Adult Site Reviews

Advanced Search

Top Company Sites

1. Pink Visual Pad 84.0
2. Pink Visual Pas... 83.0
3. Male Spectrum P... 81.5
4. Shemale Yum Mob... 80.0
5. iMale Spectrum ... 80.0
6. Burning Angel M... 79.5
7. Her First Lesbi... 79.0
8. Male Spectrum P... 79.0
9. iPink Visual Pa... 78.5
10. His First Gay S... 78.0
11. Men 4 Pad 78.0
12. Her First Anal ... 77.5
13. Shemale Japan M... 77.0
14. Milf Seeker 77.0
15. Her First DP 77.0

View All : Company Sites

Top Reality Sites

1. Reality Kings 93.0
2. Brazzers 91.0
3. Naughty America 91.0
4. Bangbros Networ... 90.0
5. Mofos Network 89.5
6. Reality Kings M... 87.0
7. Big Tits At Wor... 85.5
8. My Friend's Hot... 85.0
9. We Live Togethe... 85.0
10. Cum Fiesta 85.0
11. My First Sex Te... 85.0
12. Real Wife Stori... 85.0
13. Mike's Apartmen... 85.0
14. Big Naturals 85.0
15. Baby Got Boobs 85.0

View All : Reality Sites
Related Niches

1. Hardcore - 4581 Sites
2. Videos - 2245 Sites
3. General - 385 Sites
4. Parties - 125 Sites

View All : Niches
The Best Porn » Top Porn Sites » Her First DP Review
Last Update: 07-04-13
Jump To: Site Facts - Review

Her First DP

Pay Site

This site features first-time double penetration sex with cute amateurs willing to take it all in..enjoy!


Primary Niche: Reality Porn
Secondary Niches: Double PenetrationGroup Sex

Site Facts All the glorious stats and details about herfirstdp.com.

Cost & Billing

Trial: $1.95 Limited Access (3 days, recurs $29.95/mo.)

Details: Trial members have access to view one full episode, limited archive access and can view and/or download photo galleries but may not download videos or access other features of the site.

Verified 05-15-14 with Pink Visual Pass (same company).
Monthly: $39.95  Our Price $29.95 (recurring)

Simply enter the site (this link or any on this page) and look for the lower price on the credit card billing page. Added 02-06-08.
Multi-Mo: $69.95 (3 months, non-recurring)
1 Year: $94.00 (non-recurring)
Payment: 1-900 Number, Diner, Discover, JCB, Mastercard, Online Check, VISA
CC Processor: Primary: Epoch, Secondary: Netbilling
Cross-Sells: Beware of Pre-Checked Cross-Sells! Be sure to uncheck additional offers (if undesired) to other sites when inputting your credit card info.
Notes: Geo-targeted pricing may apply. Content offered in limited trials and 1-2 month memberships varies.

Videos

Quantity: 125+ Scenes (approx. 30 min. each)
Format #1: Flash (in-browser), bit unknown, 920x516 (streaming)
Format #2: MP4 (.mp4, .m4v), 3200k, 1280x720 (downloadable)

Images

Quantity: 125+ Galleries (avg. 200 pics each)
Zip Files: Yes

Misc

Exclusivity: The content is semi-exclusive to this site. (content is all original, but may be sold as plugin content to other sites).
Download Limit: There is a monthly download limit (15 video downloads.).
3rd Party: Yes, pics, videos, store.
3rd Party:
Other: 160+ Models, forum, stories, games.
Dates

Site Launched: May 2005
Facts Updated: 06-13-13
Listed Date: May '05

Content Updates

Update Log: No
Content Dated: No
Last Content Update:
No Data Available (as of 06-13-13)
Details: The content counts have decreased at each check, down from 167 since March.

Company Info

Topbucks
175 Sites Listed
Partner: Top Bucks

Bonus Sites


Billing Certified
This site's billing has been certified by WebSiteSecure.org.
Certificate: WZ7JBW6


Report Errors


To understand all the info above, check out our Site Facts Glossary.


Review Our most detailed review format ever!

77.0
pretty good



Downloads:
Streaming:
Interface:
Pic Count:
Pic Quality:
Vid Count:
Vid Quality:
Content:

Grades have no direct impact on the overall score.

Grade Criteria


Review Log
Vanessa
07-04-2013
77.0
Maggie
09-06-2010
78.5

  Visit Site


Disclaimer: TBP does make a commission from sales to this web-site. It's also how we keep our site 100% banner free. This does not affect the integrity of the review. If you found our site or this review helpful, we hope you'll support TBP by visiting this site from our link above. Thank you.
Her First DP Review by Vanessa Her First DP

Review by Vanessa

Released Jul 4, '13 , Written Jun 26, '13
Intro

I love DP scenes so I'm excited for Her First DP, which promises to offer hardcore reality scenes featuring amateur chicks who have never done the DP deed before. Currently there are 125 photo/video shoots to check out with All Reality XXX Pass Network access as a bonus. And a much needed bonus too, since it looks like the content counts have actually dropped since our last check.


The Pros

  Original Hot DP Scenes With Network Access Included.

Large archive of hot DP sex videos. This site may have started off claiming to have real & original first time DP content, but now it's clear that this site a simple, yet large archive of super sexy chicks getting it on hardcore DP style. The sex scenes are perfect and hot enough to keep you coming for more.

  High-Res Downloadable WMV & Flash for Most Shoots.

Close to HD video content along with nice download/viewing options. They only offer WMV (which I prefer) or Flash formats, but they offer scene selections and/or full-length for dial-up connections and all the way up to HD format (3000k-5000k).

  Clean Site Design.

Although the site design on each individual site this Network offers, including this one, is somewhat lacking in terms of personality and overall smoothness of design, at least it's kept standard throughout. There is also a main Network page that makes accessing any and all of the sites a cinch. A main model index is offered along with a search feature.

Other Good Stuff:

  • Picture galleries are available on each episode and serve as good preview material.
  • Content descriptions, user ratings and comments for most sets.
  • Reduced price for TBP users.

The Cons

  Content Sold As Feeds.

Content is licensed out to other sites. It's important to point out that much of this content is likely to be found elsewhere online. While it is exclusive to All Reality XXX Pass, the content itself is shared with other company sites/Networks and may be sold as feeds.

  Older Content Quality is Not as Good.

Older site content doesn't offer the same high quality formats. The options are the same but The "HD downloads" are only for the latest updates/newest content on sites, and not even all of them offer it. And when I talk about lesser quality content in the video archives, we're talking really low bitrate speeds (500k).

  Lack of Download Options.

There is just one option for downloading the videos, a nice quality WMV format. At one time there were as many download options offered as their were streaming, yet they seem to have done away with this and I'm not sure why. I wish they'd bring them back.

  Limited Downloads Per Month.

Users are limited to 15 downloads per month. I think most of us don't like to feel limited in any aspect of life and when it's something you're paying for each month, that's even more upsetting.

  Content Appears to be Rotated Through.

Nothing here is date stamped but based on content counts it appears as though content is being rotated through. In fact, numbers have decreased some even since our last check.

Minor Negatives:

  • No model profiles or bio info. Most often scene info is not given either.
  • The downloadable movie files do not have any file size information posted.
  • Images for the Network are very small at only 800p standard. Some even appear to be mere screen caps rather than digital shots.
  • Download speeds are slow with single channel capability only. And with the newest large format videos up to 700MB, this can take some time.
  • There are niche categories listed for the scenes but no cross-linked tags in order to aid in browsing the member's area.

Bottom Line

At a reduced cost, these DP videos look much more attractive than ever.

Overall the content is good, the quality of it is good, but they could really stand to bump things up a notch when it comes to the size of the images, the download options & limitations, and actual new updates. All of the other bonus sites included in your membership here are set up much in the same way only featuring the different types niches of reality-based content that they portray. This may be your run of the mill DP content attached to a website lacking personality, but once you take a look at the HD hot DP sex action with reduced pricing, it'll be like looking at life through rose colored glasses.

Site Details

About the Content: 
Downloadable hardcore videos and photos of girls having DP sex two men for the first time.

Download Managers: 
Yes, should work.
Channel Max: 1
Can't pause/resume.
Test Software: IDM
Users are limited to 15 downloads per month.

Download Speed: 
Download Mgr: 550KB/sec.
Browser: 350KB/sec.
(705MB video, 20Mbps cable internet)

Exclusive Info: 
Advertised: Original but not exclusive.
My Opinion: Content is original to company but resold to other paysites as plug-in content.

File Sizes (HQ): 
JPG = ~100KB
ZIP = ~10MB
WMV = ~550MB
(average size, HQ)

HD Video: 
Yes, some videos.
File Type: WMV
Bit-Rate: 3200k
Dimensions: 1068x600
Quality: Pretty good, HD quality content.

Logging In: 
Only user/pw required.
Saved after closing browser.
Videos don't require pw.
Bonus sites don't require pw.

Model Appearance: 
Variety of models.
Mostly amateur to semi-pro.
Body types mostly thin to average.

Model Info: 
Hundreds of models total.
Exact ages & locations unknown.

Other Content: 
Sells content DVDs.
Twitter, Facebook, etc.
Bonus site access.

Other Details: 
No music in most videos.
A few banner ads.
User ratings.

Pic Details: 
Semi-pro to amateur level photography.
Little to no airbrushing, nice!
Okay lighting, mostly good colors.
Mix of indoor & outdoor.

Pic Dimensions (HQ): 
Most = 800 x 600
Sizes vary a little.

Streaming Player: 
Medium-large flash player.
Can jump ahead immediately.
Near instant buffer.
Smooth playback.
Nice quality.
Other quality formats also available.

Updates in Last 7 Days: 
No update log or dated content.


Re-Review Status
No Plans Yet

Nominate this site (see the nominate box) if you'd like to see a new review.
We have an active member pass required to do a new review.

Nominate!

User Feedback Most recent user reviews and comments, up to 10 each displayed.

N/A

Register to submit your reviews and comments.
Recent Reviews (0)

None so far.


Submit : Add ReviewAdd Comment


Comments (0)

None so far.

View All: User Reviews & Comments (0)


Outside Reviews
Scores from other online adult review sites.

Date Site Name Score
02-26-14 Rabbit's Reviews 66 of 100
Average Score: 66.0

Outside Review dates and scores are submitted to us directly by the approved review site periodically. We have limited control over the scores displayed.


Contact Us - FAQ's - Glossary - Announcements - Privacy Policy - Porn Reviews - Webmasters

DISCLAIMER: ALL MODELS APPEARING ON THIS WEBSITE ARE 18 YEARS OR OLDER.

Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP!  We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction?  We recommend this helpful resource.

Copyright © 2003-2007 Ranks.com, Inc. and its licensors. All Rights Reserved.


Last Update: 07-04-13