Adult Site Reviews

Advanced Search

Top Company Sites

1. Next Door BFs 69.0

View All : Company Sites

Top Gay Sites

1. VideoBox Men 90.0
2. Blake Mason 89.0
3. Next Door World 88.5
4. Randy Blue 87.5
5. English Lads 87.0
6. BF Collection 87.0
7. William Higgins 86.5
8. Staxus 86.0
9. Gay Room 85.5
10. Sean Cody 85.5
11. Str8 Hell 85.0
12. Broke Straight ... 85.0
13. Men.com 85.0
14. Chaos Men 85.0
15. Cocky Boys 84.5

View All : Gay Sites
Related Niches

1. Tranny - 511 Sites
2. Lesbian - 394 Sites
3. Anal - 301 Sites
4. Bi-Sexual - 49 Sites
5. For Women - 22 Sites

View All : Niches
The Best Porn » Top Porn Sites » Homo Gay Sex Review
Last Update: 05-04-13
Jump To: Site Facts - Review

Homo Gay Sex

Pay Site

This site features homemade gay amateur sex, with hot guys, boyfriends, who enjoy hard down and dirty gay sex.


Primary Niche: Gay Porn

Site Facts All the glorious stats and details about homogaysex.com.

Cost & Billing

Trial: $1.00 Limited Access (2 days, recurs $34.95/mo.)

Details: Trial access allows user to view four (4) videos and ten (10) photos from each site. For downloads or ore content users must upgrade to a full membership.

Verified 07-02-14 with Next Door BFs (same company).
Monthly: $34.95 (recurring)
Multi-Mo: $59.95 (3 months, recurring)
CC Processor: Primary: SegPay
Cross-Sells: Beware of Pre-Checked Cross-Sells! Be sure to uncheck additional offers (if undesired) to other sites when inputting your credit card info.

Videos

Quantity: 99+ Scenes
Format #1: Flash (in-browser), bit unknown, 560x420 (streaming)
Format #2: MP4 (.mp4, .m4v), 300k, 480x360 (downloadable)

Images

Images: Yes
Zip Files: No

Misc

Exclusivity: The content is not exclusive.
Download Limit: No information found in the terms and conditions.
Dates

Site Launched: Sep 2012
Facts Updated: 05-04-13
Listed Date: Sep '12

Content Updates

Update Log: No
Content Dated: Yes
Last Content Update:
09-01-12 (as of 05-04-13)
Details: Was updating about 1-3 video updates per week but last update now shows 2 mo. ago; photoset updates not determined.

Company Info

BFProfit.com
4 Sites Listed
Partner: BF Profit

Bonus Sites
  • 2 sites are included with membership.
  • Also accessible with membership to Sex BFs.


Report Errors


To understand all the info above, check out our Site Facts Glossary.



Review 2.0 Status Latest review status with our new review format (2.0).

Review Status

Important: This site is currently marked as no longer updating. These sites are of a lower priority for a new review than other sites, especially if we do not have an active member pass. If you feel like this site deserves another look please nominate it for review.
Status: Low Priority

This review is low on our priority list for a new review assignment.
Notes: We have an active member pass required to do a new review.

Nominate!

User Feedback Most recent user reviews and comments, up to 10 each displayed.

N/A

Breakdown
Reviews: 0
Comments: 1
Ratings: 0

Register to submit your reviews and comments.
Recent Reviews (0)

None so far.


Submit : Add ReviewAdd Comment


Comments (1)

Comment Title / Date
"Suitably dumb title for this site I think!"
09-12-12 (0 Replies)

View All: User Reviews & Comments (1)


Outside Reviews
Scores from other online adult review sites.

Date Site Name Score
08-12-14 Gay Demon 39 of 100
Average Score: 39.0

Outside Review dates and scores are submitted to us directly by the approved review site periodically. We have limited control over the scores displayed.


Contact Us - FAQ's - Glossary - Announcements - Privacy Policy - Porn Reviews - Webmasters

DISCLAIMER: ALL MODELS APPEARING ON THIS WEBSITE ARE 18 YEARS OR OLDER.

Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP!  We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction?  We recommend this helpful resource.

Copyright © 2003-2007 Ranks.com, Inc. and its licensors. All Rights Reserved.


Last Update: 05-04-13