Adult Site Reviews

Advanced Search

Top Company Sites

1. Homegrown Video 87.5
2. Alternadudes 82.0
3. Homegrown Anal ... 76.0
4. Homegrown Wives 75.0
5. Homegrown Big C... 75.0
6. Homegrown Outdo... 70.0
7. Homegrown Hairy... 68.5
8. Homegrown GFs 68.0
9. Homegrown Cream... 68.0

View All : Company Sites

Top Amateur Sites

1. abbywinters 93.5
2. Girls Out West 88.5
3. I Feel Myself 88.0
4. ChickPass Netwo... 88.0
5. Simon Scans 88.0
6. Homegrown Video 87.5
7. ATK Natural & H... 87.5
8. ATK Petites 87.0
9. ChickPass Amate... 87.0
10. Nubiles Porn 87.0
11. Yanks.com 87.0
12. Cosmid.net 87.0
13. Nubiles.net Mob... 87.0
14. Suicide Girls 87.0
15. ATK Premium 86.5

View All : Amateur Sites
Related Niches

1. Solo Models - 2781 Sites
2. Young Adults - 1375 Sites
3. Webcams - 509 Sites
4. Non-Nude - 130 Sites
5. Swingers - 118 Sites

View All : Niches
The Best Porn » Top Porn Sites » Homegrown Outdoor Sex Review
Last Update: 07-27-13
Jump To: Site Facts - Review

Homegrown Outdoor Sex

Pay Site

This site features amateur couples who are definitely into enjoying sex out in the open, nice fresh air and lots of hard action.


Primary Niche: Amateur Girls
Secondary Niches: Public NudityPorn Videos

Site Facts All the glorious stats and details about homegrownoutdoorsex.com.

Cost & Billing

Trial: $1.00 Full Access (1 day, recurs $29.95/mo.)

Verified 06-03-14 with Homegrown Outdoor Sex.
Monthly: $19.95 (recurring)
Multi-Mo: $59.97 (3 months, non-recurring)
Multi-Mo: $75.00 (6 months, non-recurring)
CC Processor: No Independent Merchant
Notes: Beware that recurring charge does not show up on processor page. Trial membership at noted price can only be purchased once per year.

Videos

Quantity: 401+ Scenes (approx. 20 min. each)
Format #1: Flash (in-browser), bit unknown, 768x432 (streaming)
Format #2: WMV (.wmv), 2000k, 640x480 (downloadable)
Format #3: MP4 (.mp4, .m4v), 2000k, 640x480 (downloadable)
Notes: Specs or formats may vary between videos.

Images

Images: Yes
Zip Files: No

Misc

Exclusivity: Most content is exclusive (mostly exclusive Homegrown video content).
Download Limit: There is a daily download limit (nothing in Terms but a user reports a download limit of 7 GB plus a 48 hour ban of user name after limit is reached).
3rd Party: Yes, live feeds.
Other: Community, 4200+ amateur videos in other niches
Dates

Site Launched: Jul 2012
Facts Updated: 07-06-13
Listed Date: Jul '12

Content Updates

Update Log: No
Content Dated: No
Last Content Update:
No Data Available (as of 07-06-13)
Details: The update schedule is not known. The video count hasn't changed since Feb.

Company Info

New Destiny Internet Grp
12 Sites Listed

Bonus Sites
  • 1 sites are included with membership.


Report Errors


To understand all the info above, check out our Site Facts Glossary.


Review Our most detailed review format ever!

70.0
not bad



Downloads:
Streaming:
Interface:
Vid Count:
Vid Quality:
Content:

Grades have no direct impact on the overall score.

Grade Criteria


Review Log
Duke
07-27-2013
70.0

  Visit Site


Disclaimer: TBP does make a commission from sales to this web-site. It's also how we keep our site 100% banner free. This does not affect the integrity of the review. If you found our site or this review helpful, we hope you'll support TBP by visiting this site from our link above. Thank you.
Homegrown Outdoor Sex Review by Duke Homegrown Outdoor Sex

Review by Duke

Released Jul 27, '13 , Written Jul 18, '13
Intro

Homegrown Outdoor Sex is from the same company as Homegrown Videos and this is more of a niche themed collection unlike that big flagship site of theirs. The outdoor and public sex niche is what they're selling here however I found that a large percentage of the videos weren't outdoors at all. It's more of a general amateur/submitted style collection of hardcore videos with a tube-style design and layout. It really does feel very different from the main Homegrown Video site.


The Pros

  Raw Amateur Homegrown Videos, Hardcore Action.

Content here is essentially all about the videos as the photos section is smaller and inconsequential. That's okay with me since Homegrown should be all about video content. The action is very much amateur and submitted style with a lot of everyday looking girls. The action is heavy on girl/guy hardcore banging and BJs with a bit of other variety on there too.

  Good Sized Collection, 100's of Total Videos.

The total video count is well into the hundreds so it does pretty well in terms of quantity. There are a few dozen total pages to browse thru with each having over twenty scenes. The site is relatively new on the scene so it's nice that they set it up with enough videos from the get-go.

Other Good Stuff:

  • The monthly price is pretty inexpensive and they do have a trial available which is full-access.

The Cons

  Weak Niche Follow Thru, Most Videos Aren't Outdoors

The guest our samples and certainly the site title clearly imply this is all about outdoor sex. The member's area collection is a different story altogether with only a minority of the videos being outdoor sex. Most are indoors and just standard amateur porn. The lack of follow thru on the basic niche theme of the site really jumps out at me as a big disappointment.

  Low/Average Video Quality, Poor Download Set-Up.

The videos at best of times have WMV and MP4 files however they vary from scene to scenes with quality being average at best and grainy/low quality on other videos. The downloadable files use a drop-down scroll box to select format/quality which then opens in the player directly. Then you have to save the video thru the player options. It's not a standard or user-friendly set-up that like most surfers will be accustomed to nowadays. Also, I ran into a couple videos where the download links wouldn't function at all or weren't available.

  Not Really Updating, Little Update Info.

The best they do here is put the number of days ago a scene was added. They don't provide specific dates and our TBP content fact managers have noted the collection has been stagnant for months leading into this review.

Minor Negatives:

  • There are some member's area upsells/ads. Overall the tube-style member's area layout loads sluggishly and I found it frustrating and too basic.

Bottom Line

Homegrown amateur content but it doesn't deliver on the outdoor theme or have good video options.

Homegrown Outdoor Sex is very different from the company main Homegrown Video site. Here the outdoor site is a jumble of videos that aren't really focused at all on the outdoor sex theme. The video and design set-up are both not user-friendly and while I like the concept of outdoor amateur sex the site isn't very well executed.

Site Details

About the Content: 
Downloadable Homegrown Video movie scenes with a focus on outdoor amateur sex although many scenes are actually indoors.

Download Managers: 
No, not compatible.
Test Software: IDM.

Download Speed: 
Browser: 800KB/sec.
(143MB video, 20Mbps cable internet)

Exclusive Info: 
Advertised: Exclusive.
My Opinion: Seems like Homegrown Video content.

File Sizes (HQ): 
WMV/MP4 = ~75-200MB
(average size, HQ)

HD Video: 
No HD quality videos.

Live Cams: 
No free live cam shows.

Logging In: 
Only user/pwd required.
Videos don't require pwd.

Model Appearance: 
White & ethnic models.
Mostly amateur-looking.
Thin, average, plump.

Model Info: 
100's of models total.
Ages 18-40.

Pic Details: 
No dedicated photos.
Small number of video still galleries.

Streaming Player: 
No in-browser playback available.

Updates in Last 7 Days: 
None.
(no recent updates)


Re-Review Status
No Plans Yet

Nominate this site (see the nominate box) if you'd like to see a new review.
We have an active member pass required to do a new review.

Nominate!

User Feedback Most recent user reviews and comments, up to 10 each displayed.

N/A

Register to submit your reviews and comments.
Recent Reviews (0)

None so far.


Submit : Add ReviewAdd Comment


Comments (0)

None so far.

View All: User Reviews & Comments (0)


Outside Reviews
Scores from other online adult review sites.

Date Site Name Score
05-12-14 Mr. Porn 70.5 of 100
03-15-14 Porn Inspector 3.1 of 5
01-05-14 Rabbit's Reviews 69 of 100
Average Score: 67.2

Outside Review dates and scores are submitted to us directly by the approved review site periodically. We have limited control over the scores displayed.


Contact Us - FAQ's - Glossary - Announcements - Privacy Policy - Porn Reviews - Webmasters

DISCLAIMER: ALL MODELS APPEARING ON THIS WEBSITE ARE 18 YEARS OR OLDER.

Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP!  We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction?  We recommend this helpful resource.

Copyright © 2003-2007 Ranks.com, Inc. and its licensors. All Rights Reserved.


Last Update: 07-27-13