Adult Site Reviews

Advanced Search

Top Company Sites

1. Pornstar Networ... 94.0
2. Elegant Angel 86.5
3. Club Filly 83.0
4. Load My Mouth 83.0
5. Club Peter Nort... 82.0
6. Mobile Pornstar... 81.0
7. Lex Steele 81.0
8. Mike John VIP 80.5
9. Jizz Mouth Wash 80.0
10. Gay Star Networ... 79.5
11. Sperm Cocktail 79.5
12. Pornstars Analy... 79.5
13. Silverstone Vid... 79.0
14. Pornstar Squirt 79.0
15. First Sex Video 78.0

View All : Company Sites

Top Boobs Sites

1. DDF Busty 88.5
2. Mobile DDF Bust... 86.5
3. Big Tits At Wor... 85.5
4. Big Naturals 85.0
5. Big Tits At Sch... 85.0
6. Baby Got Boobs 85.0
7. Scoreland 85.0
8. Mommy Got Boobs 85.0
9. Prime Cups 84.5
10. XL Girls 84.0
11. Dawn's Place 84.0
12. Busty Brits 83.5
13. Big Tits Round ... 83.5
14. Big Tits In Spo... 83.0
15. Downblouse Lovi... 83.0

View All : Boobs Sites
Related Niches

1. Butts - 130 Sites
2. Petite - 40 Sites

View All : Niches
The Best Porn » Top Porn Sites » Heavenly Knockers Review
Last Update: 10-26-11
Jump To: Site Facts - Review

Heavenly Knockers

Pay Site

This site features luscious gals with those lovely and even more luscious boobs.


Primary Niche: Big Boobs
Secondary Niches: Hardcore Sex

Site Facts All the glorious stats and details about heavenlyknockers.com.

Cost & Billing

Trial: $1.00 Limited Access (2 days, recurs $39.95/mo.)

Details: Trial access allows user view five (5) streaming movies. No downloads or other content without upgrade!

Verified 05-27-14 with Heavenly Knockers.
Monthly: $29.95 (recurring)
Multi-Mo: $59.95 (3 months, recurring)
Payment: 1-900 Number, Online Check, Postal Mail
CC Processor: Secondary: CCBill
Cross-Sells: Beware of Pre-Checked Cross-Sells! Be sure to uncheck additional offers (if undesired) to other sites when inputting your credit card info.
Screen Caps: USA Join Pages - Euro Join Pages (taken on 03-29-2013)

Videos

Quantity: 22+ DVDs
Format #1: WMV (.wmv), 2000k, 720x480 (downloadable)
Format #2: Flash (in-browser), bit unknown, 640x480 (streaming)
Format #3: MP4 (.mp4, .m4v), 800k, 320x240 (downloadable)

Images

Quantity: 31+ Galleries (avg. 140 pics each)
Zip Files: Yes

Misc

Exclusivity: There is some exclusive content.
Download Limit: No information found in the terms and conditions.

Note: user reports a limit of 100 downloads per day

3rd Party: Yes, live feeds, personals, store.
Dates

Site Launched: Aug 2006
Facts Updated: 10-26-11
Listed Date: Aug '06

Content Updates

Update Log: No
Content Dated: Yes
Last Content Update:
03-02-11 (as of 10-26-11)
Details: Almost regular weekly updates of a photo set or video thru March; no updates since...

Company Info

HVL Cyberweb Solutions
85 Sites Listed
Partner: Brain Cash

Bonus Sites


Report Errors


To understand all the info above, check out our Site Facts Glossary.


Review Our most detailed review format ever!

78.0
pretty good



Downloads:
Streaming:
Interface:
Pic Count:
Pic Quality:
Vid Count:
Vid Quality:
Content:

Grades have no direct impact on the overall score.

Grade Criteria


Review Log
Maggie
08-07-2010
78.0

  Visit Site


Disclaimer: TBP does make a commission from sales to this web-site. It's also how we keep our site 100% banner free. This does not affect the integrity of the review. If you found our site or this review helpful, we hope you'll support TBP by visiting this site from our link above. Thank you.
Heavenly Knockers Review by Maggie Heavenly Knockers

Review by Maggie

Released Aug 7, '10 , Written Aug 4, '10
Intro

Heavenly Knockers "showcases only the most beautiful women with natural knockers tit-fucking and banging until their man is happy." It's a hardcore boob site with big breasted pornstars like Daria Glower, Jennifer Max, Dillon Day and many more in action. This quality site is part of the Brainpass AKA Pornstar Network, so you know you can expect plenty of entertaining hardcore videos here.


The Pros

  Great boob action.

If you're a breast lover, Heavenly Knockers has a hardcore collection you're going to want to see. The girls begin by stripping and showing off their lovely titties. Then the real action begins, with lots of boob caressing, bouncing, and jiggling as the gets banged. Many scenes also include a hot titty fuck. They do a nice job at taking the boob theme into the hardcore realm.

  Easy to navigate.

Heavenly Knockers' design and navigation keep with the flow of the rest of the network. Everything is appropriately labeled, categorized, and linked so that it's easy to jump from one scene to the next, whether that next scene is from the same site, same model, same category, etc. They've got some really useful browse tools, along with things like user ratings and a favorites folder. As far as the look of the site, form follows function in this case, so it's not the flashiest, but it's a clean design that users will have no trouble getting around.

  Good quality videos.

The videos play at up to 2000k and are 720x480 in size. These scenes are sharp and professional-looking. They look DVD quality and left me impressed.

Other Good Stuff:

  • Members of Heavenly Knockers also get access to the Brain Pass network. There are 52 sites in that network so that's a great bonus for members.
  • Good video viewing options. Each scene can be streamed in Flash, and downloaded in Windows Media in clips and full-length scenes, as an mpeg, and as an mp4.
  • Photos can be downloaded in a zip file.
  • Loved the Flash player! The scenes are sharp, you can jump around immediately, the video buffers quickly, and they even offer filmstrip navigation. Just look at the screencaps below the video and click on any one to jump to that spot in the video right away.

The Cons

  Not a large site.

I was surprised to only find 16 galleries on the site. I was expecting a gallery to accompany each of the videos, but it doesn't look like the galleries correspond to the videos at all. This is definitely a video site, although the video section isn't huge either with 89 scenes online.

  Not sure about exclusivity.

I really can't say one way or another if these are exclusive scenes. They're original, but I'm not sure if you can find these on other sites. No exclusivity claims are made on the site, so it's a toss up.

  Not all natural breasts.

"Natural, heavenly breasts" is what you're supposed to find here. One look at Sandi Jackmon, "Sandi Jackmon, super titty stripper whore", and that's clearly not the case. She sports some very lopsided implants, and she's not the only one faking it here either.

Minor Negatives:

  • Design was a bit generic. As I mentioned above, it's certainly a clean design, but it's also a bit boring. The sites are also so integrated into the network that it's hard to tell if you're still looking at Heavenly Knockers section of the site or if you've wandered to a different site in the collection without knowing it.
  • To get the larger 1600 x 1200 photos, you have to download the zip file. It would be nice to see that as a regular thumbnail option.

Bottom Line

The site needs some growth but these knockers still worth a look.

Heavenly Knockers is another quality site from the Brainpass Network. The girls are hot, the videos look good, and the site is user-friendly. That's a solid package for $30 a month, especially with the network access that is included. I was disappointed that not all of the models had natural breasts as advertised (those are rare among pornstar sites so I was looking forward to seeing a site that featured only the natural goods). However the boobs are certainly big and they're put to great use.

Site Details

About the Content: 
Downloadable hardcore scenes of models with great breasts.

Download Managers: 
Yes, should work.
Channel Max: 8
Able to pause/resume.
Test Software: IDM

Download Speed: 
Download Mgr: 6.2MB/sec.
Browser: 850KB/sec.
(300MB video, 50Mbps cable internet)

Exclusive Info: 
Advertised: No info found.
My Opinion: Unsure. I don't recall seeing this content anywhere else, but I couldn't find any information on the site.

File Sizes (HQ): 
JPG = ~75KB
ZIP = ~15MB
MPG = ~300MB
WMV = ~390MB
MP4 = ~120MB
(average size, HQ)

HD Video: 
No HD quality videos.

Live Cams: 
No free live cam shows.

Logging In: 
Only user/pw required.
Videos don't require pw.

Model Appearance: 
Mix of white and black models.
Mostly professional-looking.
Body types from thin to athletic.

Model Info: 
Unknown model count.
Ages 18-30.
US and Canada-based.

Other Content: 
Network access.

Other Details: 
No condoms in most scenes.
No music in videos.
Some member's area ads.
Members can comment on scenes.

Pic Details: 
Amateur to professional level photography.
Little to no airbrushing.
Good lighting, bright colors.

Pic Dimensions (HQ): 
All = 1200 x 800
Zipped = 1600 x 1200
Sizes vary a little.

Streaming Player: 
Medium flash player.
Can jump ahead immediately.
5-10 second buffer.
Smooth playback.
Very good quality.
Film strip navigation!

Updates in Last 7 Days: 
1 image gallery.
1 full video episode.
(on par with previous updates)


Re-Review Status
High Priority

This review is fairly high on our priority list for a new review assignment.
We have an active member pass required to do a new review.

Nominate!

User Feedback Most recent user reviews and comments, up to 10 each displayed.

N/A

Register to submit your reviews and comments.
Recent Reviews (0)

None so far.


Submit : Add ReviewAdd Comment


Comments (0)

None so far.

View All: User Reviews & Comments (0)


Outside Reviews
Scores from other online adult review sites.

Date Site Name Score
07-17-14 Mr. Porn 63.8 of 100
12-18-12 Porn Adept 82 of 100
07-04-14 Rabbit's Reviews 68 of 100
Average Score: 71.3

Outside Review dates and scores are submitted to us directly by the approved review site periodically. We have limited control over the scores displayed.


Contact Us - FAQ's - Glossary - Announcements - Privacy Policy - Porn Reviews - Webmasters

DISCLAIMER: ALL MODELS APPEARING ON THIS WEBSITE ARE 18 YEARS OR OLDER.

Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP!  We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction?  We recommend this helpful resource.

Copyright © 2003-2007 Ranks.com, Inc. and its licensors. All Rights Reserved.


Last Update: 10-26-11