Adult Site Reviews

Advanced Search

Top Company Sites

1. Homegrown Video 87.5
2. Alternadudes 82.0
3. Homegrown Anal ... 76.0
4. Homegrown Wives 75.0
5. Homegrown Big C... 75.0
6. Homegrown Outdo... 70.0
7. Homegrown Hairy... 68.5
8. Homegrown GFs 68.0
9. Homegrown Cream... 68.0

View All : Company Sites

Top Amateur Sites

1. abbywinters 95.5
2. Girls Out West 88.5
3. I Feel Myself 88.0
4. ChickPass Netwo... 88.0
5. ChickPass Amate... 88.0
6. Simon Scans 88.0
7. Homegrown Video 87.5
8. ATK Natural & H... 87.5
9. Teen Dreams 87.5
10. Nubiles Porn 87.0
11. Yanks.com 87.0
12. Cosmid.net 87.0
13. Nubiles.net Mob... 87.0
14. Little Mutt 87.0
15. Suicide Girls 87.0

View All : Amateur Sites
Related Niches

1. Solo Models - 2803 Sites
2. Young Adults - 1387 Sites
3. Webcams - 509 Sites
4. Non-Nude - 130 Sites
5. Swingers - 119 Sites

View All : Niches
The Best Porn » Top Porn Sites » Homegrown Big Cocks Review
Last Update: 07-11-13
Jump To: Site Facts - Review

Homegrown Big Cocks

Pay Site

This site features sexy babes who love getting their hands, and mouths, around those nice huge cocks.


Primary Niche: Amateur Girls
Secondary Niches: Big CocksHardcore Sex

Site Facts All the glorious stats and details about homegrownbigcocks.com.

Cost & Billing

Trial: $1.00 Full Access (1 day, recurs $29.95/mo.)

Verified 08-19-13 with Homegrown Video (same company).
Monthly: $19.95 (recurring)
Multi-Mo: $59.97 (3 months, recurring)
Multi-Mo: $79.00 (6 months, recurring)
1 Year: $119.88 (non-recurring)
CC Processor: No Independent Merchant
Screen Caps: USA Join Pages - Euro Join Pages (taken on 03-30-2012)

Videos

Quantity: 1,601 big-dick videos, 6,079 other-niche movies, for a total of 7,680 videos. (approx. 20 min. each)
Format #1: Flash (in-browser), bit unknown, 768x432 (streaming)
Format #2: WMV (.wmv), 2000k, 640x480 (downloadable)
Format #3: MP4 (.mp4, .m4v), 1000k, 320x240 (downloadable)
Notes: Specs or formats may vary between videos.

Misc

Exclusivity: Most content is exclusive (mostly exclusive Homegrown video content).
Download Limit: There is a daily download limit (12 GB).
3rd Party: Yes, live feeds.
Other: Community, 5 hi-rez vidcap galleries
Dates

Site Launched: Jan 2012
Facts Updated: 06-19-13
Listed Date: Mar '12

Content Updates

Update Log: No
Content Dated: Yes
Last Content Update:
03-01-13 (as of 06-19-13)
Details: Days-ago notations; Looks like last update was about 3 mo. ago.

Company Info

New Destiny Internet Grp
12 Sites Listed

Report Errors


To understand all the info above, check out our Site Facts Glossary.


Review Our most detailed review format ever!

75.0
pretty good



Downloads:
Streaming:
Interface:
Vid Count:
Vid Quality:
Content:

Grades have no direct impact on the overall score.

Grade Criteria


Review Log
Maggie
07-11-2013
75.0

  Visit Site


Disclaimer: TBP does make a commission from sales to this web-site. It's also how we keep our site 100% banner free. This does not affect the integrity of the review. If you found our site or this review helpful, we hope you'll support TBP by visiting this site from our link above. Thank you.
Homegrown Big Cocks Review by Maggie Homegrown Big Cocks

Review by Maggie

Released Jul 11, '13 , Written Jul 2, '13
Intro

Homegrown Big Cocks is a video site featuring real couples having sex in homemade porn scenes. Here we get to see the biggest and best that have been submitted to the folks at Homegrown. $20 a month gets you access to their huge collection of raw amateur action.


The Pros

  Exclusive amateur collection.

Homegrown Big Cocks features all exclusive amateur hardcore action. These are real couples fucking at home. The result is some very real, very hot sex with people who are actually enjoying themselves. It's not always pretty, but it's hot to see real couples getting naughty and nasty with each other.

  Good number of scenes.

There are over 1,600 videos currently online. Most are around 20 minutes long. That's a good amount of hardcore, especially for exclusive niche content like this.

Other Good Stuff:

  • Videos can be streamed in Flash in three quality settings and downloaded as wmvs in 3 settings. You'll also see some scenes with an mp4 option.
  • Videos can be viewed by date, rating, popularity, and category.

The Cons

  No recent updates.

The last new scene was added to the site several months ago. They were updating often enough before that so I'm not sure what happened. I wouldn't count on new material being added any time soon, though.

  Average quality content.

These scenes look average at best. They max out at 640 x 480; you can forget about high definition. You can tell these were filmed in homes with whatever random cameras the folks have. You'll see lighting issues, graininess and generally small video.

Minor Negatives:

  • There is a daily download limit of 12GB.
  • There are no photos here, this is a video-only site.
  • Downloads came slowly. This was primarily due to restrictions on download manager use, but it still meant for some long download waits.

Bottom Line

A large, hot amateur collection with a good price but some update issues.

Homegrown Big Cocks definitely caught my eye from the start, with its large collection of amateur scenes. Much of it looks to be created by real amateur couples, which makes the material that much hotter. I'd love to see a quality upgrade, but that pretty much comes with the territory. There's no excuse for slow updates, though. It would be great if they could pick up the pace! The price is reasonable and there's a lot to see here, so all in all it's worth a visit for fans of amateur hardcore.

Site Details

About the Content: 
Downloadable exclusive videos of real amateur couples having sex, often with a well-endowed cock.

Download Managers: 
Yes, should work.
Channel Max: 1
Able to pause/resume.
Test Software: Speed Download

Download Speed: 
Download Mgr: 200KB/sec.
Browser: 450KB/sec.
(300MB video, 20Mbps cable internet)

Exclusive Info: 
Advertised: 100% exclusive.
My Opinion: Yes, these are original scenes you won't find anywhere else.

File Sizes (HQ): 
MP4 = ~300MB
WMV = ~300MB
(average size, HQ)

HD Video: 
No HD quality videos.

Live Cams: 
No free live cam shows.

Logging In: 
User, pw, and text verify.
Only user/pw saved after closing.
Videos don't require pw re-entry.

Model Appearance: 
Mix of white and black models.
Mostly amateur-looking.
Body types from thin to average.

Model Info: 
Ages 18-45.
Mostly U.S. based.

Other Content: 
Community features.

Other Details: 
Little to no condoms.
No music in videos.
Member's area ads.

Pic Details: 
No pictures available.

Streaming Player: 
Large flash player.
Can jump ahead immediately.
10 second buffer.
Smooth playback.
Fine quality.
Three quality options.

Updates in Last 7 Days: 
No recent updates.


Re-Review Status
No Plans Yet

Nominate this site (see the nominate box) if you'd like to see a new review.
We have an active member pass required to do a new review.

Nominate!

User Feedback Most recent user reviews and comments, up to 10 each displayed.

N/A

Register to submit your reviews and comments.
Recent Reviews (0)

None so far.


Submit : Add ReviewAdd Comment


Comments (0)

None so far.

View All: User Reviews & Comments (0)


Outside Reviews
Scores from other online adult review sites.

Date Site Name Score
04-07-14 Mr. Porn 71 of 100
11-13-13 Porn Inspector 3.5 of 5
05-02-12 FreeOnes 7.8 of 10
07-09-13 Rabbit's Reviews 68 of 100
12-04-12 Porn Castle 68.7 of 100
10-05-12 Porn Paysites .net 60 of 100
Average Score: 69.3

Outside Review dates and scores are submitted to us directly by the approved review site periodically. We have limited control over the scores displayed.


Contact Us - FAQ's - Glossary - Announcements - Privacy Policy - Porn Reviews - Webmasters

DISCLAIMER: ALL MODELS APPEARING ON THIS WEBSITE ARE 18 YEARS OR OLDER.

Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP!  We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction?  We recommend this helpful resource.

Copyright © 2003-2007 Ranks.com, Inc. and its licensors. All Rights Reserved.


Last Update: 07-11-13