Adult Site Reviews

Advanced Search

Top Company Sites

1. Upskirt Collect... 83.5
2. The Classic Por... 81.5
3. 100 Upskirts 81.0
4. HQ Upskirt 80.5
5. My Pickup Girls 80.0
6. Private Home Cl... 80.0
7. Student Sex Par... 80.0
8. Hentai Video Wo... 79.0
9. Cash For Sex Ta... 79.0
10. Classic Porn Sc... 78.5
11. Retro Porn Arch... 78.0
12. Home Spy Video 77.5
13. Hard Fuck Tales 77.0
14. Chicki Porn 77.0
15. Yaoi Movie Arch... 77.0

View All : Company Sites

Top Voyeur Sites

1. Beach Hunters 84.5
2. I Love The Beac... 84.0
3. Upskirt Collect... 83.5
4. Pervs On Patrol 83.0
5. Hidden Zone 83.0
6. Piss Hunters 83.0
7. Newbie Nudes 82.0
8. Voy Zone 81.0
9. 100 Upskirts 81.0
10. Project Voyeur 80.0
11. Private Home Cl... 80.0
12. Indian Hidden C... 80.0
13. Wet And Nude 80.0
14. HDV Candid 79.5
15. Candid Street 79.0

View All : Voyeur Sites
Related Niches

1. Webcams - 505 Sites
2. Public Nudity - 181 Sites
3. Panties - 77 Sites
4. Upskirt - 35 Sites

View All : Niches
The Best Porn » Top Porn Sites » Home Hidden Cams Review
Last Update: 08-11-11
Jump To: Site Facts - Review

Home Hidden Cams

Pay Site

This site gives you those secret peeks into unfaked action via hidden cams, all to satisfy those voyeuristic urges.


Primary Niche: Voyeur
Secondary Niches: Live Webcams

Site Facts All the glorious stats and details about homehiddencams.com.

Cost & Billing

Trial: $1.00 Limited Access (2 days, recurs $29.95/mo.)

Details: Per Terms, trial access may be limited but does not state how limited.

Verified 05-29-14 with HQ Upskirt (same company).
Monthly: $34.95  Our Price $19.95 (recurring)

Simply enter the site (this link or any on this page) and look for the lower price on the credit card billing page. Added 11-27-12.
Multi-Mo: $56.95 (3 months, non-recurring)
CC Processor: Primary: SegPay, Secondary: Zombaio
Cross-Sells: Beware of Pre-Checked Cross-Sells! Be sure to uncheck additional offers (if undesired) to other sites when inputting your credit card info.

Videos

Quantity: 1,661+ Scenes (min. per video varies)
Format #1: WMV (.wmv), 2000k, 640x480 (downloadable)
Format #2: MPEG (.mpg), 600k, 352x240 (downloadable)
Format #3: AVI (.avi), bit varies, 352x288 (downloadable)
Notes: Videos are posted in only one of the formats listed. Specs may vary.

Misc

Exclusivity: Could not locate exclusive content information.
Download Limit: There is no download limit!
Other: 569 hidden outdoor videos
Dates

Site Launched: Feb 2006
Facts Updated: 08-11-11
Listed Date: Feb '06

Content Updates

Update Log: No
Content Dated: No
Details: Content count hasn't changed in many months.

Company Info

Serious Partners Co.
51 Sites Listed
Partner: Serious Partners

Bonus Sites
  • 4 sites are included with membership.


Report Errors


To understand all the info above, check out our Site Facts Glossary.


Review Our most detailed review format ever!

76.0
pretty good



Downloads:
Streaming:
Interface:
Vid Count:
Vid Quality:
Content:

Grades have no direct impact on the overall score.

Grade Criteria


Review Log
Maggie
11-09-2010
76.0

  Visit Site


Disclaimer: TBP does make a commission from sales to this web-site. It's also how we keep our site 100% banner free. This does not affect the integrity of the review. If you found our site or this review helpful, we hope you'll support TBP by visiting this site from our link above. Thank you.
Home Hidden Cams Review by Maggie Home Hidden Cams

Review by Maggie

Released Nov 9, '10 , Written Nov 4, '10
Intro

Home Hidden Cams is a voyeur site featuring videos of real couples having sex, as captured by hidden cameras. These folks never expected to be filmed having sex, but the cameras captured their every move. From masturbating in the shower, to getting dressed, to fucking a partner, these hot homemade movies show the world the naughty adventures of regular people.


The Pros

  Real amateur sex.

These are all advertised as original scenes shot by real amateur couples. Most of these girls look like real amateurs. The content itself feels very authentic. I really did get the impression that these were honest to goodness homemade videos.

  Good-sized collection.

Home Hidden Cams is a very large site, with 1,661 home videos and 570 outdoor videos. The scenes are usually quite short, but there are still enough videos to have a good-sized collection.

Other Good Stuff:

  • Members of Home Hidden Cams get access to 4 bonus sites. You'll find more hardcore reality porn on these nice extra sites.

The Cons

  No update info.

I couldn't find any dates anywhere on the site. They advertise daily updates, but with no actual dates provided, I can't be sure. I have no idea if the site is actually being updated.

  Poor quality content.

Part of this just goes with the genre. User-submitted amateur porn rarely looks great. However, these were below what I expected even for this type of site. The videos are very grainy and small. They need to set some minimum quality standards for the submissions.

  No browse tools.

All of the scenes are listed in the order they were added and that is it! You're left to click through page after page to find what you're looking for. It's way too simple for a site of this size.

Minor Negatives:

  • Videos are only offered as AVIs. There are no other formats or quality settings for downloading the videos.
  • No information is provided for any of the scenes. You get three small preview thumbs but no titles or dates. Very few have descriptions. They do provide the file size but it's not always accurate.

Bottom Line

The large collection is good for voyeur fans, but the site could be much better.

Home Hidden Cams has a large collection of what appears to be real amateur voyeur content. There are some quality issues, but that's just the nature of sites in this genre. I was more turned off by the overly simple site set-up. A few user tools are a very needed addition. The price is high, at $30 a month, for a site that I'm not sure is updating, though the bonus site access does help. All in all, it's a collection that could be worth a look for amateur voyeur fans, but it's a site that could be much better.

Site Details

About the Content: 
Downloadable videos of real couples having sex captured by hidden cameras.

Download Managers: 
Yes, should work.
Channel Max: 8
Able to pause/resume.
Test Software: IDM

Download Speed: 
Download Mgr: 3.5MB/sec.
Browser: 300KB/sec.
(150MB video, 50Mbps cable internet)

Exclusive Info: 
Advertised: No info found.
My Opinion: Unsure. I don't recall seeing this content anywhere else, but I couldn't find any information on the site.

File Sizes (HQ): 
AVI = ~200MB
(average size, HQ)

HD Video: 
No HD quality videos.

Live Cams: 
No free live cam shows.

Logging In: 
Only user/pw required.
Videos don't require pw.

Model Appearance: 
Mix of white and ethnic models.
Mostly amateur-looking.
Body types from thin to average.

Model Info: 
Ages 18-40.

Other Content: 
Multi-site access.

Other Details: 
Little to no condoms.
No music in videos.

Pic Details: 
No pictures available.

Streaming Player: 
No in-browser playback available.

Updates in Last 7 Days: 
No update log or dated content.


Re-Review Status
Medium

This review is not a top priority for a new review assignment.
We have an active member pass required to do a new review.

Nominate!

User Feedback Most recent user reviews and comments, up to 10 each displayed.

N/A

Register to submit your reviews and comments.
Recent Reviews (0)

None so far.


Submit : Add ReviewAdd Comment


Comments (0)

None so far.

View All: User Reviews & Comments (0)


Outside Reviews
Scores from other online adult review sites.

Date Site Name Score
07-01-13 Porn Adept 69 of 100
05-09-12 Honest Porn Reviews 7.5 of 10
03-29-14 Rabbit's Reviews 44 of 100
Average Score: 62.7

Outside Review dates and scores are submitted to us directly by the approved review site periodically. We have limited control over the scores displayed.


Contact Us - FAQ's - Glossary - Announcements - Privacy Policy - Porn Reviews - Webmasters

DISCLAIMER: ALL MODELS APPEARING ON THIS WEBSITE ARE 18 YEARS OR OLDER.

Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP!  We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction?  We recommend this helpful resource.

Copyright © 2003-2007 Ranks.com, Inc. and its licensors. All Rights Reserved.


Last Update: 08-11-11