Adult Site Reviews

Advanced Search

Top Company Sites

1. Upskirt Collect... 83.5
2. The Classic Por... 81.5
3. 100 Upskirts 81.0
4. HQ Upskirt 80.5
5. My Pickup Girls 80.0
6. Private Home Cl... 80.0
7. Student Sex Par... 80.0
8. Hentai Video Wo... 79.0
9. Cash For Sex Ta... 79.0
10. Home Spy Video 77.5
11. Hard Fuck Tales 77.0
12. Chicki Porn 77.0
13. 3D Hentai Video 76.0
14. Hentai Niches 75.0
15. Emo GF Sex 74.0

View All : Company Sites

Top Voyeur Sites

1. Beach Hunters 84.5
2. I Love The Beac... 84.0
3. Upskirt Collect... 83.5
4. Pervs On Patrol 83.0
5. Hidden Zone 83.0
6. Piss Hunters 83.0
7. Newbie Nudes 82.0
8. Voy Zone 81.0
9. 100 Upskirts 81.0
10. Project Voyeur 80.0
11. Private Home Cl... 80.0
12. Indian Hidden C... 80.0
13. Wet And Nude 80.0
14. HDV Candid 79.5
15. Candid Street 79.0

View All : Voyeur Sites
Related Niches

1. Webcams - 505 Sites
2. Public Nudity - 182 Sites
3. Panties - 75 Sites
4. Upskirt - 36 Sites

View All : Niches

Homemade Vids

Pay Site

Homemade Vids presents a huge archive of homemade, voyeur, public & spy cam videos for those who enjoy amateur voyeuristic hardcore scenes.


Primary Niche: Voyeur
Secondary Niches: Porn VideosAmateur Girls

Site Facts All the glorious stats and details about homemadevids.net.

Cost & Billing

Trial: $1.00 Limited Access (1 day, recurs $29.95/mo.)

Details: Per Terms, trial access may be limited but does not state how limited.

Verified 05-29-14 with HQ Upskirt (same company).
Monthly: $34.95  Our Price $19.95 (recurring)

Simply enter the site (this link or any on this page) and look for the lower price on the credit card billing page. Added 11-27-12.
Multi-Mo: $56.95 (3 months, non-recurring)
CC Processor: Primary: Zombaio, Secondary: CCBill
Cross-Sells: Beware of Pre-Checked Cross-Sells! Be sure to uncheck additional offers (if undesired) to other sites when inputting your credit card info.

Details: only on SegPay pages
Notes: SegPay trials are for two days. It's only one day through the other billers.

Videos

Quantity: 1,736+ Scenes (min. per video varies)
Format #1: MPEG (.mpg), 1100k, 352x240 (downloadable)
Format #2: AVI (.avi), 200k, 320x240 (downloadable)
Format #3: WMV (.wmv), bit varies, 320x240 (downloadable)
Notes: Videos are posted in only one of the formats listed, mostly AVI.

Images

Quantity: 215+ Galleries (avg. 35 pics each)
Zip Files: Yes

Misc

Exclusivity: The content is not exclusive (member submitted content).
Download Limit: There is no download limit!
Dates

Site Launched: Jul 2005
Facts Updated: 03-28-13
Listed Date: May '05

Content Updates

Update Log: No
Content Dated: No
Last Content Update:
No Data Available (as of 03-28-13)
Details: The content counts haven't changed in the last 11 weeks.

Company Info

Serious Partners Co.
51 Sites Listed
Partner: Serious Partners

Report Errors


To understand all the info above, check out our Site Facts Glossary.


Review Our most detailed review format ever!

73.0
not bad



Downloads:
Streaming:
Interface:
Pic Count:
Pic Quality:
Vid Count:
Vid Quality:
Content:

Grades have no direct impact on the overall score.

Grade Criteria


Review Log
Maggie
01-28-2013
73.0
Duke
10-27-2010
75.0

  Visit Site


Disclaimer: TBP does make a commission from sales to this web-site. It's also how we keep our site 100% banner free. This does not affect the integrity of the review. If you found our site or this review helpful, we hope you'll support TBP by visiting this site from our link above. Thank you.
Homemade Vids Review by Maggie Homemade Vids

Review by Maggie

Released Jan 28, '13 , Written Jan 22, '13
Intro

Homemade Vids features videos and pictures of real amateur girlfriends showing it all and having sex on camera. They claim that everything is submitted by their members for the allure of prize money and pride at showing their own hot girlfriend being bad. The tour offers a peek at the kind of hardcore and solo material you'll find inside.


The Pros

  Hardcore amateur collection.

Homemade Vids offers up member submitted content of real amateur girls and couples getting naked and naughty. They flash and have sex in public, they masturbate in bed, they fuck on the balcony, and will try just about anything once. Whether or not this is authentic homemade material, I can't say for sure, but I will say they do a very good job at sticking to the theme.

  Good-sized site.

Homemade Vids has a large collection, with 1,736 videos and 215 galleries online. That's a fantastic number of movies with plenty to keep members busy.

Other Good Stuff:

  • Photos can be downloaded in zip files.

The Cons

  No recent updates.

With no real update data, it's hard to say for sure what's going on with updates here. Based on the site's growth over the last 14 months, they could still be sporadically adding movies but I can't say for sure. Either way, I wouldn't join with high expectations for new material.

  No video viewing options.

All of the scenes can be downloaded in one format, most recently avi, and that's it. There's no choice of formats, no quality settings, and not even a streaming option.

  Poor quality content.

To an extent, you expect that coming into a site with this theme. However, in my opinion the videos here are worse than they should be. The main issue is the size. 320 x 240 is much too tiny for any site these days! The videos are similarly small and lack sharpness.

Minor Negatives:

  • No information is provided for the scenes such as date added, file sizes, run times, or anything else.
  • Navigation is too basic for a site this large. You get four major categories and that's it.

Bottom Line

A large amateur collection that is too basic with very outdated quality.

Homemade Vids definitely has a large collection of authentic-looking amateur porn. However, I was disappointed with the collection otherwise. The site is very basic, updates are uncertain, and quality is lacking even for the genre. The price is $30 a month and doesn't appear to include any extras, so I don't see the value there. If you're after quantity, they've got it, but otherwise the site left me unimpressed.

Site Details

About the Content: 
Downloadable member-submitted photos and videos of amateur homemade solo and hardcore scenes.

Download Managers: 
Yes, should work.
Channel Max: 8
Able to pause/resume.
Test Software: Speed Download

Download Speed: 
Download Mgr: 3.2MB/sec.
Browser: 900KB/sec.
(15MB video, 20Mbps cable internet)

Exclusive Info: 
Advertised: No info found.
My Opinion: Unsure. Appears to be a mix or original user-submitted content and non-exclusive content.

File Sizes (HQ): 
JPG = ~100MB
Zip = ~15MB
WMV = ~30MB
AVI = ~50MB
(average size, HQ)

HD Video: 
No HD quality videos.

Live Cams: 
No free live cam shows.

Logging In: 
Only user/pw required.
Videos don't require pw.

Model Appearance: 
Mix of white and ethnic models.
Mostly amateur-looking.
Body types from thin to average.

Model Info: 
Ages 18-25.

Other Content: 
Multi-site access.

Other Details: 
No music in videos.

Pic Details: 
Amateur level photography.
No airbrushing.
No lighting issues.

Pic Dimensions (HQ): 
Recent = 1000 x 800
Archives = 700 x 500
Sizes vary a little.

Streaming Player: 
No in-browser playback available.

Updates in Last 7 Days: 
None in last seven days.


Re-Review Status
No Plans Yet

Nominate this site (see the nominate box) if you'd like to see a new review.
We have an active member pass required to do a new review.

Nominate!

User Feedback Most recent user reviews and comments, up to 10 each displayed.

N/A

Register to submit your reviews and comments.
Recent Reviews (0)

None so far.


Submit : Add ReviewAdd Comment


Comments (0)

None so far.

View All: User Reviews & Comments (0)


Outside Reviews
Scores from other online adult review sites.

Date Site Name Score
05-06-14 Porn Inspector 3.4 of 5
07-01-13 Porn Adept 68 of 100
06-20-12 FreeOnes 6.8 of 10
12-09-11 Porn Reviews Plus 70 of 100
02-04-14 Rabbit's Reviews 44 of 100
10-28-12 Porn Paysites .net 58 of 100
Average Score: 62.7

Outside Review dates and scores are submitted to us directly by the approved review site periodically. We have limited control over the scores displayed.


Contact Us - FAQ's - Glossary - Announcements - Privacy Policy - Porn Reviews - Webmasters

DISCLAIMER: ALL MODELS APPEARING ON THIS WEBSITE ARE 18 YEARS OR OLDER.

Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP!  We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction?  We recommend this helpful resource.

Copyright © 2003-2007 Ranks.com, Inc. and its licensors. All Rights Reserved.


Last Update: 03-28-13