Adult Site Reviews

Advanced Search

Top Company Sites

1. Hegre Art 95.5

View All : Company Sites

Top Photography Sites

1. Hegre Art 95.5
2. Met Art 95.0
3. FTV Girls 95.0
4. Sex Art 91.5
5. X-Art 91.5
6. Erotic Beauty 91.0
7. Morey Studio 91.0
8. Art-Lingerie 90.5
9. Digital Desire 90.0
10. Joy Mii 90.0
11. Errotica Archiv... 89.5
12. Explicite Art 89.0
13. The Life Erotic 89.0
14. FEMJOY 89.0
15. MPL Studios 89.0

View All : Photography Sites
Related Niches

1. Softcore - 473 Sites
2. Glamour - 280 Sites

View All : Niches

Hegre Art

Pay Site

This site presents new and old content from Norwegian erotic photographer Petter Hegre, who's been producing beautiful erotic work for the site since 2002.


Primary Niche: Nude Photography
Secondary Niches: Glamour ModelsEuropean Girls

Site Facts All the glorious stats and details about hegre-art.com.

Cost & Billing

Monthly: $19.95 (recurring)
Multi-Mo: $49.95 (6 months, recurring)
1 Year: $75.00 (recurring)
Lifetime: $399.00 (Lifetime membership)
Payment: Diner, Discover, JCB, Mastercard, PayPal, VISA
CC Processor: Primary: CCBill, Secondary: Epoch
Notes: 20 free live cam credits with every subscription.

Videos

Quantity: 698+ Scenes (min. per video varies)
Format #1: MP4 (.mp4), 7000k+, 3840x2160 (dl or stream)
Notes: Multiple bandwidths are available.

Images

Quantity: 4,484+ Galleries (avg. 60 pics each)
Zip Files: Yes (Multiple sized Zips are available.)

Misc

Exclusivity: All content is exclusive.
Download Limit: There is no download limit!
Models: 259 models.
Other: Live feeds, articles, travel blog, store.
Dates

Site Launched: Jan 2002
Facts Updated: 06-21-17
Listed Date: Nov '03

Content Updates

Update Log: Yes
Content Dated: Yes
Last Content Update:
06-21-17 (as of 06-21-17)
Details: 5-6 photo set updates per week; 1 video update every 2 weeks.

Company Info

Petter Hegre Studio AS
1 Site Listed
Partner: New Nude Cash

Report Errors


To understand all the info above, check out our Site Facts Glossary.


Review Our most detailed review format ever!

95.5
best in class



Downloads:
Streaming:
Interface:
Pic Count:
Pic Quality:
Vid Count:
Vid Quality:
Content:

Grades have no direct impact on the overall score.

Grade Criteria


Review Log
Xander
07-09-2017
95.5
A.K.
07-08-2016
95.0
Vanessa
05-30-2015
95.0
Duke
11-19-2013
94.0
Maggie
04-19-2013
94.0
Spencer
03-20-2012
93.5
Vanessa
02-18-2011
94.0
Duke
04-10-2010
92.5
Maggie
09-24-2009
92.0

  Visit Site


Disclaimer: TBP does make a commission from sales to this web-site. It's also how we keep our site 100% banner free. This does not affect the integrity of the review. If you found our site or this review helpful, we hope you'll support TBP by visiting this site from our link above. Thank you.
Hegre Art Review by Xander Hegre Art

Review by Xander

Released Jul 9, '17 , Written Jun 29, '17
Intro

Whether you're familiar with the work of Petter Hegre or not, you're going to love his site. This world-renowned photographer, known for his nude photography of beautiful women, has created a site containing thousands of amazing nude photos and videos of gorgeous European babes. You won't regret checking it out.


The Pros

  Beautiful Photography

I'll get to the videos in a second, but to truly appreciate Hegre Art, you need to look at the photo sets. These images feature some of the most stunning women I've ever seen. They'll pose in different ways, showing off every angle of their slim bodies. They keep it interesting by mixing up the shoots. While most are solo, sometimes they'll feature other women or men having sex. You can tell there's substantial time and care put into these photographs. It's obvious that they use the best equipment available because every photo is sharp, bright and in high-resolution. Thankfully, you can download the sets in Zip files

  Magnificent Videos

Videos aren't the primary focus, but if you think that means they put any less effort into them, you'd be wrong. Just like the photo sets, they contain gorgeous, slim babes getting naked, pleasuring themselves, having sex and so much more. Lately, every video they've released has been available to stream and download in stunning 4K quality. If you click the "films" tab, you'll mostly get solo one, but in the "massage" tab, prepare to watch some of the hottest erotic massages you've ever seen.

  You Can Spend Countless Hours Here

Now that you know how great the content is, let's talk about how much you're getting. The short answer is "a lot." At the moment, there are almost 700 videos and 5,000 galleries. The videos only update about every two weeks, but you get new photo sets on an almost daily basis. Overall, it's a fantastic update schedule.

  Appealing Well-Designed Site

When your photos and videos look this great, it's necessary to have a site that matches. Thankfully, Hegre Art looks beautiful with its vividly bright thumbnails. It's also a breeze to get around. You have a few sorting options and if you're looking for something in particular, tags and the basic search engine will help you with that. You can also rate and comment on the scenes and photo sets.

Other Good Stuff:

  • The model bios give you just enough information to learn some interesting facts and stats about the girls.

The Cons

  Endless Scrolling

While a format of this nature works fine if you're browsing the site on a smartphone or tablet, I'm not a big fan when a desktop version has me scrolling forever to view all the content. Pagination would've been a much better model for the site, in my opinion.

Minor Negatives:

  • As you'd expect, the older videos and photo sets aren't as high in quality as the newer ones. But I hesitate to even list this as a con because this only accounts for a tiny percentage of the content.
  • You can't save your favorites.

Bottom Line

When it comes to erotica, no one does it better than Hegre.

Hegre Art was already amazing when we last reviewed it. Now they offer 4K videos and have maintained that excellent level of photography with beautiful models that's always been present. There's absolutely no reason to give this site a pass.

Site Details

About the Content: 
Professionally shot photos and videos from Petter Hegre, a world-famous erotic photographer.

Download Managers: 
Yes, should work.
Channel Max: 8
Able to pause/resume.
Test Software: IDM

Download Speed: 
Browser: 10MB/sec.
Download Mgr: 11MB/sec.
(1.5GB video, Fiber Optic internet)

Exclusive Info: 
Advertised: Exclusive.
My Opinion: Yes, it's exclusive content.

File Sizes (HQ): 
JPG = ~100KB-6MB
ZIP = ~5MB-250MB
MP4 = ~200MB-2GB
(average size, HQ)

HD Video: 
Yes, most videos.
File Type: MP4
Bit-Rate: 1500k-7000k
Dimensions: 1280x720-3840x2160
Quality: They look sharp, especially the 4K videos!

Live Cams: 
No free live cam shows.

Logging In: 
Only user/pw required.
Videos don't require pw.
Very easy!

Model Appearance: 
Mix of ethnicities.
Amateurs to semi-pros.
Body types mostly thin.

Model Info: 
259 models.
Ages 18-30.
Mostly Europe based.

Other Content: 
Blog.

Other Details: 
No condoms.
Soft music in some videos.
A few banner ads.
User ratings & comments.
Tags.
Basic search.
Sorting options.
Mobile-friendly.

Other Languages: 
English, Japanese, French, German, Spanish.

Pic Details: 
Professional photography.
Some minor airbrushing.
Good lighting, bright colors.
Mix of indoor and outdoor photos.
Looks fantastic at full size.
Multiple Zip downloads.

Pic Dimensions (HQ): 
Recent = 11263x8422
Archives = 1200x838
Images in portrait and landscape.
Sizes vary a little.

Streaming Player: 
Large Flash player.
Can jump ahead immediately.
2-3 second buffer.
Smooth playback.
Excellent quality.

Updates in Last 7 Days: 
1 video.
7 photo sets.
(mostly on par with previous updates)


Re-Review Status
Just Released!

New review published recently. Eligible for new review after Nov 9, 2017.
We have an active member pass required to do a new review.

Nominate!
  • Eligible for new review after 11-09-17.
  • Submit Nomination to improve its chance for review.

User Feedback Most recent user reviews and comments, up to 10 each displayed.

88.7

Breakdown
Reviews: 2
Comments: 21
Ratings: 0

Register to submit your reviews and comments.
 
Recent Reviews (2)

Score User Replies Date
90 skippy (128) 0 10-06-16
86 tangub (183) 1 05-09-16
75 tboy (7) 5 09-15-11
69 Bumble B (1) 1 04-28-10
96 User1234 (3) 4 01-04-10
69 nutcrackr (10) 6 02-14-09
89 hondaman (7) 0 11-16-08
83 Wittyguy (121) 4 04-09-08
76 JBDICK (20) 7 04-05-08
75 jd1961 (95) 0 02-10-08

Submit : Add ReviewAdd Comment


Comments (21)

Comment Title / Date
"HEGRE 50% OFF SALE"
06-10-17 (0 Replies)
"Hegre name change?"
08-04-16 (2 Replies)
"$75 for a year promotion!"
02-12-16 (3 Replies)
"Holiday Promotion!"
12-21-14 (1 Reply)
"Sneaky Black Friday"
11-26-14 (1 Reply)
"Special $14.97/month offer for former members."
07-08-13 (1 Reply)
"Downloading picture sets"
12-26-12 (0 Replies)
"cancellation membership issue"
08-15-12 (5 Replies)
"Really nice girl shame too short movies though"
04-22-12 (4 Replies)
"super-size pics"
12-11-11 (1 Reply)

View All: User Reviews & Comments (23)


Outside Reviews
Scores from other online adult review sites.

Date Site Name Score
07-11-17 Porn Inspector 5 of 5
02-13-17 The PaySites 90.8 of 100
05-16-16 Brdteengal 94 of 100
12-28-15 Honest Porn Reviews 9.3 of 10
09-16-15 Porn Reviews 92 of 100
Average Score: 94.0

Outside Review dates and scores are submitted to us directly by the approved review site periodically. We have limited control over the scores displayed.


Contact Us - FAQ's - Glossary - Announcements - Terms Of Service - Privacy Policy - DMCA - 2257 - Porn Reviews - Webmasters

DISCLAIMER: ALL MODELS APPEARING ON THIS WEBSITE ARE 18 YEARS OR OLDER.

  Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP! We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction? We recommend this helpful resource.

All Rights Reserved © 2003-2017 TheBestPorn.com Design and Reviews are copyrighted.


Last Update: 07-09-17