Adult Site Reviews

Advanced Search

Top Company Sites

1. Upskirt Collect... 83.0
2. 100 Upskirts 82.0
3. The Classic Por... 81.0
4. My Pickup Girls 81.0
5. HQ Upskirt 80.5
6. Private Home Cl... 80.0
7. Student Sex Par... 80.0
8. Hentai Video Wo... 79.0
9. Cash For Sex Ta... 79.0
10. Classic Porn Sc... 78.5
11. Retro Porn Arch... 78.0
12. Home Spy Video 77.5
13. Hard Fuck Tales 77.0
14. Chicki Porn 77.0
15. Yaoi Movie Arch... 77.0

View All : Company Sites

Top Hentai Sites

1. Sex Sim 82.5
2. Exclusive Porn ... 82.0
3. Filthy Figments 81.5
4. Comixxx Archive 80.0
5. Cartoon Valley 80.0
6. Greatest Anime ... 80.0
7. Puuko 80.0
8. She AniMale 79.5
9. Hentai Video Wo... 79.0
10. Manga HQ 79.0
11. JAB Comix 79.0
12. Online Super He... 79.0
13. Adult Cartoon Z... 78.5
14. Hentai XXXtreme 78.0
15. Hentai TV 78.0

View All : Hentai Sites
Related Niches

1. Fetish - 2311 Sites
2. Asian - 449 Sites
3. Games - 68 Sites

View All : Niches
The Best Porn » Top Porn Sites » Hentai Niches Review
Last Update: 05-29-13
Jump To: Site Facts - Review

Hentai Niches

Pay Site

This site presents several porn niches, all containing a good collection of hentai and drawn-art porn for your viewing enjoyment.


Primary Niche: Anime Porn
Secondary Niches: Hardcore Sex

Site Facts All the glorious stats and details about hentainiches.com.

Cost & Billing

Trial: $1.00 Limited Access (2 days, recurs $29.95/mo.)

Details: As a trial member you have viewing access of twenty to thirty (20 -30) videos and one hundred (100) photos. No downloads without upgrade!

Verified 04-04-13 with 3D Hentai Video (same company).
Monthly: $29.95  Our Price $19.95 (recurring)

Simply enter the site (this link or any on this page) and look for the lower price on the credit card billing page. Added 11-27-12.
Multi-Mo: $59.95 (3 months, non-recurring)
CC Processor: Primary: SegPay, Secondary: Zombaio
Cross-Sells: Beware of Pre-Checked Cross-Sells! Be sure to uncheck additional offers (if undesired) to other sites when inputting your credit card info.
Notes: SegPay trials are for two days. It's only one day through the other billers.
Screen Caps: USA Join Pages - Euro Join Pages (taken on 01-08-2013)

Videos

Quantity: 599+ Videos (approx. 4 min. each)
Format #1: AVI (.avi), 1000k, 640x480 (downloadable)
Format #2: Flash (in-browser), bit unknown, 576x432 (streaming)
Notes: AVI specs will vary on some videos.

Misc

Exclusivity: The content is not exclusive.
Download Limit: There is no download limit!
Dates

Site Launched: Oct 2008
Facts Updated: 05-29-13
Listed Date: Oct '08

Content Updates

Update Log: No
Content Dated: No
Last Content Update:
No Data Available (as of 05-29-13)
Details: For many months the video count has either gone down or didn't change between checks. No change at the last four checks.

Company Info

Serious Partners Co.
53 Sites Listed
Partner: Serious Partners

Bonus Sites
  • 6 sites are included with membership.


Report Errors


To understand all the info above, check out our Site Facts Glossary.


Review Our most detailed review format ever!

76.0
pretty good



Downloads:
Streaming:
Interface:
Vid Count:
Vid Quality:
Content:

Grades have no direct impact on the overall score.

Grade Criteria


Review Log
Spencer
05-04-2012
76.0
Maggie
12-06-2010
76.0

  Visit Site


Disclaimer: TBP does make a commission from sales to this web-site. It's also how we keep our site 100% banner free. This does not affect the integrity of the review. If you found our site or this review helpful, we hope you'll support TBP by visiting this site from our link above. Thank you.
Hentai Niches Review by Spencer Hentai Niches

Review by Spencer

Released May 4, '12 , Written Apr 26, '12
Intro

Hentai Niches is up for review today, and this is a video-only site that features animated content in a variety of niches. They have a little bit of everything here. Their main navigation options include anal, group, lesbian, trannies, and more, and a quick peek around the tour will give you a list of the other things you might see. These are video clips, usually just a few minutes long, though there are quite a few to see at least. $30 a month gets you in the door, plus access to a few bonus sites.


The Pros

  Decent-sized site.

Though the clips are short, they still have quite a few of them to check out at least. They have around 600 video clips up currently, which should keep you busy for a little while hopefully. I was expecting a lot less to see here, which was a nice surprise.

  Niche anime content.

All of the videos are obviously animated content, which you'd expect from a site that has "hentai" in the name. They try to pick out scenes that have a little niche or fetish action going on as well, to make it even more unique. Check out their tour to get a good list of the latest scenes added so you know what they're all about.

  Network access included.

There's not really a name for their network or anything, but they do provide access to around five other sites included with your membership here. There's more hentai pics and videos to check out on those sites, and I assume the content will be similar at least.

Other Good Stuff:

  • Their main page lists a few categories that you can browse through to help narrow the collection down a bit.

The Cons

  Scenes are pretty short usually.

A lot of similar sites features full length movies or DVDs, but that's not the case here. They jump right to the action, so the clips are only a few minutes long on average. This may be a good thing, to cut out the filler, or it may be a bad thing, as the site is actually a bit smaller than it seems in terms of video lengths.

  Doesn't seem to be exclusive.

I'm just guessing on this one, but I figure they pull these clips from a variety of sources and bring them all together in one place. If you're a fan of the genre, it's very conceivable that you've seen this material before somewhere unfortunately, though hopefully the big numbers will help you find some new stuff.

  Doesn't seem to be updating anymore.

Nothing is dated from what I see, so you're kinda stuck keeping a close eye out to figure out the updates. We do our own content counts, as expected, and haven't seen much growth lately at all. I'm going to guess that they don't do updates at this point, so you may be stuck with what they have up currently.

Minor Negatives:

  • Though they have the small list of categories and all, they could still do more for navigation options. A better, more advanced search would be in order for a site this size.
  • The quality isn't great here overall. I think some of the scenes are a little older, and are just a bit low in terms of video quality.
  • For some reason, they don't offer any streaming or Flash videos, which may annoy some.
  • In addition, video downloads only come in a single AVI option. I'd look for maybe another file type, and some different quality options if possible.

Bottom Line

Not a bad collection, though it's definitely a little simple overall.

Hentai Niche is an okay site all around. Definitely check out the tour and see what you think in terms of the content they offer. There's a lot to see, though the videos are shorter than you might be used to. Updates don't seem to be coming anymore, though you get some bonus network sites. Quality isn't great, but I think it's about par for the course. Navigation could be improved as well. Like I said, it's not bad overall, though it didn't win any awards for being awesome, either.

Site Details

About the Content: 
Downloadable non-exclusive hardcore anime scenes in a few different niches: anal, lesbian, group, bondage, trannies, and more.

Download Managers: 
Yes, should work.
Channel Max: 6
Able to pause/resume.
Test Software: Speed Download

Download Speed: 
Download Mgr: 2.3MB/sec.
Browser: 1.2MB/sec.
(45MB video, 20Mbps cable internet)

Exclusive Info: 
Advertised: No info found.
My Opinion: Unsure. I don't recall seeing this content anywhere else, but I couldn't find any information on the site. I wouldn't guess that it's exclusive.

File Sizes (HQ): 
AVI = ~25MB
(average size, HQ)

HD Video: 
No HD quality videos.

Live Cams: 
No free live cam shows.

Logging In: 
Only user/pw required.
Saved after closing browser.
Videos don't require pw.

Model Info: 
No exclusive models.
Anime content.

Other Content: 
No notable extras.

Other Details: 
Soft music in most videos.

Pic Details: 
No pictures available.

Streaming Player: 
Medium flash player.
Can jump ahead immediately.
2-3 second buffer.
Smooth playback.
Okay quality.

Updates in Last 7 Days: 
No update log or dated content.


Re-Review Status
No Plans Yet

Nominate this site (see the nominate box) if you'd like to see a new review.
We have an active member pass required to do a new review.

Nominate!

User Feedback Most recent user reviews and comments, up to 10 each displayed.

N/A

Register to submit your reviews and comments.
Recent Reviews (0)

None so far.


Submit : Add ReviewAdd Comment


Comments (0)

None so far.

View All: User Reviews & Comments (0)


Outside Reviews
Scores from other online adult review sites.

Date Site Name Score
05-13-13 Porn Adept 71 of 100
05-10-12 Honest Porn Reviews 7.6 of 10
03-14-12 Porn Inspector 3.4 of 5
06-11-10 FreeOnes 7.8 of 10
02-05-14 Rabbit's Reviews 58 of 100
Average Score: 70.2

Outside Review dates and scores are submitted to us directly by the approved review site periodically. We have limited control over the scores displayed.


Contact Us - FAQ's - Glossary - Announcements - Privacy Policy - Porn Reviews - Webmasters

DISCLAIMER: ALL MODELS APPEARING ON THIS WEBSITE ARE 18 YEARS OR OLDER.

Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP!  We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction?  We recommend this helpful resource.

Copyright © 2003-2007 Ranks.com, Inc. and its licensors. All Rights Reserved.


Last Update: 05-29-13