Adult Site Reviews

Advanced Search

Top Company Sites

1. Hippie Goddess 80.5

View All : Company Sites

Top Hairy Sites

1. We Are Hairy 91.0
2. ATK Natural & H... 87.5
3. Hairy Twatter 82.5
4. Hippie Goddess 80.5
5. Furry Girl 77.0
6. Only Bush 76.0
7. Rodox 75.5
8. Hot Bush 75.0
9. Hairy Pussy Por... 74.5
10. Hot Hairy Honie... 74.0
11. Real Hairy Amat... 72.0
12. Hairy Arms 70.0
13. Homegrown Hairy... 68.5
14. Hairy Babes 68.0
15. Hairy AV N/A

View All : Hairy Sites
Related Niches

1. Fetish - 2309 Sites
2. Specialty - 317 Sites
3. Bizarre - 292 Sites

View All : Niches
The Best Porn » Top Porn Sites » Hippie Goddess Review
Last Update: 11-09-12
Jump To: Site Facts - Review

Hippie Goddess

Pay Site

If you are looking for that naked long haired deadhead girl you saw dancing wildly in the drum circle, the smell of incense and pot mixing with the rhythm, that raw prime sexual energy that we tap right from our core, come on in, they know what you're talking about!


Primary Niche: Hairy Women
Secondary Niches: Amateur GirlsAll Fetishes

Site Facts All the glorious stats and details about hippiegoddess.com.

Cost & Billing

Monthly: $27.95 (recurs at $25.00/mo.)
Multi-Mo: $45.00 (2 mo, recurs $40.00/2 mo.)
CC Processor: Primary: CCBill, Secondary: Epoch
Screen Caps: USA Join Pages - Euro Join Pages (taken on 11-26-2012)

Videos

Quantity: 80+ Videos (approx. 3 min. each)
Format #1: WMV (.wmv), 900k, 480x360 (downloadable)
Notes: Specs may vary from those listed.

Images

Quantity: 901+ Galleries (avg. 125 pics each)
Zip Files: Yes

Misc

Exclusivity: All content is exclusive (advertised as exclusive).
Download Limit: No information found in the terms and conditions.
Models: 192 Models
Other: Artwork, blog.
Dates

Site Launched: Nov 2001
Facts Updated: 11-09-12
Listed Date: Jul '04

Content Updates

Update Log: No
Content Dated: Yes
Last Content Update:
11-07-12 (as of 11-09-12)
Details: One update every Sunday and Wednesday. Most updates are a photoset.

Company Info

Hippie Goddess
1 Site Listed
Partner: Hippie Goddess Partners

Report Errors


To understand all the info above, check out our Site Facts Glossary.


Review Our most detailed review format ever!

80.5
great



Downloads:
Streaming:
Interface:
Pic Count:
Pic Quality:
Vid Count:
Vid Quality:
Content:

Grades have no direct impact on the overall score.

Grade Criteria


Review Log
Spencer
12-08-2011
80.5
Vanessa
11-11-2010
80.5

  Visit Site


Disclaimer: TBP does make a commission from sales to this web-site. It's also how we keep our site 100% banner free. This does not affect the integrity of the review. If you found our site or this review helpful, we hope you'll support TBP by visiting this site from our link above. Thank you.
Hippie Goddess Review by Spencer Hippie Goddess

Review by Spencer

Released Dec 8, '11 , Written Dec 1, '11
Intro

Hippie Goddess is up for review today, and this site features girls of a more natural sort than you probably see online at most sites. Gone is the hardcore, the anal, or the craziness that the internet usually provides. Instead, here are some hippie girls, which generally means natural boobs, and unshaven; plus, there are lots of outdoor shoots as well, which adds to the effect. $28 gets you in for the first month, and that recurs at $25 if you decide to stick around.


The Pros

  Great hippie/hairy content.

The whole theme of the site here is what sets them apart from the get go. Granted, there are a few other options out there, but this site has been going strong for a very long time, especially in the internet world. The girls are natural, hairy, hippies, and goddesses. They're all of the above. Expect to see mostly solo sets with just great nudity, dancing, and showing off.

  Pretty large collection of photo sets.

The video collection isn't that exciting (though it's not that bad I guess), but the number of photo galleries is where they really shine. There are over 800 photo sets currently, and that usually grows by two per week. That's quite a few goddesses to check out for sure.

Other Good Stuff:

  • I'm guessing the content is exclusive here. I don't know if they shoot it all themselves necessarily, but I'm thinking that you won't find this content elsewhere.
  • Updates come in pretty regularly here twice per week. Most of the time, it's two photosets, but every once in a while they'll throw a video in as well.
  • They do have zip files available for the photo galleries here, which will make downloading whole sets much easier.

The Cons

  Navigation is awful.

Wow, the site is definitely a throwback to old school webmastering. There are no real features here, and in fact, they're missing some basics if you ask me. Try browsing through the photo galleries, and count how many times you can hit the next button. It's almost impossible to view the older stuff in under five minutes without a little trickery or creativity. Forget about any kind of search or anything.

  Not nearly as much in the way of videos.

While the photo count looks great with over 800 sets up, the video count is pretty paltry by comparison. There are under 80 videos total, which just doesn't live up to the other part of the site. It's not a terrible number on its own, I suppose, but they'd do well to really bump that number up higher these days.

Minor Negatives:

  • Video quality could be a little better overall as well. They're just a bit behind the times.
  • Videos only come in a single WMV format (plus streaming). I'd love to see more options in terms of file types, clip lengths, quality levels, etc.

Bottom Line

The site definitely feels dated, but the great niche content should keep you interested.

I guess the site kind of fits the theme here. Hippie Goddess doesn't inspire in terms of quality, options, features, or flash on their website. In fact, they go a step further and keep the video count down to about 10% of their total collection. This is a basic site, but it fits the bill. The girls and sets are generally pretty fun, and I think the niche will help set them apart enough that it doesn't matter if the site is behind the times. As long as you don't expect too much, I think you'll have a pretty good time here. They offer exclusive content and regular updates, which is more than a lot of sites can say these days.

Site Details

About the Content: 
Downloadable exclusive scenes featuring natural hairy girls showing off their bodies. Lots of outdoor shoots included.

Download Managers: 
Yes, should work.
Channel Max: 6
Able to pause/resume.
Test Software: Speed Download

Download Speed: 
Download Mgr: 4.5MB/sec.
Browser: 4.2MB/sec.
(93MB video, 40Mbps cable internet)

Exclusive Info: 
Advertised: 100% exclusive.
My Opinion: Tough to tell, but I have no reason to doubt them.

File Sizes (HQ): 
JPG = ~250KB
ZIP = ~50MB
WMV = ~40MB
(average size, HQ)

HD Video: 
No HD quality videos.

Live Cams: 
No free live cam shows.

Logging In: 
Basic browser login box.
Videos don't require pw.

Model Appearance: 
Mostly white models.
Generally amateur-looking.
Body types from thin to average.

Model Info: 
50+ models total.
Ages 18-35..

Other Content: 
Semi-active blog.
Art.

Other Details: 
Background music in most videos.

Pic Details: 
Amateur to semi-pro photography.
Little to no airbrushing.

Pic Dimensions (HQ): 
Recent = 1900 x 1200
Archives = 1280 x 960
Sizes vary a little.

Streaming Player: 
WMV streaming available.

Updates in Last 7 Days: 
2 image galleries.
(on par with previous updates)


Re-Review Status
ASAP

This review should be assigned a new review within days, as long as we have an active member pass.
We do not have an active member pass required to do a new review.

Nominate!

User Feedback Most recent user reviews and comments, up to 10 each displayed.

N/A

Register to submit your reviews and comments.
Recent Reviews (0)

Score User Replies Date
75 Ryan W (3) 1 02-02-09

Submit : Add ReviewAdd Comment


Comments (0)

None so far.

View All: User Reviews & Comments (0)


Outside Reviews
Scores from other online adult review sites.

Date Site Name Score
05-30-13 Porn Inspector 4.4 of 5
08-10-13 Rabbit's Reviews 75 of 100
Average Score: 81.5

Outside Review dates and scores are submitted to us directly by the approved review site periodically. We have limited control over the scores displayed.


Contact Us - FAQ's - Glossary - Announcements - Privacy Policy - Porn Reviews - Webmasters

DISCLAIMER: ALL MODELS APPEARING ON THIS WEBSITE ARE 18 YEARS OR OLDER.

Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP!  We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction?  We recommend this helpful resource.

Copyright © 2003-2007 Ranks.com, Inc. and its licensors. All Rights Reserved.


Last Update: 11-09-12