Adult Site Reviews

Advanced Search

Top Company Sites

1. 18 Passport 83.0
2. Russian Teens C... 80.0
3. Hentai Passport 80.0
4. Erotic Cinema 79.5
5. Teen 18 Exposed 79.5
6. Totally Redhead 79.5
7. Ex Girlfriend S... 79.0
8. Anal Tryouts 79.0
9. EU Teens Club 79.0
10. Adult Movies On... 79.0
11. Erotic Japan 79.0
12. Super Sex Stars 79.0
13. Totally Teen 78.5
14. UK Nude Girls 78.5
15. Amateur Porn Hu... 78.0

View All : Company Sites

Top Network Sites

1. DDF Network 94.0
2. Reality Kings 94.0
3. Naughty America 93.5
4. Brazzers 93.5
5. Only All Sites 93.0
6. 21Sextury.com 92.0
7. 21 Sextreme 91.5
8. Mofos Network 91.5
9. Perfect Gonzo 91.5
10. Porn Pros Netwo... 91.0
11. Team Skeet 90.0
12. Bangbros Networ... 90.0
13. Dog Fart Networ... 90.0
14. AT Kingdom Netw... 89.0
15. Pornstar Networ... 89.0

View All : Network Sites
Related Niches

1. Fetish - 1712 Sites
2. Asian - 347 Sites
3. Games - 62 Sites

View All : Niches

Hentai Passport

Network

Hentai Passport is a network of anime and hentai sites presented by the folks at Sextronix where you get access to all the sites in the network for one low price


Primary Niche: Anime Porn
Secondary Niches: Hardcore Sex

Site Facts All the glorious stats and details about hentaipassport.com.

Cost & Billing

Trial: $1.01 Full Access (1 day, recurs $34.95/mo.)

Verified 11-24-14 with Toys in Chicks (same company).
Monthly: $34.95 (recurring)
Multi-Mo: $59.95 (3 months, recurring)
Payment: Mastercard, VISA
CC Processor: Secondary: CCBill

Combined Videos

Quantity: 2,800+ Scenes (approx. 25 min. each)
Format #1: Flash (in-browser), bit unknown, 852x480 (streaming)
Format #2: MP4 (.mp4, .m4v), 4400k, 1280x720 (downloadable)
Notes: Formats and sizes may vary across sites. Formats are for latest/highest found movies and some sites may offer multiple bandwidths/mobile formats; older movies may have smaller specs.

Combined Images

Quantity: 25,000+ Galleries (avg. 50 pics each)
Zip Files: Yes (Most sites offer zipped pic sets.)

Misc

Exclusivity: Could not locate exclusive content information.
Download Limit: No information found in the terms and conditions.
Other: Flash toons, cartoon and porn galleries, live feeds, ezines and games.
Dates

Site Launched: Jul 2007
Facts Updated: 06-01-15
Listed Date: Jul '07

Content Updates

Update Log: No
Content Dated: Yes
Last Content Update:
06-01-15 (as of 06-01-15)
Details: updates from daily to monthly across different sites.

Company Info

PowerNetX Services Limited
153 Sites Listed
Partner: Sextronix Partners

Network Sites
  • This network provides access to 13 sites.


Important
  • Counts are estimates.


Report Errors


To understand all the info above, check out our Site Facts Glossary.


Review Our most detailed review format ever!

80.0
great



Downloads:
Streaming:
Interface:
Pic Count:
Pic Quality:
Vid Count:
Vid Quality:
Content:

Grades have no direct impact on the overall score.

Grade Criteria


Review Log
Vanessa
01-06-2011
80.0

  Visit Site


Disclaimer: TBP does make a commission from sales to this web-site. It's also how we keep our site 100% banner free. This does not affect the integrity of the review. If you found our site or this review helpful, we hope you'll support TBP by visiting this site from our link above. Thank you.
Hentai Passport Review by Vanessa Hentai Passport

Review by Vanessa

Released Jan 6, '11 , Written Jan 2, '11
Intro

Hentai Passport is a network of anime and hentai sites brought to you by the PowerNetX company where you get access to a total of 11 anime sites for one low price. A few of these included sites are: Erotic Anime, Erotic Comix, Hentai Dreams, 3D Girlfriends and more. In total there are more than 1,500 videos and 13,000 image galleries here, making for just a ton of niche specific content. Users should never be at a loss for new material, which is key considering a membership will set you back close to $35 bucks per month.


The Pros

  Variety Of Anime Niche Content.

When it comes to the variety between the Network sites, I thought Hentai Pass stood out nicely. Of course they've got your expected anime, but they also offer Flash sites, interactive & games, comix and more.

  Quality Looks Good.

Image sizing could be larger at times, but you can't ask for more in terms of picture quality. The color and sharpness are tops. Flash videos look very nice too! I guess it's easy to create such good quality when you don't have to rely on cameras. Downloadable videos can also look nice, but some improvements would make picture quality stand out sharper overall.

  Daily Updates.

Literally, within the last week there were hundreds of images updated and a handful of videos. This is just between 11 sites! I've seen so many anime sites that only update weekly, so you really get your moneys worth here in terms of quantity.

Other Good Stuff:

  • Videos downloads are full-length & offered (high or low quality) in WMV, and most of the time also in iPod/Phone formats.
  • Users have the ability to filter videos into categories on each site, as well as filter the ones that offer the HD download.
  • Flash streams available.

The Cons

  Mostly Non-Exclusive Content.

While there may be some original stuff here, I'd be willing to bet that a lot of it isn't. There is a large amount of inconsistencies in the picture and video quality. No information is given about the content itself.

  Site Design Could Be Better.

I don't know if I'm the only one who's had this issue, but I had to re-enter in my user name and password for each of the Network sites. This got really annoying by the 3rd site even, let alone going through all 11! There should be some sort of Network hub that allows easy access to all Network sites within one main browse page. Individual site design is about average too, with cluttered looking pages of content simply listed.

Minor Negatives:

  • No HD videos and most videos simply offer average quality, sometimes better, sometimes worse. Again, there are inconsistencies in content quality.
  • Image size and quality ranges quite a bit, but are average to below mostly.

Bottom Line

A large collection & variety of Hentai, animation, comix, and videos.

Unfortunately what stood out to me the most here at Hentai Passport was the inability to browse all the Network sites content together in 1 slick member's area design. Having to log-in to each site was rather annoying. With that said, this is a nice-sized collection of content with updates coming in daily across the board. Content quality ranges some, but is overall good, and the animations were especially enjoyable to watch (there's even a whole site dedicated to it). $35 bucks is a bit pricey, if you ask me, especially how things stand now, but a more streamlined Network design along with even higher quality video specs would help some.

Site Details

About the Content: 
Network of anime sites with themes ranging from 3D to games, comix & Flash.

Download Managers: 
Yes, should work.
Channel Max: 8
Able to pause/resume.
Test Software: IDM

Download Speed: 
Download Mgr: 1.6MB/sec.
Browser: 450KB/sec.
(160MB video, 20Mbps cable internet)

Exclusive Info: 
Advertised: No info found.
My Opinion: Unsure. I don't recall seeing this content anywhere else, but I'm almost certain a lot of it is non-exclusive.

File Sizes (HQ): 
JPG = ~200KB
ZIP = ~10MB
MP4 = ~20MB
WMV = ~10MB-200MB
(average size, HQ)

HD Video: 
No HD quality videos.

Logging In: 
User, pw, pin, and text verify.
Only user/pw saved after closing.
Videos don't require pw re-entry.
Network sites require pw re-entry.
Very inconvenient.

Other Content: 
Bonus content.
3rd party feeds.

Other Details: 
Must re-enter in user/pw for each site.
User ratings.
Ads in member's area.
Browse history and favorites section.

Pic Details: 
Hand/computer generated images.
Good lighting, bright colors.
Good mix of locations & themes.
Sharp looking images overall.

Pic Dimensions (HQ): 
Some = 1024 x 768
Other = 1024 x 1325
Other = 800 x 600
Sizes vary from set to set & site to site.

Streaming Player: 
Medium-large flash player.
Can jump ahead immediately.
Near instant buffer.
Smooth playback.
Nice quality.
Smaller formats also offered.
No all sites offer the large format.

Updates in Last 7 Days: 
Hundreds of images.
More than 10 videos.
A handful of animations.
(on par with previous updates)


Re-Review Status
No Plans Yet

Nominate this site (see the nominate box) if you'd like to see a new review.
We have an active member pass required to do a new review.

Nominate!

User Feedback Most recent user reviews and comments, up to 10 each displayed.

N/A

Breakdown
Reviews: 0
Comments: 2
Ratings: 0

Register to submit your reviews and comments.
Recent Reviews (0)

None so far.


Submit : Add ReviewAdd Comment


Comments (2)

Comment Title / Date
"Anyone been a member of this site recently?"
05-14-10 (0 Replies)
"Hentaikey is much better."
05-24-08 (2 Replies)

View All: User Reviews & Comments (2)


Outside Reviews
Scores from other online adult review sites.

Date Site Name Score
04-16-15 The PaySites 80 of 100
02-16-15 Honest Porn Reviews 7.8 of 10
09-18-14 Porn Inspector 4.5 of 5
05-03-14 Rabbit's Reviews 69 of 100
Average Score: 79.3

Outside Review dates and scores are submitted to us directly by the approved review site periodically. We have limited control over the scores displayed.


Contact Us - FAQ's - Glossary - Announcements - Privacy Policy - Porn Reviews - Webmasters

DISCLAIMER: ALL MODELS APPEARING ON THIS WEBSITE ARE 18 YEARS OR OLDER.

Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP!  We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction?  We recommend this helpful resource.

Copyright © 2003-2007 Ranks.com, Inc. and its licensors. All Rights Reserved.


Last Update: 06-01-15