Adult Site Reviews

Advanced Search

Top Company Sites

1. Homegrown Video 87.5
2. Alternadudes 82.0
3. Homegrown Anal ... 76.0
4. Homegrown Wives 75.0
5. Homegrown Big C... 75.0
6. Homegrown Outdo... 70.0
7. Homegrown Hairy... 68.5
8. Homegrown GFs 68.0
9. Homegrown Cream... 68.0

View All : Company Sites

Top Amateur Sites

1. abbywinters 93.5
2. Girls Out West 88.5
3. I Feel Myself 88.0
4. ChickPass Netwo... 88.0
5. Simon Scans 88.0
6. Homegrown Video 87.5
7. ATK Natural & H... 87.5
8. ATK Petites 87.0
9. ChickPass Amate... 87.0
10. Nubiles Porn 87.0
11. Yanks.com 87.0
12. Cosmid.net 87.0
13. Nubiles.net Mob... 87.0
14. Suicide Girls 87.0
15. ATK Premium 86.5

View All : Amateur Sites
Related Niches

1. Solo Models - 2781 Sites
2. Young Adults - 1377 Sites
3. Webcams - 509 Sites
4. Non-Nude - 130 Sites
5. Swingers - 118 Sites

View All : Niches
The Best Porn » Top Porn Sites » Homegrown Hairy Bush Review
Last Update: 05-30-13
Jump To: Site Facts - Review

Homegrown Hairy Bush

Pay Site

This site features sexy babes who like to keep things natural...they don't shave their bush so you can share in that natural look.


Primary Niche: Amateur Girls
Secondary Niches: Hairy WomenAll Fetishes

Site Facts All the glorious stats and details about homegrownhairybush.com.

Cost & Billing

Trial: $1.00 Full Access (1 day, recurs $29.95/mo.)

Verified 06-03-14 with Homegrown Outdoor Sex (same company).
Monthly: $19.95 (recurring)
Multi-Mo: $59.97 (3 months, non-recurring)
Multi-Mo: $79.00 (6 months, non-recurring)
CC Processor: No Independent Merchant
Screen Caps: USA Join Pages - Euro Join Pages (taken on 03-30-2012)

Videos

Quantity: 879+ Scenes (approx. 20 min. each)
Format #1: Flash (in-browser), bit unknown, 672x480 (streaming)
Format #2: WMV (.wmv), 2000k, 640x480 (downloadable)
Format #3: MP4 (.mp4, .m4v), 1400k, 672x480 (downloadable)
Notes: Specs or formats can vary between videos.

Misc

Exclusivity: Most content is exclusive (mostly exclusive Homegrown video content).
Download Limit: There is a daily download limit (12 GB).
Other: Vidcap galleries.
Dates

Site Launched: Feb 2012
Facts Updated: 05-30-13
Listed Date: Mar '12

Content Updates

Update Log: No
Content Dated: Yes
Last Content Update:
No Data Available (as of 05-30-13)
Details: Some content is dated but not sorted. Unsure of the latest update date.

Company Info

New Destiny Internet Grp
12 Sites Listed

Bonus Sites
  • 1 sites are included with membership.


Billing Certified
This site's billing has been certified by WebSiteSecure.org.
Certificate: Z9TX963


Report Errors


To understand all the info above, check out our Site Facts Glossary.


Review Our most detailed review format ever!

68.5
worth a look



Downloads:
Streaming:
Interface:
Vid Count:
Vid Quality:
Content:

Grades have no direct impact on the overall score.

Grade Criteria


Review Log
Vanessa
06-14-2012
68.5

  Visit Site


Disclaimer: TBP does make a commission from sales to this web-site. It's also how we keep our site 100% banner free. This does not affect the integrity of the review. If you found our site or this review helpful, we hope you'll support TBP by visiting this site from our link above. Thank you.
Homegrown Hairy Bush Review by Vanessa Homegrown Hairy Bush

Review by Vanessa

Released Jun 14, '12 , Written Jun 8, '12
Intro

If you like amateur hairy girls you just might love Homegrown Hairy Bush. Brought to you by the same people behind a couple of the other Homegrown sites but this one offers a special focus on hairy chicks, hairy pussies, and all your favorite hairy parts. Since the Homegrown group has been shooting amateur content for over 30 years now, they've already managed to put together more than 2,800 videos for this site alone. A membership here will set you back about $30 bucks per month.


The Pros

  Large Archive of Amateur Creampie Content.

A real and true amateur content site. Aside from the massive amount of creampie niche content you'll also find just generally great amateur sex scenes, hair girls, and hot, hot sex. Not only will you find what looks to be submitted content, but a just overall nice-sized collection of extremely amateur girls in a variety of sex videos all ending with a creampie to the pussy/ass. A few new features include member chat/messaging, member profiles, and more.

  New & Improved Site Design.

A new look for this longstanding website (since 1982!), makes getting around the member's area much easier than before. The design has been smoothed out in the looks department with videos being listed, categories offered, a keyword search feature, plus extras.

Other Good Stuff:

  • It looks like the videos offer Flash in-browser viewing options, as well as MP streaming.
  • Lengthy descriptions are offered for the videos.

The Cons

  Quality Can be Inconsistent & Definitely Needs Improvement.

Such is the case with amateur content in general, user-submitted content and etc. While some okay looking videos are being added, quality can still be inconsistent at times and the more you look around in the archives it's clear that it suffers. These are not your modern high quality scenes that come anywhere close to todays standards.

  No Downloads?

While there are a few nice streaming options and an option for MP files, I wasn't able to download any of the videos. It seems to me that this is stream-only amateur content lacking the users ability to save to their computers for future viewing.

  No Clear Update Schedule.

There is no clear update schedule here and even though it appears as though you have the ability to browse by the latest scenes, when you check the actual date stamps (only viewed by clicking on the content first) things are more random than they appear. It would seem to me as though new content is being added, but it's hard to say just how often.

Minor Negatives:

  • While this seems like the set-up is to be an amateur community, where are the active profiles, comments, forums and everything else that brings a community together? The community link, for me, didn't go anywhere.
  • No digital images, just a selection of screen caps and not very good quality either.
  • Beware of the trial the recurs at a much higher price.

Bottom Line

True amateur hairy sex scenes & a large variety, but the site feels lacking overall.

I don't know what happened and I have to admit, I'm a little confused by this site. While there appears to be a large number of clearly real & true amateur hair scenes to check out, not to mention a great variety of just plain ol' fun amateur sex, what really put me off about this site is that I expected much more of a community. I also expected at least a little better quality, more download options and an update schedule one could actually rely on. Again, like I said, I'm a little confused about what Homegrown Hairy Bush is actually offering these days besides a spruced up looking design and well, the actual content.

Site Details

About the Content: 
Downloadable exclusive hardcore videos of real hairy amateurs having sex.

Download Managers: 
Yes, should work.
Channel Max: 8
Able to pause/resume.
Test Software: IDM

Download Speed: 
No downloads available.

Exclusive Info: 
Advertised: 100% exclusive.
My Opinion: Yes, these are all original scenes that you won't find anywhere else.

HD Video: 
No HD quality videos.

Live Cams: 
No free live cam shows.

Logging In: 
Only user/pw required.
Saved after closing browser.
Videos don't require pw.
Very easy!

Model Appearance: 
Mix of white and black models.
Mostly amateur-looking.
Body types from thin to bbw.

Model Info: 
Thousands of models total.
Ages 18-mature.
Mostly U.S. based.

Other Content: 
Large community & forum.
Erotic stories.
Live cams.
Twitter.
Member chat.

Other Details: 
Little to no condoms.
No music in videos.
Members can rate and comment on scenes.

Pic Details: 
No digital pictures available.

Streaming Player: 
Medium MP and Flash players.
Can jump ahead immediately.
2 second buffer.
Smooth playback.
Average quality.
2-3 quality settings.

Updates in Last 7 Days: 
Content is dated but not sorted by date, unclear of current update schedule.


Re-Review Status
No Plans Yet

Nominate this site (see the nominate box) if you'd like to see a new review.
We have an active member pass required to do a new review.

Nominate!

User Feedback Most recent user reviews and comments, up to 10 each displayed.

N/A

Breakdown
Reviews: 0
Comments: 2
Ratings: 0

Register to submit your reviews and comments.
Recent Reviews (0)

None so far.


Submit : Add ReviewAdd Comment


Comments (2)

Comment Title / Date
"Cancellation of a trail is impossible."
07-29-12 (8 Replies)
"This site is not working."
07-28-12 (0 Replies)

View All: User Reviews & Comments (2)


Outside Reviews
Scores from other online adult review sites.

Date Site Name Score
05-12-14 Mr. Porn 72.5 of 100
01-11-14 Porn Inspector 3.6 of 5
10-18-12 Porn Castle 80 of 100
10-07-12 Porn Paysites .net 64 of 100
05-07-12 FreeOnes 7.8 of 10
Average Score: 73.3

Outside Review dates and scores are submitted to us directly by the approved review site periodically. We have limited control over the scores displayed.


Contact Us - FAQ's - Glossary - Announcements - Privacy Policy - Porn Reviews - Webmasters

DISCLAIMER: ALL MODELS APPEARING ON THIS WEBSITE ARE 18 YEARS OR OLDER.

Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP!  We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction?  We recommend this helpful resource.

Copyright © 2003-2007 Ranks.com, Inc. and its licensors. All Rights Reserved.


Last Update: 05-30-13