Adult Site Reviews

Advanced Search

Top Company Sites

1. WTF Pass 82.0
2. Mobile WTF Pass 81.0
3. The Art Porn 79.0
4. HD Massage Porn 78.5
5. HD Sex 18 78.0
6. Her Sex Debut 77.0
7. Mobile College ... 76.0
8. Public Sex Adve... 76.0
9. Mobile Pick Up ... 74.5
10. Panda Fuck 74.5
11. Mobile The Art ... 74.0
12. Meet Suck and F... 73.0

View All : Company Sites

Top Amateur Sites

1. abbywinters 93.5
2. Girls Out West 88.5
3. I Feel Myself 88.0
4. ChickPass Netwo... 88.0
5. Simon Scans 88.0
6. Homegrown Video 87.5
7. ATK Natural & H... 87.5
8. ATK Petites 87.0
9. ChickPass Amate... 87.0
10. Nubiles Porn 87.0
11. Yanks.com 87.0
12. Cosmid.net 87.0
13. Nubiles.net Mob... 87.0
14. Suicide Girls 87.0
15. ATK Premium 86.5

View All : Amateur Sites
Related Niches

1. Solo Models - 2785 Sites
2. Young Adults - 1367 Sites
3. Webcams - 505 Sites
4. Non-Nude - 130 Sites
5. Swingers - 118 Sites

View All : Niches
The Best Porn » Top Porn Sites » Her Sex Debut Review
Last Update: 05-18-14
Jump To: Site Facts - Review

Her Sex Debut

Pay Site

This site features hot 18-year-old amateur babes showing off their sexual skills for the first time on camera.


Primary Niche: Amateur Girls
Secondary Niches: Reality PornHardcore Sex

Site Facts All the glorious stats and details about hersexdebut.com.

Cost & Billing

Trial: $1.00 Limited Access (1 day, recurs $24.95/mo.)

Details: Trial access allows you to view the first five minutes of each video as well as all photo sets but you must upgrade to view entire videos or download any content!

Verified 05-30-14 with The Art Porn (same company).
Monthly: $24.95 (recurring)
Multi-Mo: $59.95 (3 months, non-recurring)
Payment: Discover, JCB, Mastercard, VISA
CC Processor: Primary: SegPay
Cross-Sells: Beware of Pre-Checked Cross-Sells! Be sure to uncheck additional offers (if undesired) to other sites when inputting your credit card info.
Notes: Loyalty discount offered.

Videos

Quantity: 143+ Scenes (approx. 25 min. each)
Format #1: Flash (in-browser), bit unknown, 1280x720 (streaming)
Format #2: MP4 (.mp4, .m4v), 5000k+, 1280x720 (downloadable)
Notes: Movies can be resized in browser. Formats are for latest movies and .m4v files, multiple bandwidths/mobile formats also available; older movies may have smaller/different specs.

Images

Quantity: 143+ Galleries (avg. 150 pics each)
Zip Files: Yes

Misc

Exclusivity: The content is not exclusive.
Download Limit: There is no download limit!
Other: 115 Models
Dates

Site Launched: Feb 2013
Facts Updated: 05-11-14
Listed Date: Feb '13

Content Updates

Update Log: No
Content Dated: No
Last Content Update:
No Data Available (as of 05-11-14)
Details: About 1 photoset/video update per week.

Company Info

AFS Media, Ltd.
20 Sites Listed
Partner: WTF Bucks

Report Errors


To understand all the info above, check out our Site Facts Glossary.


Review Our most detailed review format ever!

77.0
pretty good



Downloads:
Streaming:
Interface:
Pic Count:
Pic Quality:
Vid Count:
Vid Quality:
Content:

Grades have no direct impact on the overall score.

Grade Criteria


Review Log
Maggie
05-18-2014
77.0

  Visit Site


Disclaimer: TBP does make a commission from sales to this web-site. It's also how we keep our site 100% banner free. This does not affect the integrity of the review. If you found our site or this review helpful, we hope you'll support TBP by visiting this site from our link above. Thank you.
Her Sex Debut Review by Maggie Her Sex Debut

Review by Maggie

Released May 18, '14 , Written May 12, '14
Intro

Her Sex Debut features 18 year old European amateurs having sex for the first time on camera. They may look sweet and innocent, but they fuck like pros. The collection is made entirely of high definition videos and sharp photos, and is offered at $30 a month.


The Pros

  Hot hardcore collection.

These are all hot scenes with sexy European girls getting naked and naughty in front of a camera for the first time. They may be apprehensive about having other people watch them at first, but they soon relax and forget the camera is even there. There's plenty of sex, including anal, along with large toys, creampies, and did I mention anal? Because there is a ton of that!

  High quality videos.

The high definition videos here are gorgeous. They're mp4s that play at 3500k and are 1920 x 1080 in size. These scenes are very sharp and really nicely done.

  A crazy number of video viewing options!

I don't think I have ever seen so many options for watching a video. Each scene includes 25 downloadable options and 2 streaming options. They include mp4 and m4v formats in up to four quality settings. It's really incredible that they offer this many choices to members!

Other Good Stuff:

  • Lots of info is provided for each scene, included a description, the duration, and file sizes for every format.

The Cons

  Not sure about updates.

None of the scenes are dated and there's no update log, so it's hard to say for sure what this schedule is. It looks like they might be coming weekly, but with no dates I can't be certain.

Minor Negatives:

  • There are quite a few ads in the member's area which made for some cluttered pages. The worst offender was the full page ad when you entered the member's area.
  • Navigation was basic. There is a model index that can be sorted by name and popularity, but that was the extend of it. Otherwise you're left to sift through page after page of content.

Bottom Line

A high quality collection of Euro teen hardcore.

Her Sex Debut offers up a hot collection of hardcore scenes with cute, young European babes in action. The content quality is great and the viewing options are impressive. Still, the navigational features could be improved, and update info would make for a much more user-friendly site. The price is average at $30 a month, so while there is room to improve, all in all the sexy scenes are worth a look for Euro hardcore fans.

Site Details

About the Content: 
Downloadable exclusive photos and videos of European amateurs having sex on camera for the first time.

Download Managers: 
Yes, should work.
Channel Max: 10
Able to pause/resume.
Test Software: Speed Download

Download Speed: 
Download Mgr: 6.2MB/sec.
Browser: 700KB/sec.
(650MB video, 50Mbps cable internet)

Exclusive Info: 
Advertised: No info found.
My Opinion: Unsure. I don't recall seeing this content anywhere else, but I couldn't find any information on the site.

File Sizes (HQ): 
JPG = ~300KB
ZIP = ~80MB
M4V = ~650MB
MP4 = ~650MB
(average size, HQ)

HD Video: 
Yes, all videos.
File Type: MP4
Bit-Rate: 3500k
Dimensions: 1920 x 1080
Quality: Sharp, high quality.

Live Cams: 
No free live cam shows.

Logging In: 
Only user/pw required.
Videos don't require pw.

Model Appearance: 
Mostly white models.
Mostly amateur-looking.
Body types from thin to average.

Model Info: 
115 models total.
Ages 18-30.
European-based.

Other Content: 
Network access.

Other Details: 
Little to no condoms.
No music in videos.
Members can comment.
Member's area ads.

Pic Details: 
Professional level photography.
No lighting issues.
No airbrushing.

Pic Dimensions (HQ): 
All = 1280 x 960
Sizes vary a little.

Streaming Player: 
Large flash player.
Can jump ahead immediately.
5-10 second buffer.
Smooth playback.
Great quality.

Updates in Last 7 Days: 
No update log or dated content.


Re-Review Status
Just Released!

New review published recently. Eligible for new review after Nov 18, 2014.
We have an active member pass required to do a new review.

Nominate!
  • Eligible for new review after 11-18-14.
  • Submit Nomination to improve its chance for review.

User Feedback Most recent user reviews and comments, up to 10 each displayed.

N/A

Register to submit your reviews and comments.
Recent Reviews (0)

None so far.


Submit : Add ReviewAdd Comment


Comments (0)

None so far.

View All: User Reviews & Comments (0)


Outside Reviews
Scores from other online adult review sites.

Date Site Name Score
09-24-14 Mr. Porn 72.5 of 100
05-10-14 Porn Inspector 4.1 of 5
01-22-14 Adult Reviews 8 of 10
08-15-13 FreeOnes 7 of 10
06-01-13 Honest Porn Reviews 8 of 10
03-19-14 Rabbit's Reviews 68 of 100
01-28-14 Porn Reviews 66 of 100
07-26-13 Porn Adept 76 of 100
Average Score: 74.3

Outside Review dates and scores are submitted to us directly by the approved review site periodically. We have limited control over the scores displayed.


Contact Us - FAQ's - Glossary - Announcements - Privacy Policy - Porn Reviews - Webmasters

DISCLAIMER: ALL MODELS APPEARING ON THIS WEBSITE ARE 18 YEARS OR OLDER.

Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP!  We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction?  We recommend this helpful resource.

Copyright © 2003-2007 Ranks.com, Inc. and its licensors. All Rights Reserved.


Last Update: 05-18-14