Adult Site Reviews

Advanced Search

Top Company Sites

1. 21 Sextreme 90.0
2. 21Sextury.com 89.5
3. Pix and Video 89.0
4. DP Fanatics 85.5
5. Club Sandy 85.5
6. Teach Me Fistin... 85.5
7. Lusty Grandmas 85.0
8. Asshole Fever 85.0
9. Zoliboy 85.0
10. Grandpas Fuck T... 84.0
11. Footsie Babes 84.0
12. Cuties Galore 84.0
13. 21 Naturals 84.0
14. Gapeland 83.0
15. Anal Teen Angel... 83.0

View All : Company Sites

Top Reality Sites

1. Reality Kings 94.0
2. Brazzers 91.0
3. Naughty America 91.0
4. Bangbros Networ... 90.0
5. Mofos Network 89.5
6. Reality Kings M... 87.0
7. Big Tits At Wor... 85.5
8. My Friend's Hot... 85.0
9. We Live Togethe... 85.0
10. Cum Fiesta 85.0
11. My First Sex Te... 85.0
12. Real Wife Stori... 85.0
13. Mike's Apartmen... 85.0
14. Big Naturals 85.0
15. Baby Got Boobs 85.0

View All : Reality Sites
Related Niches

1. Hardcore - 4551 Sites
2. Videos - 2235 Sites
3. General - 383 Sites
4. Parties - 125 Sites

View All : Niches
The Best Porn » Top Porn Sites » Home Porn Reality Review
Last Update: 01-24-11
Jump To: Site Facts - Review

Home Porn Reality

Pay Site

This site offers a good collection of real homemade porn movies with hot couples, amateurs, swingers and others, all for your viewing enjoyment.


Primary Niche: Reality Porn
Secondary Niches: Amateur GirlsHardcore Sex

Site Facts All the glorious stats and details about homepornreality.com.

Cost & Billing

Monthly: $29.95  Our Price $14.95 (recurring)

Simply enter the site (this link or any on this page) and look for the lower price on the credit card billing page. Added 12-05-13.
Multi-Mo: $59.95 (3 months, recurring)
1 Year: $119.40 (non-recurring)
Payment: Mastercard, VISA
CC Processor: Primary: SegPay, Secondary: Epoch
Cross-Sells: Beware of Pre-Checked Cross-Sells! Be sure to uncheck additional offers (if undesired) to other sites when inputting your credit card info.
Notes: Token purchase required for viewing additional content; see http://21sextury.zendesk.com/entries/20186312-credit-information

Videos

Quantity: 36+ Scenes (approx. 20 min. each)
Format #1: WMV (.wmv), 4000k, 960x720 (downloadable)
Format #2: H.264 (.mp4,.mov), 2400k, 768x432 (downloadable)
Format #3: Flash (in-browser), bit unknown, 876x480 (streaming)
Notes: Formats are for latest movies and multiple bandwidths/mobile formats are available; older movies may have smaller specs.

Images

Quantity: 36+ Galleries (avg. 50 pics each)
Zip Files: Yes

Misc

Exclusivity: All content is exclusive (advertised as 100% exclusive.).
Download Limit: There is no download limit!
Models: 3,410 Network Models.
3rd Party: Yes, live feeds, store.
Other: Live feeds, store.
Dates

Site Launched: Mar 2010
Facts Updated: 01-24-11
Listed Date: Apr '10

Content Updates

Update Log: Yes
Content Dated: Yes
Last Content Update:
06-17-10 (as of 11-15-10)
Details: Prior updates showed 1 photo/video update per week; currently, no updates since June.

Company Info

21Sextury.com Productions
49 Sites Listed
Partner: 21 Sextury Cash

Bonus Sites
  • Also accessible with membership to 21 Sextreme (90.0).


Report Errors


To understand all the info above, check out our Site Facts Glossary.


Review Our most detailed review format ever!

73.0
not bad



Downloads:
Streaming:
Interface:
Pic Count:
Pic Quality:
Vid Count:
Vid Quality:
Content:

Grades have no direct impact on the overall score.

Grade Criteria


Review Log
Maggie
12-05-2010
73.0

  Visit Site


Disclaimer: TBP does make a commission from sales to this web-site. It's also how we keep our site 100% banner free. This does not affect the integrity of the review. If you found our site or this review helpful, we hope you'll support TBP by visiting this site from our link above. Thank you.
Home Porn Reality Review by Maggie Home Porn Reality

Review by Maggie

Released Dec 5, '10 , Written Nov 30, '10
Intro

Home Porn Reality real amateur porn recorded at home by actual horny couples. There are no pornstars here, no staged sex and no faked orgasms. Members are invited to send in their own movies to appear on the site (although right now they are currently not accepting submissions). It's all real sex shot in bedrooms (and kitchens and backyards) across America.


The Pros

  All exclusive content.

Home Porn Reality features all original scenes that were supposedly sent in by members. As home movies go, it's unlikely that you'll find these scenes on other sites. The cool thing is that they offer such a variety of action. You've got the one-on-one couple sex alongside lesbians, toy masturbation, and preggo bjs. It's quite the combo!

  Great navigation tools!

They've got some awesome filters for browsing through the scenes. Here's a small sampling: camera position (close-up, pov, etc), pussy lip length, ass type, tattoos, pussy hair, location (piano, pool, cafe, laundry room, etc), and who (waitress, stranger, cheerleader, etc). Sort by date, model name, or rating. This is a very user-friendly set-up!

Other Good Stuff:

  • Plenty of video viewing options. Each scene is offered in clips and full-length files. All can be streamed as H.264 mp4s in 2 quality settings, and downloaded as H.264 mp4s and wmvs in 2 quality settings each.
  • Members of Home Porn Reality also get access to all of the sites in the 21 Sextury network. More than 30 sites are included, so there is plenty for members to enjoy.
  • The cost of membership drops each month as a loyalty discount for members. The first month will cost $30, then $25, then $20, and by the fourth month you're only paying $10 a month!! That's awesome!
  • Quick downloads! Using the browser I got speeds of 3.3mbps while using a download manager the videos came in at 6.2mbps. No waiting needed for these scenes!

The Cons

  No longer updating.

The last new scene was added here in June of 2010. Before then, you could count on a few scenes each week but it hasn't been touched in six months. I'd say it looks like this one is not updating anymore.

  Small collection.

Home Porn Reality surprised me, having only 36 scenes online. Sites in this genre are usually bursting with clips. Not so here. You can make it through the whole site in no time.

  Doubtful these are actually user-submitted.

There are just too many question marks here. The small size of the collection, the consistent formats of the videos, the girls that look a little too "model-like", the scenes that are a little wilder than what we usually see from user-submitted sites... I think it's safe to say that while amateur is the theme of the site, these aren't actual amateur scenes.

  In Between Quality.

The quality here is hard to gauge. On the one hand, for "user submitted" videos, these 3000k scenes are impressive. On the other, I don't believe these are really user submitted, so they should be sharper. There were some that actually looked pretty grainy (maybe those scenes actually are real amateur videos). All in all, I can't say I was impressed with the video quality here.

Minor Negatives:

  • The design is a little boring. You get a unique site graphic at the top, but otherwise each page looks like every other page in the network and that's just blue text on a white background.

Bottom Line

A mixed bag that left me wondering if these are real amateur scenes.

The main issue I had with Home Porn Reality (aside from the small size and lack of updates) is that of authenticity. This doesn't feel like a genuine user submission site. There's no community feel, nothing to indicate this is anything more than a professional site with amateur-looking scenes. There are some good user features and the network access is a big plus. I think there are better sites in this genre out there, but if you're into the rest of the network it could be worth a look.

Site Details

About the Content: 
Downloadable exclusive videos and galleries of real couples having sex in homemade scenes.

Download Managers: 
Yes, should work.
Channel Max: 8
Able to pause/resume.
Test Software: IDM

Download Speed: 
Download Mgr: 6.2MB/sec.
Browser: 3.3MB/sec.
(214MB video, 50Mbps cable internet)

Exclusive Info: 
Advertised: 100% exclusive.
My Opinion: Yes, these are all original scenes that you won't find anywhere else.

File Sizes (HQ): 
JPG = ~275KB
H264 MP4 - ~215MB
WMV = ~290MB
(average size, HQ)

HD Video: 
No HD quality videos.

Live Cams: 
No free live cam shows.

Logging In: 
Username and password required.
Videos don't require pw re-entry.

Model Appearance: 
Mostly white models.
Amateur-looking.
Body types from thin to athletic.

Model Info: 
36 models total.
Ages 18-30.

Other Content: 
Network access.

Other Details: 
No music in most videos.

Pic Details: 
Amateur level photography.
No airbrushing.
No lighting issues.
Mostly indoor.

Pic Dimensions (HQ): 
All = 1280 x 960
Sizes vary a little.

Streaming Player: 
Large flash player.
Can jump ahead immediately.
5-10 second buffer.
Smooth playback.
Good quality.

Updates in Last 7 Days: 
No recent updates.


Re-Review Status
Low Priority

This review is low on our priority list for a new review assignment.
We have an active member pass required to do a new review.

Nominate!

User Feedback Most recent user reviews and comments, up to 10 each displayed.

N/A

Register to submit your reviews and comments.
Recent Reviews (0)

None so far.


Submit : Add ReviewAdd Comment


Comments (0)

None so far.

View All: User Reviews & Comments (0)


Outside Reviews
Scores from other online adult review sites.

Date Site Name Score
10-07-14 Mr. Porn 66 of 100
09-16-14 Honest Porn Reviews 7.9 of 10
08-06-14 Porn Inspector 2.9 of 5
11-13-13 Porn For $1 72 of 100
12-21-12 Porn Adept 70 of 100
03-27-11 Porn Paysites .net 75 of 100
03-02-11 Nude Reviews 69 of 100
12-24-13 Rabbit's Reviews 66 of 100
Average Score: 69.4

Outside Review dates and scores are submitted to us directly by the approved review site periodically. We have limited control over the scores displayed.


Contact Us - FAQ's - Glossary - Announcements - Privacy Policy - Porn Reviews - Webmasters

DISCLAIMER: ALL MODELS APPEARING ON THIS WEBSITE ARE 18 YEARS OR OLDER.

Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP!  We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction?  We recommend this helpful resource.

Copyright © 2003-2007 Ranks.com, Inc. and its licensors. All Rights Reserved.


Last Update: 01-24-11