Adult Site Reviews

Advanced Search

Top Company Sites

1. Babes Cartel 83.0
2. Jizz Bomb 81.5
3. Papa Loads 81.0
4. New Sensations ... 80.0
5. Stunners 80.0
6. Pornstar Legend... 80.0
7. Fresh Outta Hig... 79.5
8. Stretched Out S... 79.5
9. Busty Cafe 79.5
10. Euro Pornstars 79.5
11. Homemade Video ... 79.5
12. Mr. Biggz 79.5
13. Hungarian Honey... 79.0
14. Unlimited MILFs 79.0
15. Butt Divers 79.0

View All : Company Sites

Top Network Sites

1. Pornstar Networ... 94.0
2. Reality Kings 93.0
3. DDF Network 93.0
4. Only All Sites 92.5
5. 21Sextury.com 92.0
6. Brazzers 91.0
7. Perfect Gonzo 91.0
8. Naughty America 91.0
9. Dog Fart Networ... 90.5
10. Tainster 90.0
11. Bangbros Networ... 90.0
12. 21 Sextreme 90.0
13. Mofos Network 89.5
14. VNA Girls 89.0
15. Shemax Network 89.0

View All : Network Sites
Related Niches

1. Reality - 568 Sites
2. DVDs - 515 Sites
3. Webcams - 509 Sites
4. High Def - 407 Sites

View All : Niches
The Best Porn » Top Porn Sites » Homemade Video Pass Review
Last Update: 02-27-14
Jump To: Site Facts - Review

Homemade Video Pass

Network

Homemade Video Pass is a network of amateur homemade-video sites presented by the folks at NS Cash, and gives access to all sites in the network for one low price.


Primary Niche: Porn Videos
Secondary Niches: Amateur GirlsHardcore Sex

Site Facts All the glorious stats and details about homemadevideopass.com.

Cost & Billing

Trial: $4.95 Full Access (2 days, recurs $29.95/mo.)

Verified 03-11-13 with Raylene Richards (same company).
Monthly: $29.95 (recurring)
Multi-Mo: $39.95 (2 months, recurring)
Multi-Mo: $54.95 (3 months, recurring)
Payment: 1-900 Number, Mastercard, Online Check, VISA
CC Processor: Secondary: CCBill
Cross-Sells: Beware of Pre-Checked Cross-Sells! Be sure to uncheck additional offers (if undesired) to other sites when inputting your credit card info.
Screen Caps: USA Join Pages - Euro Join Pages (taken on 04-22-2013)

Combined Videos

Quantity: 442+ Videos (approx. 24 min. each)
Format #1: Flash DL (flv), 1000k, 640x480 (dl or stream)
Format #2: WMV (.wmv), 1000k, 640x480 (downloadable)
Notes: Formats and sizes may vary across sites. Formats are for latest/highest found movies and multiple bandwidths are available; older movies may have smaller specs.

Misc

Exclusivity: All content is exclusive (advertised as exclusive).
Download Limit: There is no download limit!
3rd Party: Yes, live feeds, personals, store.
Dates

Site Launched: Oct 2008
Facts Updated: 02-27-14
Listed Date: Nov '08

Content Updates

Update Log: No
Content Dated: Yes
Last Content Update:
06-15-12 (as of 02-27-14)
Details: Last updates on the sites were in 2012.

Company Info

New Sensations, Inc.
81 Sites Listed
Partner: Homemade Cash

Network Sites
  • This network provides access to 4 sites.


Important
  • This network includes additional sites from this company but the site facts here only reflect those 5 Homemade Sites listed on their home page, one being a non-standalone site.


Report Errors


To understand all the info above, check out our Site Facts Glossary.


Review Our most detailed review format ever!

79.5
pretty good



Downloads:
Streaming:
Interface:
Vid Count:
Vid Quality:
Content:

Grades have no direct impact on the overall score.

Grade Criteria


Review Log
Spencer
10-12-2011
79.5
Maggie
01-22-2010
78.0

  Visit Site


Disclaimer: TBP does make a commission from sales to this web-site. It's also how we keep our site 100% banner free. This does not affect the integrity of the review. If you found our site or this review helpful, we hope you'll support TBP by visiting this site from our link above. Thank you.
Homemade Video Pass Review by Spencer Homemade Video Pass

Review by Spencer

Released Oct 12, '11 , Written Oct 5, '11
Intro

Homemade Video Pass is up for review today, and this site features everyday couples in hardcore action, all presumably filmed with a camcorder in the comfort of their own home. It's pretty typical hardcore amateur stuff, and it can be some fun action. There's more POV than usual, and maybe a little more tripod use than usual. Just $15 a month gets you in the door thanks to a special discount they've setup for our users, plus you get access to a few other bonus sites.


The Pros

  Network access included.

It's actually not a huge additional network or anything so much as a collection of bonus sites to check out. There are three other sites you get access to with your membership, and I'd say they all fit a similar bill (some are hidden cam stuff, but it's all hardcore amateur action).

  Pretty large collection.

They have over 400 video scenes up currently, which is more than I was expecting for sure. They have pages and pages of stuff to go through, and I think it'll take quite a while to really get through it all. Assuming you like all you see, you shouldn't get too bored here.

Other Good Stuff:

  • Their content seems to be exclusive here from what I can tell. They have that homemade feel but don't feel generic or anything.
  • Updates come in fairly regularly here several times a week. The only issue is about the actual long-term growth of the site, which is questionable (see below).
  • The $15 price tag was definitely a nice treat to see. It's a special discount setup for our users, and it brings the price down below what most sites charge.

The Cons

  Navigation needs work.

The site is just rather plain in terms of features for such a large collection. I'd love to see some categories or a search setup to help narrow things down as my main issue. Anything to help find some kind of specific types of content easier would help, rather than just having to wade through it all and hope.

  Quality isn't great.

I'd say the video quality is definitely below average for what we're used to seeing these days. First, it's all homemade action, which isn't a good place to start. Second, there's no HD or anything, and I don't think they put any type of emphasis on quality while encoding, so it's just not very good here.

Minor Negatives:

  • The downloads came in pretty slow here. They don't allow download managers to do their thing, which is the main problem. The average speed was around 1/6th of what I usually see.
  • For some reason, they don't offer any streaming or Flash videos, which may annoy some.
  • While updates come in very often here, the site doesn't actually grow as quick as you'd think. I'm not sure what's up, though it does grow some at least.

Bottom Line

A pretty good-sized collection of amateur porn; nothing is awesome, but it's definitely good overall.

It's hard to pinpoint any one thing that would help Homemade Video Pass stand out as an awesome site, but they really do a lot of things well here. There's a lot to see, updates do seem to come regularly (I think), and the porn is fun. Things like navigation could be better, and the quality isn't the best, and I'm kind of unsure how much the site actually grows in the long run, so it's not all fun and games. However, with over 400 scenes for under $15, I think they're doing pretty well here.

Site Details

About the Content: 
Downloadable exclusive hardcore scenes featuring everyday couples in pretty standard hardcore action.

Download Managers: 
No, not compatible.
Test Software: Speed Download

Download Speed: 
Download Mgr: N/A
Browser: 800KB/sec.
(301MB video, 50Mbps cable internet)

Exclusive Info: 
Advertised: 100% exclusive.
My Opinion: Yes, it looks like they shoot all their own content here.

File Sizes (HQ): 
WMV = 100MB-300MB
(average size, HQ)

HD Video: 
No HD quality videos.

Live Cams: 
No free live cam shows.

Logging In: 
Basic browser login box.
Videos don't require pw.

Model Appearance: 
Mix of models, mostly white.
Generally amateur-looking.
Body types from thin to average.

Model Info: 
100+ models total.
Ages 18-30.

Other Content: 
No notable extras.

Other Details: 
No music in most videos.
Little to no condoms.
A few banner ads.

Pic Details: 
No pictures available.

Streaming Player: 
Medium flash player.
Can jump ahead immediately.
3-4 second buffer.
Smooth playback.
Okay quality.

Updates in Last 7 Days: 
4 full video episodes.
(updates come often, but the site doesn't actually grow quite that much)


Re-Review Status
Review Pending

Review is currently assigned for Apr 24, 2014 and will be released within about a week following that date.
We have an active member pass required to do a new review.

Nominate!

User Feedback Most recent user reviews and comments, up to 10 each displayed.

N/A

Register to submit your reviews and comments.
Recent Reviews (0)

Score User Replies Date
50 oldbear38 (0) 0 09-12-11
50 Sandfly (1) 1 09-15-10

Submit : Add ReviewAdd Comment


Comments (0)

None so far.

View All: User Reviews & Comments (0)


Outside Reviews
Scores from other online adult review sites.

Date Site Name Score
04-03-12 Porn Paysites .net 66 of 100
06-13-11 Porn Adept 80 of 100
08-20-10 FreeOnes 8 of 10
11-25-13 Rabbit's Reviews 64 of 100
12-01-11 Reality Porn Search 80.5 of 100
Average Score: 74.1

Outside Review dates and scores are submitted to us directly by the approved review site periodically. We have limited control over the scores displayed.


Contact Us - FAQ's - Glossary - Announcements - Privacy Policy - Porn Reviews - Webmasters

DISCLAIMER: ALL MODELS APPEARING ON THIS WEBSITE ARE 18 YEARS OR OLDER.

Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP!  We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction?  We recommend this helpful resource.

Copyright © 2003-2007 Ranks.com, Inc. and its licensors. All Rights Reserved.


Last Update: 02-27-14