Adult Site Reviews

Advanced Search

Top Company Sites

1. Teen Mega World 88.0
2. TMW Mobile 83.0
3. Teen Sex Movs 83.0
4. Beauty Angels 81.0
5. Creampie Angels 80.0
6. Teen Sex Mania 80.0
7. Anal Angels 80.0
8. Watch Me Fucked 79.0
9. Tricky Masseur 78.5
10. X Angels 78.0
11. Nubile Girls HD 78.0
12. Nylons X 78.0
13. Solo Teen Girls 78.0
14. First BGG 77.5
15. Squirting Virgi... 77.5

View All : Company Sites

Top Videos Sites

1. VideoBox 95.5
2. Pornstar Networ... 94.0
3. VideosZ 92.5
4. In The Crack 91.5
5. 1 By Day 91.5
6. Naughty America 91.0
7. Mr. Skin 90.0
8. 21 Sextreme 90.0
9. Tainster 90.0
10. Bangbros Networ... 90.0
11. 21Sextury.com 89.5
12. Lesbea 89.5
13. Pix and Video 89.0
14. Perfect Gonzo 89.0
15. Hog Tied 88.5

View All : Videos Sites
Related Niches

1. Reality - 572 Sites
2. DVDs - 516 Sites
3. Webcams - 509 Sites
4. High Def - 402 Sites

View All : Niches
The Best Porn » Top Porn Sites » Home Teen Vids Review
Last Update: 01-06-14
Jump To: Site Facts - Review

Home Teen Vids

Pay Site

This site features homemade porn movies with sexy and fully legal teen gals along with lots of hard action.


Primary Niche: Porn Videos
Secondary Niches: Young AdultsAmateur Girls

Site Facts All the glorious stats and details about hometeenvids.com.

Cost & Billing

Monthly: $29.95  Our Price $19.95 (recurring)

Simply enter the site (this link or any on this page) and look for the lower price on the credit card billing page. Added 04-23-12.
Multi-Mo: $59.95 (3 months, recurring)
Payment: Diner, Discover, JCB, Mastercard, Online Check, VISA
CC Processor: Primary: Epoch, Secondary: SegPay
Cross-Sells: Beware of Pre-Checked Cross-Sells! Be sure to uncheck additional offers (if undesired) to other sites when inputting your credit card info.
Screen Caps: USA Join Pages - Euro Join Pages (taken on 03-25-2013)

Videos

Quantity: 60+ Scenes (approx. 24 min. each)
Format #1: Flash DL (flv), 1500k, 720x576 (dl or stream)
Notes: Formats are for latest movies and multiple bandwidths are available; older movies may have smaller specs.

Misc

Exclusivity: Could not locate exclusive content information.
Download Limit: There is no download limit!
3rd Party: Yes, live cams, personals, forum.
Other: 859 Network Models
Dates

Site Launched: Oct 2009
Facts Updated: 01-06-14
Listed Date: Nov '09

Content Updates

Update Log: No
Content Dated: Yes
Last Content Update:
03-29-10 (as of 01-06-14)
Details: The video count hasn't changed since 2010.

Company Info

Royal Cash
39 Sites Listed
Partner: Royal Cash

Bonus Sites


Report Errors


To understand all the info above, check out our Site Facts Glossary.


Review Our most detailed review format ever!

68.5
worth a look



Downloads:
Streaming:
Interface:
Pic Count:
Vid Count:
Vid Quality:
Content:

Grades have no direct impact on the overall score.

Grade Criteria


Review Log
Vanessa
07-14-2010
68.5
Spencer
12-15-2009
68.5

  Visit Site


Disclaimer: TBP does make a commission from sales to this web-site. It's also how we keep our site 100% banner free. This does not affect the integrity of the review. If you found our site or this review helpful, we hope you'll support TBP by visiting this site from our link above. Thank you.
Home Teen Vids Review by Vanessa Home Teen Vids

Review by Vanessa

Released Jul 14, '10 , Written Jul 7, '10
Intro

Yikes! Spencer did enjoy Home Teen Vids during his visit due to poor quality non-exclusive content and small archive size. In the last 7 months the number of videos has doubled, so that's good, but I don't think quality has been upgraded at all. For almost $30 bucks per month, you really do expect a lot from a site. The good news is that another 13 or so sites are offered along with your membership and the "homemade teen vids" do offer some enjoyable amateur sex scenes.


The Pros

  Original Teen Content.

In that it's shot and owned by a single company. I think they may use or archive some of this content on other sites, but more than likely this will all be new material for you. And I love the variety too! Lots of different types of amateur girls in different settings, being fucked in homemade style porn videos. The amateur sex action is hot.

  Bonus Site Access.

Another 13 or so sites are offered with your membership here. Sites like: Teen Sex Movs, Teen Sex Mania, Teen Stars Only and other sites that have fared better than this one will.

Other Good Stuff:

  • Flash quality streams look nice. These are nice-sized with goof color and picture quality. Users can jump around with ease and short buffers.

The Cons

  Browse Options Are Minimal Overall.

Browse/navigational options could be better. For instance, many of the tags for the scenes/models are simple short descriptions rather than actual model names. This isn't the type of model index that gives you a true return of girls in alphabetical order along with bio info, it's just a way to sort the content, basically.

  Downloadable Video Quality Needs Improving.

It's odd that they offer nice looking Flash streams and then completely forget about the donwloadable files. These are ridiculously sized at only 320x240 with bitrate speeds under 600k - they're tiny!

  Content May Be Found On Other Company Sites.

I tried my hardest to see if this site was a clone of one of the other company sites, and I have to say, there really isn't a whole lot of cross-over to any one site. However, it should be noted that some of the content you will see here, you can also find on other company sites.

  Updates Have Stopped Recently.

The last update to the member's area was back in March 2010, more than 4 months (at the time of this review). It doesn't look like updates are ready to resume at any point either and when you're paying almost #30 bucks per month, that's never a good sign.

Minor Negatives:

  • No model information and very short, if any, content descriptions.
  • No digital images.

The other
  • Many misspellings on the site.

Bottom Line

Poorly sized video downloads & lack of updates make this site fail.

Home Teen Vids has too much going against it to be worth a join. The lack of updates in the last four months is one thing, but the poor quality video downloads just kills the site altogether. Which is a shame too since the amateur teen sex content can be enjoyable to watch. In the end I would easily pass on this site, there's just not enough bang for the buck all around.

Site Details

About the Content: 
Downloadable "homemade" teen videos featuring amateur sex in a variety of locations.

Download Managers: 
Yes, should work.
Channel Max: 8
Able to pause/resume.
Test Software: IDM

Download Speed: 
Download Mgr: 2MB/sec.
Browser: 1.1MB/sec.
(74MB video, 20Mbps cable internet)

Exclusive Info: 
Advertised: No info found.
My Opinion: Unsure. I don't recall seeing this content anywhere else other than on similar company sites, but I couldn't find any information.

File Sizes (HQ): 
WMV = ~125MB
(average size, HQ)

HD Video: 
No HD quality videos.

Logging In: 
Only user/pw required.
Saved after closing browser.
Videos don't require pw.
Very easy!

Model Appearance: 
Mostly white models.
Young amateurs to model-types
Body types from thin to average.

Model Info: 
60 or so models total.
Ages 18-20 (exact ages unknown).
Mostly European.

Other Content: 
Bonus site access.

Other Details: 
Little to no condoms.
10 star user ranting.
Similar video suggestions given.
Favorites folder.

Pic Details: 
No digital pictures available.

Streaming Player: 
Medium-large flash player.
Can jump ahead immediately.
5-10 second buffer.
Smooth playback.
Excellent quality.

Updates in Last 7 Days: 
No new updates since March 2010
(at the time of this review)


Re-Review Status
Low Priority

This review is low on our priority list for a new review assignment.
We have an active member pass required to do a new review.

Nominate!

User Feedback Most recent user reviews and comments, up to 10 each displayed.

N/A

Breakdown
Reviews: 0
Comments: 2
Ratings: 0

Register to submit your reviews and comments.
Recent Reviews (0)

Score User Replies Date
55 lk2fireone (194) 2 05-16-11

Submit : Add ReviewAdd Comment


Comments (2)

Comment Title / Date
"It looks OK but no models name on the preview"
08-29-10 (0 Replies)
"poor quality"
11-02-09 (0 Replies)

View All: User Reviews & Comments (2)


Outside Reviews
Scores from other online adult review sites.

Date Site Name Score
08-10-14 Mr. Porn 65.5 of 100
11-11-12 Honest Porn Reviews 7.8 of 10
03-23-12 Porn Inspector 3.1 of 5
11-28-11 Porn Adept 75 of 100
07-19-11 Porn Paysites .net 72 of 100
02-16-14 Rabbit's Reviews 62 of 100
Average Score: 69.1

Outside Review dates and scores are submitted to us directly by the approved review site periodically. We have limited control over the scores displayed.


Contact Us - FAQ's - Glossary - Announcements - Privacy Policy - Porn Reviews - Webmasters

DISCLAIMER: ALL MODELS APPEARING ON THIS WEBSITE ARE 18 YEARS OR OLDER.

Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP!  We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction?  We recommend this helpful resource.

Copyright © 2003-2007 Ranks.com, Inc. and its licensors. All Rights Reserved.


Last Update: 01-06-14