Adult Site Reviews

Advanced Search

Top Company Sites

1. Hippie Goddess 82.0

View All : Company Sites

Top Hairy Sites

1. We Are Hairy 92.0
2. ATK Natural & H... 87.5
3. Hippie Goddess 82.0
4. Hairy Twatter 81.0
5. Rodney Moore 80.0
6. Only Bush 76.0
7. Rodox 75.5
8. Hot Bush 75.0
9. Hot Hairy Honie... 73.5
10. Look I Am Hairy 73.0
11. Hairy Pussy Cut... 72.5
12. Senior Cunt 72.0
13. Hairy Arms 70.0
14. Homegrown Hairy... 68.5
15. Hairy In Americ... N/A

View All : Hairy Sites
Related Niches

1. Fetish - 1492 Sites
2. Specialty - 213 Sites

View All : Niches

Hippie Goddess

Pay Site

Are you looking for that naked, long-haired deadhead girl you saw dancing wildly in the drum circle? Let the smell of incense guide you. This site features the sexiest, most naturally hairy women out there.


Primary Niche: Hairy Women
Secondary Niches: Amateur GirlsAll Fetishes

Site Facts All the glorious stats and details about hippiegoddess.com.

Cost & Billing

Monthly: $27.95 (recurs at $25/mo.)
Multi-Mo: $45.00 (2 months, recurs $40/2 mo.)
Payment: Diner, Discover, JCB, Mastercard, Online Check, PayPal, VISA
CC Processor: Primary: CCBill, Secondary: Epoch

Videos

Quantity: 93+ Scenes (approx. 3 min. each)
Format #1: MP4 (.mp4, .m4v), 8000k+, 1920x1080 (downloadable)
Format #2: Flash (in-browser), bit unknown, 640x480 (streaming)
Notes: Older videos have lower specs.

Images

Quantity: 1,330+ Galleries (avg. 80 pics each)
Zip Files: Yes

Misc

Exclusivity: All content is exclusive (advertised as exclusive).
Download Limit: There is no download limit!
Models: 232 models.
Other: Artwork, blog, self-submission process.
Dates

Site Launched: Nov 2001
Facts Updated: 04-27-16
Listed Date: Jul '04

Content Updates

Update Log: No
Content Dated: Yes
Last Content Update:
04-27-16 (as of 04-27-16)
Details: 2 photo sets per week; no new videos since Sept 2015.

Company Info

Hippie Goddess
1 Site Listed
Partner: Hippie Goddess Partners

Report Errors


To understand all the info above, check out our Site Facts Glossary.


Review Our most detailed review format ever!

82.0
great



Downloads:
Interface:
Pic Count:
Pic Quality:
Vid Count:
Vid Quality:
Content:

Grades have no direct impact on the overall score.

Grade Criteria


Review Log
Lola
05-20-2016
82.0
Spencer
12-08-2011
80.5
Vanessa
11-11-2010
80.5

  Visit Site


Disclaimer: TBP does make a commission from sales to this web-site. It's also how we keep our site 100% banner free. This does not affect the integrity of the review. If you found our site or this review helpful, we hope you'll support TBP by visiting this site from our link above. Thank you.
Hippie Goddess Review by Lola Hippie Goddess

Review by Lola

Released May 20, '16 , Written Apr 28, '16
Intro

Do all things natural, hairy and sensual turn you on? If you're looking for hippies with glorious hairy muffs you've come to the right spot. Enjoy hot solo content mostly shot outdoors. Experience these ladies raw sexual energy as you step inside. For $28 for the first month, you can join all the hippie action.


The Pros

  Super Sensual Hairy Pussy Content & Tons of Photo Sets

Think barefoot ladies, forest-frolicking fairy goddesses, flower-power babes, and maybe just maybe you'll spot Janis Joplin (or a look-a-like). The videos and photo sets are all super interesting and give you softcore, solo and hardcore action with ladies with some seriously hair muffs, armpits, legs and more. You'll get to witness it all in over 1,330 photo sets. Now that's a lot of hairy-puss lovin'!

  Exclusive High-Quality Content

There's some nice quality on this site. The latest videos were coming in with bit rates of 9000k and screen sizes of 1920x1080. Now that's some Full HD action I can get behind! The photo sets also look good. You can download them in Zip files and they're coming in with dimensions of 1461x2200.

  Some Cool Features

There's an advanced search engine that's helpful for finding the right content. Each scene also has a short description so you know a little bit of what to expect beforehand. You can also post comments and read what other users have written. There's even a model index with bios and linked content.

Other Good Stuff:

  • Only $28 for the first month and $25 after that.
  • Frequent photo updates, with about two new sets per week.
  • You get some sweet bonuses including artwork and screensavers. There's also a cool blog and the site encourages self-submitted content.

The Cons

  Few Videos

This site has mainly photo content and only gives you 93 videos. It doesn't really seem like the site is updating them either. The last one was in September 2015. The videos are usually about three minutes so if you're into video content you might want to look elsewhere.

  Limited Navigation

This site has some serious limitations in terms of navigation. Within the videos section everything is laid out with tiny thumbnails. Getting anywhere in the collection is quite difficult as you can only jump one page at a time (out of 93 pages).

Minor Negatives:

  • You can't rate the videos or save your favorites.
  • There's no streaming option.

Bottom Line

Hairy muffs, natural babes and high-quality content abound!

If your into deadheads and hippies ready to get down and dirty (and not just in the mud), then you've come to the right place. This site has got come seriously interesting content and it appears to be exclusive too. The videos and photo sets scream sensuality and are definitely on the higher end of the quality spectrum. There aren't a ton of videos, but if you're mostly into photo content this site is updating with two photo updates per week. For $28 a month I would recommend this site in a heartbeat.

Site Details

About the Content: 
Downloadable, exclusive videos and photos of naturally hairy women in mostly outdoor scenes.

Download Managers: 
Yes, should work.
Channel Max: 8
Able to pause/resume.
Test Software: IDM

Download Speed: 
Browser: 4-8MB/sec.
(426MB video, Fiber Optic internet)

Exclusive Info: 
Advertised: Exclusive.
My Opinion: Yes, haven't seen this content anywhere else.

File Sizes (HQ): 
JPG = ~250KB
ZIP = ~50MB
MP4 = ~500MB
(average size, HQ)

HD Video: 
Yes, latest videos.
File Type: MP4
Bit-Rate: 9000k
Dimensions: 1920x1080
Quality: Great.

Live Cams: 
No free live cam shows.

Logging In: 
Only user/pw required.
Videos don't require pw.
Very easy!

Model Appearance: 
Mostly white models.
Mostly amateur-looking.
Body types from thin to average.

Model Info: 
232 models.
Ages 18-30.

Other Content: 
Artwork.
Blog.

Other Details: 
Soft music in most videos.
Scene descriptions.
Comments.
Model index.

Pic Details: 
Semi-pro level photography.
Little to no airbrushing.
Good lighting, bright colors.
Mostly outdoor.
Zip downloads.

Pic Dimensions (HQ): 
Recent = 1461x2200
Archives = 1280x960
Sizes vary a little.

Streaming Player: 
No in-browser playback available.

Updates in Last 7 Days: 
2 photo sets.
(on par with previous updates)
Video updates stopped in Sept 2015.


Re-Review Status
Just Released!

New review published recently. Eligible for new review after Nov 20, 2016.
We have an active member pass required to do a new review.

Nominate!
  • Eligible for new review after 11-20-16.
  • Submit Nomination to improve its chance for review.

User Feedback Most recent user reviews and comments, up to 10 each displayed.

N/A

Register to submit your reviews and comments.
 
Recent Reviews (0)

Score User Replies Date
63 guy7414 (0) 0 05-22-15
75 Ryan W (3) 1 02-03-09

Submit : Add ReviewAdd Comment


Comments (0)

None so far.

View All: User Reviews & Comments (0)


Outside Reviews
Scores from other online adult review sites.

Date Site Name Score
06-02-16 Porn Inspector 4.4 of 5
08-11-13 Rabbit's Reviews 75 of 100
Average Score: 81.5

Outside Review dates and scores are submitted to us directly by the approved review site periodically. We have limited control over the scores displayed.


Contact Us - FAQ's - Glossary - Announcements - Terms Of Service - Privacy Policy - DMCA - 2257 - Porn Reviews - Webmasters

DISCLAIMER: ALL MODELS APPEARING ON THIS WEBSITE ARE 18 YEARS OR OLDER.

  Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP! We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction? We recommend this helpful resource.

All Rights Reserved © 2003-2016 TheBestPorn.com Design and Reviews are copyrighted.


Last Update: 05-20-16