Adult Site Reviews

Advanced Search

Top Company Sites

1. Babes Cartel 83.0
2. Jizz Bomb 81.5
3. Papa Loads 81.0
4. New Sensations ... 80.0
5. Stunners 80.0
6. Pornstar Legend... 80.0
7. Fresh Outta Hig... 79.5
8. Stretched Out S... 79.5
9. Busty Cafe 79.5
10. Euro Pornstars 79.5
11. Homemade Video ... 79.5
12. Hungarian Honey... 79.0
13. Unlimited MILFs 79.0
14. Butt Divers 79.0
15. Heavy Handfuls 78.5

View All : Company Sites

Top Boobs Sites

1. DDF Busty 88.5
2. Mobile DDF Bust... 86.5
3. Busty Ones 86.5
4. Big Tits At Wor... 85.5
5. Big Naturals 85.0
6. Big Tits At Sch... 85.0
7. Baby Got Boobs 85.0
8. Scoreland 85.0
9. Mommy Got Boobs 85.0
10. Score HD 85.0
11. Prime Cups 84.5
12. XL Girls 84.0
13. Dawn's Place 84.0
14. Busty Brits 83.5
15. Big Tits Round ... 83.5

View All : Boobs Sites
Related Niches

1. Butts - 132 Sites
2. Petite - 39 Sites

View All : Niches
The Best Porn » Top Porn Sites » Honey Chest Review
Last Update: 02-27-14
Jump To: Site Facts - Review

Honey Chest

Pay Site

This site features hot babes with luscious big boobs and lots of hardcore action on same.


Primary Niche: Big Boobs
Secondary Niches: Hardcore Sex

Site Facts All the glorious stats and details about honeychest.com.

Cost & Billing

Trial: $4.95 Full Access (3 days, recurs $29.95/mo.)

Verified 03-11-13 with Raylene Richards (same company).
Monthly: $24.95 (recurring)
Multi-Mo: $39.95 (2 months, recurring)
Multi-Mo: $54.95 (3 months, recurring)
Multi-Mo: $74.95 (6 months, non-recurring)
Payment: 1-900 Number, Cell/SMS, Mastercard, Online Check, VISA
CC Processor: Secondary: CCBill
Cross-Sells: Beware of Pre-Checked Cross-Sells! Be sure to uncheck additional offers (if undesired) to other sites when inputting your credit card info.
Screen Caps: USA Join Pages - Euro Join Pages (taken on 01-29-2013)

Videos

Quantity: 182+ Videos (approx. 18 min. each)
Format #1: Flash (in-browser), bit unknown, 720x480 (in-browser)
Format #2: WMV (.wmv), 3000k, 1280x720 (downloadable)
Notes: Formats are for latest movies; older movies may have smaller specs.

Images

Quantity: 69+ Galleries (avg. 200 pics each)
Zip Files: Yes

Misc

Exclusivity: Most content is exclusive (major content advertised as 100% exclusive).
Download Limit: There is no download limit!
Models: 96 Models
3rd Party: Yes, DVDs, store.
Dates

Site Launched: Mar 2005
Facts Updated: 02-27-14
Listed Date: Nov '05

Content Updates

Update Log: No
Content Dated: Yes
Last Content Update:
02-20-14 (as of 02-27-14)
Details: Dates show that updates have picked back up now; last updates were in Aug. 2013 but overall counts have remained unchanged.

Company Info

New Sensations, Inc.
81 Sites Listed
Partner: NS Cash

Bonus Sites
  • 7 sites are included with membership.
  • Also accessible with membership to Babes Cartel (83.0).


Report Errors


To understand all the info above, check out our Site Facts Glossary.


Review Our most detailed review format ever!

75.5
pretty good



Downloads:
Streaming:
Interface:
Pic Count:
Pic Quality:
Vid Count:
Vid Quality:
Content:

Grades have no direct impact on the overall score.

Grade Criteria


Review Log
Spencer
05-09-2012
75.5
Maggie
04-20-2010
76.0

  Visit Site


Disclaimer: TBP does make a commission from sales to this web-site. It's also how we keep our site 100% banner free. This does not affect the integrity of the review. If you found our site or this review helpful, we hope you'll support TBP by visiting this site from our link above. Thank you.
Honey Chest Review by Spencer Honey Chest

Review by Spencer

Released May 9, '12 , Written May 2, '12
Intro

Honey Chest is up for review today, and this site features girls with big tits in pretty standard hardcore action, though the ending always includes a cumshot on her chest. It's a pretty simple concept, but it gets the job done. The site is part of the Babes Cartel network of sites, which you get full access to with your membership. $30 a month gets you in the door, which is a little high for what you get here in my opinion.


The Pros

  Network access included.

I'd say the network is a pretty big deal here, as this site is just okay on its own, but becomes a little better when you factor in the bonus sites. There are nine other sites included with your membership, including a few other big-boob sites, and some other more generic porn action.

Other Good Stuff:

  • The site isn't huge, but it's not that tiny, either. There are over 180 video scenes online currently, though much less photo galleries unfortunately.
  • The photos here come in a couple different sizes, plus a zip file for easy downloading.

The Cons

  Doesn't seem to be exclusive.

I'm just judging by the looks of things and going on a hunch, but I don't think the content is exclusive here unfortunately. It seems a little generic to me, and some of it feels a little older even (not terribly old, just a couple years earlier than the dates they were added).

  Updates are pretty slow.

There doesn't seem to be any type of set schedule, but updates are definitely on the slow side. The last update was over a month ago, and that was the only one in 2012 so far (and we're into May at this point). I wouldn't hold my breath for much new content here unfortunately.

Minor Negatives:

  • For some reason, they don't offer any streaming or Flash videos, which may annoy some.
  • The videos that don't come in HD could definitely use a bump in quality overall. They just feel a little older and not 100% sharp at times.

Bottom Line

It's a bit generic, so I'd join mostly as part of the network rather than this site on its own.

Honey Chest isn't bad overall, but there are definitely several things holding them back in the big picture here. The updates are quite slow, the quality is just so-so, the content doesn't seem to be exclusive, and it's a little on the expensive side. There's a decent amount to see and you do get network access, but I don't think those quite make up for the drawbacks here unfortunately. It does get better when you see it as part of the network as a whole, so check out the other sites, and that may push you over the edge on this one.

Site Details

About the Content: 
Downloadable hardcore scenes featuring girls with big boobs getting fucked, and then taking a load on their tits.

Download Managers: 
Yes, should work.
Channel Max: 9
Able to pause/resume.
Test Software: Speed Download

Download Speed: 
Download Mgr: 2.5MB/sec.
Browser: 700KB/sec.
(1GB video, 20Mbps cable internet)

Exclusive Info: 
Advertised: No info found.
My Opinion: Unsure. It doesn't appear exclusive to me.

File Sizes (HQ): 
JPG = ~500KB
ZIP = ~30MB
WMV = 200MB-1GB
(average size, HQ)

HD Video: 
Yes, latest videos.
File Type: WMV
Bit-Rate: 4500k
Dimensions: 1280x720
Quality: Pretty average HD quality.

Live Cams: 
No free live cam shows.

Logging In: 
Basic browser login box.
Videos don't require pw.

Model Appearance: 
Mix of models, mostly white.
Generally semi-pro looking.
Body types from thin to average.

Model Info: 
100+ models total.
Ages 18-35.

Other Content: 
No notable extras.

Other Details: 
No music in most videos.
Little to no condoms.
A few banner ads.

Pic Details: 
Semi-pro level photography.
Little to no airbrushing.
Good lighting, bright colors.

Pic Dimensions (HQ): 
Recent = 2500 x 1667
Archives = 1500 x 1000
Sizes vary a little.

Streaming Player: 
No in-browser playback available.

Updates in Last 7 Days: 
Updates come in very random, around one in the past five months.


Re-Review Status
No Plans Yet

Nominate this site (see the nominate box) if you'd like to see a new review.
We have an active member pass required to do a new review.

Nominate!

User Feedback Most recent user reviews and comments, up to 10 each displayed.

N/A

Breakdown
Reviews: 0
Comments: 2
Ratings: 0

Register to submit your reviews and comments.
Recent Reviews (0)

Score User Replies Date
64 Denner (233) 0 08-19-07

Submit : Add ReviewAdd Comment


Comments (2)

Comment Title / Date
"Something fishy going on"
05-05-11 (1 Reply)
"Site's content"
03-11-07 (0 Replies)

View All: User Reviews & Comments (2)


Outside Reviews
Scores from other online adult review sites.

Date Site Name Score
01-18-14 Porn Inspector 3.7 of 5
08-03-12 Reality Porn Search 67.5 of 100
03-12-12 Porn Paysites .net 72 of 100
11-17-13 Rabbit's Reviews 74 of 100
Average Score: 71.9

Outside Review dates and scores are submitted to us directly by the approved review site periodically. We have limited control over the scores displayed.


Contact Us - FAQ's - Glossary - Announcements - Privacy Policy - Porn Reviews - Webmasters

DISCLAIMER: ALL MODELS APPEARING ON THIS WEBSITE ARE 18 YEARS OR OLDER.

Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP!  We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction?  We recommend this helpful resource.

Copyright © 2003-2007 Ranks.com, Inc. and its licensors. All Rights Reserved.


Last Update: 02-27-14