WMV player.
Can jump ahead immediately.
3-5 second buffer.
Smooth playback.
Lower-end quality.

Updates in Last 7 Days: 
No updates since 2010.


Re-Review Status
Just Released!

New review published recently. Eligible for new review after Jan 17, 2015.
We have an active member pass required to do a new review.

Nominate!
  • Eligible for new review after 01-17-15.
  • Submit Nomination to improve its chance for review.

User Feedback Most recent user reviews and comments, up to 10 each displayed.

N/A

Register to submit your reviews and comments.
Recent Reviews (0)

None so far.


Submit : Add ReviewAdd Comment


Comments (0)

None so far.

View All: User Reviews & Comments (0)


Outside Reviews
Scores from other online adult review sites.

Date Site Name Score
01-25-14 Porn Inspector 3.1 of 5
04-25-10 Tylers Porn Reviews 81 of 100
Average Score: 71.5

Outside Review dates and scores are submitted to us directly by the approved review site periodically. We have limited control over the scores displayed.


Contact Us - FAQ's - Glossary - Announcements - Privacy Policy - Porn Reviews - Webmasters

DISCLAIMER: ALL MODELS APPEARING ON THIS WEBSITE ARE 18 YEARS OR OLDER.

Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP!  We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction?  We recommend this helpful resource.

Copyright © 2003-2007 Ranks.com, Inc. and its licensors. All Rights Reserved.


Last Update: 07-17-14