Adult Site Reviews

Advanced Search

Top Company Sites

1. Babes Cartel 83.0
2. Jizz Bomb 81.5
3. Papa Loads 81.0
4. New Sensations ... 80.0
5. Stunners 80.0
6. Pornstar Legend... 80.0
7. Fresh Outta Hig... 79.5
8. Stretched Out S... 79.5
9. Busty Cafe 79.5
10. Euro Pornstars 79.5
11. Homemade Video ... 79.5
12. Hungarian Honey... 79.0
13. Unlimited MILFs 79.0
14. Butt Divers 79.0
15. Heavy Handfuls 78.5

View All : Company Sites

Top Asian Sites

1. All Japanese Pa... 86.5
2. Idols 69 85.0
3. Action JAV 84.0
4. Asia Movie Pass 83.5
5. Maiko XXX 83.0
6. Nuru Massage 83.0
7. Asian Candy Sho... 83.0
8. J Sex Network 83.0
9. Francine Dee 82.5
10. I Am Trouble 82.5
11. Japan Hardcore ... 82.5
12. 88 Square 82.5
13. The Black Alley 82.5
14. JAV Model 82.0
15. Long Mint 82.0

View All : Asian Sites
Related Niches

1. European - 385 Sites
2. Latina - 189 Sites
3. Indian - 68 Sites

View All : Niches
The Best Porn » Top Porn Sites » Horiental Review
Last Update: 11-06-10
Jump To: Site Facts - Review

Horiental

Pay Site

This site features sexy Asian babes and lots of hardcore action.


Primary Niche: Asian Girls
Secondary Niches: Hardcore SexPorn Videos

Site Facts All the glorious stats and details about horiental.com.

Cost & Billing

Trial: $4.95 Full Access (3 days, recurs $29.95/mo.)

Verified 03-11-13 with Raylene Richards (same company).
Monthly: $29.95 (recurring)
Multi-Mo: $39.95 (2 months, recurring)
Multi-Mo: $54.95 (3 months, recurring)
Multi-Mo: $74.95 (6 months, non-recurring)
Payment: 1-900 Number, Mastercard, Online Check, VISA
CC Processor: Secondary: CCBill
Cross-Sells: Beware of Pre-Checked Cross-Sells! Be sure to uncheck additional offers (if undesired) to other sites when inputting your credit card info.
Screen Caps: USA Join Pages - Euro Join Pages (taken on 01-29-2013)

Videos

Quantity: 121+ Video Shoots (approx. 28 min. each)
Format #1: WMV (.wmv), 1000k, 640x480 (downloadable)
Format #2: Flash (in-browser), 1000k, 640x480 (dl or stream)
Notes: Formats are for latest movies and multiple bandwidths are available; older movies may have smaller specs.

Images

Quantity: 47+ Photo Shoots (avg. 100 pics each)
Zip Files: Yes

Misc

Exclusivity: Most content is exclusive (major content advertised as 100% exclusive).
Download Limit: There is no download limit!
3rd Party: Yes, DVDs, store, personals.
Dates

Site Launched: Jul 2007
Facts Updated: 10-10-10
Listed Date: Jul '07

Content Updates

Update Log: No
Content Dated: Yes
Last Content Update:
08-09-10 (as of 10-10-10)
Details: No updates in a couple of months.

Company Info

New Sensations, Inc.
81 Sites Listed
Partner: NS Cash

Bonus Sites
  • Also accessible with membership to Reel Pass (78.0).


Report Errors


To understand all the info above, check out our Site Facts Glossary.


Review Our most detailed review format ever!

74.5
not bad



Downloads:
Streaming:
Interface:
Pic Count:
Pic Quality:
Vid Count:
Vid Quality:
Content:

Grades have no direct impact on the overall score.

Grade Criteria


Review Log
Maggie
11-06-2010
74.5

  Visit Site


Disclaimer: TBP does make a commission from sales to this web-site. It's also how we keep our site 100% banner free. This does not affect the integrity of the review. If you found our site or this review helpful, we hope you'll support TBP by visiting this site from our link above. Thank you.
Horiental Review by Maggie Horiental

Review by Maggie

Released Nov 6, '10 , Written Nov 2, '10
Intro

Ho'riental is a hardcore site featuring videos hot and horny Asian babes. As the site says," These tiny honeys are real little sex freaks." They suck cock, they take it in their ass, and you just can't slam them hard enough. These Asian nymphos will try anything.


The Pros

  Exclusive scenes of hardcore Asians.

Ho'riental has all original scenes of some very eager Asian beavers. The models look like American Asians and you'll even recognize some of them from their work in porn, like hottie Charmane Star. Others have a more amateur look to them. All of them are after a good hard fuck and they love every minute of it.

Other Good Stuff:

  • Photos can be downloaded in zips.
  • Members get access to the Reel Pass network. 31 sites are included, with more hot action for members to enjoy.
  • Videos can be streamed and downloaded in clips and downloaded as full-length scenes.
  • There's a good number of scenes online. Members will currently find 121 videos, along with 47 galleries. Each video has around 30 minutes and there are around 100 photos in each gallery. That's a good amount to keep you entertained.
  • Readers of The Best Porn can join Ho'riental at a special discount price of $15 a month. That's a great savings off the regular price of $29 a month.

The Cons

  Average quality videos.

The videos look really very amateur. They play at around 1500k and are 640 x 480 in size. They really look like they were shot by chicks at home. If you're usually into the webcam thing, then these videos might be a step up in terms of quality. Generally speaking, though, these scenes could look much better.

  Could use more browse tools.

The main way to browse the content is just in the order it was added. There's a drop down list of models and a list of top-rate scenes, but that's about it. There are no categories and no great search tools. It's really not a very advanced set-up.

  No recent updates.

The last new scene was added in August of 2010. Unfortunately, updates stopped suddenly then and there's no indication they'll be picking back up. It hasn't been that long but I really can't say whether or not they'll be coming back.

Minor Negatives:

  • The design is pretty plain. It's a standard script design that we see on lots of sites. It's not bad-looking, but it's not great either. There are a few ads, as well, which don't help things.
  • The download manager didn't help the speed here much. You're limited to one channel so you're stuck with browser speed for downloading.

Bottom Line

Some great Asian hardcore action but there are some issues.

Ho'riental is a mixed bag for me. The videos are entertaining and there are some good viewing options, along with network access and a discount price. On the other hand, the lack of updates is a problem, and video quality and navigation could be improved. If you like Asian hardcore, Ho'riental is worth a look, but keep in mind it could be better.

Site Details

About the Content: 
Downloadable exclusive photos and videos of horny Asians in hardcore scenes.

Download Managers: 
Yes, should work.
Channel Max: 1
Unable to pause/resume.
Test Software: IDM

Download Speed: 
Download Mgr: 1.0MB/sec.
Browser: 950KB/sec.
(185MB video, 50Mbps cable internet)

Exclusive Info: 
Advertised: 100% exclusive.
My Opinion: Yes, these are all original scenes that you won't find anywhere else.

File Sizes (HQ): 
JPG = ~450KB
ZIP = ~60MB
WMV = ~185MB
(average size, HQ)

HD Video: 
No HD quality videos.

Live Cams: 
No free live cam shows.

Logging In: 
Only user/pw required.
Videos don't require pw re-entry.

Model Appearance: 
All Asian models.
Amateur and semi-pro looking.
Body types from thin to athletic.

Model Info: 
Ages 18-30.
Mostly U.S. based.

Other Content: 
Network access.

Other Details: 
Member scene ratings.
Some banner ads.
No music in videos.

Pic Details: 
Amateur level photography.
Little to no airbrushing.
No lighting issues.

Pic Dimensions (HQ): 
All = 1024 x 682
Sizes vary a little.

Streaming Player: 
Medium wmv and Flash player.
Can jump ahead in scene immediately.
3-5 second buffer.
Smooth playback.
Good quality.

Updates in Last 7 Days: 
No recent updates.


Re-Review Status
Low Priority

This review is low on our priority list for a new review assignment.
We have an active member pass required to do a new review.

Nominate!

User Feedback Most recent user reviews and comments, up to 10 each displayed.

N/A

Register to submit your reviews and comments.
Recent Reviews (0)

None so far.


Submit : Add ReviewAdd Comment


Comments (0)

None so far.

View All: User Reviews & Comments (0)


Outside Reviews
Scores from other online adult review sites.

Date Site Name Score
01-25-14 Porn Inspector 3.1 of 5
05-24-12 Reality Porn Search 80.4 of 100
05-03-10 Honest Porn Reviews 8.2 of 10
04-25-10 Tylers Porn Reviews 81 of 100
Average Score: 76.4

Outside Review dates and scores are submitted to us directly by the approved review site periodically. We have limited control over the scores displayed.


Contact Us - FAQ's - Glossary - Announcements - Privacy Policy - Porn Reviews - Webmasters

DISCLAIMER: ALL MODELS APPEARING ON THIS WEBSITE ARE 18 YEARS OR OLDER.

Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP!  We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction?  We recommend this helpful resource.

Copyright © 2003-2007 Ranks.com, Inc. and its licensors. All Rights Reserved.


Last Update: 11-06-10