Adult Site Reviews

Advanced Search

Top Company Sites

1. Teen Mega World 88.0
2. TMW Mobile 83.0
3. Teen Sex Movs 83.0
4. Beauty Angels 81.0
5. Creampie Angels 80.0
6. Teen Sex Mania 80.0
7. Anal Angels 80.0
8. Watch Me Fucked 79.0
9. Tricky Masseur 78.5
10. Solo Teen Girls 78.0
11. X Angels 78.0
12. Nubile Girls HD 78.0
13. Nylons X 78.0
14. First BGG 77.5
15. Squirting Virgi... 77.5

View All : Company Sites

Top Solo Models Sites

1. VNA Girls 88.0
2. Kelly Madison 86.0
3. MistressT.net 86.0
4. Rachel Aziani 86.0
5. Club Sandy 85.5
6. Jessica Jaymes ... 85.0
7. Dawn's Place 85.0
8. Leony Aprill 85.0
9. Cathy's Craving 85.0
10. Naughty Alysha 84.5
11. Chica's Place 84.5
12. The Art Of Blow... 84.5
13. Rocco Siffredi 84.0
14. Peter North 84.0
15. Janessa Brazil 84.0

View All : Solo Models Sites
Related Niches

1. Amateur - 3585 Sites
2. Porn Stars - 1053 Sites
3. Webcams - 510 Sites
4. Non-Nude - 130 Sites

View All : Niches
The Best Porn » Top Porn Sites » Helen Volga Review
Last Update: 01-06-14
Jump To: Site Facts - Review

Helen Volga

Pay Site

This is the website home of hot Russian model and photographer, Helen Volga, who along with her frends presents quality pics and other content for members.


Primary Niche: Individual Models
Secondary Niches: Amateur GirlsEuropean Girls

Site Facts All the glorious stats and details about helenvolga.com.

Cost & Billing

Trial: $3.00 Limited Access (3 days, recurs $29.95/mo.)

Details: Trial access allows user to view and/or download the latest update of each paysite from the network only. You must upgrade to a full membership for more content!

Verified 05-15-14 with Beauty Angels (same company).
Monthly: $29.95 (recurring)
Multi-Mo: $59.95 (3 months, non-recurring)
Payment: Diner, Discover, JCB, Mastercard, Online Check, VISA
CC Processor: Primary: Epoch, Secondary: SegPay

Videos

Quantity: 43+ Scenes (approx. 4 min. each)
Format #1: DivX (.avi), 800k, 640x480 (downloadable)
Notes: Formats are for latest movies; older movies may have smaller specs.

Images

Images: Yes
Zip Files: Yes

Misc

Exclusivity: All content is exclusive (exclusive amateur content).
Download Limit: No information found in the terms and conditions.
3rd Party: Yes, live feeds.
Other: backstage shots, blog, forum.
Dates

Site Launched: Jan 2006
Facts Updated: 01-06-14
Listed Date: Jan '06

Content Updates

Update Log: Yes
Content Dated: No
Last Content Update:
05-11-11 (as of 01-06-14)
Details: Last updated in May 2011.

Company Info

Royal Cash
35 Sites Listed
Partner: Royal Cash

Report Errors


To understand all the info above, check out our Site Facts Glossary.


Review Our most detailed review format ever!

75.5
pretty good



Downloads:
Streaming:
Interface:
Pic Count:
Pic Quality:
Vid Count:
Vid Quality:
Content:

Grades have no direct impact on the overall score.

Grade Criteria


Review Log
Spencer
12-10-2010
75.5
Duke
11-17-2009
78.5

  Visit Site


Disclaimer: TBP does make a commission from sales to this web-site. It's also how we keep our site 100% banner free. This does not affect the integrity of the review. If you found our site or this review helpful, we hope you'll support TBP by visiting this site from our link above. Thank you.
Helen Volga Review by Spencer Helen Volga

Review by Spencer

Released Dec 10, '10 , Written Dec 6, '10
Intro

Helen Volga is up for review today, and this is a combination solo and amateur site here. Helen herself is a model, but she's also a photographer. I'd mostly call this an amateur site where she shoots other models, though Helen is available as one of those models as well. Most of the sets feature solo European women posing nude, with a few girl/girl sets thrown in here and there. $30 a month is what it'll cost for a membership, which is definitely on the high side if you ask me.


The Pros

  Exclusive amateur content.

I'd say the content here is the most exciting thing they have going for them. The models all appear to be from Europe, and are a little different from the norm; some are cuties, and some are more average girls (just don't expect pro models). I assume Helen shoots all the content here herself, and it appears to be exclusive.

Other Good Stuff:

  • The models index is pretty nice, as are the girl's pages which offer bios and all their content in one place. It's pretty much the main way to browse the site.
  • Between the blog and forum that are both pretty active, there's a few nice extras here to check out if you're into that stuff.

The Cons

  Not a huge collection.

Actually, the number of models and photosets isn't that bad overall. It's not a huge site, and they could use some growth, but it's not too small in that area. However, the video collection is definitely on the small side, and needs some growth.

  Updates are slow to non-existent lately.

There have always been ups and downs in the updates here it seems, but we're over 1.5 months without an update at this point, which is pretty bad. I'd look for weekly updates at minimum, especially at the price. Many photography sites out there can pump out something new several times per week, or even daily.

  Quality could be a little better.

On the one hand, pictures can be a decent size, coming in around 1500x1000. However, things like lighting and colors can vary at times, and most content feels a little too far in the amateur direction here. Videos could be larger and clearer as well.

Minor Negatives:

  • Most galleries here have no zip file option, though a few do at random it seems. I'd love to see all of them offered with zip files, of course.
  • The navigation setup isn't my favorite. You mostly browse through the models index, or maybe the news section, but there's no standard photo or video sections to make finding the newest content all in one place very easy.
  • Video options could be improved here as well. They usually offer a single AVI download, with nothing else. I'd look for another video type or two, another quality level, and maybe a flash streaming option.

Bottom Line

A nice site, but just not enough going on here to stick around long.

Helen Volga offers up some kinda-unique content; plus the fact that she poses herself for some photos is pretty sexy as well. However, where the site lacks is just in general activity. Updates are few and far between, and there's not enough of a base collection to keep you busy, either. I'd also look for a boost in quality as well, and maybe a few more navigation options. The blog and forum are nice and active, and I don't think it's a bad site necessarily, but I'd really just look for "more" all around to really get this one going.

Site Details

About the Content: 
Downloadable exclusive scenes featuring European women in pretty standard solo amateur scenes. Some girl/girl available as well.

Download Managers: 
Yes, should work.
Channel Max: 16
Able to pause/resume.
Test Software: IDM

Download Speed: 
Download Mgr: 6.2MB/sec.
Browser: 1.8MB/sec.
(49MB video, 50Mbps cable internet)

Exclusive Info: 
Advertised: 100% exclusive.
My Opinion: Yes, it looks like they shoot all their own content here.

File Sizes (HQ): 
JPG = ~200KB
ZIP = ~10MB (if avail)
AVI = ~15MB
(average size, HQ)

HD Video: 
No HD quality videos.

Live Cams: 
No free live cam shows.

Logging In: 
Basic browser login box.
Videos don't require pw.

Model Appearance: 
Mostly white models.
Generally amateur-looking.
Body types from thin to average.

Model Info: 
189 models total.
Ages 18-30.

Other Content: 
Forum.
Pretty good blog.

Other Details: 
No music in most videos.

Pic Details: 
Amateur to semi-pro photography.
Little to no airbrushing.

Pic Dimensions (HQ): 
Varies.
Larger = 1500 x 1000
Smaller = 1024 x 680
Sizes vary a lot, even by date.

Streaming Player: 
No in-browser playback available.

Updates in Last 7 Days: 
No updates in about 1.5 months.


Re-Review Status
Medium

This review is not a top priority for a new review assignment.
We have an active member pass required to do a new review.

Nominate!

User Feedback Most recent user reviews and comments, up to 10 each displayed.

N/A

Register to submit your reviews and comments.
Recent Reviews (0)

Score User Replies Date
72 mudman (36) 0 02-01-07

Submit : Add ReviewAdd Comment


Comments (0)

None so far.

View All: User Reviews & Comments (0)


Outside Reviews
Scores from other online adult review sites.

No Outside Reviews Found.


Outside Review dates and scores are submitted to us directly by the approved review site periodically. We have limited control over the scores displayed.


Contact Us - FAQ's - Glossary - Announcements - Privacy Policy - Porn Reviews - Webmasters

DISCLAIMER: ALL MODELS APPEARING ON THIS WEBSITE ARE 18 YEARS OR OLDER.

Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP!  We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction?  We recommend this helpful resource.

Copyright © 2003-2007 Ranks.com, Inc. and its licensors. All Rights Reserved.


Last Update: 01-06-14